Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Texas Texas Two Step
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201802-04-20-24 B142-1-10odd/4even
Thu, Apr 5, 201802-09-10-21 B213-1-02odd/2even
Mon, Apr 2, 201808-09-34-35 B212-0-22odd/2even
Thu, Mar 29, 201806-18-20-24 B121-2-10odd/4even
Mon, Mar 26, 201802-08-27-35 B302-0-22odd/2even
Thu, Mar 22, 201811-17-22-30 B241-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Mar 19, 201816-18-27-31 B210-2-22odd/2even
Thu, Mar 15, 201805-08-18-34 B182-1-11odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201812-22-31-33 B040-2-22odd/2even
Thu, Mar 8, 201812-15-21-35 B090-3-13odd/1even
Mon, Mar 5, 201801-19-23-35 B171-2-14odd/0even
Thu, Mar 1, 201811-14-16-19 B161-3-02odd/2even
Mon, Feb 26, 201813-18-31-32 B310-2-22odd/2even
Thu, Feb 22, 201808-10-15-25 B242-1-12odd/2even
Mon, Feb 19, 201804-09-23-26 B062-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201801-15-25-30 B221-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Feb 12, 201802-20-27-33 B121-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201816-22-27-31 B260-2-22odd/2even
Mon, Feb 5, 201802-04-10-23 B163-1-01odd/3even
Thu, Feb 1, 201804-07-14-19 B342-2-02odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201803-07-11-24 B223-0-13odd/1even
Thu, Jan 25, 201819-25-29-33 B070-1-34odd/0even
Mon, Jan 22, 201802-19-20-33 B061-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201802-06-27-31 B202-0-22odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 201815-19-28-35 B240-2-23odd/1even
Thu, Jan 11, 201804-15-18-29 B331-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201811-18-23-29 B171-2-13odd/1even
Thu, Jan 4, 201817-18-27-35 B280-2-23odd/1even
Mon, Jan 1, 201801-14-22-27 B091-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201706-07-19-33 B302-1-13odd/1even
Mon, Dec 25, 201702-12-19-29 B271-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201708-20-25-26 B111-1-21odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201704-13-21-32 B201-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201704-16-23-35 B251-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201704-20-25-28 B301-1-21odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201712-14-25-26 B310-2-21odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201707-19-20-31 B051-2-13odd/1even
Thu, Nov 30, 201701-05-08-21 B183-1-03odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201709-11-25-27 B262-0-24odd/0even
Thu, Nov 23, 201701-05-10-13 B333-1-03odd/1even
Mon, Nov 20, 201705-13-30-31 B041-1-23odd/1even
Thu, Nov 16, 201710-12-17-21 B171-3-02odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201704-10-27-29 B282-0-22odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201715-19-24-26 B240-2-22odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201703-13-32-35 B161-1-23odd/1even
Thu, Nov 2, 201702-07-10-19 B203-1-02odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201705-19-33-35 B291-1-24odd/0even
Thu, Oct 26, 201701-03-10-25 B253-0-13odd/1even
Mon, Oct 23, 201704-06-11-31 B273-0-12odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201702-19-29-35 B241-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Oct 16, 201710-22-24-35 B321-1-21odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201708-09-15-26 B272-1-12odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201707-11-12-27 B182-1-13odd/1even
Thu, Oct 5, 201702-05-08-21 B313-1-02odd/2even
