Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Tennessee Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMorningMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20188-2-7-81-1-4-70-8-0-2
Mon, Apr 9, 20181-9-2-73-3-0-70-5-8-7
Sun, Apr 8, 20186-2-5-5
Sat, Apr 7, 20186-1-8-51-8-8-00-6-2-2
Fri, Apr 6, 20180-5-9-90-5-9-95-1-3-2
Thu, Apr 5, 20185-6-3-54-3-4-83-4-9-0
Wed, Apr 4, 20187-8-9-15-0-2-16-7-2-2
Tue, Apr 3, 20187-6-9-79-5-8-96-4-7-9
Mon, Apr 2, 20180-5-4-02-8-5-86-8-8-2
Sun, Apr 1, 20189-5-1-0
Sat, Mar 31, 20187-8-5-07-8-5-04-3-8-0
Fri, Mar 30, 20182-1-0-11-0-5-66-2-6-8
Thu, Mar 29, 20184-7-3-70-2-0-71-6-4-4
Wed, Mar 28, 20185-2-1-42-1-3-34-1-4-2
Tue, Mar 27, 20188-9-0-26-8-8-72-4-1-1
Mon, Mar 26, 20187-7-8-65-5-3-42-0-4-1
Sun, Mar 25, 20180-7-6-0
Sat, Mar 24, 20187-6-7-32-8-5-21-9-3-9
Fri, Mar 23, 20185-8-3-58-0-9-01-8-1-1
Thu, Mar 22, 20182-5-1-37-5-9-65-9-5-3
Wed, Mar 21, 20181-0-7-28-7-5-62-8-0-8
Tue, Mar 20, 20184-7-7-13-7-4-71-1-0-3
Mon, Mar 19, 20187-8-1-02-8-1-01-0-0-4
Sun, Mar 18, 20188-6-1-2
Sat, Mar 17, 20189-7-2-54-4-2-74-2-2-5
Fri, Mar 16, 20184-6-1-04-6-5-92-1-5-8
Thu, Mar 15, 20188-3-8-68-1-8-24-2-7-3
Wed, Mar 14, 20188-0-0-97-1-5-61-2-3-1
Tue, Mar 13, 20180-3-0-68-8-6-56-5-5-2
Mon, Mar 12, 20188-1-0-38-1-0-31-1-8-7
Sun, Mar 11, 20185-4-0-7
Sat, Mar 10, 20185-7-2-61-1-3-80-7-4-6
Fri, Mar 9, 20187-2-1-49-4-3-05-8-4-8
Thu, Mar 8, 20186-9-2-34-7-9-52-8-3-6
Wed, Mar 7, 20181-8-7-86-1-9-59-9-5-4
Tue, Mar 6, 20186-3-1-09-9-1-72-9-5-7
Mon, Mar 5, 20187-9-9-76-2-1-47-0-3-1
Sun, Mar 4, 20181-7-1-2
Sat, Mar 3, 20185-7-1-46-4-6-41-1-1-7
Fri, Mar 2, 20187-1-6-92-1-5-41-7-7-7
Thu, Mar 1, 20185-1-6-27-9-2-40-6-0-9
Wed, Feb 28, 20185-8-3-50-6-5-73-7-1-3
Tue, Feb 27, 20187-7-3-94-1-9-37-9-2-8
Mon, Feb 26, 20184-5-8-76-6-4-59-1-5-3
Sun, Feb 25, 20183-9-1-9
Sat, Feb 24, 20180-9-9-61-1-6-51-9-0-6
Fri, Feb 23, 20187-1-0-07-2-3-94-8-2-3
Thu, Feb 22, 20186-3-6-76-3-6-71-1-7-9
Wed, Feb 21, 20187-4-3-14-2-5-96-5-9-7
Tue, Feb 20, 20181-4-5-38-4-9-58-8-1-3
Mon, Feb 19, 20184-5-8-61-0-7-52-5-4-9
Sun, Feb 18, 20185-2-3-2
Sat, Feb 17, 20182-4-9-59-1-7-91-0-7-6
Fri, Feb 16, 20188-2-9-18-2-9-13-0-9-7
Thu, Feb 15, 20180-8-9-72-5-7-60-8-1-3
Wed, Feb 14, 20182-7-9-34-5-5-17-9-9-5
Tue, Feb 13, 20182-5-5-35-7-5-75-4-9-2
Mon, Feb 12, 20187-4-3-57-4-3-58-6-7-2
Sun, Feb 11, 20183-3-6-7
