Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Texas Cash 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Tue, Feb 20, 201806-08-11-22-343-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Feb 19, 201801-02-27-31-332-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Feb 17, 201817-21-27-28-290-2-34odd/1even
Fri, Feb 16, 201804-09-14-18-292-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Feb 15, 201802-22-29-35-361-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Feb 14, 201806-11-16-20-322-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Feb 13, 201803-23-24-27-281-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Feb 12, 201814-15-17-20-320-4-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201810-13-22-26-301-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Feb 9, 201803-06-19-22-332-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201804-06-12-15-203-2-01odd/4even
Wed, Feb 7, 201808-23-28-35-361-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 201804-05-20-22-312-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201816-18-22-28-370-3-21odd/4even
Sat, Feb 3, 201823-24-31-33-340-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Feb 2, 201812-15-30-34-371-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Feb 1, 201814-15-17-18-280-4-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201806-15-21-26-331-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 30, 201807-09-15-20-372-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Jan 29, 201812-14-24-27-321-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Jan 27, 201814-25-26-30-320-1-41odd/4even
Fri, Jan 26, 201805-15-18-32-341-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 25, 201804-11-14-18-282-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 24, 201804-06-07-08-095-0-02odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201810-13-18-31-321-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201801-07-08-10-174-1-03odd/2even
Sat, Jan 20, 201827-28-31-32-360-0-52odd/3even
Fri, Jan 19, 201805-12-14-32-362-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Jan 18, 201812-13-23-34-351-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201809-11-26-28-302-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201805-11-14-21-232-3-04odd/1even
Mon, Jan 15, 201802-06-18-30-372-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201802-09-19-31-362-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 12, 201804-07-17-20-292-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201805-20-26-31-351-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201801-06-09-27-343-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201811-13-24-29-341-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201802-03-07-18-303-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201804-20-29-31-341-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201802-03-12-32-373-0-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201804-05-11-22-313-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201802-07-13-29-362-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201813-22-24-35-370-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201803-04-09-34-363-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201704-05-21-29-322-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201701-04-17-18-332-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201702-05-20-21-352-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201704-05-08-10-254-0-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201709-20-22-29-301-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201701-02-17-24-352-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201703-05-07-17-283-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Dec 22, 201705-08-13-14-372-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201711-15-19-24-281-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201705-13-31-33-341-1-34odd/1even
Tue, Dec 19, 201703-05-10-18-353-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201707-09-27-30-332-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201705-17-19-30-321-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201704-05-12-16-283-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Dec 14, 201710-30-32-34-351-0-41odd/4even
Wed, Dec 13, 201712-14-16-24-351-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Dec 12, 201703-07-20-33-342-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201703-05-11-17-363-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201719-22-31-33-350-2-34odd/1even
Fri, Dec 8, 201704-08-26-31-372-0-32odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201706-07-16-18-202-3-01odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201710-24-32-34-351-1-31odd/4even
Tue, Dec 5, 201707-11-23-33-372-1-25odd/0even
Mon, Dec 4, 201702-05-14-24-292-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201712-15-20-29-301-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 1, 201705-11-12-17-303-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 201702-03-08-24-353-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201709-10-20-22-292-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201705-21-23-32-361-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201706-11-16-18-322-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-07-10-19-353-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 24, 201702-15-19-26-361-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 23, 201703-11-14-28-352-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201704-06-09-13-183-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Nov 21, 201706-07-18-25-272-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201703-06-12-35-363-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201704-06-09-24-313-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 17, 201704-08-14-18-212-3-01odd/4even
Thu, Nov 16, 201706-11-23-25-272-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Nov 15, 201709-10-20-22-352-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Nov 14, 201704-05-21-26-272-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201702-12-34-35-372-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201715-19-26-28-340-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 201703-06-13-15-162-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201714-32-34-36-370-1-41odd/4even
