Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Kentucky 5 Card Cash
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Fri, Feb 23, 20183C-JD-7H-10H-4S1-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 22, 201810D-QD-KD-QH-KH0-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 21, 2018AC-KC-6D-7H-KS2-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Feb 20, 20188C-KD-8H-9H-10H1-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Feb 19, 201810C-5D-8S-JS-KS1-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Feb 17, 2018AC-2D-6D-AH-4H2-3-04odd/1even
Fri, Feb 16, 20182D-9D-3H-6H-QH1-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Feb 15, 20186D-8D-QH-7S-KS0-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Feb 14, 2018AH-7H-KH-2S-3S0-2-34odd/1even
Tue, Feb 13, 20186C-2D-10H-3S-9S2-0-31odd/4even
Mon, Feb 12, 20184C-10C-6D-2S-3S2-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 20187C-10D-5H-AS-3S1-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 9, 20184C-KC-4H-QH-6S2-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Feb 8, 20184C-3H-7H-8H-3S1-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 2018JC-10D-3H-9H-JH1-2-25odd/0even
Tue, Feb 6, 20184C-9C-KC-9S-KS3-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 2018AC-8D-KD-9S-KS1-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 2018AC-AH-7H-QS-KS1-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Feb 2, 201810C-9D-5H-7H-JS1-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Feb 1, 20187C-3H-8H-QH-8S1-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 20182C-9C-2D-2H-3H3-2-03odd/2even
Tue, Jan 30, 2018JC-AH-3H-QH-KS1-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 20186C-10D-KD-9H-AS1-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 20182D-3H-5H-10H-JS1-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201810D-3H-KH-5S-KS0-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 20184C-KC-AD-6H-8H3-2-01odd/4even
Wed, Jan 24, 20184D-10D-KD-2H-2S1-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 23, 20185C-9C-AD-5D-8H3-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 2018KC-8D-7H-JS-QS1-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Jan 20, 2018AC-2C-KD-3H-QS2-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 19, 2018KC-8D-4H-7H-QS1-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Jan 18, 20188C-10C-6D-9D-6H2-3-01odd/4even
Wed, Jan 17, 2018AC-9C-10C-2H-KS3-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 20184C-5C-JD-10H-10S2-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 20185C-7C-4D-7H-8H3-2-04odd/1even
Sat, Jan 13, 20184C-9C-2H-9H-5S2-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 20183C-6C-KD-AH-AS2-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 20182C-3D-2H-7S-8S2-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 20188C-JC-10D-6H-KH2-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 2018KC-8D-AH-QH-QS1-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 8, 20184C-8D-10D-JH-4S1-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Jan 6, 20188C-2H-6H-4S-6S1-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201810C-AD-7D-10D-JS2-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Jan 4, 20187D-8D-KD-QH-7S0-3-21odd/4even
Wed, Jan 3, 201810C-10D-AH-9H-QS1-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Jan 2, 20189C-2D-QD-3H-KH2-2-15odd/0even
Mon, Jan 1, 20189C-AD-QD-5H-10S2-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 30, 2017QC-2H-4S-5S-KS1-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Dec 29, 20174C-5C-JC-QC-QD4-1-03odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 20176C-5D-JD-9H-JH1-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 20175C-8D-JD-4H-2S1-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 20174C-9D-6H-3S-6S1-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 20175C-3D-JH-3S-QS2-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 2017KC-10H-6S-7S-9S1-0-42odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 20175C-JD-4H-KH-10S1-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 20174C-7C-AD-7D-6H3-2-01odd/4even
Wed, Dec 20, 201710D-8H-JH-5S-KS0-2-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 2017AD-2D-3D-6D-10D3-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 20173C-7C-QD-2H-3S2-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 20176C-2D-6D-4H-6H2-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 2017AC-8C-3H-AS-6S2-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201710C-6D-6S-9S-QS1-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 20174C-9C-JD-7S-9S2-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Dec 12, 20173D-7D-5H-8S-9S1-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 20174C-JC-AD-4S-7S3-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 2017QD-7H-JH-4S-9S0-2-34odd/1even
Fri, Dec 8, 20176C-8C-2D-10D-3H3-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 20172C-7C-10C-7H-6S3-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 2017JC-KC-4S-8S-10S2-0-35odd/0even
Tue, Dec 5, 20177C-9D-10H-2S-5S1-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 20175C-3D-7D-KH-AS2-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 20175C-9C-2H-5S-6S2-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 20172C-9C-2D-3D-10D4-1-03odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 20173C-10C-JD-4S-9S2-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 2017JD-KD-2H-8H-AS0-4-10odd/5even
Tue, Nov 28, 20173C-JC-KD-6S-QS2-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 2017KC-3H-2S-6S-9S1-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 2017AC-7C-KC-AS-3S3-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 20173C-7C-KD-AH-5S2-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 20174C-QD-QH-JS-QS1-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 20177C-5H-5S-10S-JS1-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 2017JC-2D-9D-AH-8S2-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 20, 20175C-7C-7D-JD-6S2-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 20175C-AD-KD-2S-QS2-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 20179C-JC-KC-6S-7S3-0-24odd/1even
