Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Washington Hit 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Jan 15, 201817-28-30-31-350-1-43odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201807-18-20-22-351-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201810-24-28-34-391-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Jan 8, 201804-18-21-24-361-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Jan 6, 201807-17-21-26-301-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201802-13-26-32-332-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201805-13-26-36-372-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201701-13-19-30-372-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 201704-05-12-17-223-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201702-07-28-30-392-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201701-15-26-27-321-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201713-22-25-30-381-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201707-18-28-36-381-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Dec 16, 201703-12-16-30-372-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201704-14-29-31-331-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201702-04-09-35-393-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201703-10-20-24-392-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201702-09-10-11-394-0-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 4, 201703-05-32-35-382-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-04-15-23-332-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201707-08-20-37-382-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201701-10-17-24-352-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-04-06-16-323-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Nov 22, 201703-05-25-26-302-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201710-11-21-33-342-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201726-29-31-32-370-1-43odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201701-26-29-32-381-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201702-04-17-32-382-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Nov 11, 201718-21-32-35-380-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201703-09-10-14-353-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201708-10-16-23-342-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201702-11-13-16-373-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201704-08-22-27-282-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 30, 201703-04-19-22-232-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201708-20-28-32-341-1-30odd/5even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-09-13-14-213-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201708-15-24-36-381-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Oct 21, 201703-10-22-25-322-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 201705-06-12-34-383-0-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201716-28-35-36-380-1-41odd/4even
Sat, Oct 14, 201701-16-19-21-361-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201710-11-12-15-223-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Oct 9, 201713-15-28-29-351-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Oct 7, 201701-16-17-19-341-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 201722-29-34-36-370-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201702-15-16-35-381-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201708-11-29-30-322-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201704-09-12-18-283-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Sep 25, 201704-17-23-27-281-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201702-04-12-15-313-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 20, 201702-03-04-08-105-0-01odd/4even
Mon, Sep 18, 201705-11-21-27-362-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Sep 16, 201702-07-13-14-333-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201704-06-13-32-343-0-21odd/4even
Mon, Sep 11, 201706-13-14-23-332-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201708-15-17-25-291-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Sep 6, 201701-19-33-35-371-1-35odd/0even
Mon, Sep 4, 201705-06-27-36-392-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201704-05-11-12-154-1-03odd/2even
Wed, Aug 30, 201707-08-14-31-392-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201709-21-26-34-381-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201703-10-22-24-262-3-01odd/4even
Wed, Aug 23, 201702-22-33-35-371-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Aug 21, 201706-14-18-20-271-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Aug 19, 201702-04-10-18-273-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Aug 16, 201707-11-12-28-313-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Aug 14, 201705-15-28-32-341-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Aug 12, 201704-18-21-31-361-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 9, 201708-11-13-15-263-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Aug 7, 201702-03-06-23-243-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201702-14-19-29-381-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201705-13-22-24-322-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Jul 31, 201711-12-13-15-173-2-04odd/1even
Sat, Jul 29, 201717-20-21-28-290-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Jul 26, 201701-06-19-30-332-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Jul 24, 201701-12-14-16-172-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Jul 22, 201706-11-18-22-332-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jul 19, 201710-13-14-27-382-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jul 17, 201702-04-09-15-273-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 15, 201703-18-21-22-391-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jul 12, 201710-12-16-20-282-2-10odd/5even
Mon, Jul 10, 201712-14-18-36-371-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Jul 8, 201710-16-19-28-341-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Jul 5, 201702-04-12-24-283-1-10odd/5even
