Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ New Mexico RoadRunner Cash
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Fri, Feb 16, 201805-07-16-25-352-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Feb 15, 201802-04-15-27-372-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201807-08-09-18-243-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201803-12-15-20-262-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201805-22-26-35-361-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201802-03-23-27-292-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Feb 9, 201807-12-21-34-372-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201806-23-24-29-341-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201804-08-16-21-372-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 201801-07-21-23-312-2-15odd/0even
Mon, Feb 5, 201801-14-21-22-261-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201811-21-23-26-281-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 2, 201808-12-14-25-332-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Feb 1, 201808-09-15-32-372-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 201815-23-26-28-300-2-32odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201810-15-26-35-371-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201802-28-29-32-371-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201802-10-14-20-342-2-10odd/5even
Fri, Jan 26, 201812-22-28-35-371-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Jan 25, 201801-09-17-26-372-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 24, 201817-24-28-29-360-2-32odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201802-09-16-22-302-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Jan 22, 201812-16-27-28-321-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Jan 20, 201811-14-21-24-331-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 19, 201803-20-21-29-351-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Jan 18, 201802-04-13-26-352-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 17, 201802-08-24-28-322-1-20odd/5even
Tue, Jan 16, 201805-17-18-20-361-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 201807-09-21-22-332-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Jan 13, 201802-03-18-28-372-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201801-04-12-28-293-0-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201808-10-18-30-362-1-20odd/5even
Wed, Jan 10, 201806-12-13-29-302-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 9, 201802-16-25-30-331-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201803-23-27-30-331-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Jan 7, 201805-06-18-30-372-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201809-11-19-21-282-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Jan 5, 201803-04-10-19-353-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201814-16-17-25-290-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201804-06-12-28-313-0-21odd/4even
Tue, Jan 2, 201808-09-21-32-362-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201802-03-07-11-344-0-13odd/2even
Sun, Dec 31, 201709-17-18-27-311-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 30, 201701-02-08-29-303-0-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 29, 201701-13-18-27-301-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201701-04-08-14-363-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 27, 201709-13-23-28-321-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201701-03-18-19-332-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Dec 25, 201706-07-09-12-264-0-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201705-20-22-33-341-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201705-19-23-27-291-2-25odd/0even
Fri, Dec 22, 201703-19-29-36-371-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Dec 21, 201709-12-14-15-282-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201704-06-13-15-362-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201707-15-22-27-291-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Dec 18, 201704-13-16-23-371-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201705-11-23-25-352-1-25odd/0even
Sat, Dec 16, 201714-23-24-30-320-3-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 15, 201706-14-22-26-281-2-20odd/5even
Thu, Dec 14, 201712-13-24-33-371-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201706-19-27-33-371-1-34odd/1even
Tue, Dec 12, 201703-12-16-25-342-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201712-13-14-16-271-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201704-05-09-21-273-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201702-11-14-19-252-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 201705-24-27-29-311-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Dec 7, 201713-18-27-28-300-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201702-13-15-25-281-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201703-12-15-29-352-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 201705-09-13-17-362-2-14odd/1even
Sun, Dec 3, 201710-14-25-27-301-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201703-04-08-10-324-0-11odd/4even
Fri, Dec 1, 201711-16-17-27-371-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Nov 30, 201704-05-12-30-343-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 29, 201702-10-17-18-352-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201705-16-19-20-231-4-03odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201702-16-28-32-341-1-30odd/5even
Sun, Nov 26, 201705-13-16-25-331-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 201707-09-20-21-372-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 24, 201704-15-19-27-301-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201701-14-15-17-241-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201713-17-26-36-370-2-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201701-13-22-26-371-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201701-07-12-22-243-2-02odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201702-03-13-28-332-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201702-04-07-12-154-1-02odd/3even
Fri, Nov 17, 201704-05-14-24-332-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 16, 201714-21-28-29-310-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201705-06-23-32-362-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 14, 201706-07-28-29-342-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201709-10-12-14-303-1-11odd/4even
