Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Multi-State Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20183-4-98-1-1
Mon, Apr 9, 20182-7-50-3-0
Sun, Apr 8, 20183-0-64-7-2
Sat, Apr 7, 20186-3-81-5-7
Fri, Apr 6, 20186-9-48-8-7
Thu, Apr 5, 20187-6-75-2-6
Wed, Apr 4, 20185-5-18-3-4
Tue, Apr 3, 20189-0-86-3-9
Mon, Apr 2, 20181-3-46-1-9
Sun, Apr 1, 20189-2-76-2-7
Sat, Mar 31, 20183-4-33-1-4
Fri, Mar 30, 20187-0-79-9-7
Thu, Mar 29, 20186-5-86-4-1
Wed, Mar 28, 20180-6-69-1-0
Tue, Mar 27, 20185-1-19-5-6
Mon, Mar 26, 20183-4-86-4-6
Sun, Mar 25, 20180-4-35-0-4
Sat, Mar 24, 20189-0-17-7-1
Fri, Mar 23, 20180-9-80-4-0
Thu, Mar 22, 20187-7-39-0-3
Wed, Mar 21, 20188-7-44-7-2
Tue, Mar 20, 20182-6-49-3-4
Mon, Mar 19, 20186-9-83-0-7
Sun, Mar 18, 20187-8-61-1-4
Sat, Mar 17, 20184-6-66-4-5
Fri, Mar 16, 20180-5-71-1-6
Thu, Mar 15, 20185-3-15-3-5
Wed, Mar 14, 20182-3-02-2-9
Tue, Mar 13, 20188-4-28-2-1
Mon, Mar 12, 20189-5-48-2-7
Sun, Mar 11, 20180-1-92-2-5
Sat, Mar 10, 20182-9-61-4-0
Fri, Mar 9, 20180-2-87-4-2
Thu, Mar 8, 20185-0-44-0-3
Wed, Mar 7, 20188-4-18-5-3
Tue, Mar 6, 20181-1-86-5-1
Mon, Mar 5, 20187-6-13-0-5
Sun, Mar 4, 20184-8-93-7-0
Sat, Mar 3, 20182-0-18-2-1
Fri, Mar 2, 20189-6-49-9-9
Thu, Mar 1, 20181-5-88-5-4
Wed, Feb 28, 20186-9-38-9-9
Tue, Feb 27, 20189-9-99-2-7
Mon, Feb 26, 20188-5-50-4-4
Sun, Feb 25, 20183-5-14-3-9
Sat, Feb 24, 20182-0-97-7-5
Fri, Feb 23, 20187-5-37-2-8
Thu, Feb 22, 20184-1-46-6-9
Wed, Feb 21, 20182-5-53-5-9
Tue, Feb 20, 20185-7-39-4-7
Mon, Feb 19, 20187-3-07-8-5
Sun, Feb 18, 20185-5-14-9-2
Sat, Feb 17, 20184-1-35-6-1
Fri, Feb 16, 20180-2-25-3-9
Thu, Feb 15, 20186-0-88-2-5
Wed, Feb 14, 20188-0-13-0-7
Tue, Feb 13, 20181-9-27-1-4
Mon, Feb 12, 20181-9-39-5-2
Sun, Feb 11, 20184-7-50-3-3
Sat, Feb 10, 20183-3-00-6-1
Fri, Feb 9, 20186-3-69-4-3
Thu, Feb 8, 20181-0-01-5-3
Wed, Feb 7, 20182-6-36-4-4
Tue, Feb 6, 20184-9-49-2-9
Mon, Feb 5, 20184-9-66-5-6
Sun, Feb 4, 20182-0-62-2-3
Sat, Feb 3, 20188-7-75-4-5
Fri, Feb 2, 20187-7-58-0-9
Thu, Feb 1, 20186-8-83-3-7
Wed, Jan 31, 20180-9-71-5-5
Tue, Jan 30, 20184-6-29-4-0
Mon, Jan 29, 20189-6-72-8-4
Sun, Jan 28, 20186-0-25-5-1
Sat, Jan 27, 20182-8-66-9-9
Fri, Jan 26, 20188-2-23-6-5
Thu, Jan 25, 20186-0-63-2-0
Wed, Jan 24, 20189-3-24-6-3
Tue, Jan 23, 20188-3-30-9-5
Mon, Jan 22, 20183-3-38-5-4
Sun, Jan 21, 20181-1-03-0-4
Sat, Jan 20, 20183-5-69-0-1
Fri, Jan 19, 20186-6-68-5-6
Thu, Jan 18, 20186-1-68-9-7
Wed, Jan 17, 20183-1-76-1-7
Tue, Jan 16, 20185-4-97-2-6
Mon, Jan 15, 20187-9-68-4-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20185-9-54-7-7
Sat, Jan 13, 20183-6-41-8-9
Fri, Jan 12, 20180-3-17-7-6
