Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Ohio Classic Lotto
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Wed, Feb 21, 201814-18-20-27-31-391-4-13odd/3even
Mon, Feb 19, 201804-09-10-16-24-334-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Feb 17, 201801-17-22-37-45-481-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201801-06-29-33-37-412-1-35odd/1even
Mon, Feb 12, 201812-15-19-20-27-482-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201804-23-31-37-38-491-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201801-10-24-33-38-492-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201809-11-42-45-46-482-0-43odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201813-14-19-20-45-462-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201810-21-23-24-35-381-3-23odd/3even
Mon, Jan 29, 201802-07-21-30-35-392-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Jan 27, 201801-08-14-15-19-344-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201802-03-06-13-33-384-0-23odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201802-06-22-25-40-422-2-21odd/5even
Sat, Jan 20, 201806-15-33-34-43-472-0-44odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201824-29-38-40-41-480-2-42odd/4even
Mon, Jan 15, 201819-35-36-40-43-480-1-53odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 201805-12-18-24-31-482-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201801-08-12-31-36-403-1-22odd/4even
Mon, Jan 8, 201804-10-16-28-39-483-1-21odd/5even
Sat, Jan 6, 201804-08-32-33-37-482-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Jan 3, 201801-03-10-31-35-443-1-24odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201813-16-22-28-39-452-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201705-09-14-26-41-433-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201726-27-39-40-44-460-2-42odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 201714-15-20-21-27-412-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201713-27-30-32-45-491-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201712-23-26-32-35-451-3-23odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201702-07-08-15-16-335-0-13odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201719-20-42-45-46-470-2-43odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-02-09-11-24-394-1-14odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201707-13-15-24-27-333-2-15odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201708-25-27-30-37-431-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201702-07-08-36-40-423-0-31odd/5even
Mon, Dec 4, 201701-03-07-09-11-195-1-06odd/0even
Sat, Dec 2, 201715-23-26-41-45-481-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201701-04-07-22-36-393-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201709-11-12-32-35-473-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201704-14-17-31-47-492-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201703-04-42-43-48-492-0-43odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201703-08-34-36-39-402-0-42odd/4even
Sat, Nov 18, 201715-21-25-41-46-471-2-35odd/1even
Wed, Nov 15, 201704-20-21-31-40-481-3-22odd/4even
Mon, Nov 13, 201705-13-17-31-32-402-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201703-13-16-27-33-373-1-25odd/1even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-04-09-20-31-473-2-13odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201705-06-33-34-36-452-0-43odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201702-07-08-12-26-294-2-02odd/4even
Wed, Nov 1, 201709-21-25-27-39-491-3-26odd/0even
Mon, Oct 30, 201702-05-22-29-35-472-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201701-05-14-17-35-473-1-25odd/1even
Wed, Oct 25, 201711-16-19-25-27-452-3-15odd/1even
Mon, Oct 23, 201703-08-10-21-22-313-3-03odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201711-15-19-39-45-472-1-36odd/0even
