Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Missouri Show Me Cash
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Fri, Feb 16, 201809-12-17-21-232-3-04odd/1even
Thu, Feb 15, 201807-09-23-25-392-2-15odd/0even
Wed, Feb 14, 201807-13-19-25-302-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Feb 13, 201809-11-12-25-373-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Feb 12, 201801-19-30-35-381-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Feb 11, 201804-13-19-21-352-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Feb 10, 201814-23-33-36-390-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Feb 9, 201806-22-29-32-351-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Feb 8, 201807-16-25-38-391-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201810-14-29-34-351-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 201801-06-14-22-302-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Feb 5, 201805-07-21-26-282-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Feb 4, 201801-02-07-21-383-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 3, 201820-23-27-33-390-2-34odd/1even
Fri, Feb 2, 201821-22-26-33-370-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201807-22-26-29-301-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201814-18-28-30-340-2-30odd/5even
Tue, Jan 30, 201803-05-16-21-322-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201801-10-11-26-383-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Jan 28, 201813-15-18-28-381-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201801-07-08-13-144-1-03odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201803-10-11-22-233-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201816-27-30-34-390-1-42odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201801-06-19-25-382-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 23, 201812-18-22-27-311-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201819-29-31-32-370-1-44odd/1even
Sun, Jan 21, 201805-07-20-24-252-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Jan 20, 201801-03-04-15-373-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Jan 19, 201801-07-10-15-203-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201805-13-21-29-362-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 17, 201801-05-08-35-363-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 201813-19-29-32-361-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 201801-07-12-15-263-2-03odd/2even
Sun, Jan 14, 201807-18-21-24-321-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 201802-06-24-30-342-1-20odd/5even
Fri, Jan 12, 201806-11-17-22-322-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201803-08-10-22-363-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201807-12-27-28-332-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201805-15-28-34-361-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201805-24-25-27-351-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Jan 7, 201807-11-23-25-362-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Jan 6, 201818-23-26-29-330-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 5, 201805-07-13-18-263-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201802-19-28-31-351-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201818-20-30-31-340-2-31odd/4even
Tue, Jan 2, 201802-09-10-18-283-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Jan 1, 201809-16-21-30-381-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201712-22-27-35-381-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201708-09-16-19-312-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201709-14-17-28-341-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201703-10-17-33-382-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201723-29-32-34-370-1-43odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201707-14-17-23-321-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 25, 201701-02-13-14-153-2-03odd/2even
Sun, Dec 24, 201708-10-23-27-362-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201703-15-26-28-351-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 22, 201711-22-29-30-371-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201701-19-22-24-351-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201708-10-17-19-312-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 201703-12-28-35-362-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201702-11-16-23-322-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 17, 201702-04-14-15-302-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Dec 16, 201707-17-19-35-381-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Dec 15, 201701-06-16-23-292-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201703-14-15-16-271-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201704-07-12-21-363-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201702-07-12-28-293-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201715-29-33-37-380-1-44odd/1even
Sun, Dec 10, 201701-24-27-32-331-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201704-15-21-22-251-4-03odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 201705-06-12-15-203-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201708-13-16-28-382-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201708-11-13-18-223-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Dec 5, 201703-17-19-22-251-4-04odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 201704-20-23-24-341-3-11odd/4even
Sun, Dec 3, 201709-29-31-32-331-0-44odd/1even
Sat, Dec 2, 201716-26-31-35-390-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201705-16-24-28-391-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201707-08-22-29-372-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201701-14-19-24-381-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201715-28-33-38-390-1-43odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201713-24-34-38-391-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201702-06-08-21-263-2-01odd/4even
Sat, Nov 25, 201701-03-09-23-383-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 24, 201701-09-10-21-283-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201708-13-23-32-332-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201702-16-20-24-281-3-10odd/5even
