Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ New Jersey Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Fri, Feb 23, 20188-5-7-23-4-3-2
Thu, Feb 22, 20181-7-7-42-2-7-4
Wed, Feb 21, 20188-8-4-45-5-7-0
Tue, Feb 20, 20189-5-7-69-9-0-7
Mon, Feb 19, 20180-7-4-95-6-8-8
Sun, Feb 18, 20187-4-0-37-5-5-9
Sat, Feb 17, 20189-0-8-08-1-7-3
Fri, Feb 16, 20182-8-8-46-1-0-3
Thu, Feb 15, 20182-3-9-75-3-0-2
Wed, Feb 14, 20185-2-3-35-0-3-2
Tue, Feb 13, 20188-2-9-14-8-8-9
Mon, Feb 12, 20185-7-0-96-5-3-9
Sun, Feb 11, 20182-6-6-03-8-5-8
Sat, Feb 10, 20184-2-5-87-0-9-1
Fri, Feb 9, 20187-2-1-00-8-0-8
Thu, Feb 8, 20180-9-7-72-8-4-4
Wed, Feb 7, 20188-1-3-48-1-3-4
Tue, Feb 6, 20185-1-2-23-8-2-0
Mon, Feb 5, 20188-6-0-52-1-6-6
Sun, Feb 4, 20183-2-4-69-4-1-8
Sat, Feb 3, 20186-1-7-68-8-1-3
Fri, Feb 2, 20187-6-3-92-9-1-5
Thu, Feb 1, 20188-0-6-39-3-2-9
Wed, Jan 31, 20188-8-7-78-1-2-2
Tue, Jan 30, 20187-5-7-94-7-2-9
Mon, Jan 29, 20184-4-1-23-1-2-7
Sun, Jan 28, 20186-9-7-61-3-1-1
Sat, Jan 27, 20186-9-1-31-1-8-7
Fri, Jan 26, 20184-6-9-86-0-6-5
Thu, Jan 25, 20180-3-8-30-4-0-9
Wed, Jan 24, 20185-6-7-17-4-9-0
Tue, Jan 23, 20183-8-7-40-4-4-2
Mon, Jan 22, 20181-1-2-27-6-4-6
Sun, Jan 21, 20186-9-1-17-5-8-7
Sat, Jan 20, 20188-7-8-87-6-7-0
Fri, Jan 19, 20185-8-8-84-3-0-2
Thu, Jan 18, 20186-1-4-82-4-6-4
Wed, Jan 17, 20187-5-9-21-4-1-6
Tue, Jan 16, 20186-6-6-02-3-8-8
Mon, Jan 15, 20187-8-6-74-2-5-8
Sun, Jan 14, 20185-3-5-43-8-0-6
Sat, Jan 13, 20188-6-2-10-3-4-9
Fri, Jan 12, 20185-2-1-92-8-7-3
Thu, Jan 11, 20185-6-4-39-5-3-0
Wed, Jan 10, 20187-9-9-32-2-1-2
Tue, Jan 9, 20180-4-5-76-3-3-2
Mon, Jan 8, 20189-8-3-91-3-1-7
Sun, Jan 7, 20185-0-8-39-2-4-9
Sat, Jan 6, 20180-8-1-62-2-2-2
Fri, Jan 5, 20184-0-0-14-8-1-9
Thu, Jan 4, 20186-1-3-37-7-1-3
Wed, Jan 3, 20189-7-6-25-4-9-3
Tue, Jan 2, 20181-7-5-83-5-9-7
Mon, Jan 1, 20183-5-3-73-6-7-6
Sun, Dec 31, 20176-6-1-76-0-2-8
Sat, Dec 30, 20177-0-4-03-9-7-4
Fri, Dec 29, 20178-2-0-02-2-1-0
Thu, Dec 28, 20172-3-1-12-1-7-3
Wed, Dec 27, 20174-3-7-02-1-2-4
