Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Virginia Bank A Million
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Feb 17, 201811-17-22-27-30-31 S121-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201804-06-10-14-23-36 S23-2-11odd/5even
Sat, Feb 10, 201801-08-11-14-15-40 S33-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201810-14-23-26-27-34 S41-3-22odd/4even
Sat, Feb 3, 201801-08-22-24-27-28 S392-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Jan 31, 201804-13-14-20-24-26 S22-4-01odd/5even
Sat, Jan 27, 201808-11-14-35-37-38 S32-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201815-17-30-32-39-40 S100-2-43odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201805-07-14-17-28-39 S322-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201805-08-17-20-24-28 S22-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201813-14-24-27-32-37 S41-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201806-07-08-31-36-37 S293-0-33odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201802-18-24-26-27-36 S91-3-21odd/5even
Wed, Jan 3, 201805-09-11-17-31-33 S83-1-26odd/0even
Sat, Dec 30, 201701-06-08-16-21-40 S263-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Dec 27, 201701-04-10-16-31-33 S263-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201708-11-20-21-39-40 S42-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201717-19-24-28-29-34 S250-3-33odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201703-04-06-15-25-30 S83-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-17-25-26-28-30 S331-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201704-07-12-18-28-37 S53-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201712-17-20-27-37-40 S331-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201701-03-08-15-20-26 S323-3-03odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201703-10-13-25-31-34 S93-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201706-10-16-17-24-35 S132-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Nov 22, 201706-07-08-12-25-33 S274-1-13odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201707-10-13-18-33-37 S13-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201702-03-10-17-25-39 S113-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201706-09-11-13-25-38 S354-1-14odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 201703-10-22-29-32-37 S282-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201707-09-12-13-18-31 S34-1-14odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201704-22-28-30-36-38 S111-1-40odd/6even
Sat, Oct 28, 201701-03-09-13-20-30 S114-1-14odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-11-12-14-19-32 S163-2-12odd/4even
Sat, Oct 21, 201704-09-11-29-30-37 S133-0-34odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201713-22-27-35-37-39 S181-1-45odd/1even
Sat, Oct 14, 201707-10-25-29-31-32 S352-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201705-14-15-17-31-39 S101-3-25odd/1even
Sat, Oct 7, 201703-15-21-25-35-37 S391-3-26odd/0even
Wed, Oct 4, 201709-18-27-30-34-35 S151-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201702-04-07-12-23-39 S274-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201702-06-17-26-38-40 S312-2-21odd/5even
Sat, Sep 23, 201702-08-10-16-22-32 S13-2-10odd/6even
Wed, Sep 20, 201703-08-22-23-28-31 S272-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201703-13-14-22-27-36 S312-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201708-09-14-20-29-38 S212-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Sep 9, 201704-06-27-33-34-37 S172-0-43odd/3even
Wed, Sep 6, 201712-13-18-21-37-38 S102-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Sep 2, 201701-19-22-24-25-40 S21-4-13odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201705-10-14-27-28-40 S332-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Aug 26, 201702-08-21-23-24-28 S382-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Aug 23, 201705-12-21-31-33-36 S22-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201701-05-13-17-23-35 S203-2-16odd/0even
Wed, Aug 16, 201704-09-10-12-26-34 S314-1-11odd/5even
Sat, Aug 12, 201715-27-29-33-38-40 S20-1-54odd/2even
Wed, Aug 9, 201708-12-16-28-34-35 S22-1-31odd/5even
