Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ California Fantasy 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Fri, Feb 16, 201818-30-31-32-380-1-41odd/4even
Thu, Feb 15, 201807-11-20-32-362-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 14, 201802-08-18-21-272-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201823-26-29-30-380-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201801-05-07-20-253-2-04odd/1even
Sun, Feb 11, 201803-10-23-24-342-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201809-11-12-24-353-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Feb 9, 201809-10-11-34-393-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201805-18-35-37-381-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201801-15-16-29-361-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Feb 6, 201802-05-06-23-263-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201813-25-29-31-371-1-35odd/0even
Sun, Feb 4, 201801-10-11-16-383-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201802-08-11-16-213-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Feb 2, 201801-05-07-14-283-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201823-25-26-34-350-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 201813-21-26-37-391-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Jan 30, 201804-11-15-19-272-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Jan 29, 201808-12-23-24-302-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Jan 28, 201812-16-20-25-371-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201806-11-18-35-362-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 26, 201801-05-14-32-352-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201810-19-21-32-361-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201808-17-20-21-391-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 23, 201802-05-07-21-263-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201802-10-15-22-372-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Jan 21, 201801-05-06-30-323-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201806-10-18-23-242-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Jan 19, 201806-07-15-16-192-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201803-09-11-36-373-0-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 17, 201802-05-32-33-392-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 201809-21-22-27-391-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 15, 201814-18-19-33-370-3-23odd/2even
Sun, Jan 14, 201813-23-25-31-371-2-25odd/0even
Sat, Jan 13, 201801-04-12-30-313-0-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201805-12-22-29-392-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201806-13-18-24-262-3-01odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201801-05-22-32-372-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201813-18-23-35-361-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201801-09-17-22-302-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 7, 201806-08-12-20-263-2-00odd/5even
Sat, Jan 6, 201806-18-27-31-381-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201811-14-22-29-361-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201808-15-22-26-291-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201805-12-15-29-372-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Jan 2, 201807-09-11-12-394-0-14odd/1even
Mon, Jan 1, 201807-08-23-28-302-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201701-16-27-28-311-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201703-21-24-36-371-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201705-08-21-27-342-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201704-14-18-21-301-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 27, 201704-10-12-13-154-1-02odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201702-04-24-27-302-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 201703-29-36-37-381-0-43odd/2even
Sun, Dec 24, 201703-05-16-33-392-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 23, 201705-11-23-30-312-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Dec 22, 201705-16-33-34-381-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201708-20-22-23-341-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 20, 201704-07-12-34-363-0-21odd/4even
Tue, Dec 19, 201713-17-23-26-331-3-14odd/1even
Mon, Dec 18, 201703-04-06-26-293-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 17, 201705-08-17-21-292-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201701-06-23-26-282-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201701-18-20-24-261-4-01odd/4even
Thu, Dec 14, 201711-12-16-18-202-3-01odd/4even
Wed, Dec 13, 201706-09-13-24-383-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201706-09-14-27-292-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201719-21-30-31-320-2-33odd/2even
Sun, Dec 10, 201712-16-18-22-341-3-10odd/5even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-11-19-36-372-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 201712-29-33-35-391-0-44odd/1even
Thu, Dec 7, 201703-11-19-24-352-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Dec 6, 201706-07-11-12-154-1-03odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201703-11-16-22-342-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201704-23-28-31-381-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Dec 3, 201704-10-25-31-382-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201701-07-08-13-244-1-03odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201701-04-09-25-273-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 30, 201701-09-10-19-303-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201702-11-16-35-372-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201705-06-08-30-313-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201711-16-21-28-341-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201711-14-17-30-391-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201705-22-25-36-381-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 201709-15-22-28-361-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 23, 201720-21-23-25-310-4-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 22, 201705-10-14-23-382-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Nov 21, 201704-05-21-22-362-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201701-02-24-29-352-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Nov 19, 201703-06-15-19-312-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Nov 18, 201714-17-20-32-390-3-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 17, 201701-05-28-35-382-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201703-13-19-34-372-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Nov 15, 201713-21-32-35-361-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201702-09-20-26-372-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201715-30-34-37-390-1-43odd/2even
