Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Washington Lotto
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201805-23-30-38-43-481-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Apr 7, 201812-21-22-36-37-451-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Apr 4, 201807-09-27-29-32-352-3-15odd/1even
Mon, Apr 2, 201801-03-05-30-45-483-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Mar 31, 201806-24-26-38-44-451-2-31odd/5even
Wed, Mar 28, 201810-12-14-16-35-404-0-21odd/5even
Mon, Mar 26, 201801-03-06-30-33-373-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Mar 24, 201802-05-07-27-33-383-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Mar 21, 201801-05-15-31-42-433-1-25odd/1even
Mon, Mar 19, 201801-05-19-39-45-472-1-36odd/0even
Sat, Mar 17, 201810-13-14-26-39-493-1-23odd/3even
Wed, Mar 14, 201805-15-16-38-41-473-0-34odd/2even
Mon, Mar 12, 201804-29-32-42-43-441-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Mar 10, 201812-19-23-27-29-431-4-15odd/1even
Wed, Mar 7, 201810-13-20-30-34-432-2-22odd/4even
Mon, Mar 5, 201805-14-24-29-30-472-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Mar 3, 201820-22-30-35-40-470-3-32odd/4even
Wed, Feb 28, 201819-24-33-40-44-490-2-43odd/3even
Mon, Feb 26, 201802-03-09-13-39-484-0-24odd/2even
Sat, Feb 24, 201801-12-23-27-34-472-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Feb 21, 201806-07-23-28-38-402-2-22odd/4even
Mon, Feb 19, 201806-09-10-15-32-444-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Feb 17, 201805-29-31-33-39-441-2-35odd/1even
Wed, Feb 14, 201820-22-35-38-43-490-2-43odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201802-15-21-25-33-362-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Feb 10, 201805-13-20-22-31-362-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201801-16-22-29-30-352-3-13odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201806-09-24-32-39-452-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201818-25-27-28-31-440-5-13odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201821-23-34-36-38-450-2-43odd/3even
Mon, Jan 29, 201801-13-32-36-38-432-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201804-15-21-24-43-472-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201806-08-38-43-45-462-0-42odd/4even
Mon, Jan 22, 201806-10-23-25-31-472-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Jan 20, 201808-16-22-30-34-352-2-21odd/5even
Wed, Jan 17, 201813-24-30-31-45-461-3-23odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 201815-20-26-36-37-471-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 201811-18-19-32-40-481-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201806-08-28-36-39-402-1-31odd/5even
Mon, Jan 8, 201803-12-19-24-44-462-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Jan 6, 201804-11-13-23-24-413-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201807-16-17-21-24-262-4-03odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201813-28-35-37-38-461-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201702-05-16-18-20-223-3-01odd/5even
Wed, Dec 27, 201703-04-22-33-36-422-1-32odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 201702-09-20-25-44-482-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Dec 23, 201705-06-09-12-27-384-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201704-12-16-28-33-423-1-21odd/5even
Mon, Dec 18, 201701-17-22-30-43-491-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201713-22-24-25-31-421-4-13odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-07-08-09-26-314-2-04odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201701-06-12-19-39-413-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201708-18-20-33-41-431-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201717-20-33-34-36-380-2-42odd/4even
Mon, Dec 4, 201703-07-08-14-26-454-1-13odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-10-13-27-40-473-1-23odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201706-08-15-35-38-433-0-33odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201706-15-25-26-44-472-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201704-11-18-19-45-462-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201718-21-30-31-37-490-4-24odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201703-13-15-28-29-323-3-04odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201710-18-19-23-35-381-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201701-05-32-36-38-462-1-32odd/4even
Mon, Nov 13, 201701-06-19-28-39-442-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201704-07-16-17-34-493-1-23odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-09-15-26-28-333-2-13odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201701-03-05-19-24-333-2-15odd/1even
Sat, Nov 4, 201706-08-10-13-21-364-1-12odd/4even
Wed, Nov 1, 201705-09-10-32-45-483-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201703-05-14-16-18-264-2-02odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201708-12-14-33-42-443-0-31odd/5even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-08-25-33-34-412-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201712-22-27-31-32-431-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201716-18-24-35-37-491-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 201702-13-38-41-46-482-0-42odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201706-14-15-19-28-303-3-02odd/4even
Sat, Oct 14, 201701-18-26-34-44-491-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Oct 11, 201704-06-16-30-42-433-1-21odd/5even
Mon, Oct 9, 201703-04-12-25-33-343-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Oct 7, 201701-10-12-18-30-333-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Oct 4, 201703-04-29-30-32-462-3-12odd/4even
Mon, Oct 2, 201716-26-35-36-43-441-1-42odd/4even
Sat, Sep 30, 201710-28-32-35-47-491-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201709-12-25-27-40-432-2-24odd/2even
