Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Indiana Hoosier Lotto
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Feb 17, 201801-07-16-19-31-343-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201801-16-19-31-34-462-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201808-17-24-36-39-421-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Feb 7, 201801-07-09-15-32-454-1-15odd/1even
Sat, Feb 3, 201808-24-25-30-42-451-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Jan 31, 201810-12-21-34-37-382-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Jan 27, 201821-29-30-34-36-430-3-33odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201802-14-15-18-31-353-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201809-15-30-31-37-382-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201809-15-16-21-28-293-3-04odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201806-10-16-31-32-353-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201801-02-13-23-24-383-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-05-07-16-40-434-0-24odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201802-13-15-17-26-313-3-04odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201708-16-18-34-41-442-1-31odd/5even
Wed, Dec 27, 201701-02-03-23-41-423-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201714-27-29-37-43-461-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201709-22-24-27-42-431-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201711-19-21-26-41-431-3-25odd/1even
Wed, Dec 13, 201716-27-31-34-37-461-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201701-17-22-23-33-401-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201706-07-12-15-30-384-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Dec 2, 201713-18-27-29-35-461-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201704-08-12-16-33-454-0-22odd/4even
Sat, Nov 25, 201701-03-10-26-27-293-3-04odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201710-11-30-41-43-442-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201713-14-21-35-37-462-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201709-18-20-25-34-451-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201704-05-10-20-21-353-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201703-04-06-39-43-453-0-34odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201706-12-18-20-32-332-3-11odd/5even
Wed, Nov 1, 201704-11-27-28-39-462-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201705-08-28-33-38-402-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Oct 25, 201710-14-25-38-40-412-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Oct 21, 201710-12-23-30-32-372-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Oct 18, 201703-08-29-36-39-452-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201708-09-16-20-26-303-3-01odd/5even
Wed, Oct 11, 201713-24-25-32-38-431-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Oct 7, 201710-13-25-29-37-442-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 201707-08-31-34-35-452-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201708-09-21-23-29-362-3-14odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201709-13-16-17-19-293-3-05odd/1even
Sat, Sep 23, 201701-02-04-12-42-454-0-22odd/4even
Wed, Sep 20, 201701-20-22-25-33-451-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Sep 16, 201701-14-18-24-37-392-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201702-06-07-16-32-454-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Sep 9, 201705-09-26-27-36-412-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201702-06-21-29-41-432-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201701-06-16-23-28-413-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201704-14-19-32-41-432-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201707-24-26-37-45-461-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201709-19-35-36-45-461-1-44odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201701-06-10-35-38-443-0-32odd/4even
Wed, Aug 16, 201714-15-22-25-30-362-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Aug 12, 201706-07-09-17-20-383-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Aug 9, 201701-03-04-08-13-345-0-13odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201702-10-17-20-33-402-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Aug 2, 201702-16-19-27-30-442-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Jul 29, 201715-32-33-37-39-461-1-44odd/2even
Wed, Jul 26, 201701-02-09-17-29-343-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Jul 22, 201703-05-11-28-30-433-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Jul 19, 201701-06-14-21-25-283-3-03odd/3even
Sat, Jul 15, 201708-19-30-33-35-411-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Jul 12, 201705-08-09-27-37-463-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Jul 8, 201704-36-39-41-44-461-0-52odd/4even
Wed, Jul 5, 201712-19-20-24-32-451-4-12odd/4even
Sat, Jul 1, 201704-15-30-31-32-462-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Jun 28, 201701-09-21-35-44-452-1-35odd/1even
Sat, Jun 24, 201702-12-15-26-27-313-3-03odd/3even
Wed, Jun 21, 201708-15-30-31-35-392-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 17, 201709-33-36-37-38-431-0-54odd/2even
Wed, Jun 14, 201703-18-19-24-33-411-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 10, 201706-11-20-33-40-462-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Jun 7, 201706-15-16-24-26-293-3-02odd/4even
Sat, Jun 3, 201706-14-23-30-33-432-2-23odd/3even
Wed, May 31, 201702-25-31-39-42-461-2-33odd/3even
Sat, May 27, 201701-06-15-25-28-373-2-14odd/2even
Wed, May 24, 201706-14-24-32-39-402-2-21odd/5even
Sat, May 20, 201703-04-15-26-33-383-1-23odd/3even
Wed, May 17, 201704-06-17-19-22-242-4-02odd/4even
Wed, May 17, 201704-06-17-19-22-242-4-02odd/4even
Sat, May 13, 201703-16-26-27-30-352-3-13odd/3even
Wed, May 10, 201706-14-20-25-32-362-3-11odd/5even
Sat, May 6, 201728-30-32-39-43-460-3-32odd/4even
Wed, May 3, 201705-07-12-16-20-404-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Apr 29, 201709-13-19-24-32-352-3-14odd/2even
