Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Wisconsin Daily Pick 3
Draw DateEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20180-0-6
Mon, Apr 9, 20180-9-3
Sun, Apr 8, 20189-6-4
Sat, Apr 7, 20182-9-8
Fri, Apr 6, 20186-7-4
Thu, Apr 5, 20187-1-2
Wed, Apr 4, 20183-2-4
Tue, Apr 3, 20184-9-6
Mon, Apr 2, 20187-6-9
Sun, Apr 1, 20181-2-1
Sat, Mar 31, 20183-5-9
Fri, Mar 30, 20186-6-8
Thu, Mar 29, 20184-8-4
Wed, Mar 28, 20183-1-9
Tue, Mar 27, 20181-1-5
Mon, Mar 26, 20187-1-6
Sun, Mar 25, 20186-0-7
Sat, Mar 24, 20189-1-6
Fri, Mar 23, 20185-2-0
Thu, Mar 22, 20185-3-7
Wed, Mar 21, 20186-3-0
Tue, Mar 20, 20189-4-9
Mon, Mar 19, 20185-3-9
Sun, Mar 18, 20183-2-4
Sat, Mar 17, 20182-1-8
Fri, Mar 16, 20182-6-8
Thu, Mar 15, 20180-6-2
Wed, Mar 14, 20188-4-4
Tue, Mar 13, 20187-1-0
Mon, Mar 12, 20186-7-4
Sun, Mar 11, 20189-4-1
Sat, Mar 10, 20188-3-2
Fri, Mar 9, 20180-3-2
Thu, Mar 8, 20188-5-9
Wed, Mar 7, 20183-6-3
Tue, Mar 6, 20187-8-1
Mon, Mar 5, 20188-3-1
Sun, Mar 4, 20189-3-8
Sat, Mar 3, 20184-3-3
Fri, Mar 2, 20184-8-1
Thu, Mar 1, 20189-9-4
Wed, Feb 28, 20188-2-2
Tue, Feb 27, 20185-6-3
Mon, Feb 26, 20189-4-5
Sun, Feb 25, 20186-8-2
Sat, Feb 24, 20180-7-9
Fri, Feb 23, 20184-5-1
Thu, Feb 22, 20188-3-6
Wed, Feb 21, 20182-3-1
Tue, Feb 20, 20189-2-5
Mon, Feb 19, 20189-3-9
Sun, Feb 18, 20180-4-3
Sat, Feb 17, 20188-1-6
Fri, Feb 16, 20188-0-3
Thu, Feb 15, 20186-4-0
Wed, Feb 14, 20187-4-1
Tue, Feb 13, 20188-9-6
Mon, Feb 12, 20184-6-4
Sun, Feb 11, 20185-0-6
Sat, Feb 10, 20182-7-2
Fri, Feb 9, 20187-2-1
Thu, Feb 8, 20184-2-9
Wed, Feb 7, 20186-3-1
Tue, Feb 6, 20184-1-3
Mon, Feb 5, 20184-7-5
Sun, Feb 4, 20180-6-8
Sat, Feb 3, 20189-5-8
Fri, Feb 2, 20180-5-4
Thu, Feb 1, 20182-8-1
Wed, Jan 31, 20185-4-5
Tue, Jan 30, 20185-2-8
Mon, Jan 29, 20188-6-3
Sun, Jan 28, 20180-1-4
Sat, Jan 27, 20180-9-7
Fri, Jan 26, 20186-2-1
Thu, Jan 25, 20184-9-6
Wed, Jan 24, 20182-7-7
Tue, Jan 23, 20183-3-2
Mon, Jan 22, 20187-9-2
Sun, Jan 21, 20185-6-5
Sat, Jan 20, 20181-0-0
Fri, Jan 19, 20182-5-7
Thu, Jan 18, 20182-1-5
Wed, Jan 17, 20186-1-0
Tue, Jan 16, 20180-6-2
Mon, Jan 15, 20181-0-3
Sun, Jan 14, 20184-8-0
Sat, Jan 13, 20188-8-1
