Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ West Virginia Cash 25
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Jan 15, 201808-15-17-23-24-251-1-44odd/2even
Fri, Jan 12, 201806-11-14-15-16-191-4-13odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201804-08-11-13-23-252-2-24odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201805-09-12-13-16-191-4-14odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201802-08-13-15-23-252-2-24odd/2even
Fri, Jan 5, 201803-07-10-12-17-222-2-23odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201802-08-10-19-20-212-1-32odd/4even
Tue, Jan 2, 201806-09-13-15-19-221-3-24odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201803-04-08-09-16-203-2-12odd/4even
Fri, Dec 29, 201704-09-10-14-19-211-3-23odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201702-03-09-10-20-232-2-23odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201705-09-10-16-20-221-3-22odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 201702-07-12-14-21-242-2-22odd/4even
Fri, Dec 22, 201702-04-10-11-15-162-4-02odd/4even
Thu, Dec 21, 201703-04-14-17-21-242-1-33odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201701-04-05-09-11-213-2-15odd/1even
Mon, Dec 18, 201706-08-10-17-18-252-1-32odd/4even
Fri, Dec 15, 201703-07-13-18-20-222-1-33odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201702-05-07-12-20-233-1-23odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201703-07-09-18-20-222-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201701-03-07-08-19-224-0-24odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 201704-08-15-20-21-232-1-33odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201706-09-15-19-21-231-2-35odd/1even
Tue, Dec 5, 201703-10-12-13-19-241-3-23odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201704-05-09-13-20-232-2-24odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201701-06-11-18-21-242-1-33odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201701-05-19-20-23-242-0-44odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201705-09-19-21-23-241-1-45odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201703-05-07-11-13-193-2-16odd/0even
Fri, Nov 24, 201701-06-08-16-18-193-1-22odd/4even
Thu, Nov 23, 201707-09-16-17-19-251-2-35odd/1even
Tue, Nov 21, 201707-11-14-15-16-191-4-14odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201703-07-16-21-23-252-1-35odd/1even
Fri, Nov 17, 201709-11-14-16-18-220-4-22odd/4even
Thu, Nov 16, 201707-10-18-19-21-221-1-43odd/3even
Tue, Nov 14, 201703-04-08-13-20-243-1-22odd/4even
Mon, Nov 13, 201706-11-15-18-23-251-2-34odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201702-08-12-14-23-242-2-21odd/5even
Thu, Nov 9, 201711-12-13-17-21-230-3-35odd/1even
Tue, Nov 7, 201702-04-12-18-19-202-1-31odd/5even
Mon, Nov 6, 201707-08-11-12-17-242-2-23odd/3even
Fri, Nov 3, 201701-02-16-18-22-252-1-32odd/4even
Thu, Nov 2, 201703-10-12-15-16-211-4-13odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201701-06-07-16-17-203-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201714-15-16-17-24-250-3-33odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201703-12-13-17-19-241-2-34odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201705-13-18-20-22-251-1-43odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201704-05-09-12-18-192-2-23odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201701-05-14-21-23-242-1-34odd/2even
