Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Wisconsin Badger 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201805-14-23-27-301-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Apr 8, 201801-12-19-20-211-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 7, 201806-11-13-17-251-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Apr 6, 201814-16-17-19-290-4-13odd/2even
Thu, Apr 5, 201810-15-18-20-231-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Apr 4, 201809-15-18-29-301-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Apr 3, 201811-15-19-20-280-4-13odd/2even
Mon, Apr 2, 201803-11-13-16-251-3-14odd/1even
Sun, Apr 1, 201804-12-18-25-271-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 31, 201802-05-09-14-183-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Mar 30, 201805-11-15-25-281-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Mar 29, 201812-19-23-24-300-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Mar 28, 201801-09-21-23-282-0-34odd/1even
Tue, Mar 27, 201801-12-14-16-311-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 26, 201801-02-08-16-293-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Mar 25, 201804-06-17-23-262-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 201804-08-17-27-292-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 23, 201802-07-09-10-204-1-02odd/3even
Thu, Mar 22, 201803-18-19-25-261-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 21, 201803-13-17-24-271-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Mar 20, 201805-08-12-26-282-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Mar 19, 201810-20-23-24-281-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Mar 18, 201806-19-23-24-281-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Mar 17, 201801-03-11-24-262-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 16, 201801-10-14-24-272-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Mar 15, 201804-16-22-24-271-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Mar 14, 201801-03-24-27-302-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Mar 13, 201802-03-05-20-283-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201802-03-05-20-283-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201801-06-07-13-193-2-04odd/1even
Sun, Mar 11, 201804-08-15-25-262-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 10, 201811-12-13-15-190-5-04odd/1even
Fri, Mar 9, 201804-10-13-18-272-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 7, 201811-12-20-23-270-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Mar 6, 201802-06-07-21-273-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Mar 5, 201801-06-12-16-212-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Mar 4, 201801-07-17-26-272-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Mar 3, 201809-10-17-22-242-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 2, 201809-13-16-17-261-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Mar 1, 201802-06-27-28-312-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Feb 28, 201802-07-20-23-272-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Feb 27, 201805-13-14-21-291-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Feb 26, 201802-14-15-19-221-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Feb 25, 201801-09-14-20-302-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 24, 201801-03-13-24-282-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 23, 201808-17-22-27-291-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Feb 22, 201810-11-13-14-261-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 21, 201802-07-10-29-313-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Feb 20, 201804-08-12-17-182-3-01odd/4even
Mon, Feb 19, 201806-07-16-25-282-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Feb 18, 201807-08-15-18-292-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 17, 201805-15-19-25-281-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Feb 16, 201801-16-25-28-311-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201802-11-14-23-271-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201801-08-09-10-164-1-02odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201817-18-23-27-310-2-34odd/1even
Mon, Feb 12, 201803-04-16-21-252-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Feb 11, 201806-07-09-20-273-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 10, 201801-04-16-20-302-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Feb 9, 201803-07-10-16-203-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Feb 8, 201806-26-29-30-311-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201806-08-17-18-192-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 201814-23-28-29-300-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201803-07-11-15-292-2-15odd/0even
Sun, Feb 4, 201805-06-17-20-282-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201807-18-23-26-281-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Feb 2, 201801-02-05-20-233-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201802-04-05-06-274-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201804-08-17-20-312-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201801-05-13-25-272-1-25odd/0even
Mon, Jan 29, 201803-04-08-17-293-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 28, 201804-06-14-30-312-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Jan 27, 201801-09-14-17-282-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201807-10-11-19-302-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201803-09-11-17-272-2-15odd/0even
Wed, Jan 24, 201822-25-26-30-310-0-52odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201802-05-16-22-302-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 22, 201801-05-17-18-192-3-04odd/1even
Sun, Jan 21, 201803-08-10-26-273-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201809-10-16-27-282-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 19, 201801-02-11-16-312-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201807-11-14-20-271-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201812-13-14-30-310-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201804-10-11-22-242-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 15, 201807-15-17-20-311-3-14odd/1even
