Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Multi-State Megabucks Plus
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Feb 17, 201806-10-15-27-37 B042-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201816-18-23-32-33 B040-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201811-36-38-39-40 B011-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201823-27-31-33-41 B020-2-35odd/0even
Sat, Feb 3, 201801-12-32-39-41 B022-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 201820-23-29-33-39 B010-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Jan 27, 201802-06-07-25-37 B053-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201801-03-17-35-41 B032-1-25odd/0even
Sat, Jan 20, 201801-31-33-34-39 B021-0-44odd/1even
Wed, Jan 17, 201802-09-15-17-23 B022-3-04odd/1even
Sat, Jan 13, 201804-11-39-40-41 B032-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201816-19-29-34-40 B030-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201807-21-23-33-39 B031-2-25odd/0even
Wed, Jan 3, 201807-13-23-31-40 B032-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 30, 201717-20-24-34-37 B010-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201714-15-23-29-35 B050-3-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 23, 201704-10-21-31-33 B032-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201702-16-20-21-38 B021-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Dec 16, 201706-13-19-31-37 B042-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 13, 201710-13-19-24-31 B032-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201711-20-21-25-32 B041-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201708-11-18-28-32 B052-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 2, 201704-26-29-37-38 B021-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201704-09-15-16-19 B022-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201705-06-15-29-38 B042-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201702-03-13-32-34 B043-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201715-16-18-27-37 B010-4-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201705-17-25-32-40 B041-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201706-16-29-32-37 B041-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201712-19-21-26-39 B061-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201701-12-15-21-35 B032-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 1, 201717-19-26-27-36 B030-4-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201703-04-15-22-40 B042-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-10-14-15-38 B062-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 21, 201707-29-30-38-39 B051-0-43odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201706-17-28-33-35 B061-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201706-12-17-18-33 B062-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201703-12-30-33-39 B042-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201713-26-35-37-39 B061-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Oct 4, 201705-11-19-32-37 B022-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Sep 30, 201709-13-17-29-33 B062-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Sep 27, 201701-15-16-17-27 B041-4-04odd/1even
Sat, Sep 23, 201704-14-15-27-31 B041-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201704-11-13-18-30 B043-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201711-17-24-29-35 B041-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Sep 13, 201716-21-24-25-35 B010-4-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201703-08-13-16-25 B043-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201702-13-17-19-34 B012-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201704-09-15-16-40 B012-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201702-19-27-30-41 B021-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201710-22-28-34-39 B011-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Aug 23, 201704-20-23-35-37 B061-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201705-09-20-28-33 B032-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 16, 201702-04-12-30-38 B043-0-20odd/5even
Sat, Aug 12, 201720-21-29-30-33 B020-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Aug 9, 201719-21-28-35-41 B020-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Aug 5, 201702-03-10-28-37 B053-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201709-16-18-30-34 B011-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Jul 29, 201711-12-14-20-30 B022-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Jul 26, 201701-05-10-34-40 B023-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Jul 22, 201709-13-15-21-35 B052-2-15odd/0even
Wed, Jul 19, 201702-04-06-21-33 B023-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Jul 15, 201703-10-13-36-37 B013-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Jul 12, 201701-12-28-36-41 B022-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Jul 8, 201707-14-22-33-34 B021-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 5, 201705-06-11-26-33 B033-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 1, 201702-07-13-31-32 B013-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Jun 28, 201704-26-27-30-31 B021-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jun 24, 201708-18-28-37-38 B061-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Jun 21, 201711-18-21-34-38 B021-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jun 17, 201710-16-18-23-37 B041-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Jun 14, 201702-08-13-33-39 B043-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Jun 10, 201705-08-19-33-41 B022-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jun 7, 201704-08-12-16-22 B053-2-00odd/5even
Sat, Jun 3, 201703-06-12-15-37 B043-1-13odd/2even
Wed, May 31, 201710-11-12-21-22 B033-2-02odd/3even
Sat, May 27, 201702-05-15-37-41 B052-1-24odd/1even
Wed, May 24, 201720-23-25-27-35 B010-4-14odd/1even
Sat, May 20, 201705-08-14-17-23 B032-3-03odd/2even
Wed, May 17, 201703-04-12-15-41 B053-1-13odd/2even
Sat, May 13, 201707-13-17-19-28 B042-2-14odd/1even
Wed, May 10, 201703-08-09-16-37 B053-1-13odd/2even
Sat, May 6, 201708-09-29-32-39 B052-0-33odd/2even
Wed, May 3, 201701-22-24-30-41 B011-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Apr 29, 201701-05-07-10-23 B014-1-04odd/1even
Wed, Apr 26, 201702-04-10-34-36 B063-0-20odd/5even
Sat, Apr 22, 201701-16-23-34-37 B041-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Apr 19, 201703-09-17-35-38 B012-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Apr 15, 201709-16-29-31-36 B051-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Apr 12, 201708-09-27-30-33 B022-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Apr 8, 201712-15-18-26-37 B011-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Apr 5, 201714-26-29-31-34 B020-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Apr 1, 201706-12-22-23-41 B042-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201703-04-21-24-40 B052-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 25, 201702-04-19-24-32 B012-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Mar 22, 201705-07-11-13-17 B064-1-05odd/0even