Sat, Aug 5, 201706-07-08-19-28-40 S133-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Aug 2, 201704-18-24-30-32-40 S391-2-30odd/6even
Sat, Jul 29, 201705-07-08-27-36-38 S303-0-33odd/3even
Wed, Jul 26, 201713-17-28-36-37-39 S241-1-44odd/2even
Sat, Jul 22, 201701-16-23-25-37-40 S31-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Jul 19, 201703-11-12-23-29-40 S333-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Jul 15, 201703-10-18-29-32-34 S142-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Jul 12, 201701-02-09-26-36-39 S373-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Jul 8, 201703-19-23-26-28-34 S221-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Jul 5, 201719-22-24-35-36-37 S270-3-33odd/3even
Sat, Jul 1, 201703-14-22-29-36-39 S381-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Jun 28, 201713-20-28-36-37-39 S321-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Jun 24, 201708-12-14-16-29-35 S242-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Jun 21, 201713-14-23-26-28-37 S21-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Jun 17, 201704-07-11-12-32-40 S64-0-22odd/4even
Wed, Jun 14, 201707-12-22-33-35-37 S142-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Jun 10, 201708-10-18-22-23-39 S72-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Jun 7, 201714-16-18-24-25-36 S330-5-11odd/5even
Sat, Jun 3, 201704-16-24-25-31-35 S231-3-23odd/3even
Wed, May 31, 201714-20-22-28-31-37 S210-3-32odd/4even
Sat, May 27, 201705-06-16-26-27-28 S172-2-22odd/4even
Wed, May 24, 201710-11-17-19-21-30 S62-3-14odd/2even
Sat, May 20, 201707-12-22-27-32-39 S242-1-33odd/3even
Wed, May 17, 201710-14-27-35-39-40 S261-1-43odd/3even
Sat, May 13, 201710-13-21-32-34-40 S112-1-32odd/4even
Wed, May 10, 201706-16-17-28-31-33 S111-2-33odd/3even
Sat, May 6, 201704-10-14-20-22-27 S302-3-11odd/5even
Wed, May 3, 201702-10-11-18-27-29 S403-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Apr 29, 201706-13-14-25-33-35 S202-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Apr 26, 201702-07-08-11-33-38 S224-0-23odd/3even
Sat, Apr 22, 201710-16-19-21-25-39 S171-4-14odd/2even
Wed, Apr 19, 201704-06-07-18-26-28 S103-2-11odd/5even
Sat, Apr 15, 201704-14-21-25-26-38 S321-4-12odd/4even
Wed, Apr 12, 201704-05-08-27-37-40 S333-0-33odd/3even
Sat, Apr 8, 201702-13-25-29-37-39 S102-1-35odd/1even
Wed, Apr 5, 201709-13-14-23-25-34 S282-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Apr 1, 201703-07-08-11-23-36 S244-1-14odd/2even
Wed, Mar 29, 201707-09-15-27-29-39 S22-1-36odd/0even
Sat, Mar 25, 201703-09-14-22-23-26 S252-4-03odd/3even
Wed, Mar 22, 201713-14-19-22-26-27 S241-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Mar 18, 201709-11-16-19-33-36 S102-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Mar 15, 201704-16-22-34-35-40 S291-2-31odd/5even
Sat, Mar 11, 201703-05-12-21-27-34 S173-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Mar 8, 201701-04-06-23-37-39 S303-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Mar 4, 201701-06-07-08-26-30 S344-1-12odd/4even
Wed, Mar 1, 201702-03-10-17-23-37 S63-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Feb 25, 201715-19-20-23-26-28 S110-5-13odd/3even
Wed, Feb 22, 201715-16-29-35-36-37 S320-2-44odd/2even
Sat, Feb 18, 201705-08-13-23-27-36 S213-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Feb 15, 201702-24-26-29-30-35 S281-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Feb 11, 201703-04-24-27-32-36 S152-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Feb 8, 201704-13-23-25-33-35 S262-2-25odd/1even
Sat, Feb 4, 201702-13-14-21-31-34 S292-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Feb 1, 201705-10-23-25-28-40 S72-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Jan 28, 201706-10-15-16-37-40 S52-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Jan 25, 201704-21-25-26-35-40 S131-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Jan 21, 201701-17-27-28-32-34 S241-1-43odd/3even
Wed, Jan 18, 201701-09-13-15-24-37 S103-2-15odd/1even
Sat, Jan 14, 201705-06-19-22-35-39 S402-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Jan 11, 201707-11-18-21-24-33 S322-3-14odd/2even
Wed, Jan 11, 201707-11-18-21-24-33 S322-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Jan 7, 201707-19-20-23-24-25 S121-5-04odd/2even