Thu, Nov 16, 20178D-10D-QD-5S-JS0-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 20173D-JD-KD-10H-2S1-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Nov 14, 20173C-5C-3H-4S-5S2-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 2017QC-AD-10H-KH-10S2-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 20175D-10D-JD-KH-7S0-3-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 20176C-4D-8H-3S-4S2-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 9, 20178C-7D-3S-9S-QS1-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Nov 8, 20173C-6C-7D-9D-3S2-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Nov 7, 20173C-2H-5H-5S-KS1-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 20176C-2D-7D-8D-5H2-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 20174D-9D-10H-QH-9S1-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Nov 3, 20175C-QD-7H-10H-JH1-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Nov 2, 20175C-KC-10H-5S-9S2-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 20173C-2D-8D-7H-QH2-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Oct 31, 20173C-3D-5H-5S-6S2-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 20176C-10C-JC-QD-4S3-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 20176H-JH-KH-3S-9S0-1-42odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 20173D-JD-5H-AS-2S1-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 26, 2017JD-4H-9H-AS-6S0-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 2017AD-4D-7D-8D-JH2-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 20178C-2D-4D-8D-2H3-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 20179C-QC-QD-3H-6H2-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 20179C-6D-QD-10H-AS1-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Oct 20, 20176C-10C-KC-4H-9H3-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 20173D-10D-4H-4S-10S1-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 20179C-AD-4D-7D-9H3-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 17, 2017AC-7C-JC-AD-7D4-1-03odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 20173C-AD-2S-QS-KS2-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 20176C-3D-4H-KH-5S2-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Oct 13, 20173C-4D-JH-3S-KS2-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 12, 2017AD-JH-QH-2S-QS1-0-43odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 20174C-7C-JC-JD-10S3-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 2017AC-AD-2H-7H-8S2-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 2017QD-2H-3H-QH-9S0-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 7, 20178C-5D-8D-8H-KS1-3-11odd/4even
Fri, Oct 6, 20178C-QC-JD-QD-9S2-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Oct 5, 20179C-JD-2H-JH-JS1-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 20172C-10D-8H-8S-KS1-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 20176C-9C-JC-QC-KH4-0-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 2, 20174C-7C-10D-KD-KS2-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 2017AD-4H-6H-QH-4S1-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Sep 29, 20174D-5D-6D-KD-8H1-4-02odd/3even
Thu, Sep 28, 2017KC-3D-2H-9H-6S2-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 20172C-5C-6C-10H-QH3-0-21odd/4even
Tue, Sep 26, 2017AC-JC-3D-7D-10D3-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Sep 25, 20173C-8C-9C-JS-QS3-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 20173C-6C-9C-JD-4H3-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 20179C-8H-AS-2S-8S1-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Sep 21, 2017AD-9D-8H-7S-JS1-2-20odd/5even
Wed, Sep 20, 20173D-KD-AH-10H-QH1-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Sep 19, 20176C-3H-5H-7H-10H1-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 20178D-9D-4H-10H-8S0-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 20174C-10C-2H-KH-4S2-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 15, 20175C-2D-5D-10D-KD2-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Sep 14, 201710D-QD-7H-8H-4S0-4-14odd/1even
Wed, Sep 13, 20175C-JC-6D-QD-JH2-2-15odd/0even
Tue, Sep 12, 2017QC-3D-6D-6H-10H2-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Sep 11, 2017QD-8H-9H-AS-9S0-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 20178C-7D-AS-7S-JS1-1-30odd/5even
Fri, Sep 8, 20173C-3D-8D-4H-9S2-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 7, 2017KD-3H-9H-QH-6S0-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201710C-5D-8H-10H-10S1-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Sep 5, 2017KC-5D-JD-2H-4H1-4-01odd/4even
Mon, Sep 4, 20173C-5H-10H-9S-QS1-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 20175C-7D-2H-4S-9S1-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 2017AC-6D-7H-JH-10S1-2-25odd/0even
Thu, Aug 31, 20172C-6C-5D-9D-2H2-3-00odd/5even
Wed, Aug 30, 2017JC-QC-JD-9H-2S2-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 29, 2017AC-2C-10C-JD-QS3-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 28, 2017AD-9D-7H-4S-5S1-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 2017JC-10D-JD-AH-3S1-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 2017AC-5C-AS-8S-10S2-0-34odd/1even
Thu, Aug 24, 2017KC-2D-4S-7S-10S2-0-34odd/1even
Wed, Aug 23, 20176D-QH-2S-3S-4S0-1-43odd/2even
Tue, Aug 22, 20178C-QC-8D-6H-9S2-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Aug 21, 20172C-9D-7H-4S-10S1-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 20173C-7C-QC-2H-3S3-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Aug 18, 20177C-10C-5D-3S-QS2-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Aug 17, 20173C-2D-6D-3H-JS2-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Aug 16, 20175C-10C-JC-10D-QH3-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Aug 15, 20177D-2H-5H-10H-6S0-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 14, 20172D-7D-AH-QH-7S1-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 12, 2017AC-5D-7D-4S-7S1-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Aug 11, 20179D-KD-2H-9H-5S0-3-21odd/4even
Thu, Aug 10, 20174C-QC-9D-10D-JH2-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 9, 20174C-6C-9C-9D-KD3-2-01odd/4even
Tue, Aug 8, 2017JC-KC-AD-9D-QS3-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Aug 7, 201710C-QC-KD-6S-KS2-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Aug 5, 20176C-7C-5D-9H-9S2-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Aug 4, 20174C-9D-2H-3H-KS1-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Aug 3, 20179D-JD-QD-9S-KS0-3-21odd/4even
Wed, Aug 2, 20176C-QC-8D-KD-AS2-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Aug 1, 20176C-6H-JH-9S-QS1-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Jul 31, 2017JC-8D-AH-2H-7H1-4-04odd/1even
Sat, Jul 29, 2017AC-2C-2D-2H-8S3-1-13odd/2even