Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Pennsylvania Match 6
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Feb 17, 201803-07-20-27-37-402-2-24odd/2even
Fri, Feb 16, 201804-20-21-38-40-481-2-31odd/5even
Thu, Feb 15, 201804-18-23-32-37-481-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Feb 14, 201804-10-20-29-31-422-3-12odd/4even
Tue, Feb 13, 201804-12-17-30-35-482-2-22odd/4even
Mon, Feb 12, 201802-18-20-36-39-481-2-31odd/5even
Sun, Feb 11, 201814-27-28-40-44-481-2-31odd/5even
Sat, Feb 10, 201808-11-20-23-37-422-2-23odd/3even
Fri, Feb 9, 201804-05-26-28-32-402-3-11odd/5even
Thu, Feb 8, 201801-02-07-15-18-204-2-03odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201817-23-28-38-41-450-3-34odd/2even
Tue, Feb 6, 201802-05-07-11-36-434-0-24odd/2even
Mon, Feb 5, 201819-26-31-38-42-460-3-32odd/4even
Sun, Feb 4, 201802-06-17-43-44-482-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Feb 3, 201811-21-31-37-40-451-2-35odd/1even
Fri, Feb 2, 201805-10-15-21-36-423-1-23odd/3even
Thu, Feb 1, 201804-05-24-36-39-452-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201813-16-18-35-46-492-1-33odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201801-22-26-27-28-461-4-12odd/4even
Mon, Jan 29, 201815-17-19-28-37-451-3-25odd/1even
Sun, Jan 28, 201814-28-33-42-43-451-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201812-14-18-19-36-402-2-21odd/5even
Fri, Jan 26, 201807-08-11-37-45-483-0-34odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201803-26-29-38-47-491-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201817-20-23-32-39-470-4-24odd/2even
Tue, Jan 23, 201806-34-37-38-44-461-0-51odd/5even
Mon, Jan 22, 201803-05-08-11-22-384-1-13odd/3even
Sun, Jan 21, 201814-19-22-27-30-351-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201815-28-39-42-44-451-1-43odd/3even
Fri, Jan 19, 201808-13-17-37-45-462-1-34odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201802-07-12-29-30-313-3-03odd/3even
Wed, Jan 17, 201802-17-18-20-29-481-4-12odd/4even
Tue, Jan 16, 201805-11-21-34-45-492-1-35odd/1even
Mon, Jan 15, 201812-17-27-30-37-461-3-23odd/3even
Sun, Jan 14, 201815-22-23-27-41-471-3-25odd/1even
Sat, Jan 13, 201802-09-32-37-41-422-1-33odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201804-07-12-14-42-434-0-22odd/4even
Thu, Jan 11, 201803-11-20-29-39-492-2-25odd/1even
Wed, Jan 10, 201801-08-18-35-42-462-1-32odd/4even
Tue, Jan 9, 201809-11-17-18-27-442-3-14odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201803-21-26-33-38-401-2-33odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201801-12-24-39-45-492-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201803-11-14-24-25-313-3-04odd/2even
Fri, Jan 5, 201812-13-17-18-36-432-2-23odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201807-18-20-40-42-461-2-31odd/5even
Wed, Jan 3, 201802-06-20-28-37-432-2-22odd/4even
Tue, Jan 2, 201808-18-21-24-34-401-3-21odd/5even
Mon, Jan 1, 201810-19-26-32-39-481-3-22odd/4even
Sun, Dec 31, 201703-12-22-28-38-452-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Dec 30, 201707-25-26-28-32-441-4-12odd/4even
Fri, Dec 29, 201705-16-25-34-35-412-1-34odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201707-13-25-28-29-472-3-15odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 201706-17-31-38-41-491-2-34odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201707-09-21-31-32-492-3-15odd/1even
Mon, Dec 25, 201709-12-23-38-41-462-1-33odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201701-02-03-08-23-264-2-03odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201701-22-30-41-44-471-2-33odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201706-17-27-31-45-471-3-25odd/1even
Thu, Dec 21, 201706-15-19-27-30-332-3-14odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201704-13-18-19-27-342-3-13odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201702-20-27-39-41-471-2-34odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201710-19-22-28-35-381-3-22odd/4even
