Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Feb 17, 201807-12-16-19-211-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Feb 16, 201802-03-11-16-192-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201801-13-17-18-191-4-04odd/1even
Wed, Feb 14, 201801-04-19-26-272-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Feb 13, 201805-20-21-22-251-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Feb 12, 201804-05-10-11-143-2-02odd/3even
Sun, Feb 11, 201822-23-24-27-300-0-52odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201803-05-06-08-174-1-03odd/2even
Fri, Feb 9, 201803-04-05-11-273-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Feb 8, 201804-12-13-18-281-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Feb 7, 201803-08-19-23-282-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Feb 6, 201801-10-15-26-292-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Feb 5, 201802-04-06-11-223-1-11odd/4even
Sun, Feb 4, 201803-11-15-19-231-3-15odd/0even
Sat, Feb 3, 201801-07-15-21-292-1-25odd/0even
Fri, Feb 2, 201802-03-13-14-282-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Feb 1, 201805-07-19-26-282-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 201802-06-09-14-303-1-11odd/4even
Tue, Jan 30, 201803-06-21-22-272-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201806-14-25-26-281-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Jan 28, 201803-07-19-24-282-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 27, 201803-10-12-14-172-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Jan 26, 201801-07-18-22-262-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 25, 201805-11-15-17-191-4-05odd/0even
Wed, Jan 24, 201807-08-21-22-302-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201802-03-10-11-143-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201805-11-18-23-241-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Jan 21, 201807-15-19-29-301-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Jan 20, 201801-05-07-14-183-2-03odd/2even
Fri, Jan 19, 201802-03-04-08-164-1-01odd/4even
Thu, Jan 18, 201803-12-13-22-231-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201810-13-14-21-231-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 201810-12-22-24-301-1-30odd/5even
Mon, Jan 15, 201802-10-17-23-252-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Jan 14, 201804-11-21-26-301-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 201803-05-09-15-263-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Jan 12, 201803-04-10-11-193-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201802-08-12-16-292-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201803-04-07-16-253-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201805-12-15-26-291-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201806-14-20-27-291-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201803-06-21-27-302-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201802-12-15-21-241-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201803-04-14-19-272-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201810-15-21-25-291-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Jan 3, 201808-09-17-23-272-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Jan 2, 201804-11-24-25-291-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201816-17-22-26-290-2-32odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201704-11-13-19-211-3-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 30, 201702-16-18-25-261-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 29, 201707-21-22-25-281-0-43odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201710-15-20-24-271-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201703-04-07-13-273-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Dec 26, 201701-02-11-21-232-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Dec 25, 201705-07-10-16-303-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201716-18-22-26-270-2-31odd/4even
Sat, Dec 23, 201709-15-17-23-291-2-25odd/0even
Fri, Dec 22, 201706-14-21-24-251-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201703-04-13-16-252-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201702-08-24-26-302-0-30odd/5even
Tue, Dec 19, 201702-05-09-14-283-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201701-08-23-25-302-0-33odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201704-13-17-19-251-3-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201707-14-15-26-291-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201709-10-14-22-282-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Dec 14, 201705-10-17-25-272-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 13, 201703-07-20-24-292-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201707-09-12-19-222-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201703-11-20-21-261-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 10, 201705-08-19-20-282-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201703-09-13-17-232-2-15odd/0even
Fri, Dec 8, 201704-06-18-19-302-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Dec 7, 201703-12-14-16-241-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201701-03-04-05-075-0-04odd/1even
Tue, Dec 5, 201701-04-15-27-282-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 4, 201705-07-11-22-242-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 3, 201707-11-15-25-271-2-25odd/0even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-11-21-23-271-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Dec 1, 201709-10-13-15-242-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 201705-12-22-24-281-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Nov 29, 201702-04-12-23-272-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201703-09-23-24-262-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201704-05-06-08-274-0-12odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201713-17-21-24-260-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201705-12-18-27-281-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 201705-11-15-24-281-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201702-09-10-13-183-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201708-11-18-22-271-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 21, 201715-17-18-24-260-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201701-08-15-26-302-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201707-11-21-27-281-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Nov 18, 201701-02-05-10-134-1-03odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201705-06-17-20-252-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201708-18-21-24-301-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Nov 15, 201705-10-12-18-202-3-01odd/4even
