Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Virginia Cash 5 Eve
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201806-15-23-24-341-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Apr 8, 201805-06-10-15-303-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Apr 7, 201802-07-16-32-342-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Apr 6, 201811-22-29-30-341-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Apr 5, 201802-20-21-23-321-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Apr 4, 201804-11-19-26-322-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Apr 3, 201805-09-14-21-272-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Apr 2, 201801-05-07-14-343-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Apr 1, 201807-12-26-27-301-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Mar 31, 201808-13-18-27-341-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 30, 201807-11-13-19-312-2-15odd/0even
Thu, Mar 29, 201804-15-22-28-291-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Mar 28, 201804-06-15-29-302-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Mar 27, 201806-07-13-17-322-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Mar 26, 201811-18-19-23-331-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Mar 25, 201811-13-18-27-311-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Mar 24, 201813-15-29-31-340-2-34odd/1even
Fri, Mar 23, 201806-13-16-31-341-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Mar 22, 201805-06-24-29-322-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Mar 21, 201809-12-13-17-311-3-14odd/1even
Tue, Mar 20, 201813-14-16-31-330-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Mar 19, 201803-17-18-28-301-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Mar 18, 201807-14-15-16-211-4-03odd/2even
Sat, Mar 17, 201816-18-21-28-330-3-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 16, 201816-19-21-25-290-3-24odd/1even
Thu, Mar 15, 201802-06-18-24-262-1-20odd/5even
Wed, Mar 14, 201815-22-26-29-340-2-32odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201801-14-20-22-251-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201801-14-20-22-251-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201804-06-22-27-332-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Mar 11, 201813-21-27-30-310-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Mar 10, 201803-04-20-28-312-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 9, 201808-17-25-28-331-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Mar 7, 201804-09-16-20-292-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 6, 201807-10-17-24-272-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Mar 5, 201803-09-31-32-342-0-33odd/2even
Sun, Mar 4, 201803-07-14-27-342-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 3, 201801-13-15-16-291-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Mar 2, 201819-27-28-29-320-1-43odd/2even
Thu, Mar 1, 201807-14-18-21-231-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Feb 28, 201817-22-23-25-330-2-34odd/1even
Tue, Feb 27, 201806-11-12-14-272-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 26, 201809-15-17-23-241-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Feb 25, 201811-15-23-29-301-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Feb 24, 201801-02-28-30-342-0-31odd/4even
Fri, Feb 23, 201803-10-23-28-332-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Feb 22, 201805-11-14-23-252-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Feb 21, 201806-17-28-29-341-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Feb 20, 201801-03-14-20-212-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Feb 19, 201804-06-13-27-302-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Feb 18, 201810-19-26-32-341-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Feb 17, 201801-02-06-16-283-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Feb 16, 201810-11-12-14-202-3-01odd/4even
Thu, Feb 15, 201813-15-21-23-320-3-24odd/1even
Wed, Feb 14, 201801-04-05-18-273-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Feb 13, 201802-03-20-22-332-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201802-11-15-18-262-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Feb 11, 201806-10-11-30-323-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Feb 10, 201803-04-07-10-204-1-02odd/3even
Fri, Feb 9, 201810-13-14-22-341-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Feb 8, 201801-11-19-32-342-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201802-23-28-29-321-0-42odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 201804-05-20-26-272-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201805-10-18-30-322-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Feb 4, 201807-10-20-28-342-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Feb 3, 201801-02-08-12-223-2-01odd/4even
Fri, Feb 2, 201809-10-19-21-302-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201801-21-23-29-331-1-35odd/0even
Wed, Jan 31, 201804-05-06-10-234-0-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201801-11-25-27-302-0-34odd/1even
Mon, Jan 29, 201804-11-14-18-262-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Jan 28, 201801-08-19-32-342-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201803-11-17-24-282-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201803-04-26-30-332-0-32odd/3even
Thu, Jan 25, 201801-04-11-14-223-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201806-08-18-28-302-1-20odd/5even
Tue, Jan 23, 201801-07-08-15-243-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201806-09-17-21-222-3-03odd/2even
Sun, Jan 21, 201806-07-26-28-332-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201802-17-21-25-291-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Jan 19, 201806-07-09-10-115-0-03odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201801-02-05-17-263-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201802-05-15-31-322-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 201803-09-17-30-322-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 201803-07-13-18-302-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 14, 201802-16-28-30-331-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201803-10-17-26-322-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201811-16-18-28-291-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201811-16-19-28-341-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201813-18-22-31-330-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201803-12-18-19-331-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201804-09-12-16-182-3-01odd/4even
