Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Illinois Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20185-9-1-0
Mon, Apr 9, 20180-2-1-75-9-3-3
Sun, Apr 8, 20181-1-1-23-2-8-9
Sat, Apr 7, 20182-7-2-89-0-2-8
Fri, Apr 6, 20186-6-3-05-5-3-6
Thu, Apr 5, 20189-8-9-04-4-7-8
Wed, Apr 4, 20188-1-9-11-6-1-5
Tue, Apr 3, 20188-0-5-34-2-4-1
Mon, Apr 2, 20187-7-6-13-6-5-6
Sun, Apr 1, 20189-8-8-42-7-0-9
Sat, Mar 31, 20182-5-8-36-2-1-4
Fri, Mar 30, 20186-3-9-26-5-3-8
Thu, Mar 29, 20187-6-6-98-8-6-6
Wed, Mar 28, 20188-4-6-23-2-0-5
Tue, Mar 27, 20185-1-7-14-9-6-5
Mon, Mar 26, 20186-8-7-97-3-1-8
Sun, Mar 25, 20186-2-6-24-6-8-8
Sat, Mar 24, 20188-6-9-98-0-9-9
Fri, Mar 23, 20189-5-4-15-7-3-1
Thu, Mar 22, 20183-8-7-94-2-7-6
Wed, Mar 21, 20183-5-9-40-8-1-2
Tue, Mar 20, 20189-8-8-02-5-5-9
Mon, Mar 19, 20186-2-7-98-2-2-0
Sun, Mar 18, 20188-3-8-21-0-4-0
Sat, Mar 17, 20185-4-1-10-5-3-2
Fri, Mar 16, 20185-1-8-62-6-1-2
Thu, Mar 15, 20183-4-6-13-9-5-3
Wed, Mar 14, 20183-4-4-55-1-0-1
Tue, Mar 13, 20180-7-9-60-8-7-9
Mon, Mar 12, 20184-6-0-09-6-8-3
Sun, Mar 11, 20182-2-7-62-0-1-4
Sat, Mar 10, 20183-3-4-75-4-5-8
Fri, Mar 9, 20180-9-9-09-9-0-1
Thu, Mar 8, 20189-6-2-69-6-8-2
Wed, Mar 7, 20183-8-1-45-6-7-9
Tue, Mar 6, 20184-2-2-13-9-3-5
Mon, Mar 5, 20187-0-9-63-0-5-1
Sun, Mar 4, 20185-6-1-62-3-8-0
Sat, Mar 3, 20185-6-5-81-4-3-8
Fri, Mar 2, 20182-4-0-55-2-0-3
Thu, Mar 1, 20185-8-9-86-4-3-9
Wed, Feb 28, 20181-5-2-04-1-7-6
Tue, Feb 27, 20188-4-6-24-2-9-3
Mon, Feb 26, 20188-7-9-20-3-6-9
Sun, Feb 25, 20182-8-2-09-6-8-2
Sat, Feb 24, 20185-1-2-95-6-0-8
Fri, Feb 23, 20189-3-5-05-7-5-4
Thu, Feb 22, 20184-7-3-92-4-2-5
Wed, Feb 21, 20185-8-8-39-6-6-0
Tue, Feb 20, 20184-1-7-66-9-9-2
Mon, Feb 19, 20189-2-0-83-0-4-3
Sun, Feb 18, 20182-1-1-07-2-6-9
Sat, Feb 17, 20183-9-8-86-7-4-4
Fri, Feb 16, 20182-9-2-39-2-4-5
Thu, Feb 15, 20186-4-1-19-3-4-8
Wed, Feb 14, 20185-1-2-54-2-8-2
Tue, Feb 13, 20187-0-7-65-9-0-2
Mon, Feb 12, 20181-2-0-51-4-0-0
Sun, Feb 11, 20188-2-5-73-6-3-1
