Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ California Daily Derby
Draw DateEvening
Mon, Apr 9, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:48.84
Sun, Apr 8, 20181st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:46.62
Sat, Apr 7, 20181st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:44.92
Fri, Apr 6, 20181st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:49.71
Thu, Apr 5, 20181st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:48.70
Wed, Apr 4, 20181st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:41.71
Tue, Apr 3, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:48.96
Mon, Apr 2, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:40.74
Sun, Apr 1, 20181st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:42.32
Sat, Mar 31, 20181st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:48.11
Fri, Mar 30, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:44.98
Thu, Mar 29, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:46.46
Wed, Mar 28, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:43.96
Tue, Mar 27, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:40.57
Mon, Mar 26, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:43.75
Sun, Mar 25, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:45.45
Sat, Mar 24, 20181st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:43.79
Fri, Mar 23, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:48.74
Thu, Mar 22, 20181st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:41.79
Wed, Mar 21, 20181st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:46.13
Tue, Mar 20, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #5 California Classic
Race Time: 1:42.17
Mon, Mar 19, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:47.69
Sun, Mar 18, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:48.91
Sat, Mar 17, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:46.75
Fri, Mar 16, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:42.04
Thu, Mar 15, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:44.71
Wed, Mar 14, 20181st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:42.06
Tue, Mar 13, 20181st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:47.16
Tue, Mar 13, 20181st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:47.16
Mon, Mar 12, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:42.67
Sun, Mar 11, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:44.54
Sat, Mar 10, 20181st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:44.94
Fri, Mar 9, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:48.23
Thu, Mar 8, 20181st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:49.19
Wed, Mar 7, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:46.43
Tue, Mar 6, 20181st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:47.37
Mon, Mar 5, 20181st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:40.19
Sun, Mar 4, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:45.94
Sat, Mar 3, 20181st: #3 Hot Shot
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:43.64
Fri, Mar 2, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:43.41
Thu, Mar 1, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:44.54
Wed, Feb 28, 20181st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:48.29
Tue, Feb 27, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:44.34
Mon, Feb 26, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:49.00
Sun, Feb 25, 20181st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:44.83
Sat, Feb 24, 20181st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:44.37
Fri, Feb 23, 20181st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:48.77
Thu, Feb 22, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:46.09
Wed, Feb 21, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:41.83
Tue, Feb 20, 20181st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:40.28
Mon, Feb 19, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:48.71
Sun, Feb 18, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #5 California Classic
Race Time: 1:49.02
Sat, Feb 17, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:44.79
Fri, Feb 16, 20181st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:42.63
Thu, Feb 15, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:44.31
Wed, Feb 14, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:46.69
Tue, Feb 13, 20181st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:44.54
Mon, Feb 12, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:45.17
Sun, Feb 11, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:46.36
Sat, Feb 10, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #5 California Classic
Race Time: 1:46.03
Fri, Feb 9, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:41.41
Thu, Feb 8, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:49.13
Wed, Feb 7, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:43.71
Tue, Feb 6, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:40.87
Mon, Feb 5, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:44.03
Sun, Feb 4, 20181st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:49.01
Sat, Feb 3, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:42.78
Fri, Feb 2, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:41.60
Thu, Feb 1, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:47.31
Wed, Jan 31, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:44.07
Tue, Jan 30, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:46.90
Mon, Jan 29, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:44.80
Sun, Jan 28, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:45.43
Sat, Jan 27, 20181st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:46.70
Fri, Jan 26, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:40.83
Thu, Jan 25, 20181st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:43.48
Wed, Jan 24, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:48.24
Tue, Jan 23, 20181st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #5 California Classic
Race Time: 1:49.79
Mon, Jan 22, 20181st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:46.92
Sun, Jan 21, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:48.65
Sat, Jan 20, 20181st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:49.48
Fri, Jan 19, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:40.88
Thu, Jan 18, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:43.36
Wed, Jan 17, 20181st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:47.01
Tue, Jan 16, 20181st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:47.05
Mon, Jan 15, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:42.93
Sun, Jan 14, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:42.81
Sat, Jan 13, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:42.76
Fri, Jan 12, 20181st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:47.46
Thu, Jan 11, 20181st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:45.91
Wed, Jan 10, 20181st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:43.47
Tue, Jan 9, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:43.42
Mon, Jan 8, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:45.25
Sun, Jan 7, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:42.68
Sat, Jan 6, 20181st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:46.10
Fri, Jan 5, 20181st: #3 Hot Shot
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:48.94
Thu, Jan 4, 20181st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:48.20
Wed, Jan 3, 20181st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #5 California Classic