Fri, Jan 12, 20185-9-4
Thu, Jan 11, 20188-1-5
Wed, Jan 10, 20186-7-0
Tue, Jan 9, 20184-5-9
Mon, Jan 8, 20187-7-2
Sun, Jan 7, 20180-5-0
Sat, Jan 6, 20180-4-2
Fri, Jan 5, 20182-9-1
Thu, Jan 4, 20183-7-0
Wed, Jan 3, 20180-7-5
Tue, Jan 2, 20183-6-9
Mon, Jan 1, 20184-8-3
Sun, Dec 31, 20170-9-2
Sat, Dec 30, 20179-2-0
Fri, Dec 29, 20172-3-1
Thu, Dec 28, 20178-2-0
Wed, Dec 27, 20170-9-5
Tue, Dec 26, 20179-8-6
Mon, Dec 25, 20179-7-0
Sun, Dec 24, 20170-5-8
Sat, Dec 23, 20172-1-4
Fri, Dec 22, 20170-6-7
Thu, Dec 21, 20173-1-7
Wed, Dec 20, 20178-4-6
Tue, Dec 19, 20178-4-0
Mon, Dec 18, 20173-7-8
Sun, Dec 17, 20178-5-0
Sat, Dec 16, 20178-9-4
Fri, Dec 15, 20176-3-9
Thu, Dec 14, 20171-4-8
Wed, Dec 13, 20178-4-5
Tue, Dec 12, 20176-0-9
Mon, Dec 11, 20173-4-9
Sun, Dec 10, 20179-5-4
Sat, Dec 9, 20172-8-5
Fri, Dec 8, 20177-5-4
Thu, Dec 7, 20177-1-3
Wed, Dec 6, 20176-4-3
Tue, Dec 5, 20174-6-8
Mon, Dec 4, 20179-6-6
Sun, Dec 3, 20177-0-5
Sat, Dec 2, 20174-0-5
Fri, Dec 1, 20176-0-6
Thu, Nov 30, 20178-8-7
Wed, Nov 29, 20172-9-1
Tue, Nov 28, 20171-6-1
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-2-1
Sun, Nov 26, 20179-8-5
Sat, Nov 25, 20179-4-0
Fri, Nov 24, 20170-3-1
Thu, Nov 23, 20172-0-2
Wed, Nov 22, 20170-0-5
Tue, Nov 21, 20174-3-7
Mon, Nov 20, 20172-6-3
Sun, Nov 19, 20177-8-4
Sat, Nov 18, 20171-8-6
Fri, Nov 17, 20179-1-6
Thu, Nov 16, 20171-0-6
Wed, Nov 15, 20171-0-0
Tue, Nov 14, 20171-4-9
Mon, Nov 13, 20179-3-3
Sun, Nov 12, 20177-0-2
Sat, Nov 11, 20175-6-5
Fri, Nov 10, 20173-5-9
Thu, Nov 9, 20174-1-5
Wed, Nov 8, 20179-8-0
Tue, Nov 7, 20176-2-9
Mon, Nov 6, 20176-7-8
Sun, Nov 5, 20170-4-6
Sat, Nov 4, 20175-1-6
Fri, Nov 3, 20179-7-8
Thu, Nov 2, 20172-5-4
Wed, Nov 1, 20178-8-0
Tue, Oct 31, 20178-4-9
Mon, Oct 30, 20171-6-9
Sun, Oct 29, 20172-9-0
Sat, Oct 28, 20174-0-2
Fri, Oct 27, 20173-1-3
Thu, Oct 26, 20173-5-4
Wed, Oct 25, 20175-9-4
Tue, Oct 24, 20177-4-0
Mon, Oct 23, 20177-3-5
Sun, Oct 22, 20170-2-7
Sat, Oct 21, 20176-7-9
Fri, Oct 20, 20172-3-8
Thu, Oct 19, 20175-8-5
Wed, Oct 18, 20175-1-0
Tue, Oct 17, 20178-9-6
Mon, Oct 16, 20176-6-8
Sun, Oct 15, 20173-0-0
Sat, Oct 14, 20174-3-7
Fri, Oct 13, 20171-6-4