Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ South Carolina Palmetto Cash 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Feb 17, 201802-03-04-11-344-0-12odd/3even
Fri, Feb 16, 201802-19-24-25-371-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201810-15-21-22-251-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201806-08-20-26-312-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Feb 13, 201804-11-18-19-372-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Feb 12, 201802-13-14-25-291-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Feb 11, 201802-12-27-30-362-0-31odd/4even
Sat, Feb 10, 201803-06-12-20-353-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Feb 9, 201803-21-22-24-361-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Feb 8, 201806-11-16-25-302-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201820-22-23-26-300-3-21odd/4even
Tue, Feb 6, 201809-12-13-20-212-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Feb 5, 201803-17-19-34-381-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Feb 4, 201802-16-22-27-321-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Feb 3, 201805-06-10-18-363-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Feb 2, 201803-05-12-14-323-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Feb 1, 201805-17-18-21-281-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 201815-21-24-28-360-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201801-10-12-22-253-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Jan 29, 201801-07-12-19-303-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 28, 201805-11-24-27-302-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 27, 201803-13-25-28-321-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201805-20-21-24-311-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201806-10-12-16-203-2-00odd/5even
Wed, Jan 24, 201801-05-23-32-352-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Jan 23, 201802-17-20-21-321-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201826-31-33-34-360-0-52odd/3even
Sun, Jan 21, 201802-04-09-14-233-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201805-16-18-27-321-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 19, 201804-07-08-14-213-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201802-10-13-22-252-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Jan 17, 201803-17-27-32-371-1-34odd/1even
Tue, Jan 16, 201804-18-19-22-371-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 201802-06-09-17-183-2-02odd/3even
Sun, Jan 14, 201806-11-28-32-362-0-31odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201809-15-20-23-241-4-03odd/2even
Fri, Jan 12, 201801-03-15-16-382-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201801-02-03-06-284-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201803-11-15-30-322-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201804-09-11-24-313-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201810-12-13-15-272-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 7, 201805-16-22-27-361-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201806-08-23-30-312-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201802-05-09-18-373-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201804-06-11-21-253-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201805-14-31-33-351-1-34odd/1even
Tue, Jan 2, 201806-11-22-33-352-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201812-14-31-34-351-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201704-09-13-28-352-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201710-12-15-20-222-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Dec 29, 201715-16-23-33-340-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201707-13-14-31-321-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201703-04-11-12-134-1-03odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201712-21-23-30-361-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201703-12-18-29-302-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201703-08-14-18-192-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201709-12-21-32-362-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201706-09-21-35-372-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Dec 21, 201702-17-31-33-371-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Dec 20, 201703-08-18-22-292-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201717-18-24-29-300-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201712-14-26-29-381-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Dec 17, 201705-08-17-23-262-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201704-12-31-33-342-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201705-06-08-11-314-0-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201707-17-23-24-261-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201703-12-22-23-312-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201702-05-09-15-363-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201701-20-23-28-371-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 10, 201702-07-18-33-362-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201702-08-25-30-312-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201704-06-09-11-344-0-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201704-13-23-24-261-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201708-13-21-27-301-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201724-29-33-34-350-1-43odd/2even
Mon, Dec 4, 201701-13-22-37-381-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 3, 201701-06-09-26-373-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201710-15-22-27-331-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201703-14-20-25-351-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 201705-08-11-17-273-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 29, 201715-17-19-27-380-3-24odd/1even
Tue, Nov 28, 201711-16-17-18-191-4-03odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201706-13-16-25-321-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201706-08-09-10-224-1-01odd/4even
Sat, Nov 25, 201704-05-24-29-322-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 201703-19-24-37-381-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201703-10-11-17-233-2-04odd/1even