Sun, Nov 12, 201701-11-16-17-362-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201709-17-20-27-331-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Nov 10, 201713-16-26-33-361-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 9, 201715-22-26-30-380-3-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 8, 201701-18-26-27-321-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 7, 201707-15-22-30-391-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201710-15-29-38-391-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 201701-03-11-22-373-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Nov 4, 201703-11-13-21-313-1-15odd/0even
Fri, Nov 3, 201715-25-30-32-350-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201703-09-19-27-332-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Nov 1, 201703-05-15-18-322-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201704-09-34-37-382-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201703-10-11-12-174-1-03odd/2even
Sun, Oct 29, 201701-02-21-25-322-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201702-19-22-30-381-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Oct 27, 201701-02-15-36-372-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201707-11-12-26-283-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201709-13-15-37-382-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Oct 24, 201704-26-28-35-371-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201701-11-15-19-212-3-05odd/0even
Sun, Oct 22, 201706-11-15-31-352-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Oct 21, 201702-06-10-22-233-2-01odd/4even
Fri, Oct 20, 201704-13-22-28-392-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201702-03-08-28-383-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-12-20-25-342-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 201705-06-12-34-363-0-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201723-25-27-34-370-2-34odd/1even
Sun, Oct 15, 201705-07-14-16-292-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201701-05-12-15-283-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 13, 201710-29-34-35-381-0-42odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201701-06-13-17-313-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 11, 201711-16-19-24-311-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 201709-16-17-20-301-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 9, 201707-12-19-28-352-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Oct 8, 201702-03-13-16-233-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201701-21-26-32-341-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 6, 201709-13-14-21-252-3-04odd/1even
Thu, Oct 5, 201701-08-16-20-312-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201704-05-16-23-272-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 3, 201709-14-20-21-321-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201704-08-26-28-362-1-20odd/5even
Sun, Oct 1, 201701-05-15-30-382-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201703-07-11-14-383-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 29, 201704-10-18-28-392-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Sep 28, 201708-23-34-35-361-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201705-16-17-27-371-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Sep 26, 201702-13-19-24-382-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201708-25-27-29-351-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Sep 24, 201713-16-21-24-351-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201720-24-29-34-370-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 201701-18-27-29-371-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Sep 21, 201705-10-14-16-172-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Sep 20, 201701-10-15-21-362-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Sep 19, 201706-09-14-32-372-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201706-07-26-29-372-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Sep 17, 201703-17-19-20-341-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 16, 201724-25-26-30-390-3-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 15, 201705-19-22-24-311-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 14, 201704-09-12-15-213-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201709-12-21-23-372-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Sep 12, 201702-04-20-28-302-1-20odd/5even
Mon, Sep 11, 201702-04-10-16-293-1-11odd/4even
Sun, Sep 10, 201706-19-20-27-381-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 201709-13-16-25-302-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 8, 201705-25-29-37-391-1-35odd/0even
Thu, Sep 7, 201705-07-18-20-272-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201702-12-31-35-382-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Sep 5, 201704-12-15-16-262-3-01odd/4even
Mon, Sep 4, 201704-07-24-38-392-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Sep 3, 201705-18-24-30-321-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Sep 2, 201701-10-16-17-282-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201701-02-10-20-273-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Aug 31, 201703-06-14-16-172-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201705-16-33-35-371-1-34odd/1even
Tue, Aug 29, 201701-05-12-13-194-1-04odd/1even
Mon, Aug 28, 201708-10-20-21-262-3-01odd/4even
Sun, Aug 27, 201706-09-29-32-352-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201701-06-33-34-372-0-33odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 201702-15-21-23-361-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Aug 24, 201706-16-19-23-271-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 201702-15-20-24-371-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Aug 22, 201704-10-11-23-383-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201706-18-23-29-361-2-22odd/3even