Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Maryland Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Fri, Feb 23, 20180-2-3-67-8-5-3
Thu, Feb 22, 20180-5-8-62-5-1-5
Wed, Feb 21, 20180-3-0-52-2-5-3
Tue, Feb 20, 20187-2-1-15-2-3-0
Mon, Feb 19, 20182-1-7-24-4-3-5
Sun, Feb 18, 20188-2-4-33-6-6-6
Sat, Feb 17, 20188-8-6-48-4-1-0
Fri, Feb 16, 20182-6-5-47-4-5-6
Thu, Feb 15, 20182-3-0-28-5-2-5
Wed, Feb 14, 20185-4-9-14-0-8-2
Tue, Feb 13, 20182-9-8-14-8-9-6
Mon, Feb 12, 20184-8-9-92-5-8-9
Sun, Feb 11, 20186-1-5-16-9-8-3
Sat, Feb 10, 20181-3-1-69-1-0-4
Fri, Feb 9, 20183-8-6-85-1-1-9
Thu, Feb 8, 20181-5-6-30-1-8-4
Wed, Feb 7, 20180-9-5-52-8-8-0
Tue, Feb 6, 20184-9-1-68-0-7-8
Mon, Feb 5, 20180-4-8-77-3-3-7
Sun, Feb 4, 20188-9-3-62-6-7-6
Sat, Feb 3, 20182-7-6-45-3-2-1
Fri, Feb 2, 20183-6-9-13-7-7-7
Thu, Feb 1, 20186-0-7-47-2-4-5
Wed, Jan 31, 20182-7-9-55-4-5-7
Tue, Jan 30, 20188-1-7-59-7-8-5
Mon, Jan 29, 20189-8-3-29-9-6-7
Sun, Jan 28, 20185-9-9-44-0-3-9
Sat, Jan 27, 20182-1-1-97-0-5-6
Fri, Jan 26, 20185-6-2-78-6-9-5
Thu, Jan 25, 20184-6-7-50-8-2-0
Wed, Jan 24, 20186-4-2-85-5-9-6
Tue, Jan 23, 20182-7-1-64-0-4-1
Mon, Jan 22, 20181-0-8-11-3-8-5
Sun, Jan 21, 20188-7-1-20-6-8-4
Sat, Jan 20, 20185-2-0-92-4-7-9
Fri, Jan 19, 20180-7-0-59-8-4-1
Thu, Jan 18, 20180-1-8-43-5-2-1
Wed, Jan 17, 20182-7-5-63-5-7-4
Tue, Jan 16, 20182-9-4-16-5-4-1
Mon, Jan 15, 20188-2-0-21-3-5-6
Sun, Jan 14, 20189-3-6-62-0-8-9
Sat, Jan 13, 20185-7-2-07-7-5-3
Fri, Jan 12, 20188-2-2-77-4-6-5
Thu, Jan 11, 20184-4-7-04-8-6-9
Wed, Jan 10, 20184-2-2-72-1-8-0
Tue, Jan 9, 20187-4-8-01-7-7-9
Mon, Jan 8, 20188-9-3-28-5-7-8
Sun, Jan 7, 20183-5-4-91-0-7-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20182-0-4-67-2-4-8
Fri, Jan 5, 20180-3-1-01-3-5-9
Thu, Jan 4, 20184-4-7-68-0-7-6
Wed, Jan 3, 20187-8-0-01-4-0-7
Tue, Jan 2, 20185-7-1-72-6-2-7
Mon, Jan 1, 20181-6-0-98-5-7-1
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-4-2-2
Sat, Dec 30, 20175-0-8-91-4-0-2
Fri, Dec 29, 20173-3-0-61-9-6-4
Thu, Dec 28, 20173-1-3-59-6-0-5
Wed, Dec 27, 20178-4-7-52-1-0-6
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-5-8-29-0-7-3
Mon, Dec 25, 20170-4-2-39-2-4-8
Sun, Dec 24, 20170-3-9-07-1-7-9
Sat, Dec 23, 20175-9-1-43-1-8-2
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-7-9-51-4-5-5
Thu, Dec 21, 20176-0-0-08-5-1-6
Wed, Dec 20, 20175-6-1-28-4-2-6
Tue, Dec 19, 20176-1-3-40-8-0-9
Mon, Dec 18, 20172-0-1-53-2-7-0
Sun, Dec 17, 20178-1-7-40-7-1-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20174-2-5-64-3-3-5
Fri, Dec 15, 20179-1-1-81-5-5-7
Thu, Dec 14, 20174-2-2-78-3-1-7
Wed, Dec 13, 20178-2-6-60-5-8-8
Tue, Dec 12, 20171-5-5-33-2-3-2
Mon, Dec 11, 20174-5-3-41-6-8-1
Sun, Dec 10, 20171-6-8-26-1-5-0
Sat, Dec 9, 20171-2-5-92-6-6-0
Fri, Dec 8, 20179-4-5-17-7-5-0
Thu, Dec 7, 20175-8-1-55-1-1-5
Wed, Dec 6, 20178-0-5-83-8-6-8
Tue, Dec 5, 20176-8-5-03-0-4-2
Mon, Dec 4, 20173-9-8-62-6-5-5
Sun, Dec 3, 20173-4-1-80-7-8-4
Sat, Dec 2, 20179-9-7-80-9-1-3
Fri, Dec 1, 20175-1-3-73-4-4-3
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-7-5-75-7-4-4
Wed, Nov 29, 20171-0-9-07-5-7-2
