Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ California SuperLotto Plus
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Feb 17, 201819-27-34-36-39 B170-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201808-15-23-26-46 B212-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201827-32-33-41-42 B070-1-43odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201807-15-18-20-24 B012-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201810-29-41-45-46 B101-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 201804-06-19-21-32 B242-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201805-08-19-40-45 B012-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201810-25-29-41-43 B201-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Jan 20, 201816-22-25-41-44 B030-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 17, 201803-08-18-31-36 B072-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 201803-24-28-33-40 B271-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201819-36-37-44-46 B230-1-42odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201804-15-21-24-39 B062-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201818-24-27-31-35 B150-4-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201725-27-30-32-37 B030-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201701-08-14-24-41 B103-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201701-04-07-34-40 B013-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-07-13-27-29 B263-2-05odd/0even
Sat, Dec 16, 201704-17-21-37-44 B171-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201711-14-15-19-39 B153-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201708-19-34-41-45 B211-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201701-02-07-12-24 B234-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201707-18-33-40-42 B071-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201703-07-26-27-33 B062-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 201713-17-21-25-46 B191-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 22, 201708-27-32-40-42 B031-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Nov 18, 201719-34-42-43-46 B200-1-42odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201718-20-21-38-45 B090-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201704-16-21-39-47 B081-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 201716-17-22-38-41 B030-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201705-08-29-32-41 B252-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201722-26-43-44-47 B240-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201708-12-24-30-37 B062-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Oct 25, 201705-29-36-37-44 B081-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201704-18-27-36-47 B151-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 201705-10-24-33-35 B132-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201703-06-20-40-41 B162-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201717-32-33-38-43 B270-1-43odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201716-18-24-41-47 B230-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201721-24-27-30-39 B220-4-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201710-21-30-42-46 B031-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Sep 27, 201702-08-12-37-44 B123-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Sep 23, 201704-06-08-13-46 B064-0-11odd/4even
Wed, Sep 20, 201704-36-38-40-46 B211-0-40odd/5even
Sat, Sep 16, 201704-05-07-26-33 B193-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201702-12-16-32-44 B022-1-20odd/5even
Sat, Sep 9, 201714-15-22-36-46 B212-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Sep 6, 201713-25-31-43-47 B141-2-25odd/0even
Sat, Sep 2, 201701-03-15-30-41 B123-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Aug 30, 201721-22-35-38-47 B220-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201701-04-13-27-45 B163-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Aug 23, 201707-08-20-27-35 B072-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201708-14-21-27-47 B252-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 16, 201723-31-34-43-47 B190-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Aug 12, 201710-27-28-34-41 B071-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 9, 201720-28-29-30-31 B170-5-02odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201706-09-19-27-38 B152-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 2, 201711-36-37-41-47 B251-0-44odd/1even
Sat, Jul 29, 201708-14-16-38-39 B162-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Jul 26, 201710-15-19-22-27 B192-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Jul 22, 201717-24-35-36-38 B090-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Jul 19, 201706-07-17-29-46 B112-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 15, 201708-24-26-32-44 B111-2-20odd/5even
Wed, Jul 12, 201709-14-34-35-36 B272-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Jul 8, 201703-04-19-27-45 B222-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Jul 5, 201710-19-22-29-42 B041-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Jul 1, 201710-29-31-35-45 B231-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Jun 28, 201712-21-22-38-44 B221-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Jun 24, 201701-12-25-35-38 B122-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jun 21, 201705-20-25-32-46 B191-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jun 17, 201705-24-25-40-47 B071-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jun 14, 201701-16-26-34-35 B251-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jun 10, 201703-04-05-16-20 B023-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Jun 7, 201728-34-36-46-47 B120-1-41odd/4even
Sat, Jun 3, 201709-25-30-33-41 B011-2-24odd/1even
Wed, May 31, 201707-08-20-23-36 B062-2-12odd/3even
Sat, May 27, 201707-08-15-34-45 B033-0-23odd/2even
Wed, May 24, 201701-14-16-31-44 B222-2-12odd/3even
Sat, May 20, 201706-10-31-45-47 B082-1-23odd/2even
Wed, May 17, 201708-20-24-27-34 B131-3-11odd/4even
Sat, May 13, 201713-16-18-27-32 B201-3-12odd/3even
Wed, May 10, 201707-16-17-36-38 B221-2-22odd/3even
Sat, May 6, 201716-24-31-40-44 B070-3-21odd/4even
Wed, May 3, 201709-22-23-32-37 B061-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Apr 29, 201704-14-31-42-43 B022-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Apr 26, 201706-19-28-42-45 B071-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Apr 22, 201706-13-16-39-44 B132-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Apr 19, 201702-28-33-34-38 B041-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Apr 15, 201703-10-16-18-19 B022-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Apr 12, 201709-14-17-23-29 B052-3-04odd/1even
Sat, Apr 8, 201706-12-22-27-36 B192-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Apr 5, 201720-33-35-40-41 B110-1-43odd/2even
