Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Florida Fantasy 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201825-27-30-33-340-0-53odd/2even
Sun, Apr 8, 201806-18-19-28-321-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Apr 7, 201812-15-19-23-251-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Apr 6, 201806-13-17-30-361-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Apr 5, 201807-17-19-22-271-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Apr 4, 201814-16-20-22-300-4-10odd/5even
Tue, Apr 3, 201807-11-15-26-312-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Apr 2, 201803-08-22-24-262-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Apr 1, 201804-09-13-16-342-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 31, 201821-25-30-32-360-1-42odd/3even
Fri, Mar 30, 201814-26-29-31-360-1-42odd/3even
Thu, Mar 29, 201803-05-17-18-352-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Mar 28, 201801-07-08-13-183-2-03odd/2even
Tue, Mar 27, 201812-13-16-23-271-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Mar 26, 201806-15-17-33-341-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Mar 25, 201810-12-16-28-322-1-20odd/5even
Sat, Mar 24, 201813-14-17-22-260-4-12odd/3even
Fri, Mar 23, 201807-08-10-32-363-0-21odd/4even
Thu, Mar 22, 201808-09-16-24-332-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 21, 201803-04-09-14-323-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 20, 201807-14-25-26-271-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Mar 19, 201803-06-08-13-283-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Mar 18, 201802-10-11-32-333-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 17, 201806-08-25-27-342-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Mar 16, 201812-25-28-29-341-0-42odd/3even
Thu, Mar 15, 201809-30-31-32-331-0-43odd/2even
Wed, Mar 14, 201810-21-25-28-321-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201817-20-32-35-360-2-32odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201817-20-32-35-360-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201808-11-17-21-342-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Mar 11, 201803-05-20-26-322-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 10, 201808-10-15-21-312-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Mar 9, 201803-16-27-32-351-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Mar 7, 201809-12-22-26-322-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Mar 6, 201802-04-13-19-332-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Mar 5, 201805-13-18-25-351-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Mar 4, 201804-12-16-26-362-1-20odd/5even
Sat, Mar 3, 201812-20-22-34-351-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Mar 2, 201801-08-25-26-292-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Mar 1, 201803-04-12-21-223-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Feb 28, 201801-12-14-20-322-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Feb 27, 201801-04-05-11-144-1-03odd/2even
Mon, Feb 26, 201804-06-09-30-353-0-22odd/3even
Sun, Feb 25, 201804-13-17-22-301-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 24, 201803-08-19-21-282-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Feb 23, 201804-17-29-32-361-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Feb 22, 201801-07-17-22-252-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Feb 21, 201817-22-28-34-360-2-31odd/4even
Tue, Feb 20, 201803-13-17-19-361-3-14odd/1even
Mon, Feb 19, 201804-17-18-19-281-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Feb 18, 201825-27-29-32-330-0-54odd/1even
Sat, Feb 17, 201807-16-25-29-301-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Feb 16, 201809-15-16-18-341-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Feb 15, 201804-11-14-19-252-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201807-22-24-32-331-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201803-04-16-20-222-3-01odd/4even
Mon, Feb 12, 201804-12-13-18-352-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Feb 11, 201804-07-09-20-323-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201803-05-10-12-324-0-12odd/3even
Fri, Feb 9, 201807-10-14-18-362-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Feb 8, 201803-09-24-29-312-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Feb 7, 201812-19-23-32-341-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 201802-23-25-26-311-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Feb 5, 201802-07-09-15-353-1-14odd/1even
Sun, Feb 4, 201806-10-27-33-352-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Feb 3, 201809-15-17-29-321-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Feb 2, 201801-09-16-25-332-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Feb 1, 201809-12-20-25-282-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201806-13-14-20-261-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Jan 30, 201803-06-11-12-354-0-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201804-05-13-17-332-2-14odd/1even
Sun, Jan 28, 201810-15-28-30-331-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201804-05-06-24-323-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Jan 26, 201806-22-23-26-341-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Jan 25, 201805-31-32-35-361-0-43odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201803-04-18-19-232-3-03odd/2even
Tue, Jan 23, 201802-05-07-24-323-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201805-09-13-14-162-3-03odd/2even
Sun, Jan 21, 201804-06-08-24-303-1-10odd/5even
Sat, Jan 20, 201813-14-15-24-350-4-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 19, 201819-20-23-24-320-4-12odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201809-12-17-20-342-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 17, 201804-08-15-32-332-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201812-18-31-32-361-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Jan 15, 201806-12-24-27-282-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Jan 14, 201817-23-27-28-340-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201811-14-16-19-321-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201812-14-23-29-341-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201802-13-19-27-281-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201805-10-15-18-292-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201818-19-26-29-350-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201810-12-14-16-192-3-01odd/4even
