Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ New York Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20189-2-2-35-8-7-3
Mon, Apr 9, 20180-2-4-49-1-4-5
Sun, Apr 8, 20181-3-6-83-5-9-7
Sat, Apr 7, 20182-8-2-43-6-5-3
Fri, Apr 6, 20181-0-7-23-8-3-1
Thu, Apr 5, 20183-4-6-77-6-1-6
Wed, Apr 4, 20188-4-2-24-0-0-4
Tue, Apr 3, 20188-5-9-91-9-9-8
Mon, Apr 2, 20188-2-5-54-6-6-1
Sun, Apr 1, 20184-1-2-91-4-3-8
Sat, Mar 31, 20181-8-7-09-8-1-4
Fri, Mar 30, 20186-2-3-86-5-3-8
Thu, Mar 29, 20183-0-9-72-2-6-5
Wed, Mar 28, 20181-8-3-61-4-5-7
Tue, Mar 27, 20180-8-5-35-1-0-2
Mon, Mar 26, 20184-6-4-41-3-3-8
Sun, Mar 25, 20181-2-3-89-7-6-3
Sat, Mar 24, 20186-7-5-58-0-9-7
Fri, Mar 23, 20183-9-0-16-0-4-6
Thu, Mar 22, 20184-4-5-52-0-3-1
Wed, Mar 21, 20187-9-2-89-0-6-8
Tue, Mar 20, 20184-0-5-73-5-2-2
Mon, Mar 19, 20181-7-0-63-2-6-6
Sun, Mar 18, 20183-8-9-17-6-8-9
Sat, Mar 17, 20189-0-4-00-1-5-4
Fri, Mar 16, 20186-2-1-69-6-7-8
Thu, Mar 15, 20189-2-3-01-3-7-7
Wed, Mar 14, 20180-9-0-89-3-0-5
Tue, Mar 13, 20182-2-3-92-0-1-2
Mon, Mar 12, 20186-8-0-52-2-9-3
Sun, Mar 11, 20184-8-9-50-2-9-8
Sat, Mar 10, 20189-4-4-17-3-9-5
Fri, Mar 9, 20187-6-5-02-9-6-9
Thu, Mar 8, 20181-2-1-78-0-9-1
Wed, Mar 7, 20186-2-5-94-4-4-3
Tue, Mar 6, 20181-5-9-38-5-6-0
Mon, Mar 5, 20186-0-8-18-4-0-3
Sun, Mar 4, 20180-6-4-75-1-1-4
Sat, Mar 3, 20183-8-0-68-5-0-2
Fri, Mar 2, 20180-0-9-91-2-9-8
Thu, Mar 1, 20189-1-7-42-0-3-5
Wed, Feb 28, 20185-0-8-12-8-9-3
Tue, Feb 27, 20181-8-0-67-2-0-8
Mon, Feb 26, 20182-2-4-05-3-0-2
Sun, Feb 25, 20184-1-6-90-1-6-5
Sat, Feb 24, 20184-5-8-06-6-2-4
Fri, Feb 23, 20180-0-6-05-5-2-4
Thu, Feb 22, 20184-9-2-42-1-1-0
Wed, Feb 21, 20188-6-4-24-3-0-8
Tue, Feb 20, 20184-1-1-47-1-7-2
Mon, Feb 19, 20187-6-7-03-9-7-9
Sun, Feb 18, 20186-2-1-73-0-3-8
Sat, Feb 17, 20180-8-4-84-0-9-3
Fri, Feb 16, 20184-3-4-72-4-1-3
Thu, Feb 15, 20187-2-2-94-9-7-3
Wed, Feb 14, 20180-9-7-43-0-3-6
Tue, Feb 13, 20186-0-4-27-2-9-4
Mon, Feb 12, 20187-3-7-12-3-1-7
Sun, Feb 11, 20189-5-3-34-0-0-7