Tue, Nov 28, 20179-4-5-39-7-8-5
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-6-9-10-4-8-4
Sun, Nov 26, 20174-1-5-81-6-2-2
Sat, Nov 25, 20170-4-7-24-4-4-9
Fri, Nov 24, 20174-6-7-54-2-2-4
Thu, Nov 23, 20179-3-9-67-9-2-6
Wed, Nov 22, 20170-9-6-41-2-3-7
Tue, Nov 21, 20178-0-1-04-1-5-1
Mon, Nov 20, 20171-9-2-26-6-7-9
Sun, Nov 19, 20173-3-7-47-2-3-7
Sat, Nov 18, 20176-4-6-97-5-1-4
Fri, Nov 17, 20177-9-2-07-9-7-4
Thu, Nov 16, 20171-0-3-60-2-1-4
Wed, Nov 15, 20171-3-0-52-2-3-5
Tue, Nov 14, 20170-2-9-86-4-5-1
Mon, Nov 13, 20175-0-7-42-7-2-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20175-4-2-10-3-0-3
Sat, Nov 11, 20173-9-0-08-6-1-2
Fri, Nov 10, 20174-4-1-92-3-9-5
Thu, Nov 9, 20179-5-9-36-8-4-2
Wed, Nov 8, 20172-3-3-18-2-0-2
Tue, Nov 7, 20179-7-8-33-2-8-8
Mon, Nov 6, 20173-7-5-42-3-2-8
Sun, Nov 5, 20174-7-6-93-7-5-4
Sat, Nov 4, 20171-4-6-23-5-0-1
Fri, Nov 3, 20171-4-0-60-0-0-8
Thu, Nov 2, 20178-3-3-11-9-7-7
Wed, Nov 1, 20170-1-2-38-3-3-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20177-2-1-10-7-0-2
Mon, Oct 30, 20176-2-1-79-9-3-3
Sun, Oct 29, 20170-5-1-13-9-8-2
Sat, Oct 28, 20174-5-3-85-5-3-3
Fri, Oct 27, 20172-9-4-48-5-6-8
Thu, Oct 26, 20179-9-7-09-2-9-0
Wed, Oct 25, 20175-8-8-84-7-4-8
Tue, Oct 24, 20177-5-5-69-5-4-7
Mon, Oct 23, 20172-8-8-16-8-0-0
Sun, Oct 22, 20170-3-6-25-5-8-2
Sat, Oct 21, 20173-8-8-85-4-7-1
Fri, Oct 20, 20170-6-5-06-8-1-7
Thu, Oct 19, 20175-7-8-14-2-0-4
Wed, Oct 18, 20170-3-0-18-8-2-9
Tue, Oct 17, 20171-3-7-47-5-8-4
Mon, Oct 16, 20170-9-1-04-3-9-8
Sun, Oct 15, 20172-5-2-08-1-0-7
Sat, Oct 14, 20179-4-2-85-9-7-2
Fri, Oct 13, 20171-2-8-03-6-3-1
Thu, Oct 12, 20172-0-8-45-9-9-0
Wed, Oct 11, 20172-6-2-38-3-6-4
Tue, Oct 10, 20170-5-3-19-7-9-6
Mon, Oct 9, 20171-0-9-79-7-0-5
Sun, Oct 8, 20172-4-7-85-3-5-4
Sat, Oct 7, 20176-1-9-14-2-4-7
Fri, Oct 6, 20171-6-4-36-1-9-1
Thu, Oct 5, 20176-2-6-78-5-3-7
Wed, Oct 4, 20175-2-1-03-6-5-4
Tue, Oct 3, 20176-2-2-04-3-9-9
Mon, Oct 2, 20172-3-7-48-4-2-0
Sun, Oct 1, 20176-7-3-28-5-0-2
Sat, Sep 30, 20179-5-0-67-3-7-3
Fri, Sep 29, 20177-0-3-71-6-1-3
Thu, Sep 28, 20173-5-8-67-2-6-2
Wed, Sep 27, 20172-3-4-69-3-2-4
Tue, Sep 26, 20175-2-0-76-3-3-7
Mon, Sep 25, 20177-2-5-74-5-6-9
Sun, Sep 24, 20172-2-6-88-6-6-0
Sat, Sep 23, 20175-6-9-57-3-8-0
Fri, Sep 22, 20176-9-4-99-7-4-9
Thu, Sep 21, 20178-5-4-51-8-3-7
Wed, Sep 20, 20170-1-2-46-6-0-3
Tue, Sep 19, 20178-4-3-30-0-3-0
Mon, Sep 18, 20176-4-0-03-2-1-5
Sun, Sep 17, 20179-1-3-47-0-4-8
Sat, Sep 16, 20174-5-7-13-7-1-8
Fri, Sep 15, 20174-2-6-42-7-3-7
Thu, Sep 14, 20178-2-2-88-8-8-4
Wed, Sep 13, 20175-9-2-42-0-6-3
Tue, Sep 12, 20171-5-0-98-6-5-8
Mon, Sep 11, 20171-3-1-65-1-3-1
Sun, Sep 10, 20175-6-0-42-5-3-3
Sat, Sep 9, 20170-6-2-92-4-8-7
Fri, Sep 8, 20170-0-1-39-0-8-6
Thu, Sep 7, 20174-6-5-16-2-8-1
Wed, Sep 6, 20176-8-4-42-4-7-3
Tue, Sep 5, 20171-7-9-67-7-0-1
Mon, Sep 4, 20178-1-2-98-4-8-7
Sun, Sep 3, 20171-3-4-30-2-6-0
Sat, Sep 2, 20171-1-1-77-3-6-5
Fri, Sep 1, 20171-3-9-82-4-4-6
Thu, Aug 31, 20174-7-9-48-0-5-1
Wed, Aug 30, 20176-1-8-90-6-5-6
Tue, Aug 29, 20173-4-4-47-7-4-0
Mon, Aug 28, 20172-6-0-10-2-7-8