Sat, Feb 10, 20184-0-2-25-6-3-19-1-1-7
Fri, Feb 9, 20188-7-0-76-6-0-90-5-5-3
Thu, Feb 8, 20184-2-0-04-2-0-04-2-9-9
Wed, Feb 7, 20186-2-7-57-5-9-00-1-7-6
Tue, Feb 6, 20184-5-4-19-7-8-58-6-6-8
Mon, Feb 5, 20186-7-7-18-6-8-06-5-3-4
Sun, Feb 4, 20186-0-7-3
Sat, Feb 3, 20181-1-6-26-5-3-95-6-8-3
Fri, Feb 2, 20183-6-5-98-2-7-04-5-9-1
Thu, Feb 1, 20185-6-5-35-2-2-39-6-0-6
Wed, Jan 31, 20187-1-5-62-0-3-60-3-4-9
Tue, Jan 30, 20186-7-0-86-7-0-83-9-5-3
Mon, Jan 29, 20187-2-8-94-4-7-21-9-9-0
Sun, Jan 28, 20189-4-8-8
Sat, Jan 27, 20189-0-6-73-9-0-19-0-3-9
Fri, Jan 26, 20189-2-2-26-8-5-56-2-1-9
Thu, Jan 25, 20188-1-1-42-7-5-24-9-4-3
Wed, Jan 24, 20189-4-7-56-0-9-56-7-4-6
Tue, Jan 23, 20184-1-1-03-6-8-30-6-8-0
Mon, Jan 22, 20185-2-7-08-2-0-78-2-0-5
Sun, Jan 21, 20184-0-6-3
Sat, Jan 20, 20189-0-0-13-3-4-61-7-9-4
Fri, Jan 19, 20185-2-5-40-6-9-57-7-9-2
Thu, Jan 18, 20185-6-7-68-1-3-51-1-3-1
Wed, Jan 17, 20182-5-1-57-2-0-91-2-4-2
Tue, Jan 16, 20189-8-9-14-6-7-13-3-6-7
Mon, Jan 15, 20185-3-7-46-6-3-86-4-8-9
Sun, Jan 14, 20183-7-5-3
Sat, Jan 13, 20186-4-1-54-5-9-84-2-8-3
Fri, Jan 12, 20182-6-8-41-9-9-47-1-2-7
Thu, Jan 11, 20181-8-9-95-1-8-56-9-2-6
Wed, Jan 10, 20188-3-5-30-2-2-42-0-3-8
Tue, Jan 9, 20182-7-8-48-0-2-73-6-5-9
Mon, Jan 8, 20188-3-4-47-9-9-45-0-0-9
Sun, Jan 7, 20184-2-6-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20181-3-7-26-3-2-79-2-0-8
Fri, Jan 5, 20184-3-7-67-1-7-08-6-2-4
Thu, Jan 4, 20185-6-4-53-0-1-23-8-4-9
Wed, Jan 3, 20182-3-6-33-3-4-60-3-1-6
Tue, Jan 2, 20185-9-9-02-8-4-22-8-4-2
Mon, Jan 1, 20189-3-5-71-5-7-70-6-8-0
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-0-3-0
Sat, Dec 30, 20179-3-4-10-1-5-21-9-1-8
Fri, Dec 29, 20171-7-8-82-0-4-38-6-0-6
Thu, Dec 28, 20177-6-4-45-1-5-72-0-8-1
Wed, Dec 27, 20172-1-6-12-1-6-17-1-4-8
Tue, Dec 26, 20173-9-9-18-7-1-08-4-1-0
Mon, Dec 25, 20179-1-1-04-7-6-43-1-2-3
Sun, Dec 24, 20170-2-9-7
Sat, Dec 23, 20179-9-9-62-3-2-77-9-7-6
Fri, Dec 22, 20173-2-3-96-7-1-67-9-4-3
Thu, Dec 21, 20172-9-7-39-8-0-92-9-0-9
Wed, Dec 20, 20177-3-1-27-7-2-80-9-1-1
Tue, Dec 19, 20177-5-9-75-0-2-04-1-5-4
Mon, Dec 18, 20170-3-2-67-6-8-38-2-9-6
Sun, Dec 17, 20177-6-6-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20174-7-9-48-0-4-23-8-7-0
Fri, Dec 15, 20175-5-5-17-7-8-58-0-5-3
Thu, Dec 14, 20172-4-6-36-2-3-35-5-2-2
Wed, Dec 13, 20176-5-4-18-3-3-94-1-0-8
