Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Multi-State Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Fri, Feb 23, 20186-5-4-54-0-0-4
Thu, Feb 22, 20180-6-0-19-9-9-7
Wed, Feb 21, 20188-6-7-30-4-4-2
Tue, Feb 20, 20184-7-6-93-6-8-1
Mon, Feb 19, 20180-6-3-35-2-8-8
Sun, Feb 18, 20189-1-9-80-8-0-5
Sat, Feb 17, 20189-9-9-17-5-6-7
Fri, Feb 16, 20186-5-8-70-3-3-4
Thu, Feb 15, 20187-3-9-54-3-6-5
Wed, Feb 14, 20185-2-6-23-3-3-7
Tue, Feb 13, 20189-2-5-93-5-0-0
Mon, Feb 12, 20189-1-7-85-6-7-3
Sun, Feb 11, 20183-9-4-32-2-9-4
Sat, Feb 10, 20181-2-7-48-5-9-2
Fri, Feb 9, 20185-5-8-78-5-1-0
Thu, Feb 8, 20188-8-7-11-6-9-8
Wed, Feb 7, 20183-3-2-53-8-2-1
Tue, Feb 6, 20180-0-9-20-5-7-9
Mon, Feb 5, 20182-0-4-88-0-7-7
Sun, Feb 4, 20187-2-2-56-3-5-2
Sat, Feb 3, 20188-9-3-90-5-1-3
Fri, Feb 2, 20186-8-6-02-4-5-8
Thu, Feb 1, 20185-0-9-83-2-5-1
Wed, Jan 31, 20180-4-8-05-8-6-1
Tue, Jan 30, 20185-2-9-78-4-6-9
Mon, Jan 29, 20184-9-7-16-2-3-2
Sun, Jan 28, 20188-9-3-07-4-5-6
Sat, Jan 27, 20187-6-6-00-7-4-1
Fri, Jan 26, 20189-0-1-83-8-2-4
Thu, Jan 25, 20185-3-3-09-1-1-9
Wed, Jan 24, 20187-9-1-30-0-6-8
Tue, Jan 23, 20184-4-6-51-0-2-0
Mon, Jan 22, 20185-8-4-35-4-5-3
Sun, Jan 21, 20188-6-9-03-8-4-2
Sat, Jan 20, 20188-3-8-68-1-3-2
Fri, Jan 19, 20187-2-8-71-4-6-3
Thu, Jan 18, 20188-2-4-74-3-6-1
Wed, Jan 17, 20182-7-8-00-6-3-5
Tue, Jan 16, 20187-9-7-49-4-9-4
Mon, Jan 15, 20184-9-9-49-4-6-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20183-5-5-95-9-1-1
Sat, Jan 13, 20182-5-9-09-5-4-4
Fri, Jan 12, 20186-5-7-79-1-0-2
Thu, Jan 11, 20188-5-2-17-7-7-1
Wed, Jan 10, 20189-6-9-36-5-5-8
Tue, Jan 9, 20186-5-3-72-3-0-1
Mon, Jan 8, 20182-6-3-27-9-4-3
Sun, Jan 7, 20180-8-3-87-6-5-4
Sat, Jan 6, 20188-5-5-39-4-3-2
Fri, Jan 5, 20181-2-0-31-1-6-2
Thu, Jan 4, 20187-6-9-45-5-2-6
Wed, Jan 3, 20187-5-8-84-3-2-2
Tue, Jan 2, 20180-4-2-51-2-4-0
Mon, Jan 1, 20188-6-3-64-1-6-2
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-9-8-88-1-2-3
Sat, Dec 30, 20171-0-8-96-9-5-3
