Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Wisconsin Badger 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Fri, Feb 16, 201801-16-25-28-311-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201802-11-14-23-271-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201801-08-09-10-164-1-02odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201817-18-23-27-310-2-34odd/1even
Mon, Feb 12, 201803-04-16-21-252-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Feb 11, 201806-07-09-20-273-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 10, 201801-04-16-20-302-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Feb 9, 201803-07-10-16-203-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Feb 8, 201806-26-29-30-311-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201806-08-17-18-192-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 201814-23-28-29-300-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201803-07-11-15-292-2-15odd/0even
Sun, Feb 4, 201805-06-17-20-282-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201807-18-23-26-281-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Feb 2, 201801-02-05-20-233-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201802-04-05-06-274-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201804-08-17-20-312-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201801-05-13-25-272-1-25odd/0even
Mon, Jan 29, 201803-04-08-17-293-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 28, 201804-06-14-30-312-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Jan 27, 201801-09-14-17-282-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201807-10-11-19-302-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201803-09-11-17-272-2-15odd/0even
Wed, Jan 24, 201822-25-26-30-310-0-52odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201802-05-16-22-302-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 22, 201801-05-17-18-192-3-04odd/1even
Sun, Jan 21, 201803-08-10-26-273-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201809-10-16-27-282-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 19, 201801-02-11-16-312-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201807-11-14-20-271-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201812-13-14-30-310-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201804-10-11-22-242-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 15, 201807-15-17-20-311-3-14odd/1even
Sun, Jan 14, 201804-07-13-14-312-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201803-08-20-28-312-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201805-11-14-20-281-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201809-11-14-21-261-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201802-04-13-17-212-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201814-18-19-24-290-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201802-17-18-22-241-2-21odd/4even
Sun, Jan 7, 201809-20-22-27-311-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-12-18-23-281-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201801-04-08-13-313-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201803-18-20-21-311-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201804-07-08-19-273-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201809-13-17-22-271-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 1, 201801-05-13-27-302-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Dec 31, 201705-08-14-15-192-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201702-08-18-20-272-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Dec 29, 201702-03-09-19-233-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Dec 28, 201712-13-20-29-310-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201702-04-05-27-293-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201705-08-13-14-302-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201702-07-13-21-262-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 24, 201704-08-10-16-263-1-10odd/5even
Sat, Dec 23, 201703-06-07-12-303-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201701-06-25-28-312-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201709-10-13-15-302-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-08-17-21-222-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 201714-15-16-29-310-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201703-16-20-21-311-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201709-22-24-25-261-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201712-13-14-25-270-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201711-16-23-27-310-2-34odd/1even
Thu, Dec 14, 201707-15-20-23-311-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-15-20-22-311-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201704-08-10-24-263-0-20odd/5even
Mon, Dec 11, 201710-11-20-24-311-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201701-06-15-19-212-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201702-13-20-24-291-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201701-11-15-17-221-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Dec 7, 201716-20-22-24-250-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201701-18-19-23-261-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201707-11-16-17-181-4-03odd/2even
Mon, Dec 4, 201709-10-11-20-302-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 3, 201706-12-23-27-301-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-11-13-18-291-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201702-08-21-22-292-0-32odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201702-14-16-20-301-3-10odd/5even
