Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Missouri Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Fri, Feb 23, 20182-8-3-7
Thu, Feb 22, 20186-3-4-45-9-7-7
Wed, Feb 21, 20184-3-5-56-6-1-2
Tue, Feb 20, 20183-7-1-79-6-3-6
Mon, Feb 19, 20180-5-8-25-8-6-9
Sun, Feb 18, 20183-1-1-00-6-4-3
Sat, Feb 17, 20183-7-8-88-4-6-8
Fri, Feb 16, 20187-7-8-25-9-1-6
Thu, Feb 15, 20180-6-6-55-6-9-2
Wed, Feb 14, 20186-6-9-70-5-8-7
Tue, Feb 13, 20187-9-7-98-3-5-0
Mon, Feb 12, 20184-4-1-60-7-7-7
Sun, Feb 11, 20185-5-6-63-2-4-5
Sat, Feb 10, 20185-2-7-91-7-3-0
Fri, Feb 9, 20186-2-1-40-6-2-4
Thu, Feb 8, 20189-9-1-77-9-9-6
Wed, Feb 7, 20184-7-7-42-0-7-3
Tue, Feb 6, 20180-0-6-20-7-9-6
Mon, Feb 5, 20180-2-2-59-4-9-5
Sun, Feb 4, 20181-1-6-86-1-5-3
Sat, Feb 3, 20180-4-9-48-0-7-5
Fri, Feb 2, 20184-0-8-33-4-0-8
Thu, Feb 1, 20187-9-2-41-4-8-9
Wed, Jan 31, 20188-3-5-68-2-3-7
Tue, Jan 30, 20182-3-7-63-8-1-2
Mon, Jan 29, 20187-8-4-60-2-1-5
Sun, Jan 28, 20183-1-9-47-2-6-9
Sat, Jan 27, 20189-8-6-95-9-3-5
Fri, Jan 26, 20180-5-4-58-3-7-6
Thu, Jan 25, 20186-3-3-41-6-5-5
Wed, Jan 24, 20188-4-8-93-2-0-8
Tue, Jan 23, 20180-7-4-96-2-8-9
Mon, Jan 22, 20188-7-5-41-4-4-0
Sun, Jan 21, 20182-6-2-00-6-1-9
Sat, Jan 20, 20184-1-7-77-3-5-6
Fri, Jan 19, 20188-9-5-26-3-8-4
Thu, Jan 18, 20181-4-7-23-6-4-1
Wed, Jan 17, 20189-9-9-86-9-6-7
Tue, Jan 16, 20186-7-0-59-6-8-1
Mon, Jan 15, 20185-8-1-64-8-6-9
Sun, Jan 14, 20182-8-0-44-0-2-6
Sat, Jan 13, 20186-6-0-79-5-5-1
Fri, Jan 12, 20185-7-0-21-7-8-2
Thu, Jan 11, 20186-4-5-62-1-4-7
Wed, Jan 10, 20189-1-2-63-2-2-5
Tue, Jan 9, 20182-9-3-53-3-3-6
Mon, Jan 8, 20182-0-8-12-7-3-9
Sun, Jan 7, 20185-8-7-01-8-0-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20188-6-8-42-7-1-2
Fri, Jan 5, 20184-9-0-11-4-6-4
Thu, Jan 4, 20189-2-5-92-9-2-0
Wed, Jan 3, 20183-8-0-22-9-4-1
Tue, Jan 2, 20187-4-0-96-9-1-2
Mon, Jan 1, 20181-8-4-39-0-3-2
Sun, Dec 31, 20175-3-0-01-1-6-6
Sat, Dec 30, 20179-8-3-40-9-6-9
Fri, Dec 29, 20177-2-4-51-3-4-5
Thu, Dec 28, 20175-4-0-56-0-6-5
