Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Texas Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMorningMiddayEveningNight
Fri, Feb 23, 20189-2-85-3-4
Thu, Feb 22, 20184-5-18-8-38-5-44-8-7
Wed, Feb 21, 20187-3-53-3-40-4-98-3-1
Tue, Feb 20, 20184-5-78-6-65-9-01-1-4
Mon, Feb 19, 20185-7-22-2-68-3-15-8-8
Sat, Feb 17, 20182-4-68-2-67-7-83-4-2
Fri, Feb 16, 20187-6-91-2-48-8-26-6-4
Thu, Feb 15, 20181-5-80-4-52-9-64-4-4
Wed, Feb 14, 20182-9-92-8-42-3-06-1-2
Tue, Feb 13, 20182-4-02-7-11-6-18-2-0
Mon, Feb 12, 20181-2-08-3-21-8-78-1-1
Sat, Feb 10, 20185-2-31-1-81-1-41-2-5
Fri, Feb 9, 20185-9-79-4-11-8-43-1-2
Thu, Feb 8, 20181-2-13-2-16-4-52-5-9
Wed, Feb 7, 20180-4-30-4-56-8-34-1-2
Tue, Feb 6, 20186-7-78-7-10-1-73-7-7
Mon, Feb 5, 20184-8-37-2-74-7-20-2-3
Sat, Feb 3, 20187-4-75-8-98-4-66-1-6
Fri, Feb 2, 20182-8-41-9-59-4-14-7-7
Thu, Feb 1, 20183-5-63-5-23-8-54-8-9
Wed, Jan 31, 20188-4-77-8-23-3-51-6-2
Tue, Jan 30, 20189-8-98-6-48-2-97-8-9
Mon, Jan 29, 20188-2-12-0-80-9-22-9-7
Sat, Jan 27, 20180-3-02-5-00-2-52-4-5
Fri, Jan 26, 20186-1-86-6-84-4-40-4-5
Thu, Jan 25, 20183-2-25-7-29-1-94-9-8
Wed, Jan 24, 20188-3-88-8-43-0-86-1-9
Tue, Jan 23, 20181-5-14-7-01-4-21-6-8
Mon, Jan 22, 20185-7-22-7-29-3-81-3-2
Sat, Jan 20, 20180-2-78-7-06-9-47-6-1
Fri, Jan 19, 20184-9-10-1-32-2-82-3-0
Thu, Jan 18, 20189-3-66-1-85-5-38-7-6
Wed, Jan 17, 20186-0-44-3-86-8-74-6-9
Tue, Jan 16, 20187-2-41-3-87-1-15-7-9
Mon, Jan 15, 20183-2-43-2-42-1-92-3-1
Sat, Jan 13, 20187-7-43-8-73-8-61-1-4
Fri, Jan 12, 20182-1-68-2-19-6-99-2-1
Thu, Jan 11, 20184-8-92-9-55-2-32-5-9
Wed, Jan 10, 20188-8-01-8-02-4-14-4-1
Tue, Jan 9, 20185-1-62-1-05-2-74-2-4
Mon, Jan 8, 20186-1-91-0-15-6-15-0-1
Sat, Jan 6, 20181-6-24-8-21-7-89-8-5
Fri, Jan 5, 20184-3-96-3-46-4-63-4-9
Thu, Jan 4, 20182-2-00-2-84-5-21-9-7
Wed, Jan 3, 20187-0-28-9-32-7-05-0-8
Tue, Jan 2, 20180-6-25-9-23-7-18-2-9
Mon, Jan 1, 20180-3-02-4-26-2-01-3-1
Sat, Dec 30, 20171-6-80-6-15-1-29-4-4
Fri, Dec 29, 20179-9-92-9-78-5-17-1-9
Thu, Dec 28, 20176-2-66-2-69-6-23-0-2
Wed, Dec 27, 20173-9-85-4-87-9-48-3-5
Tue, Dec 26, 20177-8-44-8-47-0-41-7-6
Mon, Dec 25, 20175-7-32-1-08-4-70-6-5
Sat, Dec 23, 20170-9-66-8-63-8-59-0-4
Fri, Dec 22, 20172-5-83-2-85-7-84-1-1
Thu, Dec 21, 20176-0-96-2-12-4-47-4-9
Wed, Dec 20, 20170-4-06-5-16-5-19-8-1
Tue, Dec 19, 20171-8-93-4-69-8-29-1-3