Fri, Dec 29, 20173-8-4-53-8-4-5
Thu, Dec 28, 20173-5-9-90-1-0-1
Wed, Dec 27, 20174-8-4-02-2-4-6
Tue, Dec 26, 20173-3-9-31-2-5-8
Mon, Dec 25, 20175-8-5-76-8-0-6
Sun, Dec 24, 20172-0-2-66-4-5-0
Sat, Dec 23, 20177-5-7-46-9-3-8
Fri, Dec 22, 20173-7-1-86-3-0-6
Thu, Dec 21, 20171-7-2-12-7-2-1
Wed, Dec 20, 20176-0-4-54-8-9-6
Tue, Dec 19, 20174-3-5-44-2-6-1
Mon, Dec 18, 20171-9-5-59-7-7-2
Sun, Dec 17, 20178-1-4-11-0-9-7
Sat, Dec 16, 20178-1-3-67-2-6-4
Fri, Dec 15, 20174-4-4-90-8-5-7
Thu, Dec 14, 20174-0-7-20-7-4-3
Wed, Dec 13, 20171-0-8-55-5-7-5
Tue, Dec 12, 20173-3-7-85-3-1-5
Mon, Dec 11, 20176-6-8-30-3-3-6
Sun, Dec 10, 20175-4-6-18-4-0-7
Sat, Dec 9, 20178-4-0-07-6-4-5
Fri, Dec 8, 20170-0-2-74-1-4-8
Thu, Dec 7, 20174-7-7-26-2-1-1
Wed, Dec 6, 20170-7-1-63-9-3-0
Tue, Dec 5, 20177-3-8-47-3-8-4
Mon, Dec 4, 20179-2-4-92-4-6-0
Sun, Dec 3, 20179-7-0-75-8-8-1
Sat, Dec 2, 20178-1-9-12-1-2-8
Fri, Dec 1, 20177-7-8-81-6-5-5
Thu, Nov 30, 20177-1-8-77-0-2-5
Wed, Nov 29, 20174-8-5-24-5-1-6
Tue, Nov 28, 20171-9-1-45-8-4-0
Mon, Nov 27, 20176-1-8-92-7-7-7
Sun, Nov 26, 20170-3-5-00-2-1-8
Sat, Nov 25, 20173-3-4-54-2-5-3
Fri, Nov 24, 20172-2-8-28-0-6-7
Thu, Nov 23, 20178-5-7-62-2-8-5
Wed, Nov 22, 20179-3-1-63-6-9-5
Tue, Nov 21, 20171-2-8-04-8-7-7
Mon, Nov 20, 20173-7-8-82-5-7-6
Sun, Nov 19, 20172-4-2-18-1-0-7
Sat, Nov 18, 20177-1-0-27-2-7-5
Fri, Nov 17, 20179-5-2-50-3-7-7
Thu, Nov 16, 20173-0-6-01-0-5-8
Wed, Nov 15, 20174-0-4-99-6-5-7
Tue, Nov 14, 20174-2-8-40-0-6-3
Mon, Nov 13, 20173-4-7-32-8-3-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-5-8-12-5-3-9
Sat, Nov 11, 20179-4-6-79-7-1-9
Fri, Nov 10, 20175-4-7-46-9-8-8
Thu, Nov 9, 20176-4-6-26-3-9-5
Wed, Nov 8, 20171-0-9-98-9-1-6
Tue, Nov 7, 20175-3-3-97-5-9-5
Mon, Nov 6, 20175-5-2-72-5-9-3
Sun, Nov 5, 20171-4-1-45-9-2-2
Sat, Nov 4, 20176-7-2-66-9-2-8
Fri, Nov 3, 20179-3-0-30-2-2-3
Thu, Nov 2, 20172-4-9-40-0-3-6
Wed, Nov 1, 20173-1-4-45-7-1-5
Tue, Oct 31, 20170-6-1-31-3-2-6
Mon, Oct 30, 20174-5-2-66-3-2-4
Sun, Oct 29, 20171-3-6-27-2-1-3