Thu, Jan 11, 20189-5-00-2-7
Wed, Jan 10, 20187-5-66-6-9
Tue, Jan 9, 20185-7-79-1-1
Mon, Jan 8, 20182-8-74-9-0
Sun, Jan 7, 20188-4-89-5-1
Sat, Jan 6, 20182-9-66-1-0
Fri, Jan 5, 20186-6-45-5-4
Thu, Jan 4, 20180-6-01-4-1
Wed, Jan 3, 20183-3-55-9-7
Tue, Jan 2, 20181-5-88-2-5
Mon, Jan 1, 20188-8-05-9-2
Sun, Dec 31, 20171-7-91-6-0
Sat, Dec 30, 20174-5-31-8-1
Fri, Dec 29, 20177-0-77-0-7
Thu, Dec 28, 20173-7-74-8-8
Wed, Dec 27, 20179-8-77-3-3
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-3-03-2-9
Mon, Dec 25, 20172-7-82-4-1
Sun, Dec 24, 20177-4-65-7-0
Sat, Dec 23, 20176-3-87-7-5
Fri, Dec 22, 20178-5-43-7-0
Thu, Dec 21, 20172-0-95-5-8
Wed, Dec 20, 20173-2-90-7-9
Tue, Dec 19, 20176-0-34-5-2
Mon, Dec 18, 20173-8-52-5-5
Sun, Dec 17, 20170-0-23-3-0
Sat, Dec 16, 20172-9-13-0-2
Fri, Dec 15, 20174-3-43-2-5
Thu, Dec 14, 20177-3-90-5-6
Wed, Dec 13, 20178-2-59-3-7
Tue, Dec 12, 20170-0-00-0-8
Mon, Dec 11, 20179-2-70-9-7
Sun, Dec 10, 20170-5-28-7-6
Sat, Dec 9, 20170-6-81-2-9
Fri, Dec 8, 20172-1-76-8-7
Thu, Dec 7, 20178-8-67-3-7
Wed, Dec 6, 20170-2-27-1-8
Tue, Dec 5, 20175-6-45-6-4
Mon, Dec 4, 20178-5-19-8-4
Sun, Dec 3, 20170-3-80-0-5
Sat, Dec 2, 20176-5-37-3-0
Fri, Dec 1, 20174-5-48-8-8
Thu, Nov 30, 20179-0-31-9-4
Wed, Nov 29, 20178-9-94-4-0
Tue, Nov 28, 20170-6-07-9-6
Mon, Nov 27, 20170-8-97-8-4
Sun, Nov 26, 20171-3-82-1-3
Sat, Nov 25, 20174-0-53-1-9
Fri, Nov 24, 20174-7-02-6-0
Thu, Nov 23, 20177-6-14-7-7
Wed, Nov 22, 20175-1-35-4-7
Tue, Nov 21, 20173-6-37-6-2
Mon, Nov 20, 20170-2-06-4-4
Sun, Nov 19, 20175-5-03-5-1
Sat, Nov 18, 20175-9-15-6-9
Fri, Nov 17, 20173-4-44-4-6
Thu, Nov 16, 20176-7-45-2-9
Wed, Nov 15, 20179-7-35-6-6
Tue, Nov 14, 20178-3-88-1-0
Mon, Nov 13, 20171-9-24-6-7
Sun, Nov 12, 20172-1-19-2-8
Sat, Nov 11, 20174-6-69-8-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20171-7-20-7-5
Thu, Nov 9, 20171-3-63-5-1
Wed, Nov 8, 20176-5-28-7-8
Tue, Nov 7, 20172-5-53-9-3
Mon, Nov 6, 20176-4-16-4-1
Sun, Nov 5, 20171-3-33-8-5
Sat, Nov 4, 20178-8-43-4-6
Fri, Nov 3, 20177-8-22-8-6
Thu, Nov 2, 20178-6-79-6-9
Wed, Nov 1, 20177-6-33-7-2
Tue, Oct 31, 20178-3-84-4-9
Mon, Oct 30, 20174-6-51-9-7
Sun, Oct 29, 20179-5-18-2-8
Sat, Oct 28, 20170-6-42-7-7
Fri, Oct 27, 20170-3-13-7-6
Thu, Oct 26, 20175-0-56-2-9
Wed, Oct 25, 20177-4-62-7-7
Tue, Oct 24, 20177-8-88-3-6
Mon, Oct 23, 20170-7-37-2-8
Sun, Oct 22, 20174-5-33-1-7
Sat, Oct 21, 20176-1-83-6-2
Fri, Oct 20, 20179-1-98-4-6
Thu, Oct 19, 20173-3-03-4-9
Wed, Oct 18, 20177-3-11-4-2
Tue, Oct 17, 20179-0-84-0-6
Mon, Oct 16, 20176-3-75-0-5
Sun, Oct 15, 20174-5-78-0-6
Sat, Oct 14, 20171-6-46-2-8
Fri, Oct 13, 20173-8-35-9-5