Wed, Oct 18, 201712-15-20-38-45-472-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Oct 16, 201712-19-32-42-46-471-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Oct 14, 201701-13-24-27-38-422-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201703-14-24-30-42-482-2-21odd/5even
Mon, Oct 9, 201711-13-21-24-33-452-2-25odd/1even
Sat, Oct 7, 201704-10-12-40-45-483-0-31odd/5even
Wed, Oct 4, 201712-26-33-37-47-481-1-43odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201715-16-22-31-44-492-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201701-14-16-19-24-373-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201702-17-24-28-37-441-3-22odd/4even
Mon, Sep 25, 201706-13-19-21-30-432-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201701-04-26-41-42-442-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Sep 20, 201703-06-11-21-23-253-3-05odd/1even
Mon, Sep 18, 201701-28-30-33-42-451-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201704-12-20-23-43-482-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Sep 13, 201704-11-12-22-39-473-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Sep 11, 201719-37-40-41-45-460-1-54odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201702-14-26-30-34-492-2-21odd/5even
Wed, Sep 6, 201705-07-09-10-20-434-1-14odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201705-17-33-38-44-461-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Sep 2, 201705-10-28-30-31-452-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201701-09-16-25-43-463-1-24odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201706-11-34-37-41-442-0-43odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201707-17-22-32-35-421-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201708-20-27-42-43-481-2-32odd/4even
Mon, Aug 21, 201708-10-26-37-43-462-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Aug 19, 201725-26-28-32-36-380-4-21odd/5even
Wed, Aug 16, 201705-11-14-16-21-274-2-04odd/2even
Mon, Aug 14, 201707-15-33-42-43-472-0-45odd/1even
Sat, Aug 12, 201718-26-30-31-44-450-4-22odd/4even
Wed, Aug 9, 201705-14-17-22-39-442-2-23odd/3even
Mon, Aug 7, 201708-09-10-23-45-473-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Aug 5, 201701-10-13-21-24-413-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Aug 2, 201703-06-28-32-42-482-2-21odd/5even
Mon, Jul 31, 201701-16-30-35-36-382-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Jul 29, 201712-15-17-22-36-482-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Jul 26, 201711-20-30-32-37-481-3-22odd/4even
Mon, Jul 24, 201702-20-21-32-43-451-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Jul 22, 201706-10-18-20-31-482-3-11odd/5even
Wed, Jul 19, 201705-06-09-12-16-365-0-12odd/4even
Mon, Jul 17, 201712-18-23-25-26-391-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Jul 15, 201712-16-20-29-36-442-2-21odd/5even
Wed, Jul 12, 201728-37-39-47-48-490-1-54odd/2even
Mon, Jul 10, 201718-21-31-38-41-420-3-33odd/3even
Sat, Jul 8, 201701-13-16-36-45-473-0-34odd/2even
Wed, Jul 5, 201711-21-27-42-46-471-2-34odd/2even
Mon, Jul 3, 201701-16-21-31-32-392-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Jul 1, 201709-10-16-36-40-493-0-32odd/4even
Wed, Jun 28, 201706-08-24-26-33-452-2-22odd/4even
Mon, Jun 26, 201715-22-38-42-44-491-1-42odd/4even
Sat, Jun 24, 201704-17-19-23-24-301-5-03odd/3even
Wed, Jun 21, 201701-04-08-13-17-484-1-13odd/3even
Mon, Jun 19, 201703-06-22-26-29-462-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Jun 17, 201704-05-06-10-32-394-1-12odd/4even
Wed, Jun 14, 201703-14-29-32-36-472-2-23odd/3even
Mon, Jun 12, 201701-03-05-18-37-423-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 10, 201706-08-14-19-37-383-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Jun 7, 201702-09-31-34-40-452-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Jun 5, 201703-16-21-23-27-362-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Jun 3, 201701-21-23-28-39-461-3-24odd/2even
