Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Kentucky Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Fri, Feb 23, 20183-9-0-5
Thu, Feb 22, 20183-7-7-17-9-9-2
Wed, Feb 21, 20185-5-3-12-7-3-9
Tue, Feb 20, 20184-2-5-08-1-8-8
Mon, Feb 19, 20182-0-2-69-9-4-9
Sun, Feb 18, 20183-4-8-13-2-3-5
Sat, Feb 17, 20183-5-0-23-0-2-0
Fri, Feb 16, 20183-7-3-11-4-9-5
Thu, Feb 15, 20188-3-3-66-9-2-4
Wed, Feb 14, 20187-7-2-55-3-2-1
Tue, Feb 13, 20187-1-6-92-1-2-6
Mon, Feb 12, 20183-3-2-36-5-3-1
Sun, Feb 11, 20180-3-9-57-4-9-4
Sat, Feb 10, 20180-2-8-73-4-7-0
Fri, Feb 9, 20187-5-8-67-6-6-0
Thu, Feb 8, 20184-4-1-69-2-2-0
Wed, Feb 7, 20184-6-5-27-4-7-8
Tue, Feb 6, 20189-1-4-92-1-7-7
Mon, Feb 5, 20186-3-3-20-8-5-3
Sun, Feb 4, 20182-0-5-63-3-2-2
Sat, Feb 3, 20186-6-2-61-8-1-1
Fri, Feb 2, 20188-1-4-98-9-8-8
Thu, Feb 1, 20181-5-3-82-1-3-3
Wed, Jan 31, 20182-2-9-52-5-1-4
Tue, Jan 30, 20186-9-4-59-5-7-8
Mon, Jan 29, 20180-2-1-65-3-0-1
Sun, Jan 28, 20188-8-2-47-6-7-4
Sat, Jan 27, 20185-9-5-76-4-4-8
Fri, Jan 26, 20180-1-9-41-0-8-1
Thu, Jan 25, 20188-5-1-08-8-6-3
Wed, Jan 24, 20184-2-4-24-4-1-8
Tue, Jan 23, 20180-5-7-76-1-8-1
Mon, Jan 22, 20187-5-7-94-4-1-2
Sun, Jan 21, 20182-7-6-35-7-4-4
Sat, Jan 20, 20181-6-4-51-5-1-2
Fri, Jan 19, 20186-0-1-47-3-7-9
Thu, Jan 18, 20184-5-4-01-7-1-7
Wed, Jan 17, 20189-0-6-04-8-0-3
Tue, Jan 16, 20184-5-0-22-3-3-8
Mon, Jan 15, 20189-0-9-93-3-0-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20185-5-3-62-1-3-9
Sat, Jan 13, 20180-0-0-63-8-0-1
Fri, Jan 12, 20187-6-4-68-5-8-4
Thu, Jan 11, 20183-4-5-75-5-5-2
Wed, Jan 10, 20183-2-9-71-0-3-0
Tue, Jan 9, 20184-6-2-87-9-2-5
Mon, Jan 8, 20188-5-2-79-9-8-6
Sun, Jan 7, 20186-8-6-91-1-7-5
Sat, Jan 6, 20181-1-8-09-5-5-6
Fri, Jan 5, 20186-9-8-32-2-5-6
Thu, Jan 4, 20182-3-9-07-2-1-4
Wed, Jan 3, 20185-5-3-14-5-3-4
Tue, Jan 2, 20185-2-7-96-6-3-9
Mon, Jan 1, 20185-6-0-11-6-9-2
Sun, Dec 31, 20174-4-7-63-7-5-1
Sat, Dec 30, 20172-1-8-57-5-8-0
Fri, Dec 29, 20174-3-8-32-5-1-3
