Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Michigan Poker Lotto
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Tue, Apr 10, 20183D-8D-JD-JH-AS1-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Apr 9, 2018AC-3D-2H-10H-9S2-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Apr 8, 20182C-9D-JD-QH-3S1-2-20odd/5even
Sat, Apr 7, 20185C-JD-JH-KH-5S1-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Apr 6, 20185C-JC-2D-KD-KH3-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Apr 5, 20182C-3S-4S-QS-KS1-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Apr 4, 2018AC-QC-2S-4S-5S2-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Apr 3, 20184C-5C-10C-AH-7H3-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Apr 2, 20182C-2D-8D-2S-8S2-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Apr 1, 2018QC-KC-2D-3D-7D4-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Mar 31, 20189C-JC-4H-10H-JS2-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 30, 2018QC-5D-8D-7H-10H1-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Mar 29, 2018AC-JC-3D-8D-QD3-2-04odd/1even
Wed, Mar 28, 20187C-JD-KD-8H-2S1-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 27, 20186C-9C-8H-7S-KS2-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Mar 26, 20188D-5H-AS-2S-9S0-2-33odd/2even
Sun, Mar 25, 20189D-AH-8H-10H-2S0-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 20183C-8C-8D-5H-9H2-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Mar 23, 20182C-KC-KD-8S-JS2-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Mar 22, 20189C-6H-7H-JH-10S1-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Mar 21, 20189D-10D-2S-8S-10S0-2-34odd/1even
Tue, Mar 20, 20189D-9H-QH-9S-10S0-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Mar 19, 20185C-7C-9C-6S-7S3-0-24odd/1even
Sun, Mar 18, 20187D-AS-3S-4S-QS0-1-42odd/3even
Sat, Mar 17, 20187D-8D-2S-7S-8S0-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Mar 16, 20183C-9C-5D-9D-QD2-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Mar 15, 20185C-4D-QD-AH-9H2-2-15odd/0even
Wed, Mar 14, 2018AC-2C-8C-2H-6S3-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 20186C-10C-JD-7H-AS2-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Mar 12, 20184H-3S-6S-8S-QS0-1-43odd/2even
Sun, Mar 11, 2018JC-5D-10D-2S-KS1-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 10, 20188C-7D-8H-9H-KH1-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 9, 20186C-5D-8D-3H-4H1-4-02odd/3even
Thu, Mar 8, 2018QC-7H-3S-4S-9S1-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Mar 7, 20187D-8D-5H-4S-KS0-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Mar 6, 2018AC-10C-7D-7H-10H2-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 5, 20187C-AD-4D-8H-3S3-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Mar 4, 2018AC-JC-KH-3S-6S2-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Mar 3, 20188C-9C-KC-3D-QS4-0-13odd/2even
Fri, Mar 2, 20183C-10C-KC-KD-9H3-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Mar 1, 20186C-7D-10D-AS-5S1-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Feb 28, 20182D-6D-2S-7S-KS1-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Feb 27, 20185D-KD-AH-JH-QS0-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Feb 26, 2018AH-QH-KH-9S-10S0-1-43odd/2even
Sun, Feb 25, 20188D-9D-AH-5S-KS0-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 24, 2018QC-9D-4H-4S-5S1-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Feb 23, 20187D-7H-JH-2S-10S0-2-34odd/1even
Thu, Feb 22, 20184C-5C-AH-7S-9S2-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 21, 20189D-AH-2S-6S-QS0-2-34odd/1even
Tue, Feb 20, 20182D-4D-6D-3S-8S2-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Feb 19, 20186C-5D-QD-4H-4S1-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Feb 18, 20182C-AH-10H-2S-6S1-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Feb 17, 20182D-10D-JH-4S-KS1-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Feb 16, 20184C-JD-3H-8S-KS1-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Feb 15, 20188C-KC-6D-JS-KS2-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 14, 201810C-JD-3H-9S-10S1-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 2018AC-6D-10H-JH-JS1-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Feb 12, 20184C-KC-9D-3H-10H2-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Feb 11, 20186C-KC-QH-4S-7S2-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 20183D-7D-JD-8H-10H1-3-10odd/5even
Fri, Feb 9, 2018AC-JC-2D-8D-6H3-2-04odd/1even
Thu, Feb 8, 20188C-3D-4D-5D-5H3-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 20182C-6C-JC-5D-3H3-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 20188D-JD-2H-8H-4S0-4-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 20185C-4D-QD-5H-4S2-2-15odd/0even
Sun, Feb 4, 20183C-5C-JC-6S-KS3-0-24odd/1even
Sat, Feb 3, 2018KC-8D-2H-8S-10S1-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Feb 2, 20184D-JH-4S-8S-KS1-0-44odd/1even
Thu, Feb 1, 20186C-2D-10H-JH-10S2-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 20185C-QC-3H-5H-5S2-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 30, 20186D-QD-3H-4S-JS0-3-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 29, 20186C-JC-AD-2D-7D4-1-02odd/3even
Sun, Jan 28, 2018AC-KD-AH-5S-7S1-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 20186C-9C-7D-6S-KS2-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 26, 20182C-QC-5D-KD-9H2-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Jan 25, 20182C-9C-JC-10H-10S3-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 20188D-AH-4H-5H-QS0-4-14odd/1even
Tue, Jan 23, 20186C-8C-6D-9D-8S2-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 20183C-6C-KD-AH-8H2-3-02odd/3even
Sun, Jan 21, 20183C-QC-JD-10H-10S2-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 20182C-2H-3H-4H-5S1-3-11odd/4even
Fri, Jan 19, 2018KC-4D-JD-AH-4S2-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Jan 18, 20183C-KC-7D-AS-10S2-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 2018AD-2D-3D-JH-QS3-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 20187C-AD-AH-2H-3H2-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 20182C-10D-4H-8H-JS1-3-11odd/4even
Sun, Jan 14, 20187C-8C-8H-10H-5S2-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 20183C-AD-10D-AH-7H2-3-04odd/1even