Mon, Dec 18, 20172-9-91-9-94-5-29-0-2
Sat, Dec 16, 20172-8-78-9-64-2-37-2-4
Fri, Dec 15, 20178-6-36-7-27-2-94-3-7
Thu, Dec 14, 20170-7-76-8-00-8-31-0-4
Wed, Dec 13, 20179-3-53-5-74-4-43-3-8
Tue, Dec 12, 20170-4-03-9-47-3-99-9-3
Mon, Dec 11, 20174-1-43-5-39-0-37-3-7
Sat, Dec 9, 20178-0-19-7-51-7-04-6-4
Fri, Dec 8, 20174-2-91-4-95-7-09-8-6
Thu, Dec 7, 20170-8-25-2-50-6-29-3-4
Wed, Dec 6, 20172-3-87-3-66-1-57-9-1
Tue, Dec 5, 20175-7-88-8-59-6-33-6-4
Mon, Dec 4, 20172-6-72-6-77-5-18-5-4
Sat, Dec 2, 20175-0-94-8-00-6-06-4-0
Fri, Dec 1, 20173-8-31-2-18-0-87-2-1
Thu, Nov 30, 20176-7-08-2-22-9-46-6-4
Wed, Nov 29, 20176-3-55-6-39-3-28-9-4
Tue, Nov 28, 20171-9-78-4-10-9-25-8-4
Mon, Nov 27, 20170-7-45-1-05-1-17-1-8
Sat, Nov 25, 20173-3-44-8-65-0-56-0-7
Fri, Nov 24, 20175-7-63-9-93-4-96-2-4
Thu, Nov 23, 20172-6-28-8-27-8-57-5-7
Wed, Nov 22, 20177-3-31-9-27-1-84-3-1
Tue, Nov 21, 20179-2-60-7-67-7-08-4-3
Mon, Nov 20, 20177-5-80-1-29-6-78-5-7
Sat, Nov 18, 20173-9-09-9-22-3-81-4-4
Fri, Nov 17, 20176-9-80-8-39-1-78-8-7
Thu, Nov 16, 20172-8-36-5-92-9-45-5-7
Wed, Nov 15, 20176-8-66-6-32-4-22-4-2
Tue, Nov 14, 20170-1-84-7-50-8-32-9-9
Mon, Nov 13, 20178-7-99-1-56-6-50-2-9
Sat, Nov 11, 20178-8-77-0-33-8-66-6-9
Fri, Nov 10, 20172-2-45-7-57-5-80-6-9
Thu, Nov 9, 20178-1-15-5-81-5-83-1-1
Wed, Nov 8, 20178-6-88-7-27-7-22-5-2
Tue, Nov 7, 20172-3-12-3-14-9-86-9-3
Mon, Nov 6, 20176-8-44-6-08-0-81-4-0
Sat, Nov 4, 20174-9-41-6-37-8-29-1-5
Fri, Nov 3, 20175-6-15-6-11-8-41-4-3
Thu, Nov 2, 20176-2-16-5-10-8-45-0-2
Wed, Nov 1, 20172-8-35-7-09-1-27-4-7
Tue, Oct 31, 20175-7-59-9-83-0-82-7-2
Mon, Oct 30, 20177-6-46-7-07-2-03-6-0
Sat, Oct 28, 20174-0-23-5-25-6-54-5-6
Fri, Oct 27, 20176-3-99-7-61-6-04-7-0
Thu, Oct 26, 20177-4-96-3-92-6-10-8-3
Wed, Oct 25, 20173-2-84-4-04-9-17-8-0
Tue, Oct 24, 20174-2-37-3-45-2-59-5-9
Mon, Oct 23, 20171-1-95-3-19-7-08-9-8
Sat, Oct 21, 20173-5-98-2-54-8-49-3-0
Fri, Oct 20, 20173-5-13-0-06-5-08-3-4
Thu, Oct 19, 20179-4-57-3-13-4-61-1-3
Wed, Oct 18, 20174-9-18-7-09-3-48-2-8
Tue, Oct 17, 20173-8-92-7-38-9-92-0-0
Mon, Oct 16, 20179-1-29-1-22-6-99-7-3
Sat, Oct 14, 20177-4-46-0-73-5-94-8-3
Fri, Oct 13, 20170-7-10-1-59-7-82-9-3
Thu, Oct 12, 20171-8-72-7-97-1-73-9-6
Wed, Oct 11, 20175-9-65-9-63-7-71-3-5
Tue, Oct 10, 20171-7-18-3-93-5-44-0-2
Mon, Oct 9, 20179-6-26-8-39-4-03-9-2