Sat, Feb 10, 20182-9-2-02-5-2-8
Fri, Feb 9, 20184-1-2-84-5-8-0
Thu, Feb 8, 20181-7-1-62-2-3-6
Wed, Feb 7, 20189-0-5-66-1-7-1
Tue, Feb 6, 20189-9-1-31-5-0-8
Mon, Feb 5, 20181-2-0-76-7-2-8
Sun, Feb 4, 20184-7-3-84-8-5-8
Sat, Feb 3, 20183-0-1-83-2-1-8
Fri, Feb 2, 20188-7-8-01-6-1-5
Thu, Feb 1, 20180-1-3-14-6-7-9
Wed, Jan 31, 20185-2-6-67-9-0-3
Tue, Jan 30, 20189-2-1-83-5-7-4
Mon, Jan 29, 20189-7-5-90-0-8-8
Sun, Jan 28, 20188-3-4-92-9-6-5
Sat, Jan 27, 20185-1-2-56-4-0-3
Fri, Jan 26, 20188-7-0-98-2-3-9
Thu, Jan 25, 20185-4-7-10-0-2-1
Wed, Jan 24, 20186-2-5-78-5-0-6
Tue, Jan 23, 20181-7-2-59-1-0-5
Mon, Jan 22, 20189-3-3-26-7-0-5
Sun, Jan 21, 20182-3-7-25-0-0-3
Sat, Jan 20, 20185-3-3-65-3-3-6
Fri, Jan 19, 20188-6-7-81-9-1-3
Thu, Jan 18, 20180-4-9-19-7-5-6
Wed, Jan 17, 20185-9-5-64-1-2-0
Tue, Jan 16, 20186-8-7-15-3-4-8
Mon, Jan 15, 20187-4-1-67-9-3-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20186-9-9-00-5-5-5
Sat, Jan 13, 20183-1-2-56-7-2-4
Fri, Jan 12, 20185-2-4-55-3-6-8
Thu, Jan 11, 20180-9-1-08-2-8-2
Wed, Jan 10, 20181-3-7-40-4-2-7
Tue, Jan 9, 20181-5-0-14-7-9-8
Mon, Jan 8, 20189-8-7-59-9-0-2
Sun, Jan 7, 20184-7-6-50-1-1-9
Sat, Jan 6, 20182-0-2-16-1-3-3
Fri, Jan 5, 20184-2-4-53-5-1-8
Thu, Jan 4, 20186-1-1-11-8-7-1
Wed, Jan 3, 20185-2-5-67-0-3-1
Tue, Jan 2, 20185-6-5-58-4-1-3
Mon, Jan 1, 20182-8-7-46-4-6-5
Sun, Dec 31, 20178-7-6-25-4-3-7
Sat, Dec 30, 20179-9-1-19-5-9-2
Fri, Dec 29, 20179-8-3-57-3-0-1
Thu, Dec 28, 20178-6-6-09-5-0-8
Wed, Dec 27, 20173-6-3-41-6-4-4
Tue, Dec 26, 20177-6-3-52-7-6-3
Mon, Dec 25, 20170-8-8-15-5-8-9
Sun, Dec 24, 20170-7-4-89-5-5-7
Sat, Dec 23, 20172-7-1-32-9-6-8
Fri, Dec 22, 20171-9-8-03-3-7-8
Thu, Dec 21, 20178-3-5-80-9-0-2
Wed, Dec 20, 20177-8-7-30-7-3-6
Tue, Dec 19, 20172-0-4-55-9-4-2
Mon, Dec 18, 20175-2-2-29-0-4-3
Sun, Dec 17, 20178-5-5-32-1-9-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20172-0-7-29-5-6-3
Fri, Dec 15, 20172-0-4-87-3-2-6
Thu, Dec 14, 20179-7-3-38-9-2-1
Wed, Dec 13, 20177-3-3-55-9-8-3
