Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Wyoming Cowboy Draw
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201804-05-24-29-352-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Apr 5, 201803-04-21-29-362-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Apr 2, 201807-14-29-39-432-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Mar 29, 201810-16-23-34-371-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Mar 26, 201809-13-16-20-302-3-02odd/3even
Thu, Mar 22, 201803-30-34-37-411-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Mar 19, 201812-15-19-26-322-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Mar 15, 201803-10-13-15-414-0-14odd/1even
Mon, Mar 12, 201810-27-30-33-451-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Mar 8, 201814-27-31-33-371-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Mar 5, 201805-10-25-28-392-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Mar 1, 201801-29-33-40-431-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Feb 26, 201806-20-24-25-451-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Feb 22, 201801-12-19-26-302-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Feb 19, 201808-11-25-27-312-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Feb 15, 201801-26-27-34-421-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201813-15-17-27-402-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Feb 8, 201804-05-12-28-413-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201801-20-27-31-371-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Feb 1, 201801-07-20-31-372-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 29, 201808-26-28-30-311-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Jan 25, 201802-24-28-35-411-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201803-14-30-41-422-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201811-29-32-41-431-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Jan 15, 201814-19-21-30-311-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201807-10-21-33-432-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 8, 201811-19-38-39-451-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Jan 4, 201818-20-29-37-380-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201805-29-36-39-401-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201704-09-20-25-352-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 25, 201712-17-27-29-321-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201703-05-20-35-422-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201718-28-30-33-440-3-21odd/4even
Thu, Dec 14, 201702-09-25-26-352-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201702-07-08-16-323-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Dec 7, 201702-04-10-25-423-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Dec 4, 201720-23-24-25-330-4-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 201710-17-22-32-411-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201704-10-20-31-452-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 23, 201708-20-23-31-331-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201714-34-36-43-451-0-42odd/3even
Thu, Nov 16, 201706-08-16-28-372-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Nov 13, 201718-25-33-37-380-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201702-19-36-42-441-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Nov 6, 201708-14-25-42-432-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 2, 201720-22-26-35-440-3-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 30, 201717-19-24-30-340-4-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 26, 201704-07-10-25-343-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201714-15-20-21-442-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201707-09-11-25-353-1-15odd/0even
Mon, Oct 16, 201704-21-40-42-431-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201715-18-19-20-441-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 9, 201702-23-34-42-441-1-31odd/4even
Thu, Oct 5, 201704-11-21-23-352-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Oct 2, 201706-08-11-33-423-0-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 28, 201703-08-26-34-362-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Sep 25, 201708-09-23-24-412-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 21, 201701-26-36-40-411-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201702-05-20-44-452-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 14, 201701-03-04-24-453-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Sep 11, 201707-10-26-28-362-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Sep 7, 201709-10-13-36-453-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201708-10-20-24-372-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Aug 31, 201703-14-19-27-382-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201701-09-10-17-233-2-04odd/1even
Thu, Aug 24, 201703-14-16-27-402-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201710-12-15-32-383-0-21odd/4even
Thu, Aug 17, 201714-20-27-40-411-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 14, 201706-07-36-37-382-0-32odd/3even
Thu, Aug 10, 201711-16-26-33-371-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Aug 7, 201708-19-25-37-421-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Aug 3, 201710-11-20-25-422-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Jul 31, 201708-16-18-23-401-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Jul 27, 201709-23-31-33-421-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Jul 24, 201705-11-22-24-252-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Jul 20, 201703-05-07-43-453-0-25odd/0even
Mon, Jul 17, 201707-09-20-23-392-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Jul 13, 201718-29-32-44-450-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Jul 10, 201716-17-18-37-420-3-22odd/3even
Thu, Jul 6, 201707-09-28-34-352-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Jul 3, 201704-06-16-41-452-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Jun 29, 201713-22-37-44-451-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Jun 26, 201701-03-12-19-273-2-04odd/1even
Thu, Jun 22, 201701-15-19-20-362-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jun 19, 201723-25-34-43-450-2-34odd/1even
Thu, Jun 15, 201704-14-31-32-372-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Jun 12, 201703-21-22-34-421-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Jun 8, 201705-06-10-21-373-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Jun 5, 201707-13-14-20-233-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Jun 1, 201703-08-16-27-282-3-02odd/3even