Race Time: 1:46.27
Tue, Jan 2, 20181st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:43.66
Mon, Jan 1, 20181st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:47.27
Sun, Dec 31, 20171st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:45.97
Sat, Dec 30, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:42.94
Fri, Dec 29, 20171st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:46.01
Thu, Dec 28, 20171st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:49.34
Wed, Dec 27, 20171st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:49.96
Tue, Dec 26, 20171st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:44.77
Mon, Dec 25, 20171st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:49.79
Sun, Dec 24, 20171st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:46.90
Sat, Dec 23, 20171st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:41.47
Fri, Dec 22, 20171st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:48.95
Thu, Dec 21, 20171st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:45.59
Wed, Dec 20, 20171st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:42.65
Tue, Dec 19, 20171st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:46.67
Mon, Dec 18, 20171st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:44.24
Sun, Dec 17, 20171st: #3 Hot Shot
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:42.71
Sat, Dec 16, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:46.74
Fri, Dec 15, 20171st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:46.56
Thu, Dec 14, 20171st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:43.73
Wed, Dec 13, 20171st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:43.32
Tue, Dec 12, 20171st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:47.18
Mon, Dec 11, 20171st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #5 California Classic
Race Time: 1:43.93
Sun, Dec 10, 20171st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:43.22
Sat, Dec 9, 20171st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:45.20
Fri, Dec 8, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #5 California Classic
Race Time: 1:46.84
Thu, Dec 7, 20171st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:44.85
Wed, Dec 6, 20171st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:41.03
Tue, Dec 5, 20171st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:49.19
Mon, Dec 4, 20171st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #5 California Classic
Race Time: 1:49.00
Sun, Dec 3, 20171st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #6 Whirl Win
Race Time: 1:40.07
Sat, Dec 2, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:45.71
Fri, Dec 1, 20171st: #4 Big Ben
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:45.83
Thu, Nov 30, 20171st: #3 Hot Shot
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:40.72
Wed, Nov 29, 20171st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:43.76
Tue, Nov 28, 20171st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:43.19
Mon, Nov 27, 20171st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:43.98
Sun, Nov 26, 20171st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:47.22
Sat, Nov 25, 20171st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #5 California Classic
Race Time: 1:42.46
Fri, Nov 24, 20171st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:40.58
Thu, Nov 23, 20171st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:46.97
Wed, Nov 22, 20171st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:48.26
Tue, Nov 21, 20171st: #7 Eureka
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:42.75
Mon, Nov 20, 20171st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:42.42
Sun, Nov 19, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:46.46
Sat, Nov 18, 20171st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:47.25
Fri, Nov 17, 20171st: #3 Hot Shot
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:46.46
Thu, Nov 16, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:41.77
Wed, Nov 15, 20171st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:43.81
Tue, Nov 14, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:45.25
Mon, Nov 13, 20171st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:43.51
Sun, Nov 12, 20171st: #11 Money Bags
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:43.37
Sat, Nov 11, 20171st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:43.74
Fri, Nov 10, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:41.87
Thu, Nov 9, 20171st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #4 Big Ben
Race Time: 1:42.88
Wed, Nov 8, 20171st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:49.12
Tue, Nov 7, 20171st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:46.93
Mon, Nov 6, 20171st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:45.39
Sun, Nov 5, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #3 Hot Shot
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:46.30
Sat, Nov 4, 20171st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #2 Lucky Star
Race Time: 1:42.80
Fri, Nov 3, 20171st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:46.43
Thu, Nov 2, 20171st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:45.01
Wed, Nov 1, 20171st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #12 Lucky Charms
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:48.71
Tue, Oct 31, 20171st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:47.01
Mon, Oct 30, 20171st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:44.46
Sun, Oct 29, 20171st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #10 Solid Gold
Race Time: 1:42.80
Sat, Oct 28, 20171st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:47.27
Fri, Oct 27, 20171st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #4 Big Ben
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:47.78
Thu, Oct 26, 20171st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #1 Gold Rush
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:49.27
Wed, Oct 25, 20171st: #9 Winning Spirit
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #12 Lucky Charms
Race Time: 1:43.64
Tue, Oct 24, 20171st: #3 Hot Shot
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:44.06
Mon, Oct 23, 20171st: #12 Lucky Charms
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:42.99
Sun, Oct 22, 20171st: #8 Gorgeous George
2nd: #7 Eureka
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:47.38
Sat, Oct 21, 20171st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #6 Whirl Win
3rd: #11 Money Bags
Race Time: 1:40.17
Fri, Oct 20, 20171st: #3 Hot Shot
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #7 Eureka
Race Time: 1:49.20
Thu, Oct 19, 20171st: #10 Solid Gold
2nd: #2 Lucky Star
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:44.03
Wed, Oct 18, 20171st: #6 Whirl Win
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #8 Gorgeous George
Race Time: 1:41.20
Tue, Oct 17, 20171st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #5 California Classic
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:43.43
Mon, Oct 16, 20171st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #8 Gorgeous George
3rd: #3 Hot Shot
Race Time: 1:46.23
Sun, Oct 15, 20171st: #2 Lucky Star
2nd: #11 Money Bags
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:46.76
Sat, Oct 14, 20171st: #5 California Classic
2nd: #9 Winning Spirit
3rd: #1 Gold Rush
Race Time: 1:45.40
Fri, Oct 13, 20171st: #1 Gold Rush
2nd: #10 Solid Gold
3rd: #9 Winning Spirit
Race Time: 1:44.45
Quickpick on Steroids