Thu, Dec 28, 20179-2-6-11-9-4-6
Wed, Dec 27, 20172-9-0-53-5-0-3
Tue, Dec 26, 20171-5-0-65-2-3-5
Mon, Dec 25, 20173-1-9-77-3-8-9
Sun, Dec 24, 20175-2-1-90-7-9-1
Sat, Dec 23, 20179-0-4-57-3-8-0
Fri, Dec 22, 20177-1-5-37-2-7-6
Thu, Dec 21, 20173-2-9-35-3-5-0
Wed, Dec 20, 20173-8-8-67-9-3-0
Tue, Dec 19, 20176-2-9-42-3-7-7
Mon, Dec 18, 20178-7-0-27-2-6-2
Sun, Dec 17, 20174-1-0-11-9-0-8
Sat, Dec 16, 20178-5-2-89-8-7-6
Fri, Dec 15, 20172-6-8-23-1-4-7
Thu, Dec 14, 20174-3-7-75-3-5-1
Wed, Dec 13, 20178-8-3-92-1-9-7
Tue, Dec 12, 20177-2-4-58-3-5-1
Mon, Dec 11, 20178-0-5-16-4-6-8
Sun, Dec 10, 20171-2-0-84-9-6-3
Sat, Dec 9, 20171-4-7-95-1-9-3
Fri, Dec 8, 20178-3-5-04-7-3-0
Thu, Dec 7, 20178-7-0-16-1-1-8
Wed, Dec 6, 20173-8-0-09-4-9-5
Tue, Dec 5, 20174-6-7-59-2-6-7
Mon, Dec 4, 20174-6-6-19-4-2-5
Sun, Dec 3, 20173-0-0-94-8-2-4
Sat, Dec 2, 20174-5-9-67-8-8-3
Fri, Dec 1, 20179-1-4-27-7-8-4
Thu, Nov 30, 20178-7-8-29-6-6-1
Wed, Nov 29, 20177-9-2-54-8-0-1
Tue, Nov 28, 20171-1-0-76-2-2-3
Mon, Nov 27, 20170-9-9-89-2-3-8
Sun, Nov 26, 20179-4-9-80-3-5-3
Sat, Nov 25, 20178-4-1-21-8-3-8
Fri, Nov 24, 20173-8-6-51-8-6-3
Thu, Nov 23, 20176-7-8-47-9-9-6
Wed, Nov 22, 20176-8-8-40-9-0-6
Tue, Nov 21, 20173-8-4-61-6-0-4
Mon, Nov 20, 20175-1-9-94-2-5-0
Sun, Nov 19, 20179-4-9-08-5-0-1
Sat, Nov 18, 20179-3-0-72-9-8-5
Fri, Nov 17, 20170-1-6-75-4-9-0
Thu, Nov 16, 20175-4-5-65-8-9-1
Wed, Nov 15, 20170-4-9-88-0-9-2
Tue, Nov 14, 20170-2-1-66-7-7-1
Mon, Nov 13, 20176-1-8-82-7-5-5
Sun, Nov 12, 20170-0-8-61-7-9-8
Sat, Nov 11, 20172-1-3-82-0-5-4
Fri, Nov 10, 20171-0-6-91-7-2-1
Thu, Nov 9, 20176-1-0-24-8-7-4
Wed, Nov 8, 20173-5-3-20-4-0-5
Tue, Nov 7, 20175-4-6-82-0-7-1
Mon, Nov 6, 20176-7-0-39-8-6-6
Sun, Nov 5, 20179-2-9-67-9-6-4
Sat, Nov 4, 20170-9-6-25-0-3-1
Fri, Nov 3, 20176-1-2-14-2-4-9
Thu, Nov 2, 20177-1-2-43-0-4-9
Wed, Nov 1, 20171-4-6-64-4-4-9
Tue, Oct 31, 20173-7-9-64-6-1-1
Mon, Oct 30, 20172-8-7-66-6-4-5
Sun, Oct 29, 20175-3-7-36-2-6-4