Tue, Dec 12, 20171-8-2-89-8-2-0
Mon, Dec 11, 20176-2-5-03-7-9-8
Sun, Dec 10, 20171-0-6-33-9-7-3
Sat, Dec 9, 20178-5-4-16-3-0-9
Fri, Dec 8, 20173-3-9-79-2-3-8
Thu, Dec 7, 20171-8-4-12-4-3-1
Wed, Dec 6, 20176-5-2-56-5-7-3
Tue, Dec 5, 20176-7-6-77-3-8-7
Mon, Dec 4, 20172-1-8-59-4-1-3
Sun, Dec 3, 20175-1-6-12-4-5-1
Sat, Dec 2, 20177-5-1-17-8-7-2
Fri, Dec 1, 20172-0-9-20-7-5-7
Thu, Nov 30, 20174-2-1-66-4-4-5
Wed, Nov 29, 20179-1-3-93-7-8-6
Tue, Nov 28, 20172-0-7-06-7-5-4
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-7-1-60-1-9-3
Sun, Nov 26, 20178-6-6-33-8-1-5
Sat, Nov 25, 20179-4-2-97-1-9-0
Fri, Nov 24, 20175-7-1-80-0-1-2
Thu, Nov 23, 20174-9-5-37-8-9-4
Wed, Nov 22, 20174-3-1-60-2-4-8
Tue, Nov 21, 20176-5-7-07-8-2-9
Mon, Nov 20, 20176-4-1-02-7-7-9
Sun, Nov 19, 20173-4-9-83-7-6-7
Sat, Nov 18, 20179-5-4-03-9-1-7
Fri, Nov 17, 20177-0-7-44-1-9-6
Thu, Nov 16, 20173-9-4-89-0-8-4
Wed, Nov 15, 20170-7-8-86-5-4-8
Tue, Nov 14, 20171-2-0-67-5-1-3
Mon, Nov 13, 20175-0-2-17-0-8-0
Sun, Nov 12, 20176-3-4-65-7-7-7
Sat, Nov 11, 20174-7-9-95-7-9-2
Fri, Nov 10, 20177-8-1-27-0-5-4
Thu, Nov 9, 20173-0-3-76-1-9-9
Wed, Nov 8, 20172-4-0-41-8-6-0
Tue, Nov 7, 20174-0-8-70-5-7-6
Mon, Nov 6, 20176-9-2-87-2-5-0
Sun, Nov 5, 20178-9-9-72-1-2-4
Sat, Nov 4, 20170-2-4-44-6-3-8
Fri, Nov 3, 20176-9-9-31-2-6-8
Thu, Nov 2, 20174-0-8-15-8-4-2
Wed, Nov 1, 20179-6-5-24-2-9-8
Tue, Oct 31, 20174-9-7-24-4-6-6
Mon, Oct 30, 20179-6-0-77-5-7-5
Sun, Oct 29, 20177-3-6-06-4-9-9
Sat, Oct 28, 20177-6-7-05-0-1-0
Fri, Oct 27, 20170-4-1-05-7-3-2
Thu, Oct 26, 20174-3-4-29-3-7-1
Wed, Oct 25, 20178-2-0-46-8-2-6
Tue, Oct 24, 20172-7-9-18-1-5-4
Mon, Oct 23, 20178-0-2-00-6-3-5
Sun, Oct 22, 20175-4-3-42-9-5-4
Sat, Oct 21, 20175-2-2-32-9-4-4
Fri, Oct 20, 20176-6-4-62-0-8-7
Thu, Oct 19, 20175-6-7-15-5-2-6
Wed, Oct 18, 20172-7-9-53-6-5-8
Tue, Oct 17, 20172-1-2-86-7-7-6
Mon, Oct 16, 20170-1-8-07-2-7-9
Sun, Oct 15, 20175-0-4-73-7-6-5
Sat, Oct 14, 20177-4-0-83-0-5-1
Fri, Oct 13, 20178-6-5-40-8-0-4