Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Illinois Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Fri, Feb 23, 20181-6-98-2-6
Thu, Feb 22, 20188-4-14-3-2
Wed, Feb 21, 20184-6-58-3-3
Tue, Feb 20, 20184-9-33-5-9
Mon, Feb 19, 20182-9-76-6-8
Sun, Feb 18, 20182-3-54-5-4
Sat, Feb 17, 20180-2-03-8-2
Fri, Feb 16, 20185-7-43-8-2
Thu, Feb 15, 20182-0-77-0-5
Wed, Feb 14, 20183-1-55-5-2
Tue, Feb 13, 20187-5-63-1-4
Mon, Feb 12, 20184-8-30-1-5
Sun, Feb 11, 20181-8-66-2-4
Sat, Feb 10, 20187-3-03-7-2
Fri, Feb 9, 20183-8-67-3-9
Thu, Feb 8, 20181-7-87-8-4
Wed, Feb 7, 20188-6-71-6-2
Tue, Feb 6, 20187-3-65-0-8
Mon, Feb 5, 20185-0-00-4-0
Sun, Feb 4, 20184-0-13-1-5
Sat, Feb 3, 20183-7-52-8-9
Fri, Feb 2, 20182-4-62-7-3
Thu, Feb 1, 20186-3-05-4-4
Wed, Jan 31, 20188-5-31-1-2
Tue, Jan 30, 20184-3-79-3-1
Mon, Jan 29, 20183-7-02-7-7
Sun, Jan 28, 20180-1-40-8-3
Sat, Jan 27, 20182-6-22-5-3
Fri, Jan 26, 20185-4-32-2-9
Thu, Jan 25, 20181-5-52-3-5
Wed, Jan 24, 20187-8-44-9-2
Tue, Jan 23, 20181-9-44-1-5
Mon, Jan 22, 20183-0-84-3-7
Sun, Jan 21, 20184-1-08-5-2
Sat, Jan 20, 20185-4-95-1-1
Fri, Jan 19, 20186-8-79-1-6
Thu, Jan 18, 20185-7-32-2-3
Wed, Jan 17, 20188-0-03-2-8
Tue, Jan 16, 20183-5-36-7-3
Mon, Jan 15, 20186-8-11-2-1
Sun, Jan 14, 20187-4-55-4-3
Sat, Jan 13, 20183-3-35-1-8
Fri, Jan 12, 20184-4-02-0-1
Thu, Jan 11, 20189-5-05-5-8
Wed, Jan 10, 20185-4-14-3-5
Tue, Jan 9, 20188-6-85-9-2
Mon, Jan 8, 20181-4-96-4-3
Sun, Jan 7, 20187-1-85-3-4
Sat, Jan 6, 20188-3-34-7-3
Fri, Jan 5, 20189-2-67-8-3
Thu, Jan 4, 20180-7-12-7-8
Wed, Jan 3, 20188-5-89-0-7
Tue, Jan 2, 20187-8-46-2-1
Mon, Jan 1, 20184-9-09-2-9
Sun, Dec 31, 20174-7-11-4-1
Sat, Dec 30, 20171-4-32-1-1
Fri, Dec 29, 20176-5-70-6-1
Thu, Dec 28, 20178-2-49-5-5
Wed, Dec 27, 20170-5-74-3-1
Tue, Dec 26, 20174-1-22-2-1
Mon, Dec 25, 20174-3-14-2-3
Sun, Dec 24, 20172-1-94-5-6
Sat, Dec 23, 20171-4-73-5-2
Fri, Dec 22, 20175-0-85-1-7
Thu, Dec 21, 20173-4-28-5-7
Wed, Dec 20, 20177-0-74-7-8
Tue, Dec 19, 20173-0-61-8-4
Mon, Dec 18, 20179-3-51-0-6
Sun, Dec 17, 20177-2-24-1-0
Sat, Dec 16, 20171-8-99-3-6
Fri, Dec 15, 20176-7-95-5-1
Thu, Dec 14, 20172-0-73-0-4
Wed, Dec 13, 20171-0-71-9-7
Tue, Dec 12, 20173-9-56-4-4
Mon, Dec 11, 20174-0-23-8-9
Sun, Dec 10, 20172-5-34-6-7
Sat, Dec 9, 20177-1-04-1-7
Fri, Dec 8, 20177-9-09-2-9
Thu, Dec 7, 20178-6-06-9-8
Wed, Dec 6, 20171-8-03-6-2
Tue, Dec 5, 20178-4-76-7-9
Mon, Dec 4, 20173-5-05-9-6
Sun, Dec 3, 20178-3-98-7-4
Sat, Dec 2, 20178-8-87-4-9
Fri, Dec 1, 20176-6-31-2-4
Thu, Nov 30, 20176-1-07-9-5
Wed, Nov 29, 20173-6-58-0-4
Tue, Nov 28, 20176-0-84-1-1
Mon, Nov 27, 20176-0-20-9-2