Sun, Jan 7, 201801-03-12-24-363-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-03-09-31-353-0-25odd/0even
Fri, Jan 5, 201802-03-13-28-322-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201802-07-08-22-313-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201806-09-13-16-232-3-03odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201802-11-18-21-282-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201811-16-17-22-331-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Dec 31, 201708-10-16-23-312-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201706-11-17-31-332-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Dec 29, 201711-20-23-33-361-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201703-06-07-27-333-0-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 201703-18-21-24-251-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201701-04-08-20-233-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201701-09-21-29-332-1-25odd/0even
Sun, Dec 24, 201710-15-17-27-351-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 23, 201713-21-27-29-300-2-34odd/1even
Fri, Dec 22, 201705-12-20-26-322-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Dec 21, 201711-13-18-24-281-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201705-21-22-23-351-3-14odd/1even
Tue, Dec 19, 201707-09-18-27-352-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Dec 18, 201702-08-09-12-274-0-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 17, 201705-09-14-17-192-3-04odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201701-11-16-21-322-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201716-23-30-34-350-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201703-10-12-20-273-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201712-21-32-35-361-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201701-03-20-32-332-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201706-17-23-29-301-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 10, 201715-18-19-23-340-4-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201701-05-06-18-203-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201713-20-23-25-300-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201701-02-06-08-294-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201702-10-14-15-202-3-01odd/4even
Tue, Dec 5, 201706-08-19-29-302-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201702-06-18-31-322-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Dec 3, 201705-09-18-29-322-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201720-21-28-29-320-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 1, 201712-28-32-35-361-0-41odd/4even
Thu, Nov 30, 201705-06-13-17-242-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201719-20-27-29-300-2-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201703-05-06-27-333-0-24odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201704-08-11-35-363-0-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201704-09-14-20-292-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201706-07-10-18-333-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 201701-13-15-20-361-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201712-13-20-32-341-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 22, 201702-11-22-25-352-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201706-08-16-23-352-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201706-09-23-24-312-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Nov 19, 201703-09-26-27-362-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201711-19-25-28-351-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Nov 17, 201707-08-25-31-342-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201702-07-17-20-212-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201703-08-18-22-242-3-01odd/4even
Tue, Nov 14, 201709-11-23-26-342-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201702-13-16-18-241-4-01odd/4even
Sun, Nov 12, 201701-22-24-25-261-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201701-11-24-25-352-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Nov 10, 201701-05-15-30-342-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201716-18-20-28-330-3-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 8, 201703-07-12-26-293-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 7, 201701-16-27-34-351-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201701-10-17-24-292-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 201702-23-24-26-341-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201705-14-20-22-301-3-11odd/4even
Fri, Nov 3, 201704-09-15-21-272-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 2, 201720-27-28-33-360-1-42odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201701-12-15-24-252-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201708-13-19-24-261-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201705-14-16-19-261-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Oct 29, 201709-12-15-18-222-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201713-18-25-28-300-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201709-18-27-35-361-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201714-17-19-29-320-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-10-16-25-292-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201702-05-07-12-344-0-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201708-14-18-23-341-3-11odd/4even
Sun, Oct 22, 201704-07-30-33-362-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201706-14-18-20-261-3-10odd/5even
Fri, Oct 20, 201703-05-07-11-234-1-05odd/0even
Thu, Oct 19, 201707-11-16-26-302-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-04-09-10-184-1-02odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 201708-12-15-30-352-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 16, 201702-07-25-32-362-0-32odd/3even
Sun, Oct 15, 201702-14-15-24-321-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-05-16-22-362-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Oct 13, 201708-12-13-15-182-3-02odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201709-19-20-28-301-2-22odd/3even