Wed, Nov 8, 201708-27-31-34-351-0-43odd/2even
Tue, Nov 7, 201701-09-10-28-323-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201718-24-27-29-370-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201705-09-11-28-353-0-24odd/1even
Fri, Nov 3, 201708-17-19-23-371-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 2, 201703-17-18-20-231-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201704-05-13-17-262-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201705-07-11-16-353-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Oct 30, 201715-18-20-23-300-4-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201711-18-19-27-361-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Oct 27, 201709-16-23-24-271-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201701-15-20-24-371-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201703-16-19-20-261-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201702-10-12-21-253-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201716-27-28-33-360-1-42odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201709-18-19-20-311-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 20, 201701-03-08-35-373-0-24odd/1even
Thu, Oct 19, 201704-18-24-30-321-2-20odd/5even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-05-08-33-343-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 17, 201701-02-03-05-324-0-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201705-14-22-25-321-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 14, 201701-04-09-12-134-1-03odd/2even
Fri, Oct 13, 201714-18-22-30-370-3-21odd/4even
Thu, Oct 12, 201707-18-22-27-351-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201703-06-11-16-313-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 201707-12-15-30-332-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201703-06-13-23-252-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Oct 7, 201703-13-15-19-251-3-15odd/0even
Fri, Oct 6, 201707-11-18-32-362-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 201704-19-21-25-361-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 201711-26-27-30-351-0-43odd/2even
Tue, Oct 3, 201704-10-16-22-322-2-10odd/5even
Mon, Oct 2, 201718-26-27-34-350-1-42odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201707-10-11-27-303-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 29, 201701-20-28-29-361-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Sep 28, 201706-11-16-22-332-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201714-15-24-34-350-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 26, 201703-10-15-34-362-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201703-07-09-27-333-0-25odd/0even
Sat, Sep 23, 201715-18-24-27-280-3-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 201710-20-23-24-271-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 21, 201715-17-26-28-350-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201701-07-10-16-333-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Sep 19, 201718-23-24-30-370-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201705-10-11-15-363-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 16, 201701-05-06-21-333-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Sep 15, 201708-16-20-30-351-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Sep 14, 201706-16-23-26-281-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Sep 13, 201703-05-10-19-373-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Sep 12, 201706-13-16-25-281-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 11, 201707-11-14-19-332-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 9, 201701-03-09-29-343-0-24odd/1even
Fri, Sep 8, 201708-12-22-26-372-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Sep 7, 201714-29-32-33-370-1-43odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201706-11-15-17-262-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Sep 5, 201702-10-27-32-372-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 4, 201702-06-23-36-372-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 2, 201705-10-15-18-342-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201706-07-12-16-283-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Aug 31, 201705-20-26-30-311-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201713-20-22-27-350-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 29, 201703-08-14-18-352-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 28, 201706-10-11-19-333-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201703-07-08-10-264-0-12odd/3even
Fri, Aug 25, 201710-14-20-28-351-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Aug 24, 201703-16-21-25-301-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 201711-26-27-31-361-0-43odd/2even
Tue, Aug 22, 201714-19-21-23-340-4-13odd/2even
Mon, Aug 21, 201704-10-13-22-282-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Aug 19, 201706-14-16-19-211-4-02odd/3even
Fri, Aug 18, 201711-13-14-28-351-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Aug 17, 201707-09-19-27-292-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Aug 16, 201716-24-28-29-300-2-31odd/4even
Tue, Aug 15, 201705-09-16-32-342-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 14, 201707-10-12-16-363-1-11odd/4even
Sat, Aug 12, 201710-12-22-29-372-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Aug 11, 201701-10-19-20-282-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Aug 10, 201706-07-23-27-352-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Aug 9, 201703-04-14-17-282-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Aug 8, 201722-26-29-30-330-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Aug 7, 201713-16-17-26-370-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 5, 201710-21-24-29-321-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Aug 4, 201709-14-17-27-291-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Aug 3, 201703-06-12-24-273-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201710-14-28-30-321-1-30odd/5even
Tue, Aug 1, 201706-19-22-28-371-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jul 31, 201711-13-14-18-311-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 29, 201701-03-05-10-204-1-03odd/2even
Fri, Jul 28, 201713-17-20-26-350-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Jul 27, 201706-10-26-28-292-0-31odd/4even
Wed, Jul 26, 201703-21-26-32-371-1-33odd/2even