Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ New York Take 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Fri, Feb 16, 201803-26-28-30-331-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Feb 15, 201803-06-10-27-363-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 14, 201801-08-11-23-313-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Feb 13, 201802-12-15-19-302-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201806-18-20-29-311-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Feb 11, 201801-16-20-36-381-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Feb 10, 201807-25-31-32-351-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Feb 9, 201806-08-13-16-393-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Feb 8, 201809-18-21-25-271-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Feb 7, 201803-17-21-23-331-3-15odd/0even
Tue, Feb 6, 201804-14-21-34-391-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201813-16-20-34-361-2-21odd/4even
Sun, Feb 4, 201808-10-12-19-333-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201801-18-24-26-341-3-11odd/4even
Fri, Feb 2, 201813-19-20-36-381-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Feb 1, 201803-05-15-30-322-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 201804-12-26-29-312-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201812-17-29-37-381-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201804-05-09-15-293-1-14odd/1even
Sun, Jan 28, 201807-17-23-34-351-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Jan 27, 201805-07-09-22-253-2-04odd/1even
Fri, Jan 26, 201806-14-18-22-281-3-10odd/5even
Thu, Jan 25, 201803-07-08-10-284-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201807-09-18-30-362-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201801-09-16-30-322-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201805-07-15-18-352-2-14odd/1even
Sun, Jan 21, 201802-16-26-29-391-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201801-02-09-17-253-2-04odd/1even
Fri, Jan 19, 201801-06-17-23-372-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Jan 18, 201802-19-25-32-341-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 17, 201803-18-22-24-391-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201802-13-24-33-342-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 201802-07-10-23-263-2-02odd/3even
Sun, Jan 14, 201803-04-18-26-322-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201806-12-18-32-332-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Jan 12, 201808-12-19-23-322-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201801-12-32-33-382-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201803-06-11-16-183-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Jan 9, 201801-07-12-25-303-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201805-20-24-28-351-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201808-09-11-26-343-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201815-20-28-34-380-2-31odd/4even
Fri, Jan 5, 201807-10-15-19-242-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201808-12-18-23-282-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 3, 201804-17-27-36-371-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201806-08-15-30-392-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201801-15-21-27-331-2-25odd/0even
Sun, Dec 31, 201712-15-16-20-321-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Dec 30, 201720-26-29-33-390-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201702-05-07-13-364-0-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201702-14-15-17-261-4-02odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201701-05-19-28-382-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201704-12-22-30-352-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 201702-07-12-14-283-1-11odd/4even
Sun, Dec 24, 201702-30-34-35-391-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201719-24-36-38-390-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201706-07-20-21-342-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201701-09-22-26-312-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201702-04-09-18-203-2-01odd/4even
Tue, Dec 19, 201704-06-14-18-212-3-01odd/4even
Mon, Dec 18, 201701-08-09-24-303-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 17, 201704-26-30-34-371-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Dec 16, 201701-10-20-23-382-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201701-13-32-36-392-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201722-23-26-28-290-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201716-20-23-27-310-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201710-11-16-29-312-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201705-08-32-38-392-0-32odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201706-08-10-25-393-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201702-10-11-18-223-2-01odd/4even
Fri, Dec 8, 201702-08-13-22-293-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201703-05-18-21-282-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201718-20-21-29-370-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201705-10-17-19-222-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Dec 4, 201704-18-34-35-381-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Dec 3, 201702-05-15-21-342-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201703-07-08-36-393-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201702-04-07-16-353-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201716-21-23-31-390-3-24odd/1even
Wed, Nov 29, 201701-10-24-37-392-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201707-10-22-33-342-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201707-08-09-21-293-1-14odd/1even
Sun, Nov 26, 201704-12-15-21-242-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-08-14-23-292-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 201709-13-14-23-252-3-04odd/1even
Thu, Nov 23, 201706-07-18-35-382-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201701-11-13-17-193-2-05odd/0even
Tue, Nov 21, 201715-20-33-34-360-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201703-15-25-31-351-2-25odd/0even
