Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Washington Match 4
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201804-11-22-231-1-22odd/2even
Sun, Apr 8, 201801-13-15-161-3-03odd/1even
Sat, Apr 7, 201801-07-22-232-0-23odd/1even
Fri, Apr 6, 201802-05-13-182-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Apr 5, 201802-05-16-232-1-12odd/2even
Wed, Apr 4, 201802-06-14-232-1-11odd/3even
Tue, Apr 3, 201803-08-10-182-1-11odd/3even
Mon, Apr 2, 201812-15-16-200-3-11odd/3even
Sun, Apr 1, 201807-12-18-211-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Mar 31, 201804-09-13-161-3-02odd/2even
Fri, Mar 30, 201807-09-20-211-1-23odd/1even
Thu, Mar 29, 201805-08-15-172-1-13odd/1even
Wed, Mar 28, 201802-10-18-201-1-20odd/4even
Tue, Mar 27, 201810-13-17-240-2-22odd/2even
Mon, Mar 26, 201801-05-09-232-1-14odd/0even
Sun, Mar 25, 201801-03-16-192-1-13odd/1even
Sat, Mar 24, 201801-04-10-112-2-02odd/2even
Fri, Mar 23, 201802-05-06-103-1-01odd/3even
Thu, Mar 22, 201809-12-21-220-2-22odd/2even
Wed, Mar 21, 201801-08-14-182-1-11odd/3even
Tue, Mar 20, 201806-13-15-211-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Mar 19, 201803-10-13-161-3-02odd/2even
Sun, Mar 18, 201802-06-19-232-0-22odd/2even
Sat, Mar 17, 201811-12-13-200-3-12odd/2even
Fri, Mar 16, 201804-17-21-241-0-32odd/2even
Thu, Mar 15, 201803-05-11-172-1-14odd/0even
Wed, Mar 14, 201808-15-18-201-1-21odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201801-16-17-221-1-22odd/2even
Tue, Mar 13, 201801-16-17-221-1-22odd/2even
Mon, Mar 12, 201817-18-19-210-0-43odd/1even
Sun, Mar 11, 201801-03-12-192-1-13odd/1even
Sat, Mar 10, 201801-09-20-241-1-22odd/2even
Fri, Mar 9, 201804-10-15-171-2-12odd/2even
Wed, Mar 7, 201806-07-20-212-0-22odd/2even
Tue, Mar 6, 201802-03-08-153-1-02odd/2even
Mon, Mar 5, 201804-08-15-182-1-11odd/3even
Sun, Mar 4, 201803-04-14-232-1-12odd/2even
Sat, Mar 3, 201801-07-08-233-0-13odd/1even
Fri, Mar 2, 201808-16-17-191-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Mar 1, 201803-16-22-241-1-21odd/3even
Wed, Feb 28, 201806-09-16-171-2-12odd/2even
Tue, Feb 27, 201801-10-11-131-3-03odd/1even
Mon, Feb 26, 201801-12-17-211-1-23odd/1even
Sun, Feb 25, 201806-08-11-202-1-11odd/3even
Sat, Feb 24, 201802-09-14-221-2-11odd/3even
Fri, Feb 23, 201802-03-08-143-1-01odd/3even
Thu, Feb 22, 201803-09-10-181-2-12odd/2even
Wed, Feb 21, 201806-13-16-191-2-12odd/2even
Tue, Feb 20, 201802-12-18-241-1-20odd/4even
Mon, Feb 19, 201806-10-14-221-2-10odd/4even
Sun, Feb 18, 201802-06-07-173-0-12odd/2even
Sat, Feb 17, 201804-19-20-211-0-32odd/2even
Fri, Feb 16, 201808-13-18-221-1-21odd/3even
Thu, Feb 15, 201810-14-20-240-2-20odd/4even
Wed, Feb 14, 201803-05-12-162-2-02odd/2even
Tue, Feb 13, 201803-09-11-221-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Feb 12, 201802-05-20-232-0-22odd/2even
Sun, Feb 11, 201807-11-17-191-1-24odd/0even
Sat, Feb 10, 201805-07-08-163-1-02odd/2even
Fri, Feb 9, 201805-08-14-212-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201811-14-15-180-3-12odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201805-09-20-241-1-22odd/2even
Tue, Feb 6, 201810-14-20-220-2-20odd/4even
Mon, Feb 5, 201810-13-18-240-2-21odd/3even
Sun, Feb 4, 201808-18-19-211-0-32odd/2even
Sat, Feb 3, 201801-02-09-132-2-03odd/1even
Fri, Feb 2, 201808-10-13-211-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201801-07-15-162-2-03odd/1even
Wed, Jan 31, 201801-16-18-221-1-21odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201802-09-13-241-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201814-17-21-230-1-33odd/1even
Sun, Jan 28, 201801-02-08-093-1-02odd/2even
Sat, Jan 27, 201810-11-17-220-2-22odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201801-05-06-113-1-03odd/1even
Thu, Jan 25, 201813-16-21-220-2-22odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201809-17-22-230-1-33odd/1even
Tue, Jan 23, 201803-12-13-211-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Jan 22, 201814-15-17-230-2-23odd/1even
Sun, Jan 21, 201805-11-17-211-1-24odd/0even
Sat, Jan 20, 201802-11-16-211-2-12odd/2even
Fri, Jan 19, 201814-18-19-200-1-31odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201803-08-10-172-1-12odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201801-03-08-113-1-03odd/1even
Tue, Jan 16, 201809-11-12-240-3-12odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 201807-09-14-171-2-13odd/1even
Sun, Jan 14, 201803-14-19-211-1-23odd/1even
Sat, Jan 13, 201804-07-14-172-1-12odd/2even
Fri, Jan 12, 201804-11-16-191-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201803-05-10-222-1-12odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201802-11-19-221-1-22odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201802-03-15-222-1-12odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201805-12-13-161-3-02odd/2even
Sun, Jan 7, 201809-14-19-200-2-22odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201805-09-18-221-1-22odd/2even
Fri, Jan 5, 201806-10-16-211-2-11odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201802-05-12-182-1-11odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201805-18-21-221-0-32odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201803-04-11-202-1-12odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201807-15-22-241-1-22odd/2even