Tue, Dec 26, 20175-6-6-99-8-0-4
Sun, Dec 24, 20173-5-6-28-4-7-1
Sat, Dec 23, 20178-5-6-04-2-4-2
Fri, Dec 22, 20175-4-1-93-5-6-8
Thu, Dec 21, 20177-6-4-25-3-6-2
Wed, Dec 20, 20170-4-6-44-6-5-2
Tue, Dec 19, 20175-1-9-60-4-8-0
Mon, Dec 18, 20178-7-7-32-9-6-3
Sun, Dec 17, 20170-4-5-31-2-3-1
Sat, Dec 16, 20178-2-5-24-9-2-2
Fri, Dec 15, 20174-7-9-18-0-3-6
Thu, Dec 14, 20173-3-9-85-2-7-0
Wed, Dec 13, 20173-0-0-34-2-9-5
Tue, Dec 12, 20174-3-9-97-4-8-7
Mon, Dec 11, 20179-2-4-65-9-0-4
Sun, Dec 10, 20179-5-0-46-9-8-1
Sat, Dec 9, 20178-4-6-20-3-6-6
Fri, Dec 8, 20177-8-3-17-7-0-6
Thu, Dec 7, 20170-0-2-12-0-5-1
Wed, Dec 6, 20176-3-5-19-9-4-8
Tue, Dec 5, 20178-4-2-43-8-2-1
Mon, Dec 4, 20172-7-4-07-2-0-3
Sun, Dec 3, 20174-1-1-12-2-1-7
Sat, Dec 2, 20176-0-4-45-3-0-5
Fri, Dec 1, 20176-8-0-31-5-2-4
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-1-3-63-0-7-9
Wed, Nov 29, 20179-6-8-93-9-0-2
Tue, Nov 28, 20178-7-2-30-8-0-9
Mon, Nov 27, 20177-8-0-99-2-6-5
Sun, Nov 26, 20178-9-8-87-5-9-0
Sat, Nov 25, 20173-3-7-58-6-7-9
Fri, Nov 24, 20174-6-5-36-2-6-4
Thu, Nov 23, 20173-1-4-09-2-6-5
Wed, Nov 22, 20171-4-2-91-5-4-8
Tue, Nov 21, 20174-7-0-10-7-6-1
Mon, Nov 20, 20178-4-5-63-4-4-8
Sun, Nov 19, 20175-3-9-30-7-4-4
Sat, Nov 18, 20176-6-9-15-7-0-5
Fri, Nov 17, 20175-6-8-51-5-0-7
Thu, Nov 16, 20177-4-2-27-4-2-2
Wed, Nov 15, 20173-4-0-07-1-8-1
Tue, Nov 14, 20171-2-4-54-9-7-4
Mon, Nov 13, 20179-9-0-49-0-3-6
Sun, Nov 12, 20176-9-0-91-9-3-4
Sat, Nov 11, 20171-7-7-62-4-3-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20172-4-5-82-3-5-4
Thu, Nov 9, 20178-8-3-23-7-8-4
Wed, Nov 8, 20173-8-2-61-3-9-9
Tue, Nov 7, 20178-4-4-04-7-8-8
Mon, Nov 6, 20172-6-6-95-0-4-3
Sun, Nov 5, 20171-2-7-03-2-4-7
Sat, Nov 4, 20178-1-7-42-9-1-5
Fri, Nov 3, 20175-5-4-67-2-4-5
Thu, Nov 2, 20170-7-2-94-3-8-2
Wed, Nov 1, 20173-2-0-42-3-9-6
Tue, Oct 31, 20174-8-9-76-8-5-7
Mon, Oct 30, 20174-0-6-97-0-3-4
Sun, Oct 29, 20178-9-5-72-3-5-2
Sat, Oct 28, 20171-1-3-14-9-3-4
Fri, Oct 27, 20172-4-1-78-3-0-1