Mon, Sep 25, 201702-06-13-28-44-473-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Sep 23, 201713-14-15-22-25-353-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201710-18-22-24-28-481-4-10odd/6even
Mon, Sep 18, 201706-14-19-25-34-382-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Sep 16, 201706-09-13-22-24-463-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Sep 13, 201707-11-13-16-18-224-2-03odd/3even
Mon, Sep 11, 201703-15-18-19-42-452-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201706-18-39-40-41-441-1-42odd/4even
Wed, Sep 6, 201704-06-25-36-38-482-1-31odd/5even
Mon, Sep 4, 201706-08-26-30-39-412-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Sep 2, 201710-17-21-29-33-451-3-25odd/1even
Wed, Aug 30, 201701-08-17-45-46-482-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Aug 28, 201705-11-20-28-31-472-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201706-13-25-29-32-422-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201704-09-16-31-41-423-1-23odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201701-02-09-30-40-443-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Aug 19, 201705-08-11-12-37-434-0-24odd/2even
Wed, Aug 16, 201723-31-34-37-38-430-2-44odd/2even
Mon, Aug 14, 201702-30-31-36-38-411-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Aug 12, 201703-12-14-31-43-453-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Aug 9, 201702-04-05-12-29-314-2-03odd/3even
Mon, Aug 7, 201707-13-17-21-24-452-3-15odd/1even
Sat, Aug 5, 201707-13-23-26-32-422-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201702-03-04-15-17-234-2-04odd/2even
Mon, Jul 31, 201701-26-27-31-36-491-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Jul 29, 201708-19-22-30-35-401-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Jul 26, 201711-20-25-31-35-421-3-24odd/2even
Mon, Jul 24, 201703-07-17-30-31-352-3-15odd/1even
Sat, Jul 22, 201709-14-21-24-28-332-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Jul 19, 201702-11-13-23-33-373-1-25odd/1even
Mon, Jul 17, 201705-16-19-25-43-452-2-25odd/1even
Sat, Jul 15, 201706-08-18-19-28-372-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Jul 12, 201704-10-14-16-37-494-0-22odd/4even
Mon, Jul 10, 201704-07-10-18-20-263-3-01odd/5even
Sat, Jul 8, 201704-17-23-40-43-471-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Jul 5, 201701-02-13-15-20-364-1-13odd/3even
Mon, Jul 3, 201704-10-17-24-25-262-4-02odd/4even
Sat, Jul 1, 201701-08-09-21-22-303-3-03odd/3even
Wed, Jun 28, 201712-26-35-38-40-421-1-41odd/5even
Mon, Jun 26, 201715-18-25-27-31-391-4-15odd/1even
Sat, Jun 24, 201712-16-21-23-32-432-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Jun 21, 201714-31-32-37-42-431-2-33odd/3even
Mon, Jun 19, 201704-11-23-34-37-492-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Jun 17, 201709-10-16-18-21-463-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Jun 14, 201706-15-19-30-36-432-2-23odd/3even
Mon, Jun 12, 201716-22-26-34-39-411-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Jun 10, 201714-19-23-27-40-481-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Jun 7, 201719-27-28-32-39-400-4-23odd/3even
Mon, Jun 5, 201703-14-22-27-45-492-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 3, 201704-05-34-43-46-492-0-43odd/3even
Wed, May 31, 201701-06-19-27-33-472-2-25odd/1even
Mon, May 29, 201702-09-11-28-41-483-1-23odd/3even
Sat, May 27, 201704-08-20-25-45-472-2-23odd/3even
Wed, May 24, 201704-05-12-15-22-324-2-02odd/4even
Mon, May 22, 201701-05-16-21-29-473-2-15odd/1even
Sat, May 20, 201706-08-10-24-26-403-2-10odd/6even
Wed, May 17, 201711-13-14-19-22-473-2-14odd/2even
Wed, May 17, 201711-13-14-19-22-473-2-14odd/2even
Mon, May 15, 201704-05-16-27-29-393-2-14odd/2even
Sat, May 13, 201708-11-13-39-40-483-0-33odd/3even
Wed, May 10, 201715-30-32-35-42-431-2-33odd/3even
Mon, May 8, 201703-22-23-30-46-471-3-23odd/3even
Sat, May 6, 201701-02-21-27-29-322-4-04odd/2even
Wed, May 3, 201702-08-30-35-40-472-1-32odd/4even
Mon, May 1, 201702-06-08-25-29-483-2-12odd/4even
Sat, Apr 29, 201708-19-24-38-43-461-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Apr 26, 201704-14-17-28-31-332-3-13odd/3even
Mon, Apr 24, 201703-07-10-13-17-444-1-14odd/2even
Sat, Apr 22, 201703-05-22-23-34-392-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Apr 19, 201701-08-09-11-19-424-1-14odd/2even
Mon, Apr 17, 201713-14-17-18-46-482-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Apr 15, 201701-05-08-16-23-384-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Apr 12, 201706-25-27-32-35-371-3-24odd/2even
Mon, Apr 10, 201711-14-22-24-31-382-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Apr 8, 201707-08-13-29-31-453-2-15odd/1even
Wed, Apr 5, 201704-20-22-25-34-401-3-21odd/5even
Mon, Apr 3, 201702-18-24-26-32-371-4-11odd/5even
Sat, Apr 1, 201706-12-26-27-36-462-2-21odd/5even
Wed, Mar 29, 201710-11-32-37-39-442-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Mar 27, 201705-18-19-30-32-351-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Mar 25, 201703-07-14-23-31-383-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Mar 22, 201702-20-24-41-43-491-2-33odd/3even
Mon, Mar 20, 201706-14-25-28-38-392-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Mar 18, 201704-07-19-23-38-452-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Mar 15, 201709-12-32-38-41-492-1-33odd/3even
Mon, Mar 13, 201703-29-31-35-44-471-2-35odd/1even
Sat, Mar 11, 201703-06-09-11-37-404-0-24odd/2even
Wed, Mar 8, 201703-06-10-11-12-245-1-02odd/4even
Mon, Mar 6, 201706-23-24-30-32-361-4-11odd/5even
Sat, Mar 4, 201702-26-28-32-39-441-3-21odd/5even
Wed, Mar 1, 201704-10-28-34-36-412-1-31odd/5even
Mon, Feb 27, 201707-18-20-24-26-341-4-11odd/5even
Sat, Feb 25, 201705-07-27-33-37-472-1-36odd/0even
Wed, Feb 22, 201707-10-21-25-30-412-3-14odd/2even
Mon, Feb 20, 201712-26-37-41-42-441-1-42odd/4even
Sat, Feb 18, 201720-29-32-35-36-460-3-32odd/4even