Sun, Dec 31, 201705-13-14-181-2-12odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201703-12-13-161-3-02odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201701-04-10-132-2-02odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201703-07-16-182-1-12odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201702-07-15-202-1-12odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201704-12-15-221-2-11odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201701-07-08-243-0-12odd/2even
Sun, Dec 24, 201706-16-17-201-1-21odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201702-09-16-221-2-11odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201701-11-17-211-1-24odd/0even
Thu, Dec 21, 201711-12-14-210-3-12odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-09-22-241-1-22odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 201707-16-17-191-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Dec 18, 201709-11-18-220-2-22odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201710-11-15-170-3-13odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201710-14-16-170-3-11odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201703-08-16-202-1-11odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201709-11-17-200-2-23odd/1even
Wed, Dec 13, 201705-14-15-181-2-12odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201703-14-17-211-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Dec 11, 201702-10-19-221-1-21odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201703-12-13-181-2-12odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201708-11-19-201-1-22odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 201704-05-10-152-2-02odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201707-17-19-201-0-33odd/1even
Wed, Dec 6, 201701-13-16-241-2-12odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201701-07-22-232-0-23odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 201705-10-13-221-2-12odd/2even
Sun, Dec 3, 201711-16-21-230-2-23odd/1even
Sat, Dec 2, 201707-10-12-211-2-12odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201702-07-17-242-0-22odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 201707-13-16-221-2-12odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201701-14-20-221-1-21odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201707-09-21-231-1-24odd/0even
Mon, Nov 27, 201702-04-08-173-0-11odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201701-12-15-191-2-13odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 201704-07-15-172-1-13odd/1even
Fri, Nov 24, 201705-10-14-151-3-02odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201712-15-18-240-2-21odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201706-10-18-231-1-21odd/3even
Tue, Nov 21, 201701-14-20-221-1-21odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201701-02-03-093-1-03odd/1even
Sun, Nov 19, 201706-09-18-191-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201701-02-09-142-2-02odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201701-06-07-173-0-13odd/1even
Thu, Nov 16, 201701-08-17-192-0-23odd/1even
Wed, Nov 15, 201704-07-13-152-2-03odd/1even
Tue, Nov 14, 201712-15-17-240-2-22odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201709-11-22-240-2-22odd/2even
Sun, Nov 12, 201701-05-10-212-1-13odd/1even
Sat, Nov 11, 201709-12-17-190-2-23odd/1even
Fri, Nov 10, 201702-08-12-142-2-00odd/4even
Thu, Nov 9, 201714-16-17-220-2-21odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-08-10-142-2-00odd/4even
Tue, Nov 7, 201702-09-16-191-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201701-04-08-183-0-11odd/3even
Sun, Nov 5, 201701-02-03-163-1-02odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201702-03-13-192-1-13odd/1even
Fri, Nov 3, 201702-03-05-243-0-12odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201704-19-21-241-0-32odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201711-14-17-210-2-23odd/1even
Tue, Oct 31, 201707-11-16-201-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201703-09-14-221-2-12odd/2even
Sun, Oct 29, 201711-12-16-190-3-12odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201706-15-16-221-2-11odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201708-11-16-231-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201705-06-15-162-2-02odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201703-13-23-241-1-23odd/1even
Tue, Oct 24, 201703-13-18-211-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Oct 23, 201702-03-13-152-2-03odd/1even
Sun, Oct 22, 201701-05-14-182-1-12odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201702-07-16-222-1-11odd/3even
Fri, Oct 20, 201702-16-19-221-1-21odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201714-15-16-230-3-12odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201711-12-13-170-3-13odd/1even
Tue, Oct 17, 201701-02-07-163-1-02odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201711-13-17-240-2-23odd/1even
Sun, Oct 15, 201707-16-19-231-1-23odd/1even
Sat, Oct 14, 201707-10-11-171-2-13odd/1even
Fri, Oct 13, 201713-16-20-220-2-21odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201703-07-15-202-1-13odd/1even