Sat, Feb 10, 20188-6-1-28-9-2-1
Fri, Feb 9, 20189-9-8-41-3-3-0
Thu, Feb 8, 20182-3-1-49-9-0-3
Wed, Feb 7, 20180-7-1-29-9-6-0
Tue, Feb 6, 20187-5-7-88-8-9-4
Mon, Feb 5, 20187-5-0-48-9-4-3
Sun, Feb 4, 20188-1-9-71-5-2-4
Sat, Feb 3, 20184-5-7-95-4-6-3
Fri, Feb 2, 20185-5-4-10-3-7-6
Thu, Feb 1, 20184-1-7-27-9-0-2
Wed, Jan 31, 20183-3-9-11-8-7-8
Tue, Jan 30, 20184-5-3-10-2-0-5
Mon, Jan 29, 20187-4-2-48-9-9-2
Sun, Jan 28, 20187-3-3-46-2-4-6
Sat, Jan 27, 20184-9-8-13-4-1-9
Fri, Jan 26, 20182-2-6-18-9-6-4
Thu, Jan 25, 20189-7-6-00-8-1-0
Wed, Jan 24, 20180-3-3-11-3-6-3
Tue, Jan 23, 20186-3-5-57-6-7-7
Mon, Jan 22, 20187-9-4-87-4-9-6
Sun, Jan 21, 20182-8-5-07-0-0-3
Sat, Jan 20, 20183-9-0-12-6-3-4
Fri, Jan 19, 20185-3-6-13-1-8-6
Thu, Jan 18, 20189-9-7-47-4-4-1
Wed, Jan 17, 20184-9-0-96-2-4-7
Tue, Jan 16, 20186-2-3-43-3-6-0
Mon, Jan 15, 20189-6-8-02-1-8-9
Sun, Jan 14, 20180-1-3-39-8-0-9
Sat, Jan 13, 20189-9-8-59-9-6-9
Fri, Jan 12, 20185-5-6-35-9-0-9
Thu, Jan 11, 20186-2-9-50-5-0-7
Wed, Jan 10, 20187-9-5-87-7-7-7
Tue, Jan 9, 20185-5-1-94-0-4-2
Mon, Jan 8, 20186-8-3-26-7-1-2
Sun, Jan 7, 20184-8-2-83-8-2-9
Sat, Jan 6, 20182-9-8-59-1-4-2
Fri, Jan 5, 20182-8-9-28-8-3-3
Thu, Jan 4, 20189-2-9-46-9-2-9
Wed, Jan 3, 20184-3-1-17-7-7-4
Tue, Jan 2, 20187-0-5-44-7-1-9
Mon, Jan 1, 20180-8-5-24-8-9-9
Sun, Dec 31, 20170-2-5-11-3-9-0
Sat, Dec 30, 20172-0-6-77-8-6-0
Fri, Dec 29, 20172-3-9-57-5-1-9
Thu, Dec 28, 20175-0-6-39-6-1-8
Wed, Dec 27, 20178-1-7-80-0-0-2
Tue, Dec 26, 20175-4-2-18-0-9-7
Mon, Dec 25, 20174-5-9-57-1-1-4
Sun, Dec 24, 20179-9-8-39-7-6-5
Sat, Dec 23, 20172-0-9-41-9-2-4
Fri, Dec 22, 20177-5-7-13-1-5-7
Thu, Dec 21, 20174-0-1-36-0-5-4
Wed, Dec 20, 20179-6-9-07-0-1-1
Tue, Dec 19, 20176-0-4-96-3-4-5
Mon, Dec 18, 20172-1-5-19-9-4-6
Sun, Dec 17, 20172-8-0-44-4-1-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20170-5-6-88-4-5-7
Fri, Dec 15, 20170-4-9-85-2-9-5
Thu, Dec 14, 20177-1-4-86-1-7-1
Wed, Dec 13, 20175-9-1-20-2-8-3