Wed, May 31, 201718-24-27-28-39-400-4-22odd/4even
Mon, May 29, 201703-07-10-27-41-443-1-24odd/2even
Sat, May 27, 201718-23-25-37-41-420-3-34odd/2even
Wed, May 24, 201711-17-18-28-35-401-3-23odd/3even
Mon, May 22, 201704-06-11-23-25-333-2-14odd/2even
Sat, May 20, 201710-13-22-33-40-412-1-33odd/3even
Wed, May 17, 201710-27-35-40-43-441-1-43odd/3even
Mon, May 15, 201714-29-40-41-43-451-1-44odd/2even
Sat, May 13, 201704-09-12-19-22-303-3-02odd/4even
Wed, May 10, 201705-08-09-18-20-273-3-03odd/3even
Mon, May 8, 201707-09-10-11-28-334-1-14odd/2even
Sat, May 6, 201703-13-26-27-29-402-3-14odd/2even
Wed, May 3, 201705-07-09-18-32-343-2-13odd/3even
Mon, May 1, 201703-11-12-18-25-423-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Apr 29, 201703-04-11-27-33-443-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Apr 26, 201715-18-29-35-40-451-2-34odd/2even
Mon, Apr 24, 201707-26-28-35-40-451-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Apr 22, 201721-22-30-32-39-490-4-23odd/3even
Wed, Apr 19, 201704-09-12-26-30-373-2-12odd/4even
Mon, Apr 17, 201702-12-17-26-28-482-3-11odd/5even
Sat, Apr 15, 201706-08-18-20-26-322-4-00odd/6even
Wed, Apr 12, 201704-17-19-25-29-391-4-15odd/1even
Mon, Apr 10, 201701-06-15-17-22-313-3-04odd/2even
Sat, Apr 8, 201709-12-17-24-26-302-4-02odd/4even
Wed, Apr 5, 201703-09-26-35-37-412-1-35odd/1even
Mon, Apr 3, 201715-17-23-28-33-341-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Apr 1, 201707-12-13-14-28-394-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201713-14-19-28-44-452-2-23odd/3even
Mon, Mar 27, 201705-17-23-26-27-341-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Mar 25, 201701-11-17-23-31-412-3-16odd/0even
Wed, Mar 22, 201701-03-06-09-29-374-1-15odd/1even
Mon, Mar 20, 201706-13-20-23-30-462-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Mar 18, 201731-32-35-41-43-450-2-45odd/1even
Wed, Mar 15, 201703-04-07-20-21-253-3-04odd/2even
Mon, Mar 13, 201711-17-20-29-44-451-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Mar 11, 201719-20-26-27-43-460-4-23odd/3even
Wed, Mar 8, 201703-17-22-27-37-391-3-25odd/1even
Mon, Mar 6, 201708-09-26-28-42-462-2-21odd/5even
Sat, Mar 4, 201702-07-26-37-45-462-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Mar 1, 201703-23-28-42-43-451-2-34odd/2even
Mon, Feb 27, 201705-28-36-37-40-451-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Feb 25, 201709-12-29-34-39-402-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Feb 22, 201709-10-11-22-25-343-2-13odd/3even
Mon, Feb 20, 201704-07-10-21-24-283-3-02odd/4even
Sat, Feb 18, 201703-18-20-28-32-411-4-12odd/4even
Wed, Feb 15, 201719-28-31-35-40-490-3-34odd/2even
Mon, Feb 13, 201704-33-35-38-41-441-0-53odd/3even
Sat, Feb 11, 201712-16-32-40-45-462-1-31odd/5even
Wed, Feb 8, 201701-03-13-39-43-453-0-36odd/0even
Mon, Feb 6, 201707-09-18-20-39-492-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Feb 4, 201710-19-22-41-44-491-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Feb 1, 201707-10-35-37-41-462-0-44odd/2even
Mon, Jan 30, 201701-25-33-34-45-491-1-45odd/1even
Sat, Jan 28, 201703-18-26-27-33-341-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Jan 25, 201709-11-19-28-35-422-2-24odd/2even
Mon, Jan 23, 201707-30-31-33-35-451-2-35odd/1even
Sat, Jan 21, 201701-07-12-19-20-233-3-04odd/2even
Wed, Jan 18, 201736-37-39-43-48-490-0-64odd/2even
Mon, Jan 16, 201702-05-19-25-27-462-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Jan 14, 201715-21-22-28-41-451-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Jan 11, 201701-03-04-16-25-284-2-03odd/3even
Mon, Jan 9, 201712-18-19-31-32-431-4-13odd/3even
Mon, Jan 9, 201712-18-19-31-32-431-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Jan 7, 201705-09-23-26-30-342-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Jan 4, 201704-07-16-17-29-493-2-14odd/2even
Mon, Jan 2, 201706-15-26-43-45-462-1-33odd/3even