Sun, Dec 17, 201704-06-10-33-37-403-0-32odd/4even
Sat, Dec 16, 201713-15-17-19-22-382-3-14odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201702-05-10-13-18-464-1-12odd/4even
Thu, Dec 14, 201705-10-11-28-37-483-1-23odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201714-20-23-35-37-421-2-33odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201702-06-13-16-21-274-2-03odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201707-16-25-27-37-412-2-25odd/1even
Sun, Dec 10, 201711-22-27-28-35-441-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201705-08-18-25-26-272-4-03odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201706-19-26-27-34-361-3-22odd/4even
Thu, Dec 7, 201704-10-17-29-34-402-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201708-32-33-37-40-491-1-43odd/3even
Tue, Dec 5, 201701-05-20-38-46-482-1-32odd/4even
Mon, Dec 4, 201716-23-34-41-46-471-1-43odd/3even
Sun, Dec 3, 201709-19-21-39-47-491-2-36odd/0even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-22-23-28-31-331-4-13odd/3even
Fri, Dec 1, 201703-04-08-13-31-454-1-14odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 201701-03-06-11-22-494-1-14odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201713-14-16-17-34-433-1-23odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201709-10-34-39-42-492-0-43odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201703-11-14-30-38-493-1-23odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201705-13-22-29-36-452-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201701-02-21-22-32-382-3-12odd/4even
Fri, Nov 24, 201702-18-20-21-33-371-3-23odd/3even
Thu, Nov 23, 201701-03-19-22-29-452-3-15odd/1even
Wed, Nov 22, 201710-20-35-41-44-491-1-43odd/3even
Tue, Nov 21, 201707-14-20-30-40-492-2-22odd/4even
Mon, Nov 20, 201704-10-12-18-45-493-1-22odd/4even
Sun, Nov 19, 201705-06-08-27-29-363-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201705-10-13-15-18-254-2-04odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201707-08-11-16-23-324-2-03odd/3even
Thu, Nov 16, 201703-14-27-36-42-492-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201706-23-25-37-39-421-2-34odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201715-17-33-39-46-471-1-45odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 201705-17-23-34-39-441-2-34odd/2even
Sun, Nov 12, 201702-06-19-22-44-452-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Nov 11, 201707-19-35-40-43-441-1-44odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201722-25-36-44-46-490-2-42odd/4even
Thu, Nov 9, 201712-14-20-21-27-472-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-06-16-27-29-443-2-12odd/4even
Tue, Nov 7, 201701-17-24-43-44-471-2-34odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201704-32-36-39-42-491-1-42odd/4even
Sun, Nov 5, 201702-10-17-21-35-452-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201705-06-11-15-31-344-1-14odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201701-05-36-37-38-442-0-43odd/3even
Thu, Nov 2, 201711-15-27-43-47-482-1-35odd/1even
Wed, Nov 1, 201707-11-16-18-33-373-1-24odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201707-14-30-40-43-452-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201711-28-36-38-39-411-1-43odd/3even
Sun, Oct 29, 201712-22-24-25-39-491-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201702-07-12-19-44-493-1-23odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201703-04-14-17-27-293-3-04odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201705-06-09-13-36-424-0-23odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201706-16-37-39-40-442-0-42odd/4even
Tue, Oct 24, 201706-08-09-11-38-474-0-23odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201713-16-23-24-25-372-3-14odd/2even