Tue, Dec 12, 20176-1-9-56-1-9-56-7-4-3
Mon, Dec 11, 20176-6-8-78-1-5-03-0-5-4
Sun, Dec 10, 20177-8-5-5
Sat, Dec 9, 20177-1-3-85-4-9-02-8-5-0
Fri, Dec 8, 20178-4-6-35-5-1-12-4-9-3
Thu, Dec 7, 20172-9-7-11-9-5-64-6-1-7
Wed, Dec 6, 20172-1-8-94-4-8-05-0-5-0
Tue, Dec 5, 20172-8-1-51-3-2-59-6-4-9
Mon, Dec 4, 20179-0-6-92-9-0-53-4-4-0
Sun, Dec 3, 20175-9-5-8
Sat, Dec 2, 20175-0-8-50-5-4-22-3-1-1
Fri, Dec 1, 20173-9-9-88-2-8-44-6-8-5
Thu, Nov 30, 20172-9-5-78-8-3-65-1-0-5
Wed, Nov 29, 20175-6-5-55-3-0-05-0-2-3
Tue, Nov 28, 20172-1-5-98-1-5-94-9-2-6
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-6-6-26-2-2-51-5-0-6
Sun, Nov 26, 20171-5-6-3
Sat, Nov 25, 20174-7-6-88-8-3-11-3-9-5
Fri, Nov 24, 20171-2-3-49-6-9-10-9-3-9
Thu, Nov 23, 20174-9-4-19-3-8-14-4-6-1
Wed, Nov 22, 20173-4-1-67-1-8-52-1-8-3
Tue, Nov 21, 20171-6-6-20-6-6-72-8-7-2
Mon, Nov 20, 20174-1-7-90-9-8-24-2-5-2
Sun, Nov 19, 20172-8-7-5
Sat, Nov 18, 20176-9-5-20-2-5-89-1-0-8
Fri, Nov 17, 20173-0-6-93-0-6-96-1-9-7
Thu, Nov 16, 20174-1-4-09-1-1-99-2-6-4
Wed, Nov 15, 20179-8-8-83-4-7-58-6-6-3
Tue, Nov 14, 20174-1-3-06-8-0-24-9-6-0
Mon, Nov 13, 20173-4-2-06-8-8-01-5-4-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-5-6-4
Sat, Nov 11, 20179-2-5-89-2-5-83-8-0-1
Fri, Nov 10, 20171-7-0-61-2-2-52-8-2-6
Thu, Nov 9, 20172-0-0-62-1-0-26-2-4-8
Wed, Nov 8, 20170-1-8-05-3-9-90-5-1-2
Tue, Nov 7, 20172-3-9-36-2-0-67-2-5-9
Mon, Nov 6, 20171-9-4-83-2-3-49-8-5-3
Sun, Nov 5, 20174-0-8-5
Sat, Nov 4, 20173-4-1-41-4-6-69-1-3-2
Fri, Nov 3, 20172-2-1-97-6-7-05-3-3-8
Thu, Nov 2, 20170-7-9-78-3-3-91-5-7-2
Wed, Nov 1, 20177-6-5-59-2-9-58-8-9-5
Tue, Oct 31, 20173-2-3-37-3-9-12-9-4-8
Mon, Oct 30, 20170-8-3-17-5-3-68-0-7-7
Sun, Oct 29, 20172-5-5-5
Sat, Oct 28, 20177-0-5-97-6-9-42-4-7-8
Fri, Oct 27, 20172-9-1-68-7-8-85-2-8-3
Thu, Oct 26, 20176-1-8-02-8-8-25-0-0-4
Wed, Oct 25, 20172-3-9-38-3-3-86-7-7-7
Tue, Oct 24, 20176-5-9-16-6-2-09-1-2-0
Mon, Oct 23, 20179-7-2-93-6-2-00-3-4-4
Sun, Oct 22, 20170-5-4-3
Sat, Oct 21, 20177-6-7-25-5-3-07-3-3-7
Fri, Oct 20, 20177-1-7-64-8-2-74-8-8-5
Thu, Oct 19, 20176-0-7-10-8-2-47-1-5-8
Wed, Oct 18, 20178-0-2-75-0-7-54-1-6-4
Tue, Oct 17, 20170-7-7-15-1-5-10-1-4-9
Mon, Oct 16, 20174-7-8-08-7-3-50-1-5-1
Sun, Oct 15, 20176-9-6-4
Sat, Oct 14, 20174-5-3-34-4-1-92-7-8-7
Fri, Oct 13, 20178-5-9-30-3-9-04-7-6-3