Sat, Oct 28, 20175-3-0-74-1-6-8
Fri, Oct 27, 20178-6-6-51-6-0-6
Thu, Oct 26, 20172-6-0-85-5-4-8
Wed, Oct 25, 20171-9-0-65-0-3-5
Tue, Oct 24, 20177-6-4-34-3-9-1
Mon, Oct 23, 20170-4-9-96-4-9-2
Sun, Oct 22, 20171-8-8-25-6-3-5
Sat, Oct 21, 20178-7-6-67-7-0-4
Fri, Oct 20, 20170-2-1-91-3-9-4
Thu, Oct 19, 20175-0-9-19-1-6-5
Wed, Oct 18, 20177-2-6-81-8-4-1
Tue, Oct 17, 20177-0-2-94-1-0-1
Mon, Oct 16, 20173-9-9-76-9-2-1
Sun, Oct 15, 20176-8-8-90-3-4-2
Sat, Oct 14, 20171-9-6-97-5-2-6
Fri, Oct 13, 20172-9-4-82-8-5-2
Thu, Oct 12, 20178-1-9-08-0-4-2
Wed, Oct 11, 20174-0-6-91-3-5-1
Tue, Oct 10, 20173-1-5-74-3-1-9
Mon, Oct 9, 20175-4-6-38-7-5-4
Sun, Oct 8, 20170-1-6-70-1-0-9
Sat, Oct 7, 20172-7-5-74-6-7-0
Fri, Oct 6, 20175-3-4-09-9-4-9
Thu, Oct 5, 20176-5-4-66-5-4-6
Wed, Oct 4, 20172-8-6-32-0-2-4
Tue, Oct 3, 20178-3-8-52-6-4-0
Mon, Oct 2, 20172-6-0-32-6-0-3
Sun, Oct 1, 20172-9-8-20-6-6-6
Sat, Sep 30, 20178-0-4-90-5-1-3
Fri, Sep 29, 20179-5-9-23-7-1-6
Thu, Sep 28, 20176-5-4-99-0-9-3
Wed, Sep 27, 20178-0-3-50-8-6-9
Tue, Sep 26, 20179-1-0-81-3-8-3
Mon, Sep 25, 20179-5-7-33-5-3-7
Sun, Sep 24, 20179-3-7-67-1-5-9
Sat, Sep 23, 20177-7-0-02-9-8-5
Fri, Sep 22, 20171-7-2-86-8-5-8
Thu, Sep 21, 20172-9-4-22-9-4-2
Wed, Sep 20, 20177-0-8-71-8-2-9
Tue, Sep 19, 20173-0-2-73-3-5-6
Mon, Sep 18, 20170-4-0-39-9-1-7
Sun, Sep 17, 20170-6-0-42-8-2-9
Sat, Sep 16, 20172-0-4-94-0-6-1
Fri, Sep 15, 20173-1-8-66-3-9-4
Thu, Sep 14, 20174-1-3-56-6-3-3
Wed, Sep 13, 20170-0-3-22-6-3-3
Tue, Sep 12, 20176-9-5-94-2-1-6
Mon, Sep 11, 20178-9-8-96-1-3-9
Sun, Sep 10, 20172-2-5-82-2-5-8
Sat, Sep 9, 20172-0-4-57-6-0-3
Fri, Sep 8, 20170-2-9-80-3-9-0
Thu, Sep 7, 20171-8-9-81-6-4-0
Wed, Sep 6, 20173-2-4-29-6-2-7
Tue, Sep 5, 20171-6-0-09-5-8-2
Mon, Sep 4, 20178-6-8-68-5-9-9
Sun, Sep 3, 20171-1-8-19-0-6-1
Sat, Sep 2, 20174-2-8-93-7-1-5
Fri, Sep 1, 20171-3-1-23-6-1-8
Thu, Aug 31, 20176-7-0-01-9-9-4
Wed, Aug 30, 20179-2-0-04-2-3-8
Tue, Aug 29, 20176-2-0-25-1-2-8
Mon, Aug 28, 20175-4-2-79-9-9-8