Mon, Oct 2, 201713-15-18-31 B050-3-13odd/1even
Thu, Sep 28, 201704-07-15-23 B272-2-03odd/1even
Mon, Sep 25, 201707-19-28-31 B301-1-23odd/1even
Thu, Sep 21, 201709-14-18-30 B011-2-11odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201704-09-26-32 B302-0-21odd/3even
Thu, Sep 14, 201709-16-19-29 B231-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Sep 11, 201710-14-24-30 B091-1-20odd/4even
Thu, Sep 7, 201701-16-32-33 B041-1-22odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201708-09-15-23 B112-2-03odd/1even
Thu, Aug 31, 201703-08-25-26 B222-0-22odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201704-13-14-17 B281-3-02odd/2even
Thu, Aug 24, 201701-16-20-21 B311-3-02odd/2even
Mon, Aug 21, 201705-10-26-30 B062-0-21odd/3even
Thu, Aug 17, 201705-25-26-33 B191-0-33odd/1even
Mon, Aug 14, 201706-16-17-32 B051-2-11odd/3even
Thu, Aug 10, 201706-10-19-21 B162-2-02odd/2even
Mon, Aug 7, 201711-21-26-30 B331-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Aug 3, 201709-26-29-33 B051-0-33odd/1even
Mon, Jul 31, 201710-15-22-26 B191-2-11odd/3even
Thu, Jul 27, 201701-04-17-22 B052-2-02odd/2even
Mon, Jul 24, 201704-05-33-35 B212-0-23odd/1even
Thu, Jul 20, 201716-20-27-28 B340-2-21odd/3even
Mon, Jul 17, 201704-17-31-32 B131-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Jul 13, 201722-24-26-27 B080-1-31odd/3even
Mon, Jul 10, 201725-26-27-30 B040-0-42odd/2even
Thu, Jul 6, 201706-16-20-34 B171-2-10odd/4even
Mon, Jul 3, 201703-12-24-29 B231-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Jun 29, 201713-17-25-33 B060-2-24odd/0even
Mon, Jun 26, 201706-15-19-25 B031-2-13odd/1even
Thu, Jun 22, 201702-12-20-27 B091-2-11odd/3even
Mon, Jun 19, 201706-24-29-33 B151-0-32odd/2even
Thu, Jun 15, 201719-23-32-35 B070-2-23odd/1even
Mon, Jun 12, 201707-13-16-34 B061-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Jun 8, 201712-15-18-26 B190-3-11odd/3even
Mon, Jun 5, 201708-14-18-35 B121-2-11odd/3even
Thu, Jun 1, 201701-02-31-32 B012-0-22odd/2even
Mon, May 29, 201705-16-32-34 B051-1-21odd/3even
Thu, May 25, 201702-04-31-34 B092-0-21odd/3even
Mon, May 22, 201704-11-13-24 B222-1-12odd/2even
Thu, May 18, 201711-17-22-30 B211-2-12odd/2even
Mon, May 15, 201712-17-24-26 B250-2-21odd/3even
Thu, May 11, 201707-24-28-33 B161-0-32odd/2even
Mon, May 8, 201703-10-17-25 B152-1-13odd/1even
Thu, May 4, 201702-12-30-34 B181-1-20odd/4even
Mon, May 1, 201715-16-29-32 B170-2-22odd/2even
Thu, Apr 27, 201705-19-33-34 B051-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Apr 24, 201711-20-25-27 B311-1-23odd/1even
Thu, Apr 20, 201714-16-25-34 B310-2-21odd/3even
Mon, Apr 17, 201703-08-20-35 B022-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Apr 13, 201718-21-26-35 B090-2-22odd/2even
Mon, Apr 10, 201701-15-29-34 B331-1-23odd/1even
Thu, Apr 6, 201711-22-29-32 B221-1-22odd/2even
Mon, Apr 3, 201709-10-22-31 B272-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Mar 30, 201715-16-30-33 B120-2-22odd/2even
Mon, Mar 27, 201707-12-18-26 B131-2-11odd/3even
Thu, Mar 23, 201705-20-22-34 B011-2-11odd/3even
Mon, Mar 20, 201707-08-11-25 B163-0-13odd/1even
Thu, Mar 16, 201704-16-21-22 B111-3-01odd/3even
Mon, Mar 13, 201703-16-17-35 B171-2-13odd/1even
Thu, Mar 9, 201707-22-32-35 B321-1-22odd/2even
Mon, Mar 6, 201711-21-31-33 B231-1-24odd/0even
Thu, Mar 2, 201706-14-18-27 B281-2-11odd/3even