Fri, Oct 20, 201702-03-06-14-16-223-2-11odd/5even
Thu, Oct 19, 201704-11-16-21-22-231-2-33odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 201707-09-11-17-22-241-2-34odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201709-12-16-17-21-220-3-33odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201702-05-07-12-15-243-2-13odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201701-02-08-09-16-183-2-12odd/4even
Tue, Oct 10, 201704-10-20-22-24-251-1-41odd/5even
Mon, Oct 9, 201702-03-07-18-21-243-0-33odd/3even
Fri, Oct 6, 201703-08-11-12-15-192-3-14odd/2even
Thu, Oct 5, 201702-06-07-15-20-213-1-23odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 201703-09-13-15-19-201-3-25odd/1even
Mon, Oct 2, 201712-17-18-21-24-250-1-53odd/3even
Fri, Sep 29, 201703-10-11-17-21-221-2-34odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201701-04-06-09-15-163-3-03odd/3even
Tue, Sep 26, 201702-04-09-11-12-202-3-12odd/4even
Mon, Sep 25, 201707-09-16-19-24-251-2-34odd/2even
Fri, Sep 22, 201701-04-05-10-22-243-1-22odd/4even
Thu, Sep 21, 201712-17-20-22-23-240-1-52odd/4even
Tue, Sep 19, 201701-04-06-09-13-153-3-04odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 201710-15-16-21-23-240-3-33odd/3even
Fri, Sep 15, 201702-13-14-20-23-241-2-32odd/4even
Thu, Sep 14, 201708-10-14-17-19-201-2-32odd/4even
Tue, Sep 12, 201703-04-05-08-10-164-2-02odd/4even
Mon, Sep 11, 201704-05-06-09-14-193-2-13odd/3even
Fri, Sep 8, 201701-05-11-13-14-202-3-14odd/2even
Thu, Sep 7, 201701-06-07-12-21-223-1-23odd/3even
Tue, Sep 5, 201702-11-12-19-21-241-2-33odd/3even
Mon, Sep 4, 201703-08-11-17-21-242-1-34odd/2even
Fri, Sep 1, 201703-05-08-14-20-253-1-23odd/3even
Thu, Aug 31, 201705-14-15-18-20-241-2-32odd/4even
Tue, Aug 29, 201701-04-06-07-19-254-0-24odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201703-06-11-19-22-252-1-34odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 201704-07-09-12-16-192-3-13odd/3even
Thu, Aug 24, 201707-16-17-22-23-241-1-43odd/3even
Tue, Aug 22, 201701-12-14-15-20-241-3-22odd/4even
Mon, Aug 21, 201704-09-10-16-22-251-3-22odd/4even
Fri, Aug 18, 201702-07-08-10-13-203-2-12odd/4even
Thu, Aug 17, 201701-04-16-20-21-242-1-32odd/4even
Tue, Aug 15, 201705-06-08-16-23-253-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Aug 14, 201704-05-18-19-20-212-0-43odd/3even
Fri, Aug 11, 201701-02-03-11-14-243-2-13odd/3even
Thu, Aug 10, 201702-12-15-20-21-231-2-33odd/3even
Tue, Aug 8, 201701-04-10-11-13-192-3-14odd/2even
Mon, Aug 7, 201702-03-08-12-21-233-1-23odd/3even
Fri, Aug 4, 201702-12-13-16-20-221-3-21odd/5even
Thu, Aug 3, 201703-11-16-17-22-241-2-33odd/3even
Tue, Aug 1, 201702-06-10-20-22-252-1-31odd/5even
Mon, Jul 31, 201703-07-08-09-16-233-2-14odd/2even
Fri, Jul 28, 201703-04-06-08-19-234-0-23odd/3even
Thu, Jul 27, 201703-04-05-08-17-214-0-24odd/2even
Tue, Jul 25, 201705-06-12-17-21-252-1-34odd/2even
Mon, Jul 24, 201705-07-09-11-15-252-3-16odd/0even
Fri, Jul 21, 201701-04-06-15-20-243-1-22odd/4even
Thu, Jul 20, 201705-07-11-17-21-252-1-36odd/0even
Tue, Jul 18, 201701-10-12-13-15-211-4-14odd/2even
Mon, Jul 17, 201705-08-09-15-17-212-2-25odd/1even
Fri, Jul 14, 201702-09-10-20-21-241-2-32odd/4even
Thu, Jul 13, 201701-02-03-04-12-184-1-12odd/4even
Tue, Jul 11, 201703-10-11-20-21-221-2-33odd/3even
Mon, Jul 10, 201701-17-18-20-21-241-0-53odd/3even
Fri, Jul 7, 201702-13-16-17-20-211-2-33odd/3even
Thu, Jul 6, 201704-09-11-21-22-231-2-34odd/2even
Tue, Jul 4, 201703-10-13-17-22-241-2-33odd/3even