Mon, May 29, 201714-17-30-32-351-2-22odd/3even
Thu, May 25, 201710-13-26-27-422-2-12odd/3even
Mon, May 22, 201707-17-19-29-411-3-15odd/0even
Thu, May 18, 201716-21-27-39-450-3-24odd/1even
Mon, May 15, 201712-20-29-38-401-2-21odd/4even
Thu, May 11, 201713-20-21-37-441-2-23odd/2even
Mon, May 8, 201704-15-18-42-442-1-21odd/4even
Thu, May 4, 201702-04-08-24-363-1-10odd/5even
Mon, May 1, 201711-25-28-31-341-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Apr 27, 201714-23-24-29-411-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Apr 24, 201712-19-20-34-361-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Apr 20, 201702-32-35-37-381-0-42odd/3even
Mon, Apr 17, 201701-06-22-32-452-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Apr 13, 201703-13-25-26-372-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Apr 10, 201708-16-25-34-421-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Apr 6, 201708-10-13-28-423-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Apr 3, 201710-11-20-34-422-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Mar 30, 201701-02-26-36-402-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Mar 27, 201714-15-16-30-352-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Mar 23, 201701-14-17-30-452-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Mar 20, 201713-27-29-36-371-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Mar 16, 201708-25-34-37-421-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Mar 13, 201707-11-33-39-442-0-34odd/1even
Thu, Mar 9, 201704-08-11-18-223-2-01odd/4even
Mon, Mar 6, 201705-06-22-35-372-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Mar 2, 201715-18-23-35-421-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Feb 27, 201702-14-17-24-302-3-01odd/4even
Thu, Feb 23, 201714-24-27-29-361-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 20, 201709-10-35-40-412-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Feb 16, 201706-11-16-23-402-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 13, 201711-15-20-27-402-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 9, 201702-13-15-27-453-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Feb 6, 201705-17-28-34-421-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Feb 2, 201706-11-14-37-413-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 30, 201710-11-24-31-392-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 26, 201721-34-35-37-410-1-44odd/1even
Mon, Jan 23, 201703-15-27-33-382-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Jan 19, 201716-34-37-40-420-1-41odd/4even
Mon, Jan 16, 201701-04-30-34-392-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 12, 201702-05-25-26-452-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 9, 201707-09-10-32-423-0-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 5, 201710-11-17-28-442-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 29, 201606-09-33-34-442-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Dec 26, 201603-08-20-23-432-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 22, 201602-10-23-33-442-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 19, 201604-08-14-19-343-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Dec 15, 201605-07-20-33-382-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 12, 201605-08-10-21-343-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 8, 201604-11-25-39-422-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 5, 201601-18-34-35-451-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 1, 201602-06-08-33-393-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 28, 201606-16-25-26-401-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Nov 24, 201601-04-09-11-174-1-04odd/1even
Mon, Nov 21, 201603-06-09-30-443-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 17, 201604-05-08-18-413-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 14, 201602-03-15-22-373-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 10, 201606-24-25-28-311-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 7, 201620-28-31-43-440-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Nov 3, 201605-06-16-34-452-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 31, 201605-10-21-28-342-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 27, 201602-06-15-18-373-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 20, 201605-17-30-34-421-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 17, 201612-14-17-26-402-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Oct 13, 201611-15-18-22-422-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 10, 201616-22-34-39-420-2-31odd/4even
Thu, Oct 6, 201604-07-08-29-413-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 3, 201608-09-27-30-392-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 29, 201601-16-22-35-441-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 26, 201602-05-10-25-323-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 22, 201601-03-07-31-413-0-25odd/0even
Mon, Sep 19, 201612-15-16-35-372-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Sep 15, 201610-12-25-28-332-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Sep 12, 201605-15-22-29-312-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Sep 8, 201607-10-25-39-442-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 5, 201610-17-25-28-321-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 1, 201606-15-21-28-382-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 29, 201605-26-28-33-351-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Aug 25, 201617-18-24-30-420-4-11odd/4even
Mon, Aug 22, 201611-14-22-40-452-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Aug 18, 201605-11-20-41-452-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Aug 15, 201604-10-24-37-382-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Aug 11, 201601-02-07-09-115-0-04odd/1even
Mon, Aug 8, 201610-15-16-28-352-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Aug 4, 201609-20-26-27-451-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Aug 1, 201614-19-21-26-441-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Jul 28, 201601-07-10-19-273-2-04odd/1even
Mon, Jul 25, 201612-19-31-34-441-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Jul 21, 201603-08-11-19-353-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Jul 18, 201623-28-33-36-370-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Jul 14, 201603-12-30-33-372-1-23odd/2even