Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ North Carolina Cash 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Fri, Feb 16, 201813-24-32-33-371-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201802-11-17-31-352-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Feb 14, 201804-07-10-21-223-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201806-09-17-33-352-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Feb 12, 201804-05-08-24-353-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Feb 11, 201802-11-15-36-402-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201804-11-22-37-392-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 9, 201801-05-07-18-393-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Feb 8, 201811-17-29-33-391-1-35odd/0even
Wed, Feb 7, 201806-13-17-22-262-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 201806-07-13-26-393-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Feb 5, 201808-11-33-35-372-0-34odd/1even
Sun, Feb 4, 201802-06-28-29-332-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201808-11-23-26-372-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Feb 2, 201802-19-30-32-361-1-31odd/4even
Thu, Feb 1, 201817-29-31-32-410-1-44odd/1even
Wed, Jan 31, 201806-09-28-31-402-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201810-13-16-37-382-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 29, 201809-11-29-36-402-0-33odd/2even
Sun, Jan 28, 201806-07-19-20-362-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201801-24-29-35-371-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Jan 26, 201803-07-27-34-392-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Jan 25, 201810-15-17-19-301-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201817-31-35-39-400-1-44odd/1even
Tue, Jan 23, 201811-12-13-24-333-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201809-10-11-24-393-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 21, 201805-10-27-32-392-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 20, 201803-05-06-13-414-0-14odd/1even
Fri, Jan 19, 201808-14-17-31-321-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201802-17-27-36-411-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201803-04-05-10-384-0-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201805-07-21-27-332-2-15odd/0even
Mon, Jan 15, 201807-14-26-40-411-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Jan 14, 201802-06-13-32-413-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 201814-17-20-29-400-3-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201814-21-24-33-390-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201803-10-11-13-334-0-14odd/1even
Wed, Jan 10, 201806-13-28-31-332-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201804-12-13-17-273-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201808-10-20-27-312-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201805-12-20-23-252-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201803-21-23-33-341-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Jan 5, 201810-22-23-28-341-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Jan 4, 201804-05-12-38-393-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201820-24-25-39-400-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 2, 201802-07-18-25-412-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201809-18-31-34-381-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201702-20-22-30-311-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 30, 201703-04-11-13-184-1-03odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201708-13-17-22-282-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201705-09-25-33-352-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Dec 27, 201713-16-25-28-361-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201704-22-23-24-411-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201718-27-30-38-390-2-32odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201707-08-17-23-292-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 23, 201701-06-23-29-332-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Dec 22, 201706-09-23-37-402-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201709-11-12-30-323-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201705-19-20-35-391-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Dec 19, 201711-27-28-33-391-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Dec 18, 201704-13-19-29-322-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201713-31-32-38-411-0-43odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201703-05-09-10-264-1-03odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201715-17-19-26-380-4-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201702-14-20-28-301-2-20odd/5even
Wed, Dec 13, 201710-20-22-27-331-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201701-08-26-27-412-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201711-15-20-21-221-4-03odd/2even
Sun, Dec 10, 201701-06-08-13-274-1-03odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-10-16-36-412-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 8, 201710-28-30-32-391-0-41odd/4even
Thu, Dec 7, 201706-15-24-25-271-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201710-13-32-35-372-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201708-10-17-21-222-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201702-11-14-25-322-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 3, 201702-04-06-08-324-0-10odd/5even
Sat, Dec 2, 201710-12-17-18-262-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Dec 1, 201704-17-18-23-321-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201704-05-18-28-402-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 29, 201706-09-11-27-293-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Nov 28, 201701-16-20-27-311-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201701-12-28-35-402-0-32odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201703-08-17-36-402-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-12-17-27-412-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 24, 201705-06-10-20-403-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Nov 23, 201707-25-26-29-381-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201701-23-26-35-381-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201701-11-13-20-293-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 20, 201701-10-28-33-342-0-32odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201706-09-24-34-352-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201716-20-29-33-370-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201701-04-21-26-272-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201702-04-10-30-333-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 15, 201716-18-28-34-400-2-30odd/5even