Mon, Feb 27, 201704-07-19-32 B262-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Feb 23, 201705-18-23-30 B301-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Feb 20, 201706-16-19-33 B281-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Feb 16, 201706-12-29-34 B121-1-21odd/3even
Mon, Feb 13, 201705-13-14-15 B021-3-03odd/1even
Thu, Feb 9, 201701-10-11-17 B153-1-03odd/1even
Mon, Feb 6, 201701-08-22-26 B122-1-11odd/3even
Thu, Feb 2, 201706-22-27-32 B141-1-21odd/3even
Mon, Jan 30, 201704-09-18-19 B312-2-02odd/2even
Thu, Jan 26, 201703-20-23-27 B301-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Jan 23, 201708-10-23-34 B222-1-11odd/3even
Thu, Jan 19, 201706-07-12-19 B312-2-02odd/2even
Mon, Jan 16, 201722-23-25-28 B060-2-22odd/2even
Thu, Jan 12, 201709-10-14-16 B022-2-01odd/3even
Mon, Jan 9, 201701-27-28-34 B131-0-32odd/2even
Thu, Jan 5, 201710-11-28-31 B262-0-22odd/2even
Mon, Jan 2, 201702-14-23-25 B191-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Dec 29, 201610-27-29-35 B021-0-33odd/1even
Mon, Dec 26, 201608-10-13-26 B222-1-11odd/3even
Thu, Dec 22, 201615-17-20-33 B070-3-13odd/1even
Mon, Dec 19, 201608-18-21-25 B291-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Dec 15, 201619-21-22-31 B070-3-13odd/1even
Mon, Dec 12, 201614-18-27-34 B010-2-21odd/3even
Thu, Dec 8, 201604-05-31-32 B322-0-22odd/2even
Mon, Dec 5, 201610-17-20-25 B331-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Dec 1, 201601-03-17-32 B032-1-13odd/1even
Mon, Nov 28, 201606-07-22-24 B192-1-11odd/3even
Thu, Nov 24, 201601-11-18-23 B162-2-03odd/1even
Mon, Nov 21, 201610-25-28-34 B131-0-31odd/3even
Thu, Nov 17, 201611-12-19-29 B141-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Nov 14, 201617-19-33-34 B050-2-23odd/1even
Thu, Nov 10, 201602-07-17-30 B132-1-12odd/2even
Mon, Nov 7, 201609-19-20-31 B211-2-13odd/1even
Thu, Nov 3, 201620-23-28-33 B230-2-22odd/2even
Mon, Oct 31, 201606-16-25-31 B091-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Oct 27, 201625-28-33-35 B090-0-43odd/1even
Mon, Oct 24, 201612-14-18-25 B310-3-11odd/3even
Thu, Oct 20, 201609-19-22-31 B241-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Oct 17, 201609-19-21-32 B061-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Oct 17, 201609-19-21-32 B061-2-13odd/1even
Thu, Oct 13, 201602-10-12-17 B342-2-01odd/3even
Mon, Oct 10, 201610-12-13-32 B301-2-11odd/3even
Thu, Oct 6, 201617-26-27-33 B240-1-33odd/1even
Mon, Oct 3, 201604-05-16-17 B302-2-02odd/2even
Thu, Sep 29, 201607-08-24-32 B052-0-21odd/3even
Mon, Sep 26, 201618-20-34-35 B120-2-21odd/3even
Thu, Sep 22, 201604-20-30-32 B081-1-20odd/4even
Mon, Sep 19, 201605-07-12-35 B192-1-13odd/1even
Thu, Sep 15, 201603-04-15-17 B212-2-03odd/1even
Mon, Sep 12, 201603-04-13-21 B062-2-03odd/1even
Thu, Sep 8, 201612-23-26-28 B340-2-21odd/3even
Mon, Sep 5, 201606-13-27-30 B181-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Sep 1, 201615-19-28-29 B010-2-23odd/1even
Thu, Sep 1, 201615-19-28-29 B010-2-23odd/1even
Mon, Aug 29, 201603-22-29-33 B051-1-23odd/1even
Thu, Aug 25, 201608-21-23-25 B301-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Aug 22, 201608-21-25-26 B331-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Aug 18, 201618-24-26-30 B290-1-30odd/4even
Mon, Aug 15, 201603-11-16-34 B082-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Aug 11, 201609-16-24-26 B311-1-21odd/3even
Mon, Aug 8, 201601-06-11-19 B103-1-03odd/1even
Thu, Aug 4, 201612-19-28-30 B230-2-21odd/3even
Mon, Aug 1, 201612-16-21-35 B310-3-12odd/2even
Thu, Jul 28, 201608-16-20-33 B021-2-11odd/3even