Mon, Jul 3, 201704-05-06-17-18-243-0-32odd/4even
Fri, Jun 30, 201702-07-10-15-17-192-2-24odd/2even
Thu, Jun 29, 201704-05-15-16-21-242-2-23odd/3even
Tue, Jun 27, 201705-09-10-11-14-211-4-14odd/2even
Mon, Jun 26, 201707-10-12-13-21-231-3-24odd/2even
Fri, Jun 23, 201703-07-10-16-18-232-2-23odd/3even
Thu, Jun 22, 201714-16-20-22-23-250-2-42odd/4even
Tue, Jun 20, 201702-04-05-09-12-243-2-12odd/4even
Mon, Jun 19, 201702-04-14-15-18-192-2-22odd/4even
Fri, Jun 16, 201714-17-18-21-22-230-1-53odd/3even
Thu, Jun 15, 201706-07-08-10-11-133-3-03odd/3even
Tue, Jun 13, 201702-06-07-15-20-253-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Jun 12, 201705-13-14-19-24-251-2-34odd/2even
Fri, Jun 9, 201705-14-18-20-21-251-1-43odd/3even
Thu, Jun 8, 201701-10-13-15-16-221-4-13odd/3even
Tue, Jun 6, 201704-09-10-15-17-211-3-24odd/2even
Mon, Jun 5, 201706-10-12-16-19-221-3-21odd/5even
Fri, Jun 2, 201704-09-15-18-19-231-2-34odd/2even
Thu, Jun 1, 201701-03-07-10-13-183-2-14odd/2even
Tue, May 30, 201701-06-09-13-19-222-2-24odd/2even
Mon, May 29, 201701-12-15-22-24-251-2-33odd/3even
Fri, May 26, 201706-08-14-16-17-212-2-22odd/4even
Thu, May 25, 201701-03-04-06-07-125-1-03odd/3even
Tue, May 23, 201703-04-10-12-15-192-3-13odd/3even
Mon, May 22, 201704-05-08-10-15-243-2-12odd/4even
Fri, May 19, 201708-16-17-18-22-251-1-42odd/4even
Thu, May 18, 201701-11-12-13-16-251-4-14odd/2even
Tue, May 16, 201703-10-13-16-19-211-3-24odd/2even
Mon, May 15, 201704-09-14-15-16-211-4-13odd/3even
Fri, May 12, 201705-06-13-15-16-192-3-14odd/2even
Thu, May 11, 201701-04-09-10-18-242-2-22odd/4even
Tue, May 9, 201703-05-13-19-24-252-1-35odd/1even
Mon, May 8, 201701-06-07-13-18-203-1-23odd/3even
Fri, May 5, 201704-06-08-14-18-203-1-20odd/6even
Thu, May 4, 201703-11-12-15-20-221-3-23odd/3even
Tue, May 2, 201703-07-12-17-21-222-1-34odd/2even
Mon, May 1, 201709-10-19-20-21-240-2-43odd/3even
Fri, Apr 28, 201708-14-15-16-20-241-3-21odd/5even
Thu, Apr 27, 201704-08-09-10-17-202-2-22odd/4even
Tue, Apr 25, 201703-09-10-13-16-201-4-13odd/3even
Mon, Apr 24, 201706-07-08-09-13-153-3-04odd/2even
Fri, Apr 21, 201706-07-08-12-16-173-2-12odd/4even
Thu, Apr 20, 201704-05-07-09-13-243-2-14odd/2even
Tue, Apr 18, 201702-04-14-17-22-252-1-32odd/4even
Mon, Apr 17, 201702-03-07-18-19-253-0-34odd/2even
Fri, Apr 14, 201701-02-05-10-11-223-2-13odd/3even
Thu, Apr 13, 201701-06-07-16-23-253-1-24odd/2even
Tue, Apr 11, 201705-09-13-16-19-251-3-25odd/1even
Mon, Apr 10, 201707-09-10-14-16-171-4-13odd/3even
Fri, Apr 7, 201702-04-07-09-23-243-1-23odd/3even
Thu, Apr 6, 201702-04-06-18-19-233-0-32odd/4even
Tue, Apr 4, 201703-06-07-08-19-204-0-23odd/3even
Mon, Apr 3, 201702-05-17-20-21-252-0-44odd/2even
Fri, Mar 31, 201706-18-19-21-24-251-0-53odd/3even
Thu, Mar 30, 201701-02-04-08-21-234-0-23odd/3even
Tue, Mar 28, 201703-09-19-20-22-231-1-44odd/2even
Mon, Mar 27, 201702-07-09-14-17-192-2-24odd/2even
Fri, Mar 24, 201703-04-06-09-17-223-1-23odd/3even
Thu, Mar 23, 201703-04-11-13-14-172-3-14odd/2even
Tue, Mar 21, 201712-15-17-19-24-250-2-44odd/2even
Mon, Mar 20, 201703-05-14-21-22-252-1-34odd/2even
Fri, Mar 17, 201708-09-11-19-23-251-2-35odd/1even
Thu, Mar 16, 201706-07-09-14-19-232-2-24odd/2even
Tue, Mar 14, 201702-06-13-15-18-232-2-23odd/3even
Mon, Mar 13, 201707-08-09-12-13-192-3-14odd/2even
Fri, Mar 10, 201701-05-09-11-16-192-3-15odd/1even
Thu, Mar 9, 201704-14-18-19-21-231-1-43odd/3even
Tue, Mar 7, 201702-07-10-22-24-252-1-32odd/4even