Sun, Nov 26, 20171-0-47-3-2
Sat, Nov 25, 20174-4-28-7-5
Fri, Nov 24, 20176-7-96-1-7
Thu, Nov 23, 20177-5-16-2-9
Wed, Nov 22, 20178-8-68-4-6
Tue, Nov 21, 20176-7-51-3-9
Mon, Nov 20, 20177-3-24-2-4
Sun, Nov 19, 20172-2-35-2-8
Sat, Nov 18, 20171-0-45-4-3
Fri, Nov 17, 20178-5-06-0-3
Thu, Nov 16, 20176-9-45-0-7
Wed, Nov 15, 20173-0-46-6-5
Tue, Nov 14, 20174-8-95-5-7
Mon, Nov 13, 20173-1-26-2-7
Sun, Nov 12, 20177-8-54-4-6
Sat, Nov 11, 20171-5-65-7-5
Fri, Nov 10, 20173-0-02-4-2
Thu, Nov 9, 20173-1-62-2-9
Wed, Nov 8, 20172-3-74-3-7
Tue, Nov 7, 20170-0-45-1-3
Mon, Nov 6, 20172-6-80-4-5
Sun, Nov 5, 20174-7-11-1-1
Sat, Nov 4, 20177-8-31-3-6
Fri, Nov 3, 20179-0-34-3-4
Thu, Nov 2, 20179-3-07-4-8
Wed, Nov 1, 20171-2-75-8-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20175-5-57-6-6
Mon, Oct 30, 20175-2-09-6-2
Sun, Oct 29, 20179-7-11-2-5
Sat, Oct 28, 20170-5-45-4-7
Fri, Oct 27, 20176-3-07-4-2
Thu, Oct 26, 20177-6-83-1-4
Wed, Oct 25, 20171-9-47-2-0
Tue, Oct 24, 20179-8-84-2-2
Mon, Oct 23, 20175-8-14-0-1
Sun, Oct 22, 20175-4-56-0-3
Sat, Oct 21, 20174-6-45-3-6
Fri, Oct 20, 20172-5-76-6-8
Thu, Oct 19, 20179-9-60-3-5
Wed, Oct 18, 20170-3-22-8-0
Tue, Oct 17, 20178-4-57-9-5
Mon, Oct 16, 20172-8-44-4-4
Sun, Oct 15, 20177-4-37-3-7
Sat, Oct 14, 20178-6-28-8-1
Fri, Oct 13, 20173-0-64-6-0
Thu, Oct 12, 20176-6-85-3-9
Wed, Oct 11, 20179-3-28-7-4
Tue, Oct 10, 20170-0-05-6-6
Mon, Oct 9, 20173-6-92-2-5
Sun, Oct 8, 20176-3-79-8-0
Sat, Oct 7, 20175-0-44-5-9
Fri, Oct 6, 20176-9-96-6-5
Thu, Oct 5, 20176-6-06-9-4
Wed, Oct 4, 20175-6-35-5-1
Tue, Oct 3, 20176-0-68-9-8
Mon, Oct 2, 20176-1-91-9-8
Sun, Oct 1, 20171-3-05-1-4
Sat, Sep 30, 20176-7-48-4-3
Fri, Sep 29, 20174-4-57-1-2
Thu, Sep 28, 20175-3-81-6-8
Wed, Sep 27, 20178-0-50-7-5
Tue, Sep 26, 20174-1-69-4-0
Mon, Sep 25, 20172-4-42-4-1
Sun, Sep 24, 20176-6-86-9-5
Sat, Sep 23, 20174-9-27-3-0
Fri, Sep 22, 20179-5-63-8-5
Thu, Sep 21, 20172-2-23-1-0
Wed, Sep 20, 20173-4-97-5-3
Tue, Sep 19, 20179-3-36-2-2
Mon, Sep 18, 20173-2-64-2-7
Sun, Sep 17, 20170-2-99-4-3
Sat, Sep 16, 20172-8-96-5-8
Fri, Sep 15, 20173-4-95-4-1
Thu, Sep 14, 20179-6-92-9-9
Wed, Sep 13, 20175-0-26-2-7
Tue, Sep 12, 20177-6-78-6-4
Mon, Sep 11, 20176-1-53-2-7
Sun, Sep 10, 20178-5-02-3-1
Sat, Sep 9, 20170-6-85-2-2
Fri, Sep 8, 20170-1-17-5-2
Thu, Sep 7, 20171-2-67-5-7
Wed, Sep 6, 20175-0-56-0-3
Tue, Sep 5, 20173-3-92-6-3
Mon, Sep 4, 20174-8-29-4-9
Sun, Sep 3, 20170-6-06-8-9
Sat, Sep 2, 20179-2-42-9-0
Fri, Sep 1, 20175-6-91-4-2
Thu, Aug 31, 20178-5-56-1-2
Wed, Aug 30, 20171-9-24-1-9
Tue, Aug 29, 20179-5-20-9-9
Mon, Aug 28, 20176-7-08-0-9