Wed, Apr 26, 201707-11-12-25-26-363-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Apr 22, 201703-08-09-14-25-464-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Apr 19, 201708-16-17-19-33-422-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Apr 15, 201709-28-29-33-35-431-2-35odd/1even
Wed, Apr 12, 201704-05-11-15-34-464-0-23odd/3even
Sat, Apr 8, 201709-13-22-29-31-372-3-15odd/1even
Wed, Apr 5, 201709-13-22-25-32-392-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Apr 1, 201705-09-22-23-30-402-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201704-08-09-20-33-443-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Mar 25, 201702-21-22-29-37-401-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Mar 22, 201721-24-25-32-34-400-4-22odd/4even
Sat, Mar 18, 201701-07-12-14-30-374-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Mar 15, 201701-04-20-21-23-342-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Mar 11, 201702-09-10-11-29-304-2-03odd/3even
Wed, Mar 8, 201704-13-20-22-32-372-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Mar 4, 201712-16-18-27-28-342-3-11odd/5even
Wed, Mar 1, 201716-18-19-27-29-451-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Feb 25, 201708-09-10-13-16-395-0-13odd/3even
Wed, Feb 22, 201706-15-17-20-27-452-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Feb 18, 201728-30-32-34-39-410-3-32odd/4even
Wed, Feb 15, 201704-19-21-32-41-441-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Feb 11, 201703-05-11-17-33-463-1-25odd/1even
Wed, Feb 8, 201713-18-20-21-24-391-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Feb 4, 201701-02-25-33-34-442-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Feb 1, 201704-13-15-22-34-383-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Jan 28, 201707-20-28-36-37-461-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Jan 25, 201702-09-10-11-24-414-1-13odd/3even
Sat, Jan 21, 201703-06-15-27-31-393-2-15odd/1even
Wed, Jan 18, 201710-13-19-20-42-462-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Jan 14, 201705-18-25-28-41-451-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Jan 11, 201701-03-17-20-27-322-4-04odd/2even
Wed, Jan 11, 201701-03-17-20-27-322-4-04odd/2even
Sat, Jan 7, 201712-13-34-37-39-452-0-44odd/2even
Wed, Jan 4, 201710-21-26-27-42-461-3-22odd/4even
Sat, Dec 31, 201612-20-29-34-35-381-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Dec 28, 201603-05-12-24-35-373-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Dec 24, 201612-17-21-34-37-461-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Dec 21, 201627-28-33-38-39-430-2-44odd/2even
Sat, Dec 17, 201601-03-21-23-31-422-3-15odd/1even
Wed, Dec 14, 201617-19-26-32-36-400-4-22odd/4even
Sat, Dec 10, 201603-16-21-27-31-462-3-14odd/2even
Wed, Dec 7, 201611-14-17-18-21-412-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Dec 3, 201603-05-15-24-28-433-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Nov 30, 201604-07-09-27-41-433-1-25odd/1even
Sat, Nov 26, 201603-17-18-20-23-361-4-13odd/3even
Wed, Nov 23, 201605-08-13-29-31-373-2-15odd/1even
Sat, Nov 19, 201602-14-24-27-36-402-2-21odd/5even
Wed, Nov 16, 201612-26-27-31-35-381-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Nov 12, 201611-25-31-37-42-431-2-35odd/1even
Wed, Nov 9, 201604-13-30-35-45-462-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Nov 5, 201611-12-21-22-39-452-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Nov 2, 201607-09-16-27-30-363-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Oct 29, 201625-31-37-38-39-410-2-45odd/1even
Wed, Oct 26, 201619-30-32-37-41-450-3-34odd/2even
Sat, Oct 22, 201607-19-22-28-33-411-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Oct 19, 201602-21-25-32-36-461-3-22odd/4even
Sat, Oct 15, 201618-24-30-31-43-450-4-23odd/3even
Wed, Oct 12, 201613-18-19-29-32-401-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Oct 8, 201608-30-35-37-39-411-1-44odd/2even
Wed, Oct 5, 201615-28-29-30-31-451-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Oct 1, 201617-19-20-28-39-450-4-24odd/2even
Wed, Sep 28, 201612-14-31-32-33-382-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Sep 24, 201603-28-32-37-39-451-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Sep 21, 201602-04-06-07-09-156-0-03odd/3even
Sat, Sep 17, 201612-16-19-20-29-402-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Sep 14, 201603-07-09-12-21-344-1-14odd/2even
Sat, Sep 10, 201604-11-18-41-45-462-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Sep 7, 201608-13-14-18-24-313-3-02odd/4even
Sat, Sep 3, 201606-07-17-30-36-382-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Aug 31, 201601-05-16-19-39-413-1-25odd/1even
Sat, Aug 27, 201611-15-21-41-44-452-1-35odd/1even
Wed, Aug 24, 201604-06-09-13-16-425-0-12odd/4even
Sat, Aug 20, 201609-28-33-35-40-441-1-43odd/3even
Wed, Aug 17, 201616-17-19-22-43-441-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Aug 13, 201601-19-27-33-37-461-2-35odd/1even
Wed, Aug 10, 201608-18-27-41-44-451-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Aug 6, 201612-25-31-34-36-371-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Aug 3, 201605-07-11-17-26-353-2-15odd/1even
Sat, Jul 30, 201601-16-17-19-31-372-3-15odd/1even
Wed, Jul 27, 201606-10-13-14-19-404-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Jul 23, 201604-19-21-31-40-451-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Jul 20, 201604-13-21-30-31-352-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Jul 16, 201601-09-18-20-30-382-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Jul 13, 201614-27-29-31-40-421-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Jul 9, 201603-07-13-23-37-413-1-26odd/0even
Wed, Jul 6, 201603-13-18-22-29-432-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Jul 2, 201602-09-12-14-22-434-1-12odd/4even
Wed, Jun 29, 201614-24-25-27-33-411-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 25, 201603-17-32-34-44-451-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Jun 22, 201605-06-11-14-21-394-1-14odd/2even
Sat, Jun 18, 201603-12-29-33-35-412-1-35odd/1even
Wed, Jun 15, 201615-19-21-27-39-441-3-25odd/1even
Sat, Jun 11, 201608-09-20-34-35-372-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Jun 8, 201605-09-20-26-35-462-2-23odd/3even