Wed, Nov 22, 201702-03-08-17-303-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Nov 21, 201703-16-20-31-381-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201709-24-25-28-351-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Nov 19, 201706-22-27-33-381-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201704-08-11-15-283-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 17, 201715-22-26-31-340-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Nov 16, 201712-17-27-29-311-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Nov 15, 201708-19-25-29-331-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Nov 14, 201705-09-16-17-222-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201706-13-18-21-321-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Nov 12, 201707-18-23-29-311-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Nov 11, 201714-17-18-19-330-4-13odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201713-16-23-25-360-4-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201708-27-28-30-371-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201704-17-18-29-311-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 7, 201725-28-35-36-380-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201711-26-32-37-381-0-42odd/3even
Sun, Nov 5, 201705-06-26-29-382-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201717-28-30-36-380-1-41odd/4even
Fri, Nov 3, 201716-19-25-29-310-3-24odd/1even
Thu, Nov 2, 201711-20-26-34-351-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201707-14-22-29-311-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201704-13-20-27-301-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201707-15-27-34-361-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Oct 29, 201704-15-19-26-381-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201701-04-17-22-382-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201703-08-14-28-312-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 26, 201707-10-12-14-313-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201708-18-22-25-381-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Oct 24, 201707-15-21-24-381-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201707-12-19-24-362-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Oct 22, 201702-05-10-11-164-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201703-08-20-24-352-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 20, 201710-25-26-29-371-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201712-19-26-27-291-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201704-05-08-09-105-0-02odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 201716-17-19-25-380-4-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201706-10-18-35-362-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Oct 15, 201721-22-25-27-380-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-16-18-22-351-3-11odd/4even
Fri, Oct 13, 201706-09-33-35-372-0-34odd/1even
Thu, Oct 12, 201707-19-21-25-301-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 11, 201713-14-15-18-200-5-02odd/3even
Tue, Oct 10, 201703-04-09-11-264-0-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201715-16-19-22-240-5-02odd/3even
Sun, Oct 8, 201711-16-20-32-381-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Oct 7, 201705-12-19-21-232-3-04odd/1even
Fri, Oct 6, 201705-08-12-30-313-0-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 201703-09-18-25-312-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 4, 201713-28-30-36-370-1-42odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 201713-14-16-36-370-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201703-04-16-18-362-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Oct 1, 201714-22-26-29-340-2-31odd/4even
Sat, Sep 30, 201710-11-13-17-202-3-03odd/2even
Fri, Sep 29, 201701-06-07-15-223-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201703-06-11-18-203-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201702-03-08-16-383-1-11odd/4even
Tue, Sep 26, 201707-23-25-30-311-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Sep 25, 201707-13-24-36-371-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Sep 24, 201706-09-16-29-372-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201706-08-12-19-353-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 201705-12-21-32-382-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 21, 201707-08-14-22-292-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 20, 201702-17-23-35-381-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Sep 19, 201709-16-20-22-251-4-02odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201704-07-09-17-343-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 17, 201725-26-28-31-330-1-43odd/2even
Sat, Sep 16, 201705-07-13-23-382-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Sep 15, 201703-05-07-11-354-0-15odd/0even
Thu, Sep 14, 201703-13-24-28-371-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201703-04-14-31-342-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 12, 201706-07-21-26-352-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 11, 201709-26-28-30-351-0-42odd/3even
Sun, Sep 10, 201702-07-21-30-382-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 201705-12-29-35-372-0-34odd/1even
Fri, Sep 8, 201709-10-15-23-272-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Sep 7, 201706-12-25-27-312-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201702-09-21-32-372-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Sep 5, 201704-13-14-33-351-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201701-17-19-30-371-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Sep 3, 201703-04-15-16-262-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 2, 201717-21-24-34-350-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 1, 201707-14-15-32-351-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Aug 31, 201705-21-24-25-281-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 30, 201707-10-20-27-282-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Aug 29, 201709-11-13-34-382-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201706-07-08-10-174-1-02odd/3even
Sun, Aug 27, 201709-21-22-31-321-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201701-06-28-32-332-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Aug 25, 201707-20-25-33-371-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Aug 24, 201704-07-28-34-352-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201702-08-15-23-242-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Aug 22, 201710-18-22-26-321-2-20odd/5even