Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Kansas Super Kansas Cash
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Feb 19, 201803-04-21-22-29 B172-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 17, 201803-05-14-28-31 B212-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201801-04-09-18-22 B133-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201802-14-15-26-29 B101-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201802-13-14-20-31 B101-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201811-13-25-27-32 B010-2-34odd/1even
Mon, Feb 5, 201804-05-11-23-32 B222-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 3, 201802-18-23-24-28 B081-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Jan 31, 201806-07-09-17-32 B013-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201803-05-06-10-28 B144-0-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201802-11-17-22-28 B171-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201811-13-18-21-26 B110-4-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201804-05-06-28-32 B103-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Jan 20, 201811-12-15-27-31 B180-3-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 17, 201807-16-19-26-29 B171-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 201803-07-12-13-19 B182-3-04odd/1even
Sat, Jan 13, 201810-11-14-16-26 B081-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201801-06-12-14-28 B162-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Jan 8, 201802-11-15-24-32 B091-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201802-11-20-26-32 B101-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Jan 3, 201803-04-24-25-29 B252-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201801-15-19-20-22 B091-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201714-25-27-29-30 B090-1-43odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201702-06-10-22-26 B223-0-20odd/5even
Mon, Dec 25, 201704-13-21-27-31 B021-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 23, 201705-11-17-25-32 B141-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-11-20-22-26 B021-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201701-04-08-26-30 B023-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 16, 201703-12-18-24-32 B121-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Dec 13, 201702-03-14-26-32 B132-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Dec 11, 201709-24-27-28-29 B121-0-43odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-08-21-29-32 B032-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201702-06-08-12-23 B253-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Dec 4, 201702-07-20-24-25 B022-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201705-08-13-26-31 B092-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201704-10-16-17-27 B052-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201703-07-15-21-22 B012-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 201707-12-13-17-23 B021-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 22, 201701-12-18-21-24 B071-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201709-12-16-22-29 B111-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201701-02-03-05-14 B014-1-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201712-21-22-29-32 B190-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201701-03-05-11-20 B053-2-04odd/1even
Sat, Nov 11, 201703-05-11-25-31 B022-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Nov 8, 201703-04-16-23-30 B242-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201705-09-13-15-31 B072-2-15odd/0even
Sat, Nov 4, 201701-10-15-19-27 B052-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 1, 201711-22-24-26-29 B090-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201701-03-16-21-25 B222-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Oct 28, 201719-21-26-28-32 B220-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201703-14-15-24-27 B231-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201706-19-23-24-31 B031-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201703-14-23-25-27 B151-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-09-22-28-29 B172-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201703-05-19-28-32 B132-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201704-05-18-25-26 B162-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201706-07-11-25-30 B152-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201710-16-18-21-30 B151-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 7, 201709-22-23-25-31 B221-0-44odd/1even
Wed, Oct 4, 201701-03-04-12-26 B143-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201702-12-14-15-26 B051-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Sep 30, 201707-10-21-23-24 B162-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201709-11-17-20-29 B241-3-14odd/1even
Mon, Sep 25, 201703-05-06-08-29 B244-0-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201707-09-18-20-26 B102-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 20, 201710-24-25-26-27 B241-0-42odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201708-10-16-23-27 B242-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201704-05-19-27-28 B132-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201704-09-10-22-27 B203-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 11, 201702-03-06-08-28 B094-0-11odd/4even
Sat, Sep 9, 201706-10-11-12-22 B202-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Sep 6, 201704-07-10-13-32 B243-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Sep 4, 201715-16-21-26-31 B140-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201709-16-18-24-30 B161-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Aug 30, 201701-13-17-24-31 B251-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Aug 28, 201712-13-18-19-30 B090-4-12odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201703-11-19-29-31 B121-2-25odd/0even
Wed, Aug 23, 201702-04-14-27-31 B142-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201705-10-24-28-31 B172-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Aug 19, 201710-14-20-28-29 B191-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Aug 16, 201702-08-20-22-27 B102-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Aug 14, 201709-19-22-27-30 B191-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Aug 12, 201702-17-24-26-30 B041-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Aug 9, 201704-21-27-28-30 B031-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Aug 7, 201703-06-13-22-32 B042-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201703-07-18-22-24 B092-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201701-10-12-24-31 B062-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jul 31, 201703-07-10-16-21 B173-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Jul 29, 201714-22-24-27-30 B090-1-41odd/4even