Sat, Oct 7, 20178-9-06-9-96-2-14-2-2
Fri, Oct 6, 20172-3-97-2-12-2-84-5-7
Thu, Oct 5, 20171-9-84-1-28-1-65-9-5
Wed, Oct 4, 20176-0-93-5-97-3-30-1-8
Tue, Oct 3, 20174-4-50-3-96-9-94-0-5
Mon, Oct 2, 20173-9-06-5-24-6-15-9-7
Sat, Sep 30, 20179-1-91-6-67-1-70-5-7
Fri, Sep 29, 20177-1-26-0-10-6-27-0-5
Thu, Sep 28, 20175-1-87-3-91-0-00-9-7
Wed, Sep 27, 20171-6-12-1-93-5-94-4-6
Tue, Sep 26, 20179-1-76-2-31-8-08-2-2
Mon, Sep 25, 20175-4-05-4-05-5-47-6-6
Sat, Sep 23, 20176-3-36-3-38-3-96-6-1
Fri, Sep 22, 20174-0-24-0-92-2-03-0-5
Thu, Sep 21, 20170-6-77-5-67-7-35-6-1
Wed, Sep 20, 20172-3-24-4-12-0-69-7-4
Tue, Sep 19, 20175-3-64-0-90-6-98-7-2
Mon, Sep 18, 20171-9-50-1-24-0-19-8-2
Sat, Sep 16, 20171-4-41-4-86-6-91-7-7
Fri, Sep 15, 20174-7-90-7-29-1-27-4-0
Thu, Sep 14, 20172-9-80-6-01-6-61-3-4
Wed, Sep 13, 20178-8-46-9-56-4-78-9-0
Tue, Sep 12, 20179-5-46-9-93-9-32-1-7
Mon, Sep 11, 20170-2-15-0-09-4-93-9-8
Sat, Sep 9, 20173-6-77-3-11-0-59-0-2
Fri, Sep 8, 20177-4-69-3-18-3-77-4-0
Thu, Sep 7, 20179-5-48-7-11-3-83-9-5
Wed, Sep 6, 20170-2-36-0-66-7-63-3-3
Tue, Sep 5, 20173-4-92-4-52-7-88-9-9
Mon, Sep 4, 20179-4-39-2-42-2-84-5-1
Sat, Sep 2, 20171-7-35-0-60-8-17-7-0
Fri, Sep 1, 20174-5-04-6-92-7-38-5-9
Thu, Aug 31, 20176-3-36-1-01-5-01-0-6
Wed, Aug 30, 20177-0-54-3-28-2-74-1-2
Tue, Aug 29, 20179-2-52-9-51-6-80-3-3
Mon, Aug 28, 20175-8-21-0-28-8-59-9-6
Sat, Aug 26, 20171-6-01-6-05-7-82-9-9
Fri, Aug 25, 20176-1-64-0-80-1-58-6-0
Thu, Aug 24, 20175-5-34-5-10-1-51-4-3
Wed, Aug 23, 20178-2-24-2-85-3-15-7-8
Tue, Aug 22, 20175-6-62-1-82-3-34-8-9
Mon, Aug 21, 20172-5-92-9-23-4-60-0-6
Sat, Aug 19, 20170-2-84-7-46-2-78-3-2
Fri, Aug 18, 20173-3-05-0-94-8-41-9-0
Thu, Aug 17, 20178-6-43-1-47-6-82-3-0
Wed, Aug 16, 20172-4-56-3-25-0-36-1-1
Tue, Aug 15, 20176-4-80-0-96-7-13-9-2
Mon, Aug 14, 20174-9-62-0-45-7-52-8-9
Sat, Aug 12, 20179-5-49-5-42-0-94-0-3
Fri, Aug 11, 20177-8-06-8-27-5-83-8-2
Thu, Aug 10, 20174-7-23-0-01-3-83-8-7
Wed, Aug 9, 20173-1-93-5-62-8-34-5-1
Tue, Aug 8, 20172-2-63-0-63-8-02-7-4
Mon, Aug 7, 20176-8-54-8-87-0-69-0-6
Sat, Aug 5, 20173-6-15-6-13-0-55-4-0
Fri, Aug 4, 20173-1-81-9-94-9-08-8-3
Thu, Aug 3, 20176-1-82-8-16-1-45-6-7
Wed, Aug 2, 20172-4-83-5-01-0-05-3-3
Tue, Aug 1, 20177-4-47-2-52-7-62-0-6
Mon, Jul 31, 20171-6-51-6-59-1-12-9-0
Sat, Jul 29, 20173-6-87-2-66-6-40-2-2