Sun, Oct 22, 201712-16-31-32-35-362-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Oct 21, 201711-15-19-25-33-422-2-25odd/1even
Fri, Oct 20, 201714-18-20-33-34-411-2-32odd/4even
Thu, Oct 19, 201704-20-33-37-43-471-1-44odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201707-08-12-21-25-403-2-13odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 201702-03-09-24-37-443-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Oct 16, 201716-19-25-27-29-431-4-15odd/1even
Sun, Oct 15, 201710-16-20-27-40-482-2-21odd/5even
Sat, Oct 14, 201701-12-15-24-35-493-1-24odd/2even
Fri, Oct 13, 201711-12-14-29-40-453-1-23odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201704-14-16-41-45-463-0-32odd/4even
Wed, Oct 11, 201706-08-11-25-33-473-1-24odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 201704-06-07-17-42-483-1-22odd/4even
Mon, Oct 9, 201707-15-22-44-45-462-1-33odd/3even
Sun, Oct 8, 201705-19-24-31-42-471-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201705-13-17-18-26-432-3-14odd/2even
Fri, Oct 6, 201709-19-22-30-32-421-4-12odd/4even
Thu, Oct 5, 201705-10-28-30-40-472-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Oct 4, 201713-17-19-25-33-491-3-26odd/0even
Tue, Oct 3, 201704-05-08-23-27-403-2-13odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201701-29-34-39-41-451-1-45odd/1even
Sun, Oct 1, 201713-17-23-28-31-421-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201706-20-25-38-39-441-2-32odd/4even
Fri, Sep 29, 201710-20-21-29-41-431-3-24odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201706-19-22-33-45-481-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201707-16-17-30-34-362-2-22odd/4even
Tue, Sep 26, 201704-16-27-30-32-442-3-11odd/5even
Mon, Sep 25, 201703-15-23-32-35-442-2-24odd/2even
Sun, Sep 24, 201709-13-30-31-37-462-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201704-14-21-32-40-442-2-21odd/5even
Fri, Sep 22, 201713-15-16-21-30-393-2-14odd/2even
Thu, Sep 21, 201707-11-23-27-34-382-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201705-24-25-27-32-361-4-13odd/3even
Tue, Sep 19, 201707-17-25-26-33-441-3-24odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 201702-14-24-27-29-362-3-12odd/4even
Sun, Sep 17, 201702-22-25-26-39-431-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201711-12-16-21-28-393-2-13odd/3even
Fri, Sep 15, 201701-12-14-24-35-443-1-22odd/4even
Thu, Sep 14, 201732-33-41-42-44-490-1-53odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201702-11-12-31-38-453-1-23odd/3even
Tue, Sep 12, 201711-20-21-22-30-381-4-12odd/4even
Mon, Sep 11, 201701-02-04-34-38-483-0-31odd/5even
Sun, Sep 10, 201706-09-16-39-42-473-0-33odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 201705-09-15-16-34-424-0-23odd/3even
Fri, Sep 8, 201704-13-15-18-27-443-2-13odd/3even
Thu, Sep 7, 201714-19-21-32-43-441-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Sep 6, 201703-19-30-41-42-491-2-34odd/2even
Tue, Sep 5, 201702-04-15-41-43-473-0-34odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201716-24-26-27-42-461-3-21odd/5even
Sun, Sep 3, 201710-15-16-29-37-433-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201706-09-15-22-29-473-2-14odd/2even
Fri, Sep 1, 201715-17-20-25-38-431-3-24odd/2even
Thu, Aug 31, 201703-09-10-26-31-363-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201706-14-28-32-37-392-2-22odd/4even
Tue, Aug 29, 201716-27-37-39-40-451-1-44odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201701-13-14-26-30-313-3-03odd/3even
Thu, Aug 24, 201702-14-24-29-35-402-2-22odd/4even
Mon, Aug 21, 201703-08-20-36-37-492-1-33odd/3even
Thu, Aug 17, 201701-12-35-45-47-492-0-45odd/1even
Mon, Aug 14, 201724-31-33-34-35-380-2-43odd/3even
Thu, Aug 10, 201707-09-13-37-45-463-0-35odd/1even
Mon, Aug 7, 201713-19-26-32-41-471-3-24odd/2even