Thu, Oct 26, 20176-4-3-73-8-0-7
Wed, Oct 25, 20177-5-9-51-8-8-6
Tue, Oct 24, 20174-9-6-79-7-7-4
Mon, Oct 23, 20171-0-7-94-3-1-0
Sun, Oct 22, 20170-9-6-99-5-0-1
Sat, Oct 21, 20178-1-8-52-3-3-3
Fri, Oct 20, 20178-4-5-06-5-6-8
Thu, Oct 19, 20172-2-2-44-4-0-4
Wed, Oct 18, 20173-2-4-88-8-6-0
Tue, Oct 17, 20172-3-6-90-8-7-7
Mon, Oct 16, 20170-4-7-06-6-3-6
Sun, Oct 15, 20179-2-1-63-0-1-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20170-9-0-73-3-3-6
Fri, Oct 13, 20172-8-8-44-3-5-6
Thu, Oct 12, 20171-4-6-08-4-6-2
Wed, Oct 11, 20174-2-3-81-5-7-7
Tue, Oct 10, 20179-6-4-32-3-8-3
Mon, Oct 9, 20175-4-5-90-7-2-0
Sun, Oct 8, 20170-4-0-70-6-4-0
Sat, Oct 7, 20172-8-0-55-9-8-7
Fri, Oct 6, 20175-1-6-75-9-3-9
Thu, Oct 5, 20177-5-5-97-5-4-3
Wed, Oct 4, 20179-8-5-75-9-8-4
Tue, Oct 3, 20178-7-4-26-6-9-4
Mon, Oct 2, 20172-8-7-44-6-5-8
Sun, Oct 1, 20175-7-9-73-5-1-3
Sat, Sep 30, 20175-3-7-14-2-1-3
Fri, Sep 29, 20170-5-6-06-0-5-0
Thu, Sep 28, 20173-7-9-36-9-9-6
Wed, Sep 27, 20177-8-9-23-9-7-9
Tue, Sep 26, 20176-5-0-32-7-2-8
Mon, Sep 25, 20177-1-1-06-2-5-9
Sun, Sep 24, 20172-7-7-59-9-2-9
Sat, Sep 23, 20175-6-3-30-8-5-1
Fri, Sep 22, 20171-2-4-14-0-7-2
Thu, Sep 21, 20172-8-4-16-6-7-2
Wed, Sep 20, 20171-4-1-95-7-9-6
Tue, Sep 19, 20179-2-1-75-4-0-1
Mon, Sep 18, 20171-4-9-97-1-5-8
Sun, Sep 17, 20176-4-0-93-7-4-2
Sat, Sep 16, 20174-7-4-32-2-9-6
Fri, Sep 15, 20178-2-3-22-3-3-2
Thu, Sep 14, 20173-8-3-12-5-6-0
Wed, Sep 13, 20175-8-6-13-2-5-7
Tue, Sep 12, 20177-9-1-81-8-8-5
Mon, Sep 11, 20174-0-2-69-9-2-0
Sun, Sep 10, 20171-1-4-17-8-3-0
Sat, Sep 9, 20177-6-9-09-9-3-7
Fri, Sep 8, 20177-0-4-51-6-5-4
Thu, Sep 7, 20170-6-0-83-2-2-4
Wed, Sep 6, 20177-7-2-02-5-3-8
Tue, Sep 5, 20177-4-9-97-1-0-6
Mon, Sep 4, 20176-8-7-52-9-7-5
Sun, Sep 3, 20173-6-8-12-3-2-9
Sat, Sep 2, 20177-5-5-71-3-1-2
Fri, Sep 1, 20177-0-4-84-5-8-8
Thu, Aug 31, 20179-8-2-14-2-1-8
Wed, Aug 30, 20175-2-0-02-0-5-5
Tue, Aug 29, 20171-5-3-69-3-4-7
Mon, Aug 28, 20170-4-1-91-7-8-4
Sun, Aug 27, 20175-3-0-98-8-9-6