Wed, Jul 26, 201702-08-16-28-30 B052-1-20odd/5even
Mon, Jul 24, 201702-04-17-25-32 B062-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Jul 22, 201702-10-25-27-31 B152-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Jul 19, 201704-13-25-26-28 B111-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Jul 17, 201704-25-28-30-32 B171-0-41odd/4even
Sat, Jul 15, 201710-18-29-30-32 B031-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Jul 12, 201708-19-20-26-27 B181-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jul 10, 201705-11-13-22-32 B041-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Jul 8, 201704-07-15-19-30 B232-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Jul 5, 201709-15-25-27-28 B191-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Jul 3, 201701-05-07-10-29 B034-0-14odd/1even
Sat, Jul 1, 201702-04-16-25-27 B042-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jun 28, 201707-09-14-15-26 B222-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jun 26, 201706-17-26-29-30 B171-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Jun 24, 201704-07-11-22-28 B032-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jun 21, 201708-13-15-20-22 B221-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Jun 19, 201705-10-13-17-25 B072-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Jun 17, 201701-04-08-30-32 B193-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Jun 14, 201717-19-24-25-32 B200-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Jun 12, 201702-03-08-11-24 B183-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Jun 10, 201703-06-09-11-23 B033-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Jun 7, 201702-14-22-29-30 B051-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Jun 5, 201711-24-25-30-31 B020-1-43odd/2even
Sat, Jun 3, 201701-07-15-22-24 B112-1-23odd/2even
Wed, May 31, 201708-12-13-21-31 B111-3-13odd/2even
Mon, May 29, 201707-09-13-21-25 B172-2-15odd/0even
Sat, May 27, 201706-12-15-21-30 B201-3-12odd/3even
Wed, May 24, 201701-07-15-17-18 B122-3-04odd/1even
Mon, May 22, 201703-04-08-16-26 B053-1-11odd/4even
Sat, May 20, 201701-07-08-26-28 B203-0-22odd/3even
Wed, May 17, 201710-19-21-28-31 B211-2-23odd/2even
Mon, May 15, 201702-10-18-26-32 B082-1-20odd/5even
Sat, May 13, 201704-05-15-17-30 B232-2-13odd/2even
Wed, May 10, 201707-12-15-16-29 B201-3-13odd/2even
Mon, May 8, 201708-14-15-17-20 B211-4-02odd/3even
Sat, May 6, 201702-03-09-15-31 B133-1-14odd/1even
Wed, May 3, 201705-11-23-28-30 B211-1-33odd/2even
Mon, May 1, 201701-06-07-08-27 B024-0-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 29, 201712-14-25-27-32 B080-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Apr 26, 201702-10-17-24-26 B022-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Apr 24, 201707-19-21-23-29 B181-2-25odd/0even
Sat, Apr 22, 201706-23-28-30-32 B181-0-41odd/4even
Wed, Apr 19, 201714-17-22-26-30 B220-2-31odd/4even
Mon, Apr 17, 201706-10-13-16-24 B242-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Apr 15, 201706-08-10-28-30 B113-0-20odd/5even
Wed, Apr 12, 201702-08-15-17-32 B202-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Apr 10, 201701-07-08-14-19 B243-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Apr 8, 201706-08-09-22-24 B183-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Apr 5, 201707-08-11-12-23 B212-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Apr 3, 201702-05-07-15-24 B203-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 1, 201704-09-10-13-32 B013-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201702-09-15-26-27 B242-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Mar 27, 201702-04-06-08-15 B204-1-01odd/4even
Sat, Mar 25, 201707-11-20-22-23 B231-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 22, 201706-16-20-23-28 B031-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Mar 20, 201704-11-15-26-31 B191-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 18, 201701-16-17-20-27 B031-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Mar 15, 201712-17-26-29-30 B150-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Mar 13, 201708-26-27-30-31 B141-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Mar 11, 201705-06-07-27-28 B153-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 8, 201701-09-18-20-22 B082-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 6, 201702-08-13-23-29 B102-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 4, 201710-15-16-26-32 B211-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Mar 1, 201702-14-16-23-30 B161-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Feb 27, 201702-03-04-19-29 B253-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 25, 201706-19-26-30-32 B101-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Feb 22, 201701-16-20-26-31 B171-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 20, 201709-13-17-22-28 B201-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 18, 201707-13-17-22-28 B181-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 15, 201702-07-22-25-27 B082-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Feb 13, 201704-08-15-21-28 B052-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 11, 201701-11-15-25-27 B191-2-25odd/0even
Wed, Feb 8, 201705-15-16-24-28 B211-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 6, 201704-06-20-30-32 B202-1-20odd/5even
Sat, Feb 4, 201707-14-16-17-29 B011-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Feb 1, 201705-10-11-17-28 B232-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 30, 201704-07-09-16-31 B073-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 28, 201701-03-08-09-10 B175-0-03odd/2even
Wed, Jan 25, 201701-04-09-13-18 B173-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 23, 201710-17-25-27-29 B051-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Jan 21, 201704-09-14-26-27 B012-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 18, 201708-16-19-25-31 B161-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 16, 201706-07-08-10-17 B024-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Jan 14, 201704-18-22-24-28 B121-1-30odd/5even
Wed, Jan 11, 201705-08-11-25-26 B012-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 11, 201705-08-11-25-26 B012-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 9, 201711-16-18-19-32 B050-4-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 7, 201704-05-18-24-25 B122-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 4, 201703-06-19-20-23 B012-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 2, 201701-03-13-18-22 B122-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 31, 201602-06-19-27-30 B022-1-22odd/3even