Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Illinois Lotto
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201807-18-38-43-49-50 S11-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Apr 7, 201809-13-16-31-40-42 S233-1-23odd/3even
Thu, Apr 5, 201806-10-28-30-36-42 S212-2-20odd/6even
Mon, Apr 2, 201810-13-23-27-43-51 S152-2-25odd/1even
Sat, Mar 31, 201810-29-30-32-44-47 S221-3-22odd/4even
Thu, Mar 29, 201810-18-20-22-28-34 S11-5-00odd/6even
Mon, Mar 26, 201813-16-20-22-27-50 S152-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Mar 24, 201810-19-24-40-45-46 S161-2-32odd/4even
Thu, Mar 22, 201802-12-21-26-36-51 S172-2-22odd/4even
Mon, Mar 19, 201806-07-13-42-49-51 S253-0-34odd/2even
Sat, Mar 17, 201807-12-21-27-36-37 S232-2-24odd/2even
Thu, Mar 15, 201806-21-26-33-40-49 S81-3-23odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201807-08-11-21-22-34 S73-3-03odd/3even
Sat, Mar 10, 201807-18-33-43-47-52 S121-2-34odd/2even
Thu, Mar 8, 201821-22-24-38-39-49 S160-3-33odd/3even
Mon, Mar 5, 201817-19-33-34-36-43 S251-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Mar 3, 201834-35-36-38-44-47 S130-1-52odd/4even
Thu, Mar 1, 201805-06-08-16-27-52 S204-1-12odd/4even
Mon, Feb 26, 201801-11-20-31-38-44 S142-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Feb 24, 201807-11-22-27-35-43 S252-2-25odd/1even
Thu, Feb 22, 201802-11-19-22-24-32 S172-4-02odd/4even
Mon, Feb 19, 201805-09-12-14-29-50 S74-1-13odd/3even
Sat, Feb 17, 201806-14-16-27-34-44 S163-2-11odd/5even
Thu, Feb 15, 201801-08-12-15-30-39 S124-1-13odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201804-05-08-14-26-44 S144-1-11odd/5even
Sat, Feb 10, 201804-05-13-36-37-52 S233-0-33odd/3even
Thu, Feb 8, 201807-17-21-36-40-48 S12-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201802-15-19-24-49-50 S52-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201810-14-16-20-28-44 S223-2-10odd/6even
Thu, Feb 1, 201803-29-31-34-35-47 S141-3-25odd/1even
Mon, Jan 29, 201803-10-24-28-36-38 S212-2-21odd/5even
Sat, Jan 27, 201803-10-12-22-25-37 S133-2-13odd/3even
Thu, Jan 25, 201809-18-24-29-30-41 S51-4-13odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201811-19-26-28-48-49 S211-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201817-24-32-37-40-47 S31-2-33odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201806-11-13-32-46-52 S203-1-22odd/4even
Mon, Jan 15, 201806-09-26-32-33-51 S62-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 201805-08-33-40-45-46 S122-1-33odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201815-17-20-36-42-48 S192-1-32odd/4even
Mon, Jan 8, 201804-12-34-38-42-51 S232-1-31odd/5even
Sat, Jan 6, 201816-27-28-37-49-52 S21-2-33odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201813-14-15-24-33-52 S113-2-13odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201811-15-27-32-37-39 S252-2-25odd/1even
Sat, Dec 30, 201716-19-33-34-44-49 S41-3-23odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201707-31-38-41-43-47 S161-1-45odd/1even
Mon, Dec 25, 201713-14-15-19-21-26 S243-3-04odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201704-11-12-31-37-38 S193-1-23odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201702-08-13-26-34-51 S103-2-12odd/4even
Mon, Dec 18, 201708-13-17-22-30-49 S33-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201701-04-25-27-46-50 S202-2-23odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201704-13-29-34-38-41 S122-2-23odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201707-15-17-27-32-42 S33-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201701-21-23-24-32-51 S201-4-14odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201706-19-23-26-32-35 S221-4-13odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201709-16-17-18-27-37 S193-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201711-12-22-24-25-42 S12-3-12odd/4even