Mon, Jul 3, 201706-16-27-30-311-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Jul 1, 201701-17-20-21-321-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jun 28, 201706-22-32-34-371-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Jun 26, 201709-14-20-30-391-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jun 24, 201710-25-31-32-351-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Jun 21, 201715-16-19-22-300-4-12odd/3even
Mon, Jun 19, 201708-12-18-19-242-3-01odd/4even
Sat, Jun 17, 201702-13-28-31-382-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Jun 14, 201701-11-12-25-313-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Jun 12, 201712-15-23-27-351-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Jun 10, 201705-19-24-31-351-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Jun 7, 201711-12-21-28-342-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jun 5, 201709-13-17-21-352-2-15odd/0even
Sat, Jun 3, 201707-17-24-30-391-2-23odd/2even
Wed, May 31, 201712-13-26-27-372-1-23odd/2even
Mon, May 29, 201702-09-11-16-173-2-03odd/2even
Sat, May 27, 201704-14-28-31-321-1-31odd/4even
Wed, May 24, 201707-14-22-26-321-3-11odd/4even
Mon, May 22, 201713-19-21-22-291-3-14odd/1even
Sat, May 20, 201706-07-08-10-184-1-01odd/4even
Wed, May 17, 201714-26-28-34-370-2-31odd/4even
Wed, May 17, 201714-26-28-34-370-2-31odd/4even
Mon, May 15, 201708-26-27-32-371-1-32odd/3even
Sat, May 13, 201701-07-14-36-392-1-23odd/2even
Wed, May 10, 201727-29-30-31-380-0-53odd/2even
Mon, May 8, 201706-08-09-11-384-0-12odd/3even
Sat, May 6, 201702-06-15-27-372-1-23odd/2even
Wed, May 3, 201714-31-33-35-370-1-44odd/1even
Mon, May 1, 201709-14-17-18-351-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 29, 201706-19-23-26-281-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Apr 26, 201711-22-23-25-361-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Apr 24, 201704-07-11-23-243-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Apr 22, 201702-10-13-26-363-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Apr 19, 201704-14-19-21-361-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Apr 17, 201712-23-25-26-311-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 15, 201712-16-18-24-361-3-10odd/5even
Wed, Apr 12, 201703-10-14-37-392-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Apr 10, 201701-03-07-21-253-2-05odd/0even
Sat, Apr 8, 201702-24-32-33-351-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Apr 5, 201703-09-10-20-273-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Apr 3, 201709-15-20-26-271-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 1, 201713-22-24-25-321-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201704-10-14-18-322-2-10odd/5even
Mon, Mar 27, 201701-16-27-37-381-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Mar 25, 201702-24-31-36-371-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Mar 22, 201707-13-16-18-362-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 20, 201712-17-26-28-361-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Mar 18, 201702-09-25-30-332-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 15, 201707-11-22-28-302-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Mar 13, 201704-19-32-34-391-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Mar 11, 201708-20-24-26-311-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Mar 8, 201715-19-31-34-350-2-34odd/1even
Mon, Mar 6, 201702-08-10-28-363-0-20odd/5even
Sat, Mar 4, 201705-06-07-20-303-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 1, 201704-16-21-32-381-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Feb 27, 201710-12-13-32-333-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 25, 201705-09-27-30-372-0-34odd/1even
Wed, Feb 22, 201710-11-12-15-363-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 20, 201702-04-10-23-253-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Feb 18, 201718-23-24-27-390-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 15, 201701-07-27-28-342-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Feb 13, 201714-17-19-28-390-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 11, 201702-05-14-30-352-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 8, 201704-21-23-25-361-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Feb 6, 201712-18-22-29-371-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 4, 201708-14-16-20-321-3-10odd/5even
Wed, Feb 1, 201719-21-26-31-390-3-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 30, 201701-11-21-22-322-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 28, 201705-14-18-28-301-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Jan 25, 201703-06-21-24-362-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 23, 201717-21-28-34-370-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 21, 201710-16-29-31-341-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Jan 18, 201704-20-23-33-381-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 16, 201720-23-31-32-390-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 14, 201707-16-21-26-351-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 11, 201706-18-28-33-361-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Jan 11, 201706-18-28-33-361-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Jan 9, 201701-05-08-15-303-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 7, 201707-08-21-26-322-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 4, 201701-02-10-24-393-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 2, 201703-08-13-15-393-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 31, 201605-08-11-13-314-0-14odd/1even
Wed, Dec 28, 201603-05-13-18-273-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Dec 26, 201601-13-29-33-362-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Dec 24, 201603-10-24-26-312-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 21, 201611-12-21-27-382-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 19, 201610-15-32-36-381-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Dec 17, 201601-03-10-18-233-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Dec 14, 201604-23-34-35-371-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Dec 12, 201602-28-33-38-391-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Dec 10, 201602-14-22-32-381-2-20odd/5even
Wed, Dec 7, 201602-03-10-17-253-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Dec 5, 201618-31-36-37-390-1-43odd/2even
Sat, Dec 3, 201608-09-11-22-333-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 30, 201611-21-23-25-321-3-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 28, 201601-14-17-30-341-2-22odd/3even