Fri, Jan 12, 20185C-JC-2H-JH-10S2-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Jan 11, 201810D-JD-KD-5S-8S0-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 20184D-10D-AH-8H-AS1-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 20188C-KC-5H-7S-10S2-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 20185D-AH-2H-4H-6S0-4-12odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201810C-5D-3H-7H-KS1-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 20183C-5C-JC-10D-10S3-1-15odd/0even
Fri, Jan 5, 20186C-7D-8D-4H-KH1-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 20183C-9D-10D-KD-5H1-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 2018AC-4C-5C-JC-3H4-1-04odd/1even
Tue, Jan 2, 2018KC-4H-5H-10S-QS1-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 1, 2018KC-4H-5H-7S-QS1-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 31, 201710C-2D-9D-4H-5H2-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 20178D-9D-10D-7H-JS0-4-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 2017JD-5H-9H-QH-6S0-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 20178C-3D-9H-5S-8S2-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 20173C-6C-5H-JH-10S2-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Dec 26, 20178D-10D-3H-KH-3S0-3-24odd/1even
Mon, Dec 25, 20178C-3D-4D-7D-6H3-2-01odd/4even
Sun, Dec 24, 20178C-8D-9D-8H-5S1-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Dec 23, 2017JC-10D-7H-JH-JS1-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Dec 22, 2017QC-7D-8D-3H-6S1-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 20174C-8C-8D-QD-9S2-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201710C-8D-AH-9H-AS1-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 20172C-3D-2H-2S-6S2-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 2017QC-AH-2H-9H-2S1-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 20173D-9H-10H-KH-9S1-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 20173D-2H-5H-5S-7S1-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 15, 20173D-3H-5H-5S-7S1-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 2017KC-6H-7S-10S-JS1-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 20172C-KC-7D-4H-JH2-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 20175C-8C-KD-3H-QH2-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201710C-10H-3S-8S-KS1-0-41odd/4even
Sun, Dec 10, 20173C-6C-QC-2D-JH4-0-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201710C-JC-5D-10H-9S2-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 8, 20172C-5C-5D-AH-QS2-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 20176C-AD-4D-QH-4S3-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 2017KC-7S-9S-JS-QS1-0-42odd/3even
Tue, Dec 5, 20177C-7H-AS-4S-6S1-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 20173C-10C-3H-9H-4S2-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Dec 3, 20177D-8D-3H-4S-9S0-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201710C-9D-4S-10S-QS1-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 20173C-5C-3D-4H-5S3-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 20173D-5D-8D-3H-QS1-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 2017AC-JC-QC-3D-6H4-1-02odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 20179C-9D-AH-KH-9S1-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 20173C-6C-6H-3S-JS2-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Nov 26, 20175D-2H-5H-7S-JS0-3-21odd/4even
Sat, Nov 25, 20175C-AD-3D-6H-10S3-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 20176D-2H-7H-9H-QH0-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 20176C-9C-3D-KH-KS3-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 20179C-10C-3H-4H-4S2-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 20175C-9D-6H-AS-QS1-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 20176D-7D-AH-2H-10S0-4-13odd/2even
Sun, Nov 19, 20178C-4D-4H-8H-JH2-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 2017AD-8D-9D-10H-QH1-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Nov 17, 20172C-4C-6D-QH-KH2-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 16, 20176D-4H-2S-9S-QS0-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 20174C-9C-9D-2H-6H2-3-01odd/4even
Tue, Nov 14, 2017JD-4H-4S-10S-KS0-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201710D-6H-JH-QH-AS0-2-32odd/3even
Sun, Nov 12, 20174C-5C-6C-JC-JD4-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 20176C-8C-AH-5H-5S2-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 20172C-8C-QC-8H-KH3-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Nov 9, 2017QC-7D-6H-KH-2S1-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 20172C-2D-JD-2H-5H2-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Nov 7, 20174C-3H-6H-JS-QS1-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 2017AC-3D-4D-5H-5S3-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 20173C-7C-QC-10H-8S3-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 20172C-JC-9D-2H-8S2-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 3, 20174D-3H-6H-3S-9S1-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 2, 20175D-4H-JH-JS-KS0-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Nov 1, 20178C-KC-QH-JS-KS2-0-31odd/4even
Tue, Oct 31, 20173C-8C-QC-6D-QS3-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 2017AD-6H-7H-9H-10H1-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 29, 2017AC-10D-2H-3S-KS1-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 2017QC-KC-8D-AH-10H2-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 27, 2017KC-2D-8D-3H-KS2-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Oct 26, 2017AC-5C-9C-7D-JH3-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 25, 20176C-8C-3H-AS-KS2-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Oct 24, 20174C-7C-10C-4H-QH3-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 23, 2017AD-5D-JD-8H-AS1-3-10odd/5even
Sun, Oct 22, 2017KC-6D-10D-JS-QS1-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Oct 21, 20174C-8C-6D-QD-4H2-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Oct 20, 201710C-6D-6H-KH-AS1-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 20175C-QC-2D-5S-7S3-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 20179C-10C-QC-KC-KS4-0-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 2017AH-2H-JH-QH-8S0-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 20179D-10D-5H-7H-10S0-4-14odd/1even
Sun, Oct 15, 20173C-9C-7D-9D-8S2-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 20177C-9C-JH-AS-5S2-0-33odd/2even
Fri, Oct 13, 20172C-9H-6S-10S-QS1-0-44odd/1even