Thu, Nov 30, 201707-11-13-28-37-45 S213-1-25odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201704-11-16-20-25-45 S103-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201702-06-09-33-38-48 S193-1-22odd/4even
Thu, Nov 23, 201705-26-27-39-40-47 S71-2-34odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201707-23-24-31-50-51 S121-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201707-11-15-31-39-50 S23-1-25odd/1even
Thu, Nov 16, 201713-19-21-26-27-38 S101-4-14odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201704-13-14-26-28-37 S113-2-12odd/4even
Sat, Nov 11, 201706-22-24-31-43-44 S111-3-22odd/4even
Thu, Nov 9, 201707-09-16-24-46-51 S203-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201709-10-16-20-21-34 S153-3-02odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201707-09-11-36-47-52 S193-0-34odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201707-09-12-41-43-44 S223-0-34odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201707-24-27-36-40-44 S91-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201706-11-20-25-27-47 S162-3-14odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201709-13-17-24-42-48 S173-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201709-26-33-39-47-48 S31-2-34odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201708-11-23-34-46-49 S12-2-23odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201702-09-31-34-43-45 S82-2-24odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201703-10-32-43-45-52 S52-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Oct 14, 201713-19-23-27-35-41 S141-3-26odd/0even
Thu, Oct 12, 201703-05-09-20-29-47 S103-2-15odd/1even
Mon, Oct 9, 201708-13-27-37-42-43 S252-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201705-08-18-31-38-48 S162-2-22odd/4even
Thu, Oct 5, 201725-29-33-37-40-49 S230-3-35odd/1even
Mon, Oct 2, 201702-03-07-21-31-36 S93-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201710-11-19-30-31-35 S62-3-14odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201706-10-16-33-36-42 S213-1-21odd/5even
Mon, Sep 25, 201702-06-16-28-34-50 S23-2-10odd/6even
Sat, Sep 23, 201703-38-43-46-50-52 S111-0-52odd/4even
Thu, Sep 21, 201704-18-21-24-46-47 S101-3-22odd/4even
Mon, Sep 18, 201708-16-27-28-32-51 S142-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Sep 16, 201716-28-30-32-48-52 S211-3-20odd/6even
Thu, Sep 14, 201703-08-29-37-46-48 S102-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Sep 11, 201714-19-21-28-38-41 S131-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 201702-10-21-27-36-37 S72-2-23odd/3even
Thu, Sep 7, 201705-27-30-36-47-48 S231-2-33odd/3even
Mon, Sep 4, 201701-04-05-08-09-19 S45-1-04odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201702-06-10-21-27-41 S43-2-13odd/3even
Thu, Aug 31, 201703-05-08-19-39-50 S163-1-24odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201701-13-17-21-32-41 S133-2-15odd/1even
Sat, Aug 26, 201705-15-23-36-37-51 S142-1-35odd/1even
Thu, Aug 24, 201702-16-17-43-47-52 S133-0-33odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201711-15-20-21-27-33 S32-4-05odd/1even
Sat, Aug 19, 201707-20-24-25-40-44 S101-3-22odd/4even
Thu, Aug 17, 201710-16-19-24-31-33 S112-4-03odd/3even
Mon, Aug 14, 201711-14-28-37-43-52 S232-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Aug 12, 201706-09-10-21-30-31 S243-3-03odd/3even
Thu, Aug 10, 201705-11-12-16-21-51 S64-1-14odd/2even
Mon, Aug 7, 201712-16-32-33-34-38 S162-3-11odd/5even
Sat, Aug 5, 201719-30-32-40-41-43 S250-3-33odd/3even
Thu, Aug 3, 201706-07-13-29-41-43 S33-1-25odd/1even
Mon, Jul 31, 201702-06-08-10-12-15 S136-0-01odd/5even
Sat, Jul 29, 201706-12-21-26-37-51 S192-2-23odd/3even
Thu, Jul 27, 201702-11-12-15-39-42 S44-0-23odd/3even
Mon, Jul 24, 201716-19-30-38-46-52 S181-2-31odd/5even
Sat, Jul 22, 201701-27-34-38-42-49 S201-2-33odd/3even
Thu, Jul 20, 201725-26-42-43-49-50 S150-2-43odd/3even
Mon, Jul 17, 201710-21-30-37-42-51 S51-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Jul 15, 201708-09-26-27-34-37 S32-3-13odd/3even