Tue, Nov 14, 201703-07-17-19-222-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 201702-16-23-26-281-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Nov 12, 201712-14-24-26-290-2-31odd/4even
Sat, Nov 11, 201707-09-15-20-302-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201703-08-15-23-262-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201705-10-16-18-272-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201703-10-19-26-272-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 7, 201702-09-11-16-242-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201709-12-16-25-301-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 5, 201702-06-07-16-253-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201719-24-25-27-280-1-43odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201702-06-19-24-292-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 2, 201703-04-06-16-293-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201701-05-06-17-293-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Oct 31, 201704-06-13-19-282-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201701-11-12-25-291-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Oct 29, 201702-05-13-16-182-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201703-07-09-12-213-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Oct 27, 201704-14-21-24-251-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Oct 26, 201707-08-12-26-272-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-08-19-21-302-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201701-11-17-21-301-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Oct 23, 201701-07-18-23-272-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Oct 22, 201705-06-07-11-293-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Oct 21, 201703-05-08-13-203-2-03odd/2even
Fri, Oct 20, 201707-12-13-14-211-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201703-04-10-18-263-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-04-07-12-193-2-03odd/2even
Tue, Oct 17, 201709-20-22-23-251-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201701-03-18-23-282-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Oct 15, 201702-09-13-14-152-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201710-12-13-14-271-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201703-08-11-15-222-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Oct 12, 201721-24-26-27-280-0-52odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201702-13-14-19-251-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 201710-12-19-28-301-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 9, 201705-18-22-28-291-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Oct 8, 201707-12-24-27-281-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Oct 7, 201708-11-19-20-291-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 6, 201711-12-26-27-280-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 201705-16-19-27-281-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 201710-14-15-18-291-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 201709-12-18-20-231-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201712-13-16-25-260-3-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 1, 201703-18-24-27-281-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201701-02-09-10-244-0-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 29, 201701-05-12-13-142-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201706-17-23-24-291-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201711-15-16-17-300-4-13odd/2even
Tue, Sep 26, 201710-15-24-28-291-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201702-04-05-14-253-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Sep 24, 201702-22-25-27-281-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Sep 23, 201711-13-17-18-200-5-03odd/2even
Fri, Sep 22, 201707-08-14-17-242-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 21, 201712-15-18-21-220-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 20, 201704-07-19-20-222-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Sep 19, 201701-17-18-22-261-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201702-12-21-26-291-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Sep 17, 201701-04-09-17-253-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 16, 201701-05-08-12-293-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 15, 201701-09-16-28-302-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 14, 201706-12-20-23-261-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Sep 13, 201703-05-17-25-302-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Sep 12, 201703-05-10-17-183-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Sep 11, 201701-06-09-19-263-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 10, 201706-11-15-20-231-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201709-20-23-28-291-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Sep 8, 201702-09-16-18-282-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Sep 7, 201704-07-11-20-302-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 6, 201701-04-08-10-254-0-12odd/3even
Tue, Sep 5, 201704-11-17-21-271-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Sep 4, 201703-04-08-13-213-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 3, 201701-02-07-17-253-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 2, 201702-04-05-09-144-1-02odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201710-15-16-18-281-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Aug 31, 201702-12-15-23-251-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 30, 201702-04-12-14-272-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Aug 29, 201701-11-25-26-281-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201705-21-23-24-301-0-43odd/2even
Sun, Aug 27, 201701-11-16-20-301-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201703-11-12-18-201-4-02odd/3even
Fri, Aug 25, 201705-16-22-23-301-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Aug 24, 201703-05-15-18-242-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 201706-07-10-11-243-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Aug 22, 201703-19-20-21-241-2-23odd/2even