Wed, Dec 27, 20175-3-3-67-4-2-6
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-1-0-68-5-3-7
Mon, Dec 25, 20176-2-7-53-4-5-8
Sun, Dec 24, 20176-4-8-26-0-9-0
Sat, Dec 23, 20179-3-0-41-5-7-3
Fri, Dec 22, 20170-2-9-40-6-4-7
Thu, Dec 21, 20175-8-0-61-4-9-1
Wed, Dec 20, 20176-5-7-39-9-1-0
Tue, Dec 19, 20177-5-0-04-5-0-6
Mon, Dec 18, 20172-5-2-27-9-3-0
Sun, Dec 17, 20178-4-0-63-6-3-5
Sat, Dec 16, 20170-3-0-08-4-6-6
Fri, Dec 15, 20177-0-9-65-0-3-7
Thu, Dec 14, 20171-9-6-16-3-3-1
Wed, Dec 13, 20179-9-7-70-8-6-3
Tue, Dec 12, 20174-0-3-45-2-2-8
Mon, Dec 11, 20179-0-1-47-3-1-2
Sun, Dec 10, 20176-0-2-24-9-3-8
Sat, Dec 9, 20171-2-5-29-8-7-1
Fri, Dec 8, 20175-2-1-71-3-9-3
Thu, Dec 7, 20172-9-9-39-0-4-8
Wed, Dec 6, 20176-6-5-83-7-7-0
Tue, Dec 5, 20172-2-3-96-2-1-5
Mon, Dec 4, 20171-5-1-37-8-5-0
Sun, Dec 3, 20178-2-0-45-8-3-2
Sat, Dec 2, 20175-8-9-84-2-1-4
Fri, Dec 1, 20179-6-2-39-4-0-3
Thu, Nov 30, 20178-0-2-21-3-0-4
Wed, Nov 29, 20170-4-1-97-2-4-3
Tue, Nov 28, 20175-0-5-52-5-2-7
Mon, Nov 27, 20175-5-4-28-7-9-9
Sun, Nov 26, 20177-4-1-61-0-7-0
Sat, Nov 25, 20175-7-4-97-5-2-4
Fri, Nov 24, 20177-9-8-09-1-4-8
Thu, Nov 23, 20170-0-4-42-2-5-4
Wed, Nov 22, 20177-7-1-26-7-0-0
Tue, Nov 21, 20179-2-7-99-5-1-8
Mon, Nov 20, 20179-8-1-46-9-3-2
Sun, Nov 19, 20176-2-5-75-7-1-1
Sat, Nov 18, 20176-6-3-49-1-4-9
Fri, Nov 17, 20171-5-5-13-1-9-1
Thu, Nov 16, 20178-4-3-58-9-9-4
Wed, Nov 15, 20174-5-8-18-6-7-0
Tue, Nov 14, 20176-8-3-65-6-2-9
Mon, Nov 13, 20176-4-8-74-3-2-7
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-7-1-69-9-1-3
Sat, Nov 11, 20170-8-3-27-1-5-7
Fri, Nov 10, 20179-6-8-72-0-4-1
Thu, Nov 9, 20179-5-1-98-4-6-9
Wed, Nov 8, 20178-0-6-94-0-9-8
Tue, Nov 7, 20178-2-6-48-7-4-5
Mon, Nov 6, 20179-3-9-49-6-5-6
Sun, Nov 5, 20173-3-6-47-8-8-9
Sat, Nov 4, 20175-0-8-83-9-4-4
Fri, Nov 3, 20175-1-2-81-7-2-6
Thu, Nov 2, 20176-1-7-07-9-3-2
Wed, Nov 1, 20171-4-2-22-4-3-7
Tue, Oct 31, 20170-7-8-85-5-2-6
Mon, Oct 30, 20173-4-8-97-3-7-6
Sun, Oct 29, 20178-6-8-23-9-3-8