Thu, Jul 13, 201711-19-26-31-37-40 S11-3-24odd/2even
Mon, Jul 10, 201702-03-11-25-27-50 S63-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Jul 8, 201706-16-17-33-36-46 S23-1-22odd/4even
Thu, Jul 6, 201708-32-33-34-41-51 S41-3-23odd/3even
Mon, Jul 3, 201704-10-14-15-19-48 S154-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Jul 1, 201704-21-34-36-44-52 S151-2-31odd/5even
Thu, Jun 29, 201702-28-30-32-43-49 S51-3-22odd/4even
Mon, Jun 26, 201704-08-18-19-35-45 S232-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Jun 24, 201703-10-13-14-26-36 S144-1-12odd/4even
Thu, Jun 22, 201705-13-41-42-46-49 S92-0-44odd/2even
Mon, Jun 19, 201704-11-17-32-35-42 S223-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Jun 17, 201707-19-20-25-36-38 S121-3-23odd/3even
Thu, Jun 15, 201714-22-24-25-35-48 S201-3-22odd/4even
Mon, Jun 12, 201704-08-23-30-44-51 S252-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Jun 10, 201705-09-11-27-42-48 S153-1-24odd/2even
Thu, Jun 8, 201703-26-29-44-45-52 S71-2-33odd/3even
Mon, Jun 5, 201722-27-38-42-45-50 S90-2-42odd/4even
Sat, Jun 3, 201702-20-28-35-36-40 S241-2-31odd/5even
Thu, Jun 1, 201704-15-34-36-41-42 S222-1-32odd/4even
Mon, May 29, 201710-21-29-33-34-45 S121-4-14odd/2even
Sat, May 27, 201710-16-27-38-43-49 S182-1-33odd/3even
Thu, May 25, 201703-06-19-28-34-36 S172-3-12odd/4even
Mon, May 22, 201701-28-33-34-35-49 S251-3-24odd/2even
Sat, May 20, 201703-08-12-22-39-49 S153-1-23odd/3even
Thu, May 18, 201702-05-09-19-24-47 S213-2-14odd/2even
Mon, May 15, 201702-18-28-31-40-50 S251-3-21odd/5even
Sat, May 13, 201718-19-37-41-44-48 S40-2-43odd/3even
Thu, May 11, 201701-07-09-17-28-30 S254-2-04odd/2even
Mon, May 8, 201707-10-23-29-35-40 S32-2-24odd/2even
Sat, May 6, 201709-20-26-27-30-35 S151-4-13odd/3even
Thu, May 4, 201712-18-29-30-31-52 S131-4-12odd/4even
Mon, May 1, 201709-22-27-30-35-45 S231-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Apr 29, 201711-14-26-35-42-47 S152-1-33odd/3even
Thu, Apr 27, 201708-25-27-34-35-46 S21-3-23odd/3even
Mon, Apr 24, 201716-21-30-38-46-51 S241-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Apr 22, 201705-16-26-27-28-52 S232-3-12odd/4even
Thu, Apr 20, 201703-17-23-25-44-46 S172-2-24odd/2even
Mon, Apr 17, 201705-22-27-32-33-37 S241-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Apr 15, 201711-12-20-41-43-50 S252-1-33odd/3even
Thu, Apr 13, 201703-15-25-42-44-45 S22-1-34odd/2even
Mon, Apr 10, 201709-15-17-32-35-44 S93-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Apr 8, 201716-20-39-47-50-52 S71-1-42odd/4even
Thu, Apr 6, 201707-22-23-24-26-49 S201-4-13odd/3even
Mon, Apr 3, 201702-08-20-39-43-51 S22-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Apr 1, 201704-08-12-13-45-48 S134-0-22odd/4even
Thu, Mar 30, 201704-20-23-44-47-48 S101-2-32odd/4even
Mon, Mar 27, 201721-29-30-33-40-47 S60-4-24odd/2even
Sat, Mar 25, 201702-23-26-28-38-42 S111-3-21odd/5even
Thu, Mar 23, 201706-10-18-31-41-43 S82-2-23odd/3even
Mon, Mar 20, 201706-15-28-29-44-46 S12-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Mar 18, 201701-03-14-20-30-35 S163-2-13odd/3even
Thu, Mar 16, 201710-15-18-21-29-38 S32-3-13odd/3even
Mon, Mar 13, 201703-09-26-28-44-49 S32-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Mar 11, 201702-20-30-36-42-49 S131-2-31odd/5even
Thu, Mar 9, 201706-20-22-25-27-31 S171-5-03odd/3even
Mon, Mar 6, 201704-05-22-25-28-39 S52-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Mar 4, 201705-07-08-16-26-32 S84-2-02odd/4even
Thu, Mar 2, 201704-15-17-31-37-43 S213-1-25odd/1even
Mon, Feb 27, 201703-19-20-21-24-52 S181-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Feb 25, 201706-08-16-18-31-35 S13-2-12odd/4even
Thu, Feb 23, 201706-07-33-34-39-50 S32-2-23odd/3even
Mon, Feb 20, 201707-10-13-22-34-43 S103-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Feb 18, 201707-18-24-33-39-47 S231-3-24odd/2even
Thu, Feb 16, 201704-06-11-20-21-26 S183-3-02odd/4even