Sun, Jan 7, 201808-15-17-23-291-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Jan 6, 201802-05-10-29-313-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 5, 201808-16-18-19-341-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Jan 4, 201802-04-17-22-302-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 3, 201801-03-17-28-302-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201804-06-10-18-243-1-10odd/5even
Mon, Jan 1, 201808-16-24-32-331-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Dec 31, 201716-19-20-23-240-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201701-04-10-13-243-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 29, 201704-06-12-21-312-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201702-03-05-06-174-1-03odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201702-09-11-14-303-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201701-06-09-23-253-0-24odd/1even
Mon, Dec 25, 201707-12-21-29-331-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Dec 24, 201705-15-18-19-241-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201701-02-17-18-202-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201707-10-11-14-203-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201705-12-16-23-321-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-18-27-28-341-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201703-17-24-27-341-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201705-09-22-24-302-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 17, 201708-21-23-25-281-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201701-04-10-18-253-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201707-15-20-28-331-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201703-08-12-24-292-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-05-06-13-203-2-03odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201704-07-12-14-172-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201703-17-19-25-261-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Dec 10, 201715-16-28-31-330-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201705-07-11-18-273-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Dec 8, 201705-07-12-26-312-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201710-14-17-19-331-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201709-13-19-21-251-3-15odd/0even
Tue, Dec 5, 201702-10-18-30-342-1-20odd/5even
Mon, Dec 4, 201708-09-18-22-232-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 3, 201707-20-22-25-331-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201703-14-19-23-271-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Dec 1, 201703-12-13-15-301-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 201701-05-20-22-292-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201707-12-16-20-321-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Nov 28, 201703-13-25-26-331-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201704-08-12-30-332-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Nov 26, 201702-05-18-19-342-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-09-28-30-342-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 201703-06-14-15-322-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 23, 201709-14-26-30-331-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201704-12-15-26-301-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Nov 21, 201714-24-26-31-340-1-41odd/4even
Mon, Nov 20, 201704-10-22-25-332-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201712-18-24-27-290-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201701-05-21-28-302-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201705-09-21-25-342-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Nov 16, 201706-10-14-31-322-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 15, 201707-11-18-26-322-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 14, 201701-08-09-20-213-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201717-19-22-30-330-3-23odd/2even
Sun, Nov 12, 201714-16-23-27-300-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201703-14-15-27-281-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201702-17-19-23-261-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201712-18-20-27-310-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-14-20-27-301-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Nov 7, 201701-05-08-27-323-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201704-13-17-28-321-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 5, 201716-22-23-26-330-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201702-16-20-24-271-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Nov 3, 201701-08-14-20-312-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 2, 201702-09-12-20-292-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201701-05-19-23-342-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Oct 31, 201711-12-22-24-311-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201701-09-16-18-332-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Oct 29, 201701-20-25-30-331-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201702-04-20-25-282-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Oct 27, 201713-14-22-24-340-3-21odd/4even
Thu, Oct 26, 201707-09-14-15-262-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201708-09-16-31-322-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201702-19-20-26-321-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 23, 201702-03-24-28-302-0-31odd/4even
Sun, Oct 22, 201703-09-13-16-332-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Oct 21, 201703-19-22-23-311-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Oct 20, 201707-19-23-29-311-1-35odd/0even
Thu, Oct 19, 201703-07-17-21-322-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 18, 201708-11-12-29-302-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 201702-03-04-26-343-0-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201704-16-20-22-251-3-11odd/4even
Sun, Oct 15, 201701-03-20-25-292-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Oct 14, 201703-15-17-27-291-2-25odd/0even
Fri, Oct 13, 201702-08-17-21-282-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201711-14-18-21-261-3-12odd/3even