Wed, Nov 29, 201701-04-20-22-272-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201705-11-13-14-171-4-04odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201702-12-21-25-311-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Nov 26, 201701-03-05-09-105-0-04odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-07-18-24-292-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 201707-08-09-17-313-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 23, 201702-07-09-11-293-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 22, 201712-21-24-25-270-1-43odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201708-09-12-13-302-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201703-08-14-27-302-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201702-04-05-08-284-0-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 18, 201705-09-12-24-272-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201716-21-25-26-270-1-43odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201709-10-23-24-262-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201707-16-18-27-301-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 14, 201705-07-09-20-213-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 201702-08-19-20-302-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Nov 12, 201701-03-04-06-274-0-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201701-12-14-27-291-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201701-02-12-23-292-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201705-11-12-19-201-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 201705-07-13-19-312-2-15odd/0even
Tue, Nov 7, 201706-10-15-27-282-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201709-14-16-24-311-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Nov 5, 201704-06-16-17-182-3-01odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201720-22-25-26-270-1-42odd/3even
Fri, Nov 3, 201701-03-07-11-253-1-15odd/0even
Thu, Nov 2, 201708-10-14-25-292-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201701-02-12-18-272-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201706-09-10-16-273-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201717-21-23-27-300-1-44odd/1even
Sun, Oct 29, 201704-11-13-28-311-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201709-10-13-24-302-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201701-05-21-26-282-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201704-17-18-28-311-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201702-18-22-25-271-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201707-26-27-28-291-0-43odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201706-08-13-21-282-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 22, 201702-09-25-27-302-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201703-06-07-16-243-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 20, 201702-10-13-15-192-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201703-08-22-24-302-0-31odd/4even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-05-23-24-292-0-34odd/1even
Tue, Oct 17, 201701-04-08-12-283-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201701-03-10-14-233-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Oct 15, 201701-14-16-20-221-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 14, 201712-22-23-29-300-1-42odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201702-03-04-06-174-1-02odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201715-16-18-23-310-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201710-15-19-22-311-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 201702-10-12-18-312-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 9, 201707-08-14-22-312-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 8, 201710-14-15-25-311-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201708-10-16-17-202-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Oct 6, 201701-04-18-19-302-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 201703-04-13-15-252-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 4, 201706-12-19-28-291-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 201703-04-10-19-253-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 2, 201702-04-05-21-273-0-23odd/2even
Sun, Oct 1, 201706-08-11-14-312-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201710-12-16-20-271-3-11odd/4even
Fri, Sep 29, 201701-10-12-17-282-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 28, 201701-07-08-24-253-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201709-11-14-23-291-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Sep 26, 201708-15-24-26-271-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201708-17-21-22-251-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Sep 24, 201716-17-20-21-220-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 23, 201715-17-19-22-230-3-24odd/1even
Fri, Sep 22, 201714-16-17-24-290-3-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 21, 201722-23-25-27-310-0-54odd/1even
Wed, Sep 20, 201708-09-12-19-262-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Sep 19, 201707-11-13-21-221-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Sep 18, 201704-17-22-23-261-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Sep 17, 201705-08-21-25-272-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Sep 16, 201701-07-15-26-272-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Sep 15, 201702-10-13-14-172-3-02odd/3even
Thu, Sep 14, 201706-07-11-24-282-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201706-08-09-22-283-0-21odd/4even
Tue, Sep 12, 201702-12-25-28-301-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Sep 11, 201710-11-20-21-231-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Sep 10, 201706-07-12-18-262-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Sep 9, 201704-08-09-23-313-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 8, 201710-22-24-26-291-0-41odd/4even
Thu, Sep 7, 201702-06-07-16-183-2-01odd/4even
Wed, Sep 6, 201702-09-15-18-212-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Sep 5, 201701-12-13-19-301-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201715-20-21-27-310-2-34odd/1even
Sun, Sep 3, 201705-09-19-23-262-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Sep 2, 201706-14-26-27-311-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201705-13-19-25-291-2-25odd/0even
Thu, Aug 31, 201701-10-12-15-302-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201701-03-18-23-302-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 29, 201703-09-11-15-302-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Aug 28, 201701-07-18-22-242-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Aug 27, 201701-04-15-16-202-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201704-12-13-16-271-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Aug 25, 201702-03-08-23-313-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Aug 24, 201707-09-10-14-183-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201701-05-14-24-292-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 22, 201702-03-07-19-303-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Aug 21, 201708-10-15-21-242-1-22odd/3even