Sat, Oct 28, 20171-7-1-85-7-5-6
Fri, Oct 27, 20170-0-0-11-6-6-4
Thu, Oct 26, 20176-6-5-78-4-8-1
Wed, Oct 25, 20171-8-6-11-1-1-2
Tue, Oct 24, 20178-1-0-37-7-9-2
Mon, Oct 23, 20175-4-5-92-5-4-2
Sun, Oct 22, 20175-9-4-21-9-8-6
Sat, Oct 21, 20171-8-6-54-4-2-3
Fri, Oct 20, 20173-1-2-25-8-9-9
Thu, Oct 19, 20178-0-6-73-6-6-8
Wed, Oct 18, 20172-7-6-73-7-8-7
Tue, Oct 17, 20177-6-1-60-3-5-1
Mon, Oct 16, 20170-0-5-25-8-0-0
Sun, Oct 15, 20178-8-1-12-3-1-0
Sat, Oct 14, 20179-8-7-62-5-3-2
Fri, Oct 13, 20179-0-1-60-0-5-4
Thu, Oct 12, 20173-9-5-57-6-8-7
Wed, Oct 11, 20170-7-4-27-2-7-0
Tue, Oct 10, 20172-0-5-53-5-5-7
Mon, Oct 9, 20178-1-5-85-3-7-0
Sun, Oct 8, 20171-5-3-47-6-4-2
Sat, Oct 7, 20178-4-3-93-5-7-6
Fri, Oct 6, 20178-3-2-96-7-0-3
Thu, Oct 5, 20172-3-9-05-9-4-9
Wed, Oct 4, 20173-0-9-18-3-3-8
Tue, Oct 3, 20172-6-4-79-0-1-8
Mon, Oct 2, 20175-9-0-96-8-2-0
Sun, Oct 1, 20172-3-2-58-4-3-6
Sat, Sep 30, 20174-6-9-42-0-7-8
Fri, Sep 29, 20176-6-3-82-8-0-5
Thu, Sep 28, 20177-6-4-07-1-8-0
Wed, Sep 27, 20170-7-6-29-1-3-8
Tue, Sep 26, 20177-9-2-06-2-2-1
Mon, Sep 25, 20177-4-8-65-8-1-5
Sun, Sep 24, 20175-9-6-57-7-5-6
Sat, Sep 23, 20175-4-8-63-0-4-1
Fri, Sep 22, 20172-8-4-43-5-2-1
Thu, Sep 21, 20178-3-8-45-4-5-1
Wed, Sep 20, 20173-9-3-43-6-1-5
Tue, Sep 19, 20174-4-7-85-8-5-8
Mon, Sep 18, 20171-8-7-82-6-6-3
Sun, Sep 17, 20178-3-0-35-1-6-0
Sat, Sep 16, 20178-1-7-28-6-3-3
Fri, Sep 15, 20177-3-7-34-1-6-3
Thu, Sep 14, 20176-5-7-82-1-6-6
Wed, Sep 13, 20175-2-3-76-9-2-7
Tue, Sep 12, 20175-1-3-61-7-8-3
Mon, Sep 11, 20174-6-7-03-6-3-9
Sun, Sep 10, 20179-7-3-51-6-7-3
Sat, Sep 9, 20175-1-1-83-1-6-1
Fri, Sep 8, 20175-0-1-24-8-9-6
Thu, Sep 7, 20177-2-9-02-3-2-8
Wed, Sep 6, 20172-1-5-41-4-4-0
Tue, Sep 5, 20170-5-9-39-1-3-4
Mon, Sep 4, 20175-8-6-74-8-7-2
Sun, Sep 3, 20172-3-7-35-3-3-1
Sat, Sep 2, 20175-4-5-69-1-4-7
Fri, Sep 1, 20172-7-6-34-5-7-6
Thu, Aug 31, 20173-7-9-16-1-2-4
Wed, Aug 30, 20175-0-0-45-7-8-7
Tue, Aug 29, 20175-0-7-96-6-2-4
Mon, Aug 28, 20173-9-7-67-7-1-9