Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Pennsylvania Cash 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Tue, Apr 10, 201803-08-16-37-392-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Apr 9, 201801-15-22-28-411-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Apr 8, 201802-07-19-33-432-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Apr 7, 201807-09-12-23-433-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Apr 6, 201823-26-28-39-400-3-22odd/3even
Thu, Apr 5, 201810-18-21-30-331-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Apr 4, 201801-15-24-30-361-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Apr 3, 201808-09-16-38-392-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Apr 2, 201803-06-12-24-423-1-11odd/4even
Sun, Apr 1, 201806-08-09-26-433-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 31, 201802-07-20-23-302-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Mar 30, 201806-15-38-39-411-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Mar 29, 201803-06-12-29-333-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 28, 201819-21-22-25-390-4-14odd/1even
Tue, Mar 27, 201802-26-35-41-431-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Mar 26, 201808-20-31-33-411-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Mar 25, 201802-15-21-24-361-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 201810-16-32-37-401-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Mar 23, 201818-28-30-34-380-2-30odd/5even
Thu, Mar 22, 201812-15-19-21-411-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Mar 21, 201808-17-29-35-381-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Mar 20, 201805-20-22-37-381-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Mar 19, 201801-08-19-25-432-2-14odd/1even
Sun, Mar 18, 201803-07-09-15-283-2-04odd/1even
Sat, Mar 17, 201803-04-23-30-312-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 16, 201801-09-24-26-362-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Mar 15, 201801-15-20-24-281-4-02odd/3even
Wed, Mar 14, 201815-24-27-30-410-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Mar 13, 201801-11-12-26-313-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Mar 12, 201809-10-22-32-362-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Mar 11, 201813-26-32-36-401-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Mar 10, 201801-08-21-30-332-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 9, 201803-04-14-34-373-0-22odd/3even
Thu, Mar 8, 201801-14-21-31-322-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 7, 201812-14-27-32-372-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Mar 6, 201809-23-27-33-381-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Mar 5, 201801-10-16-29-372-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Mar 4, 201802-33-36-38-421-0-41odd/4even
Sat, Mar 3, 201803-15-28-34-431-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 2, 201804-22-26-34-351-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Mar 1, 201807-10-28-30-382-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Feb 28, 201806-10-15-37-422-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Feb 27, 201808-15-18-24-321-3-11odd/4even
Mon, Feb 26, 201805-08-10-36-373-0-22odd/3even
Sun, Feb 25, 201810-11-24-37-392-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 24, 201802-14-15-16-232-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Feb 23, 201805-08-15-31-392-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Feb 22, 201813-26-37-38-431-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Feb 21, 201806-08-13-36-413-0-22odd/3even
Tue, Feb 20, 201810-18-29-37-401-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Feb 19, 201812-25-34-38-421-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Feb 18, 201805-07-08-32-333-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 17, 201808-21-22-35-371-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 16, 201805-09-11-13-145-0-04odd/1even
Thu, Feb 15, 201804-08-14-27-303-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Feb 14, 201806-14-25-29-362-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201802-14-26-32-362-1-20odd/5even
Mon, Feb 12, 201803-06-30-39-402-0-32odd/3even
Sun, Feb 11, 201811-16-20-31-361-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201805-11-31-33-382-0-34odd/1even
Fri, Feb 9, 201811-14-20-21-232-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201808-17-29-39-421-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201805-14-20-23-292-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Feb 6, 201803-04-24-40-422-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Feb 5, 201807-14-17-21-362-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Feb 4, 201806-15-16-33-431-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 3, 201805-13-31-40-432-0-34odd/1even
Fri, Feb 2, 201802-08-11-17-193-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201807-09-10-15-433-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Jan 31, 201803-05-21-30-382-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 30, 201810-21-22-28-301-3-11odd/4even
Mon, Jan 29, 201807-09-18-22-372-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 28, 201807-11-20-21-402-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 27, 201804-16-19-33-421-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 26, 201807-08-17-34-412-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201809-14-17-28-402-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201804-10-22-27-312-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201816-27-39-41-420-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201801-04-05-15-423-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 21, 201828-30-34-35-360-1-41odd/4even
Sat, Jan 20, 201808-10-18-27-292-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Jan 19, 201804-11-14-17-183-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201803-14-22-33-412-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201805-07-14-18-423-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201802-07-08-37-403-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 201802-06-21-32-392-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Jan 14, 201810-12-21-41-432-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201804-28-32-34-431-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Jan 12, 201820-30-31-34-390-1-42odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201818-26-30-34-350-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201808-11-19-26-402-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 9, 201803-12-24-25-402-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201810-29-31-34-361-0-42odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201807-16-20-24-321-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-19-22-24-401-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201804-13-28-37-392-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201807-19-23-27-411-3-15odd/0even