Sun, Nov 12, 201706-15-18-23-301-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201701-13-18-28-351-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201710-18-20-22-301-3-10odd/5even
Thu, Nov 9, 201701-18-24-26-271-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-04-21-30-322-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Nov 7, 201705-13-23-26-301-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201703-11-24-29-312-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Nov 5, 201710-18-22-24-311-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201711-13-15-29-341-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Nov 3, 201701-18-22-23-271-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201704-08-16-18-302-2-10odd/5even
Wed, Nov 1, 201702-04-09-13-153-2-03odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201704-16-22-23-281-3-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 30, 201715-25-33-35-370-1-45odd/0even
Sun, Oct 29, 201702-14-18-29-331-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201707-13-14-15-331-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Oct 27, 201701-11-13-20-372-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Oct 26, 201718-21-28-30-340-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Oct 25, 201705-11-13-26-282-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201702-03-05-07-264-0-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201712-15-17-22-371-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Oct 22, 201708-23-27-28-331-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201706-25-28-34-361-0-41odd/4even
Fri, Oct 20, 201703-10-13-16-222-3-02odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201701-08-10-11-134-1-03odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-03-08-15-223-2-03odd/2even
Tue, Oct 17, 201705-08-14-15-242-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Oct 16, 201702-26-30-31-371-0-42odd/3even
Sun, Oct 15, 201709-10-24-30-332-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 14, 201711-13-27-30-341-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Oct 13, 201717-21-24-27-340-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Oct 12, 201703-15-22-35-371-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Oct 11, 201709-10-12-29-363-0-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 10, 201701-21-22-25-261-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201716-21-26-29-360-2-32odd/3even
Sun, Oct 8, 201702-06-14-35-362-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Oct 7, 201707-09-17-29-342-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Oct 6, 201710-26-31-35-361-0-42odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 201705-14-20-22-331-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201716-18-21-29-300-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 201709-14-19-30-321-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201710-12-13-35-362-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201706-09-24-27-312-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 29, 201703-13-18-20-271-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201706-09-20-23-242-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201704-08-13-17-182-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Sep 26, 201702-11-12-26-323-0-21odd/4even
Mon, Sep 25, 201710-12-20-25-302-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Sep 24, 201703-19-20-23-291-3-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 23, 201701-04-06-22-353-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 201702-03-09-18-333-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 21, 201704-07-12-19-333-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201702-07-13-14-212-3-03odd/2even
Tue, Sep 19, 201711-12-13-16-272-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 201703-07-13-18-202-3-03odd/2even
Sun, Sep 17, 201709-15-24-29-371-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Sep 16, 201703-16-27-33-371-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Sep 15, 201702-12-18-19-222-3-01odd/4even
Thu, Sep 14, 201702-03-19-28-312-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201707-15-18-21-311-3-14odd/1even
Tue, Sep 12, 201710-20-25-32-331-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 11, 201706-07-09-32-373-0-23odd/2even
Sun, Sep 10, 201701-04-11-27-303-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201706-07-16-21-282-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 8, 201704-17-24-29-301-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 7, 201706-08-17-35-372-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201716-17-25-35-370-2-34odd/1even
Tue, Sep 5, 201705-08-09-22-303-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Sep 4, 201704-13-26-33-351-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Sep 3, 201703-09-20-25-292-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Sep 2, 201708-22-25-28-351-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201713-25-27-30-370-1-44odd/1even
Thu, Aug 31, 201714-15-16-20-220-5-01odd/4even
Wed, Aug 30, 201712-20-25-30-331-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Aug 29, 201707-12-26-31-332-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201703-04-07-22-373-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Aug 27, 201701-13-16-22-361-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201708-13-20-21-291-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 201711-19-20-23-321-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Aug 24, 201703-05-10-24-263-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201701-04-11-30-353-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 22, 201714-21-27-32-340-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201707-08-10-19-253-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Aug 20, 201714-21-27-32-330-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201703-05-14-23-352-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Aug 18, 201707-14-23-25-351-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Aug 17, 201712-20-22-23-271-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 16, 201702-16-17-22-281-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Aug 15, 201701-03-13-26-372-1-24odd/1even