Sat, Apr 1, 201708-10-35-39-47 B232-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Mar 29, 201707-10-11-21-35 B133-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Mar 25, 201710-13-17-18-20 B112-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Mar 22, 201708-26-28-33-42 B231-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Mar 18, 201729-33-38-44-46 B050-1-42odd/3even
Wed, Mar 15, 201713-31-34-36-44 B011-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Mar 11, 201716-17-19-38-47 B250-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 8, 201702-11-25-33-37 B032-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Mar 4, 201717-34-35-41-46 B190-1-43odd/2even
Wed, Mar 1, 201708-20-29-33-42 B231-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 25, 201703-11-24-30-46 B152-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 22, 201715-28-32-34-47 B141-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Feb 18, 201709-18-24-27-41 B211-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Feb 15, 201705-09-16-27-41 B052-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Feb 11, 201711-24-27-34-40 B191-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 8, 201704-11-37-40-45 B122-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Feb 4, 201705-15-18-22-41 B202-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Feb 1, 201703-08-10-27-31 B163-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Jan 28, 201711-15-22-33-35 B202-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 25, 201709-13-27-29-33 B102-2-15odd/0even
Sat, Jan 21, 201707-14-20-22-46 B222-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 18, 201717-25-29-31-37 B060-4-15odd/0even
Sat, Jan 14, 201701-09-10-19-26 B213-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Jan 11, 201708-15-20-43-44 B232-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 7, 201706-32-33-34-44 B181-0-41odd/4even
Wed, Jan 4, 201711-15-20-38-47 B162-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 31, 201601-03-10-46-47 B063-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 28, 201610-13-16-34-41 B062-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 24, 201602-18-31-35-39 B021-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 21, 201616-21-28-40-41 B160-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 17, 201610-24-32-34-40 B101-1-30odd/5even
Wed, Dec 14, 201606-10-16-29-31 B172-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Dec 10, 201606-13-15-36-45 B253-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 7, 201602-10-11-15-38 B194-0-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 3, 201603-13-20-44-47 B162-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 30, 201617-21-28-38-47 B110-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 26, 201601-16-21-22-39 B241-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 23, 201615-25-27-30-34 B011-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 19, 201603-11-15-16-32 B223-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 16, 201614-28-33-37-43 B271-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Nov 12, 201621-35-37-40-44 B240-1-43odd/2even
Wed, Nov 9, 201608-26-31-35-47 B121-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 5, 201601-20-29-31-37 B011-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 2, 201606-07-11-42-47 B023-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 29, 201602-04-26-30-37 B112-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Oct 26, 201608-19-21-26-33 B151-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 22, 201603-07-12-25-42 B273-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 19, 201604-09-11-15-21 B064-1-04odd/1even
Sat, Oct 15, 201604-05-13-24-43 B023-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 12, 201605-11-22-23-31 B262-3-04odd/1even
Sat, Oct 8, 201602-17-33-36-43 B191-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Oct 5, 201609-13-27-33-40 B082-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Oct 1, 201601-03-20-30-39 B032-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 28, 201608-18-24-37-43 B051-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 24, 201608-12-15-30-35 B273-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 21, 201606-36-38-41-46 B171-0-41odd/4even
Sat, Sep 17, 201616-20-22-34-41 B060-3-21odd/4even
Wed, Sep 14, 201608-25-32-35-45 B241-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Sep 10, 201610-29-30-37-44 B051-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 7, 201614-20-23-32-39 B101-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 3, 201601-03-04-09-42 B234-0-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 31, 201615-17-30-41-46 B121-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 27, 201620-25-37-44-45 B270-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Aug 24, 201602-09-40-44-46 B252-0-31odd/4even
Sat, Aug 20, 201610-18-27-39-41 B041-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 17, 201622-31-36-46-47 B180-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Aug 13, 201606-18-39-44-47 B021-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 10, 201601-23-40-44-46 B151-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Aug 6, 201601-29-34-36-46 B151-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 3, 201612-18-19-29-32 B181-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Jul 30, 201602-03-27-28-30 B172-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Jul 27, 201605-07-12-34-42 B233-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Jul 23, 201607-23-30-36-44 B021-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 20, 201603-06-15-20-34 B153-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Jul 16, 201605-24-31-39-43 B241-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Jul 13, 201608-13-14-24-27 B013-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Jul 9, 201613-18-25-37-43 B161-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Jul 6, 201617-21-29-45-46 B240-3-24odd/1even
Sat, Jul 2, 201612-23-25-39-40 B031-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jun 29, 201610-25-28-37-39 B211-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Jun 25, 201607-23-28-39-45 B181-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Jun 22, 201606-12-26-28-33 B242-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Jun 18, 201608-13-17-19-39 B052-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Jun 15, 201615-21-38-43-46 B051-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Jun 11, 201602-10-25-31-40 B122-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jun 8, 201602-14-19-22-32 B102-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Jun 4, 201608-11-27-35-45 B032-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jun 1, 201602-22-25-34-36 B121-2-21odd/4even