Sun, Jan 14, 201804-07-13-14-312-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201803-08-20-28-312-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201805-11-14-20-281-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201809-11-14-21-261-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201802-04-13-17-212-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201814-18-19-24-290-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201802-17-18-22-241-2-21odd/4even
Sun, Jan 7, 201809-20-22-27-311-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-12-18-23-281-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201801-04-08-13-313-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201803-18-20-21-311-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201804-07-08-19-273-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201809-13-17-22-271-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 1, 201801-05-13-27-302-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Dec 31, 201705-08-14-15-192-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201702-08-18-20-272-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Dec 29, 201702-03-09-19-233-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Dec 28, 201712-13-20-29-310-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201702-04-05-27-293-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201705-08-13-14-302-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201702-07-13-21-262-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 24, 201704-08-10-16-263-1-10odd/5even
Sat, Dec 23, 201703-06-07-12-303-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201701-06-25-28-312-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201709-10-13-15-302-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-08-17-21-222-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 201714-15-16-29-310-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201703-16-20-21-311-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201709-22-24-25-261-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201712-13-14-25-270-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201711-16-23-27-310-2-34odd/1even
Thu, Dec 14, 201707-15-20-23-311-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-15-20-22-311-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201704-08-10-24-263-0-20odd/5even
Mon, Dec 11, 201710-11-20-24-311-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201701-06-15-19-212-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201702-13-20-24-291-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201701-11-15-17-221-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Dec 7, 201716-20-22-24-250-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201701-18-19-23-261-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201707-11-16-17-181-4-03odd/2even
Mon, Dec 4, 201709-10-11-20-302-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 3, 201706-12-23-27-301-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-11-13-18-291-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201702-08-21-22-292-0-32odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201702-14-16-20-301-3-10odd/5even
Wed, Nov 29, 201701-04-20-22-272-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201705-11-13-14-171-4-04odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201702-12-21-25-311-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Nov 26, 201701-03-05-09-105-0-04odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-07-18-24-292-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 201707-08-09-17-313-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 23, 201702-07-09-11-293-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 22, 201712-21-24-25-270-1-43odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201708-09-12-13-302-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201703-08-14-27-302-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201702-04-05-08-284-0-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 18, 201705-09-12-24-272-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201716-21-25-26-270-1-43odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201709-10-23-24-262-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201707-16-18-27-301-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 14, 201705-07-09-20-213-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 201702-08-19-20-302-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Nov 12, 201701-03-04-06-274-0-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201701-12-14-27-291-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201701-02-12-23-292-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201705-11-12-19-201-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 201705-07-13-19-312-2-15odd/0even
Tue, Nov 7, 201706-10-15-27-282-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201709-14-16-24-311-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 5, 201704-06-16-17-182-3-01odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201720-22-25-26-270-1-42odd/3even
Fri, Nov 3, 201701-03-07-11-253-1-15odd/0even
Thu, Nov 2, 201708-10-14-25-292-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201701-02-12-18-272-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201706-09-10-16-273-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201717-21-23-27-300-1-44odd/1even
Sun, Oct 29, 201704-11-13-28-311-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201709-10-13-24-302-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201701-05-21-26-282-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201704-17-18-28-311-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201702-18-22-25-271-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201707-26-27-28-291-0-43odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201706-08-13-21-282-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 22, 201702-09-25-27-302-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201703-06-07-16-243-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 20, 201702-10-13-15-192-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201703-08-22-24-302-0-31odd/4even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-05-23-24-292-0-34odd/1even
Tue, Oct 17, 201701-04-08-12-283-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201701-03-10-14-233-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Oct 15, 201701-14-16-20-221-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 14, 201712-22-23-29-300-1-42odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201702-03-04-06-174-1-02odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201715-16-18-23-310-3-23odd/2even