Tue, Dec 12, 20172-3-6-50-3-9-5
Mon, Dec 11, 20179-2-0-73-0-0-4
Sun, Dec 10, 20178-1-8-22-8-8-0
Sat, Dec 9, 20171-6-2-92-1-5-2
Fri, Dec 8, 20175-5-9-03-0-5-0
Thu, Dec 7, 20178-6-1-34-7-4-7
Wed, Dec 6, 20179-9-7-79-0-4-1
Tue, Dec 5, 20177-3-4-73-0-8-5
Mon, Dec 4, 20174-4-8-11-9-9-6
Sun, Dec 3, 20170-1-6-11-0-4-5
Sat, Dec 2, 20174-6-4-09-3-5-3
Fri, Dec 1, 20172-2-8-11-1-0-3
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-6-1-87-3-2-2
Wed, Nov 29, 20173-1-2-53-2-2-9
Tue, Nov 28, 20177-7-1-60-5-9-1
Mon, Nov 27, 20173-3-4-25-6-2-4
Sun, Nov 26, 20170-8-2-94-3-5-5
Sat, Nov 25, 20178-3-4-44-5-4-7
Fri, Nov 24, 20175-1-1-70-5-2-7
Thu, Nov 23, 20179-0-2-36-5-1-7
Wed, Nov 22, 20171-3-9-78-6-7-7
Tue, Nov 21, 20179-0-0-58-2-6-7
Mon, Nov 20, 20177-5-6-99-5-1-4
Sun, Nov 19, 20174-1-8-90-1-0-5
Sat, Nov 18, 20171-1-0-90-1-6-6
Fri, Nov 17, 20175-1-3-30-4-8-0
Thu, Nov 16, 20170-0-3-45-0-5-0
Wed, Nov 15, 20170-2-0-01-0-0-6
Tue, Nov 14, 20173-4-8-66-7-8-7
Mon, Nov 13, 20170-2-6-11-1-0-4
Sun, Nov 12, 20174-9-9-00-8-5-7
Sat, Nov 11, 20178-4-2-59-5-6-3
Fri, Nov 10, 20172-9-4-03-4-9-4
Thu, Nov 9, 20173-9-5-33-9-5-5
Wed, Nov 8, 20170-8-8-36-9-2-0
Tue, Nov 7, 20170-9-7-37-3-2-7
Mon, Nov 6, 20179-2-3-23-8-4-9
Sun, Nov 5, 20174-7-6-43-7-0-4
Sat, Nov 4, 20179-7-2-30-9-7-4
Fri, Nov 3, 20173-3-9-84-3-2-2
Thu, Nov 2, 20177-4-5-00-4-0-9
Wed, Nov 1, 20170-9-8-08-2-1-9
Tue, Oct 31, 20171-0-2-65-4-7-3
Mon, Oct 30, 20175-1-6-61-1-6-7
Sun, Oct 29, 20177-6-9-12-3-8-0
Sat, Oct 28, 20170-5-7-67-8-8-3
Fri, Oct 27, 20177-3-4-07-8-2-8
Thu, Oct 26, 20178-7-4-51-3-8-6
Wed, Oct 25, 20170-2-8-59-3-1-4
Tue, Oct 24, 20179-1-7-48-7-0-0
Mon, Oct 23, 20173-5-1-23-1-8-8
Sun, Oct 22, 20176-4-8-51-1-0-8
Sat, Oct 21, 20170-6-3-78-2-7-3
Fri, Oct 20, 20174-8-1-04-2-6-9
Thu, Oct 19, 20176-3-1-07-3-5-9
Wed, Oct 18, 20173-4-8-95-5-8-9
Tue, Oct 17, 20179-6-7-09-1-8-7
Mon, Oct 16, 20172-2-9-87-2-3-1
Sun, Oct 15, 20173-2-1-35-0-9-7
Sat, Oct 14, 20178-7-6-32-8-9-5
Fri, Oct 13, 20175-0-5-61-0-9-3