Tue, Nov 14, 201722-28-30-31-340-1-41odd/4even
Mon, Nov 13, 201710-12-18-22-252-3-01odd/4even
Sun, Nov 12, 201707-11-30-34-402-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201702-05-20-28-352-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 201705-08-17-24-312-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201706-21-24-26-331-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201718-29-35-36-400-1-42odd/3even
Tue, Nov 7, 201713-17-24-33-381-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201707-11-22-27-312-2-14odd/1even
Sun, Nov 5, 201706-18-23-30-331-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201702-19-24-28-371-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 3, 201703-05-10-14-413-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201705-22-25-27-391-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 1, 201703-06-20-23-302-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201703-04-09-20-333-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201702-05-15-18-282-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Oct 29, 201702-07-17-25-392-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Oct 28, 201705-12-28-35-372-0-33odd/2even
Fri, Oct 27, 201714-16-17-28-410-3-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 26, 201703-04-07-20-283-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201708-10-16-19-382-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Oct 24, 201703-12-21-35-402-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201703-04-08-10-314-0-12odd/3even
Sun, Oct 22, 201711-28-32-34-411-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201708-19-22-38-411-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 20, 201708-16-24-28-391-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Oct 19, 201711-12-16-24-392-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-05-25-28-382-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 17, 201706-09-17-26-372-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201705-09-18-20-402-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Oct 15, 201706-20-21-23-381-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 14, 201703-04-05-16-223-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201709-17-18-31-331-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Oct 12, 201707-16-25-30-351-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201701-04-06-13-214-1-03odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 201711-14-19-26-381-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 9, 201701-19-31-34-411-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Oct 8, 201702-08-20-30-412-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Oct 7, 201714-15-19-20-390-4-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 6, 201705-07-13-17-183-2-04odd/1even
Thu, Oct 5, 201712-16-18-29-351-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201701-08-21-32-362-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 201701-11-12-25-333-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Oct 2, 201702-08-13-16-183-2-01odd/4even
Sun, Oct 1, 201705-07-17-29-392-1-25odd/0even
Sat, Sep 30, 201705-09-10-30-353-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 29, 201719-22-36-38-410-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Sep 28, 201709-13-20-36-372-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201715-27-31-33-390-2-35odd/0even
Tue, Sep 26, 201705-08-11-20-303-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201705-09-10-11-404-0-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 24, 201706-10-23-27-282-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 23, 201705-14-26-40-411-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 201716-23-29-33-410-2-34odd/1even
Thu, Sep 21, 201702-07-19-29-302-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201710-11-14-30-412-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 19, 201708-19-24-31-361-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201711-12-15-20-332-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 17, 201701-06-10-22-333-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201705-08-11-18-313-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 15, 201707-17-24-40-411-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Sep 14, 201717-27-33-36-400-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201702-24-26-36-371-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Sep 12, 201706-07-30-34-402-0-31odd/4even
Mon, Sep 11, 201703-06-22-23-262-3-02odd/3even
Sun, Sep 10, 201710-21-23-36-391-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201707-12-22-24-282-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Sep 8, 201703-06-12-20-373-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 7, 201705-15-19-24-401-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201712-13-18-23-302-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Sep 5, 201710-17-28-33-371-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201712-22-23-25-391-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 3, 201708-22-27-35-391-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201704-19-30-32-371-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201705-20-25-40-411-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Aug 31, 201718-23-31-36-410-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Aug 30, 201710-18-19-35-371-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 29, 201701-02-05-13-344-0-13odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201703-11-20-26-272-3-03odd/2even
Sun, Aug 27, 201701-17-20-39-401-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201701-10-11-26-373-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 201717-21-31-33-380-2-34odd/1even
Thu, Aug 24, 201714-17-25-26-310-4-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 201707-08-25-29-362-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 22, 201715-16-25-27-410-4-14odd/1even
Mon, Aug 21, 201718-26-27-28-310-3-22odd/3even