Sun, Nov 19, 201701-17-19-35-381-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Nov 18, 201708-17-19-35-391-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Nov 17, 201716-17-19-30-350-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201708-19-23-26-371-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201706-07-18-35-372-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201701-05-15-22-232-3-04odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 201706-18-26-27-291-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 12, 201706-19-21-25-271-3-14odd/1even
Sat, Nov 11, 201701-04-18-25-322-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 201714-20-32-36-380-2-30odd/5even
Thu, Nov 9, 201701-10-11-17-233-2-04odd/1even
Wed, Nov 8, 201707-13-16-25-352-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Nov 7, 201710-14-18-20-351-3-11odd/4even
Mon, Nov 6, 201703-05-11-14-303-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 201702-12-18-35-372-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201713-16-28-29-351-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201704-06-23-31-352-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201716-19-22-32-370-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201705-13-14-18-232-3-03odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201703-04-10-15-173-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201701-14-19-22-371-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Oct 29, 201714-16-24-33-390-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201702-14-30-32-391-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Oct 27, 201709-13-36-38-392-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201714-19-23-35-390-3-24odd/1even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-05-18-24-342-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Oct 24, 201703-12-18-25-302-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201705-14-20-27-371-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Oct 22, 201705-13-25-29-302-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Oct 21, 201720-30-32-38-390-1-41odd/4even
Fri, Oct 20, 201715-24-27-28-350-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201701-04-13-22-253-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201720-21-24-28-360-3-21odd/4even
Tue, Oct 17, 201708-10-13-20-333-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 16, 201702-11-21-31-382-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Oct 15, 201701-07-20-24-392-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201701-09-15-35-362-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Oct 13, 201705-19-33-37-381-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Oct 12, 201711-28-29-33-361-0-43odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201708-11-22-29-362-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 10, 201714-17-21-32-380-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 9, 201707-17-18-28-381-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 8, 201701-06-13-14-253-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201721-24-25-26-330-4-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 6, 201701-05-07-20-223-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Oct 5, 201701-03-06-07-294-0-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 4, 201702-03-21-24-362-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 201702-06-16-28-372-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 2, 201701-08-29-34-382-0-32odd/3even
Sun, Oct 1, 201706-07-15-35-392-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Sep 30, 201709-11-14-17-342-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 29, 201701-03-12-23-253-2-04odd/1even
Thu, Sep 28, 201710-16-21-30-311-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201719-22-23-25-340-4-13odd/2even
Tue, Sep 26, 201711-25-32-36-381-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201713-15-27-31-361-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Sep 24, 201705-19-20-29-301-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201720-30-33-34-370-1-42odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 201709-13-21-26-292-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Sep 21, 201701-06-21-23-282-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201703-07-09-17-203-2-04odd/1even
Tue, Sep 19, 201720-24-27-35-380-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201720-21-25-28-330-3-23odd/2even
Sun, Sep 17, 201706-11-23-25-322-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 16, 201704-05-16-18-212-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Sep 15, 201704-21-25-32-361-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 14, 201706-09-10-11-154-1-03odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201705-17-18-28-381-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 12, 201702-19-21-26-371-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Sep 11, 201704-11-13-17-363-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 10, 201705-14-19-35-381-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201709-13-23-26-282-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 8, 201709-12-16-22-362-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Sep 7, 201701-18-21-22-391-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201704-05-15-16-322-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Sep 5, 201705-06-07-17-383-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201707-22-24-25-311-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 3, 201702-09-11-16-323-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 2, 201714-17-22-31-360-3-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201714-24-25-26-310-4-12odd/3even
Thu, Aug 31, 201704-11-17-37-382-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 30, 201718-27-28-29-330-1-43odd/2even
Tue, Aug 29, 201713-27-28-30-351-0-43odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201702-26-28-29-321-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Aug 27, 201705-06-21-31-372-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Aug 26, 201703-10-15-21-242-3-03odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 201717-24-33-34-350-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Aug 24, 201726-32-34-35-370-1-42odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201710-12-23-24-302-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Aug 22, 201716-17-22-28-330-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201704-09-19-29-322-1-23odd/2even