Sat, Mar 18, 201705-11-24-27-31 B012-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Mar 15, 201711-22-27-28-30 B051-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 11, 201708-20-31-33-36 B041-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Mar 8, 201701-03-08-26-33 B023-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Mar 4, 201701-08-22-25-35 B022-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Mar 1, 201703-06-20-26-34 B022-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Feb 25, 201702-15-22-38-40 B021-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Feb 22, 201706-10-12-17-30 B013-1-11odd/4even
Sat, Feb 18, 201711-25-34-38-40 B051-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Feb 15, 201728-33-34-36-37 B020-0-52odd/3even
Sat, Feb 11, 201709-13-22-33-37 B032-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Feb 8, 201703-23-25-32-33 B061-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Feb 4, 201709-22-24-30-31 B051-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 1, 201708-16-30-31-38 B011-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Jan 28, 201709-29-34-36-38 B041-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Jan 25, 201712-21-33-37-39 B031-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Jan 21, 201704-11-20-25-35 B022-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 18, 201701-13-26-30-40 B012-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 14, 201711-22-27-34-38 B051-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 11, 201709-10-31-38-39 B032-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 7, 201705-12-21-33-40 B042-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 4, 201702-14-22-28-41 B051-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 31, 201603-04-07-09-37 B064-0-14odd/1even
Wed, Dec 28, 201601-03-17-19-29 B012-2-15odd/0even
Sat, Dec 24, 201601-12-17-24-37 B032-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 21, 201603-06-09-22-34 B023-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 17, 201601-16-23-25-27 B011-4-04odd/1even
Wed, Dec 14, 201601-17-21-38-40 B061-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 10, 201601-12-20-29-39 B022-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 7, 201604-07-11-22-38 B033-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 3, 201601-05-12-14-27 B063-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 30, 201614-16-17-22-40 B020-4-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 26, 201602-05-10-24-29 B013-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 23, 201608-09-18-25-33 B022-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 19, 201610-16-18-26-40 B011-3-10odd/5even
Wed, Nov 16, 201611-12-13-19-41 B023-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Nov 12, 201604-05-07-10-39 B064-0-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 9, 201609-23-35-40-41 B031-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Nov 5, 201603-08-21-29-38 B062-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 2, 201604-17-25-29-33 B031-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Oct 29, 201602-10-16-25-32 B022-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Oct 26, 201601-07-11-18-40 B063-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 22, 201614-22-24-31-34 B050-3-21odd/4even
Wed, Oct 19, 201612-15-26-28-31 B051-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 15, 201601-12-22-23-31 B022-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 12, 201608-13-18-19-32 B022-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 8, 201615-16-19-26-40 B040-4-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 5, 201606-13-20-23-24 B032-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Oct 1, 201613-21-28-29-39 B031-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Sep 28, 201601-19-21-24-41 B011-3-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 24, 201613-24-26-37-39 B021-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 21, 201608-17-22-24-40 B041-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Sep 17, 201610-35-36-39-41 B021-0-43odd/2even
Wed, Sep 14, 201606-19-33-35-36 B031-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Sep 10, 201617-18-21-23-26 B040-5-03odd/2even
Wed, Sep 7, 201602-13-15-28-33 B042-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 3, 201601-11-17-29-34 B022-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Aug 31, 201603-16-21-25-26 B041-4-03odd/2even
Sat, Aug 27, 201606-12-18-34-40 B062-1-20odd/5even
Wed, Aug 24, 201611-22-25-30-31 B011-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 20, 201601-20-33-34-39 B021-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Aug 17, 201615-24-30-36-38 B040-2-31odd/4even
Sat, Aug 13, 201606-27-28-30-38 B011-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Aug 10, 201615-27-31-37-40 B050-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Aug 6, 201606-09-14-27-35 B012-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 3, 201603-09-20-30-33 B062-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jul 30, 201607-16-18-36-40 B011-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Jul 27, 201602-12-19-28-34 B062-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Jul 23, 201608-11-15-32-38 B052-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 20, 201604-11-15-27-32 B022-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 16, 201601-03-08-33-41 B053-0-24odd/1even
Wed, Jul 13, 201610-22-35-38-39 B011-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Jul 9, 201603-10-31-36-38 B032-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Jul 6, 201623-24-29-34-37 B060-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Jul 2, 201607-16-17-30-31 B021-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jun 29, 201612-23-26-27-41 B011-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Jun 25, 201604-15-17-38-40 B061-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jun 22, 201602-08-10-28-40 B053-0-20odd/5even
Sat, Jun 18, 201602-03-13-15-20 B053-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Jun 15, 201607-09-11-30-37 B033-0-24odd/1even
Sat, Jun 11, 201604-05-34-36-41 B042-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Jun 8, 201611-13-20-21-28 B022-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jun 4, 201607-10-15-22-40 B022-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jun 1, 201602-09-24-30-37 B032-1-22odd/3even