Wed, Jan 3, 201802-13-15-20-392-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201817-23-29-35-420-2-34odd/1even
Mon, Jan 1, 201817-21-28-32-340-3-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201710-15-34-35-391-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201723-29-36-39-420-1-43odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201702-09-20-21-322-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201705-13-21-27-412-2-15odd/0even
Wed, Dec 27, 201701-10-29-32-362-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201709-20-25-26-341-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201706-14-34-36-412-0-31odd/4even
Sun, Dec 24, 201716-23-28-33-400-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201704-07-19-26-312-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 22, 201701-06-10-15-433-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201711-13-22-33-382-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201703-17-22-31-331-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Dec 19, 201712-24-31-40-421-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Dec 18, 201702-07-16-32-372-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 17, 201707-20-22-37-431-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201707-11-32-35-402-0-33odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201701-06-28-35-412-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201708-09-20-33-432-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201703-09-10-20-433-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201703-19-29-38-391-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Dec 11, 201702-12-17-22-312-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201706-11-13-20-423-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201716-18-19-24-420-4-11odd/4even
Fri, Dec 8, 201703-18-21-22-361-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201701-15-23-36-411-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 6, 201701-10-23-34-362-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Dec 5, 201705-07-10-19-313-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 201708-09-19-33-372-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Dec 3, 201704-25-26-32-361-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 2, 201729-30-35-39-430-0-54odd/1even
Fri, Dec 1, 201704-08-15-23-412-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 201709-11-23-27-302-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 29, 201706-09-17-23-332-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Nov 28, 201719-26-31-40-430-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201702-04-11-23-363-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201702-06-08-11-184-1-01odd/4even
Sat, Nov 25, 201717-19-28-31-340-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 201705-06-25-29-342-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201710-26-34-35-411-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201702-06-07-17-213-2-03odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201707-10-11-34-353-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201705-18-19-25-381-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Nov 19, 201718-23-28-38-400-3-21odd/4even
Sat, Nov 18, 201704-11-21-23-332-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 17, 201703-11-25-31-372-1-25odd/0even
Thu, Nov 16, 201708-09-12-35-383-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201702-08-26-34-432-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Nov 14, 201703-09-15-29-382-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 201703-07-10-26-383-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Nov 12, 201707-11-31-34-432-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Nov 11, 201715-24-29-30-410-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201723-25-27-39-430-3-25odd/0even
Thu, Nov 9, 201717-27-40-41-430-2-34odd/1even
Wed, Nov 8, 201701-02-24-35-372-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 7, 201724-26-27-29-410-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201710-12-25-33-392-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 201701-02-03-23-393-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Nov 4, 201705-09-20-38-412-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201702-22-25-39-411-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201705-09-13-24-393-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 1, 201703-10-12-25-343-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201703-13-26-27-412-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Oct 30, 201702-27-32-39-431-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Oct 29, 201701-27-35-38-411-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Oct 28, 201706-09-15-18-212-3-03odd/2even
Fri, Oct 27, 201705-12-24-40-422-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Oct 26, 201715-24-26-31-430-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201702-04-11-25-433-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201702-16-39-40-431-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201701-02-10-13-394-0-13odd/2even
Sun, Oct 22, 201706-18-23-30-431-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201709-27-28-29-311-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Oct 20, 201707-13-16-37-402-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201715-17-30-33-380-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201706-16-18-20-331-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Oct 17, 201715-19-20-36-400-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 16, 201703-23-27-30-391-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Oct 15, 201718-25-31-36-390-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-19-27-35-431-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Oct 13, 201702-03-13-16-343-1-12odd/3even