Sat, Oct 28, 20176-5-3-25-4-0-2
Fri, Oct 27, 20170-9-8-02-7-8-4
Thu, Oct 26, 20173-2-5-91-5-4-1
Wed, Oct 25, 20174-3-0-87-7-0-9
Tue, Oct 24, 20179-5-5-86-9-4-3
Mon, Oct 23, 20177-3-6-07-2-9-5
Sun, Oct 22, 20174-2-2-56-8-3-3
Sat, Oct 21, 20172-5-3-12-1-6-6
Fri, Oct 20, 20177-8-6-34-5-5-1
Thu, Oct 19, 20179-6-8-69-5-3-6
Wed, Oct 18, 20174-7-0-33-1-3-0
Tue, Oct 17, 20177-3-1-29-6-2-9
Mon, Oct 16, 20179-1-3-66-7-5-9
Sun, Oct 15, 20178-8-5-79-1-7-0
Sat, Oct 14, 20172-6-9-70-6-2-6
Fri, Oct 13, 20171-3-4-62-7-3-8
Thu, Oct 12, 20179-2-9-58-1-9-2
Wed, Oct 11, 20171-9-2-04-7-5-0
Tue, Oct 10, 20170-6-2-33-8-0-6
Mon, Oct 9, 20176-6-3-17-7-3-0
Sun, Oct 8, 20173-4-9-12-3-6-7
Sat, Oct 7, 20170-3-5-69-5-9-8
Fri, Oct 6, 20172-4-6-56-6-0-7
Thu, Oct 5, 20173-9-4-57-4-5-6
Wed, Oct 4, 20176-6-4-29-2-0-4
Tue, Oct 3, 20177-4-6-35-5-0-2
Mon, Oct 2, 20177-5-2-58-6-2-4
Sun, Oct 1, 20172-7-5-16-2-9-9
Sat, Sep 30, 20175-4-5-74-2-7-2
Fri, Sep 29, 20178-0-1-35-6-0-6
Thu, Sep 28, 20170-2-0-37-1-6-3
Wed, Sep 27, 20177-5-2-14-1-5-7
Tue, Sep 26, 20174-5-5-40-9-7-7
Mon, Sep 25, 20178-2-5-41-2-4-1
Sun, Sep 24, 20174-6-5-07-5-0-6
Sat, Sep 23, 20178-6-3-56-3-8-9
Fri, Sep 22, 20171-4-8-46-4-7-5
Thu, Sep 21, 20179-5-3-56-5-5-4
Wed, Sep 20, 20175-5-7-95-4-5-8
Tue, Sep 19, 20176-1-7-75-9-2-5
Mon, Sep 18, 20173-1-4-22-1-8-3
Sun, Sep 17, 20170-7-8-16-9-8-4
Sat, Sep 16, 20172-6-2-85-7-2-0
Fri, Sep 15, 20172-8-4-59-7-4-4
Thu, Sep 14, 20176-2-7-05-3-1-6
Wed, Sep 13, 20175-0-8-10-5-6-1
Tue, Sep 12, 20174-0-7-44-4-8-7
Mon, Sep 11, 20170-0-4-43-2-7-0
Sun, Sep 10, 20178-7-0-98-7-0-9
Sat, Sep 9, 20171-7-2-95-0-3-3
Fri, Sep 8, 20172-5-4-78-4-9-8
Thu, Sep 7, 20178-5-5-63-5-3-9
Wed, Sep 6, 20178-3-1-75-1-5-1
Tue, Sep 5, 20179-3-9-86-1-0-2
Mon, Sep 4, 20175-5-9-33-8-0-5
Sun, Sep 3, 20172-2-6-20-6-5-3
Sat, Sep 2, 20174-2-5-90-7-5-1
Fri, Sep 1, 20178-9-5-28-5-8-8
Thu, Aug 31, 20179-8-4-53-7-4-5
Wed, Aug 30, 20175-4-4-65-9-7-4
Tue, Aug 29, 20177-2-2-18-7-9-3
Mon, Aug 28, 20174-8-6-20-9-9-1