Wed, Jan 4, 201702-14-18-20-32-33 S231-3-21odd/5even
Sat, Dec 31, 201601-05-26-30-36-37 S272-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Dec 28, 201612-21-24-31-33-34 S221-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Dec 24, 201616-21-22-30-35-40 S290-3-32odd/4even
Wed, Dec 21, 201601-14-27-30-35-39 S211-1-44odd/2even
Sat, Dec 17, 201605-11-12-18-27-31 S243-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Dec 14, 201603-04-15-16-18-19 S62-4-03odd/3even
Sat, Dec 10, 201618-19-23-31-32-35 S20-3-34odd/2even
Wed, Dec 7, 201609-11-18-21-32-36 S242-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Dec 3, 201601-07-19-27-28-39 S112-1-35odd/1even
Wed, Nov 30, 201610-19-22-36-39-40 S211-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Nov 26, 201601-06-10-19-34-38 S243-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Nov 23, 201607-08-11-30-32-37 S243-0-33odd/3even
Sat, Nov 19, 201604-10-29-31-34-36 S62-0-42odd/4even
Wed, Nov 16, 201606-09-13-16-21-26 S173-3-03odd/3even
Sat, Nov 12, 201601-05-07-25-26-40 S323-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Nov 9, 201604-08-10-20-29-39 S303-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Nov 5, 201604-25-30-32-34-35 S21-1-42odd/4even
Wed, Nov 2, 201603-04-09-14-30-38 S83-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Oct 29, 201605-09-13-19-22-24 S263-3-04odd/2even
Wed, Oct 26, 201603-16-25-26-37-39 S281-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Oct 22, 201608-09-13-19-28-36 S383-1-23odd/3even
Wed, Oct 19, 201606-08-19-23-32-39 S22-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Oct 15, 201612-18-21-30-32-33 S31-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Oct 12, 201612-18-21-26-30-34 S231-3-21odd/5even
Sat, Oct 8, 201611-15-20-22-26-28 S101-4-12odd/4even
Wed, Oct 5, 201601-06-14-22-30-34 S42-2-21odd/5even
Sat, Oct 1, 201603-07-17-23-24-27 S342-3-15odd/1even
Wed, Sep 28, 201610-13-17-27-32-38 S362-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Sep 24, 201611-20-23-35-39-40 S311-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Sep 21, 201615-24-28-29-33-38 S300-2-43odd/3even
Sat, Sep 17, 201607-15-26-31-33-37 S141-2-35odd/1even
Wed, Sep 14, 201612-13-16-18-28-38 S172-2-21odd/5even
Sat, Sep 10, 201602-07-16-17-18-21 S202-4-03odd/3even
Wed, Sep 7, 201606-08-10-23-28-30 S313-1-21odd/5even
Sat, Sep 3, 201602-18-26-29-34-39 S11-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Aug 31, 201616-20-29-31-39-40 S270-2-43odd/3even
Sat, Aug 27, 201601-03-11-13-21-22 S374-2-05odd/1even
Wed, Aug 24, 201601-05-22-24-30-32 S182-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Aug 20, 201601-05-06-24-29-36 S323-1-23odd/3even
Wed, Aug 17, 201608-09-27-32-34-39 S192-0-43odd/3even
Sat, Aug 13, 201611-14-22-24-28-38 S371-3-21odd/5even
Wed, Aug 10, 201603-08-18-20-25-33 S212-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Aug 6, 201603-05-20-28-29-39 S332-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Aug 3, 201603-06-09-19-32-38 S173-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Jul 30, 201602-09-10-11-15-36 S344-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Jul 27, 201607-09-29-36-37-38 S182-0-44odd/2even
Sat, Jul 23, 201615-21-25-30-33-35 S120-3-35odd/1even
Wed, Jul 20, 201607-09-14-29-38-40 S122-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Jul 16, 201614-23-25-33-37-40 S10-3-34odd/2even
Wed, Jul 13, 201607-14-23-32-38-40 S311-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Jul 9, 201601-02-06-09-20-30 S124-1-12odd/4even
Wed, Jul 6, 201614-23-25-26-31-40 S100-4-23odd/3even
Sat, Jul 2, 201605-10-21-24-30-40 S252-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Jun 29, 201610-12-24-28-34-40 S332-1-30odd/6even
Sat, Jun 25, 201604-08-09-18-20-26 S313-3-01odd/5even
Wed, Jun 22, 201608-23-27-29-32-35 S171-1-44odd/2even
Sat, Jun 18, 201604-14-21-22-31-39 S251-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Jun 15, 201617-26-27-29-34-35 S100-2-44odd/2even
Sat, Jun 11, 201602-08-13-15-20-32 S313-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Jun 8, 201601-02-03-20-29-36 S163-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Jun 4, 201607-22-23-24-25-26 S111-5-03odd/3even