Tue, Nov 21, 201701-04-14-21-322-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201706-18-30-37-391-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201702-03-07-12-384-0-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201709-11-13-24-393-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 17, 201711-16-17-33-381-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201704-20-23-29-391-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201705-11-22-29-382-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201720-30-31-37-390-1-43odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201704-08-25-35-382-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 12, 201708-13-17-24-362-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201702-05-10-21-343-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 201710-11-22-23-252-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201711-12-15-21-282-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 201703-04-07-30-363-0-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 7, 201710-16-19-32-371-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201712-15-32-35-371-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 201704-10-21-28-322-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201702-12-15-18-332-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 3, 201707-08-14-21-242-3-02odd/3even
Thu, Nov 2, 201711-15-26-32-361-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201706-12-31-32-332-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201702-03-04-20-243-2-01odd/4even
Mon, Oct 30, 201708-09-18-20-222-3-01odd/4even
Sun, Oct 29, 201710-20-22-25-331-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201702-12-15-23-292-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 27, 201709-17-18-36-391-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201704-10-24-28-302-1-20odd/5even
Wed, Oct 25, 201701-18-25-31-341-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201706-07-25-30-342-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201710-17-20-28-371-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 22, 201712-15-20-23-321-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201705-06-10-18-323-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Oct 20, 201710-11-19-26-322-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201703-09-34-38-392-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201708-10-13-29-363-0-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 201702-12-33-34-382-0-31odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201709-11-13-23-333-1-15odd/0even
Sun, Oct 15, 201710-16-29-32-341-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Oct 14, 201708-11-23-24-322-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201730-31-34-35-380-0-52odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201703-13-29-32-342-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201708-12-13-16-313-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 10, 201708-09-17-28-322-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 9, 201705-15-20-22-291-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Oct 8, 201707-14-24-31-321-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 7, 201701-05-16-20-282-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 6, 201703-08-18-20-292-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 201701-04-30-33-392-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 201705-12-13-27-343-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 3, 201712-15-26-37-381-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201706-09-21-32-362-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 1, 201717-19-33-35-390-2-35odd/0even
Sat, Sep 30, 201709-12-16-36-382-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Sep 29, 201713-16-24-27-341-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 28, 201713-28-29-32-381-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201711-13-22-25-332-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Sep 26, 201709-31-35-36-381-0-43odd/2even
Mon, Sep 25, 201706-14-18-34-391-2-21odd/4even
Sun, Sep 24, 201710-12-17-33-392-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201702-07-17-27-362-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 22, 201701-10-15-21-342-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 21, 201713-15-18-24-271-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201704-05-13-35-373-0-24odd/1even
Tue, Sep 19, 201701-12-31-32-362-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201708-26-29-32-351-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Sep 17, 201703-17-20-23-251-4-04odd/1even
Sat, Sep 16, 201704-07-08-13-294-0-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 15, 201715-17-25-30-320-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Sep 14, 201715-27-35-36-390-1-44odd/1even
Wed, Sep 13, 201708-11-17-33-382-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Sep 12, 201703-14-17-19-351-3-14odd/1even
Mon, Sep 11, 201714-26-31-32-350-2-32odd/3even
Sun, Sep 10, 201714-24-36-38-390-2-31odd/4even
Sat, Sep 9, 201701-11-30-35-372-0-34odd/1even
Fri, Sep 8, 201706-15-24-28-371-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 7, 201715-18-23-31-320-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201705-07-18-21-282-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Sep 5, 201706-12-13-21-333-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201712-14-18-33-341-2-21odd/4even
Sun, Sep 3, 201723-26-33-38-390-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201702-22-24-25-271-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201701-09-19-23-242-3-04odd/1even
Thu, Aug 31, 201711-18-21-22-301-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201701-02-13-25-273-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Aug 29, 201702-03-10-17-263-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Aug 28, 201704-11-16-19-282-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Aug 27, 201713-18-20-34-391-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201713-23-24-28-381-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Aug 25, 201705-08-13-26-383-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Aug 24, 201715-21-23-27-350-3-25odd/0even
Wed, Aug 23, 201716-29-33-34-390-1-43odd/2even
Tue, Aug 22, 201721-28-30-31-380-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201708-15-23-30-311-2-23odd/2even